Principal

Name Email Job Description
Green, Nena ngreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Gocsik, Tiffany tgocsik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Hammen, Valerie vhammen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alexander, Haley halexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Allison, Kelly klaukat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ballish, Aaron aballish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ballish Witczak, Shawna sballish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Batista, Katherine kbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bergeron, Brittany bbergero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blouvet, Kristy kblouvet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bockus, Danielle dbockus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brand, Amanda abrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Brito, Keri kindelic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Rebecca relbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byron, Denna dbyron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cobb, Michael mcobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coe, Emily ecoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coker, Leslie lcoker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Gayle gcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Curran, Shannon scurran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Darby, Charlette cdarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Digregorio, Dianna didigreg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Andrea aedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elam, Amanda aelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ford, Julia jford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Galarneau, Taylor tgalarne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Maritere magarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gonzalez, Stephanie stegonza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grugan, Lynne lgrugan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamlin, Timothy thamlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Hayes, Nina nhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henesy-Brooks, Charity chenesyb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hewlett, Camillia chewlett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jenkins, Elizabeth ejenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johansen, Sarah sjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krutulis, Gina gkrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ladd, Cynthia cladd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lassalle Cortina, Norelia nlassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loney, Armando aloney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lopez Perez, Michelle mlopezpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mebane, Marlene mmebane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mentzer, Tiffany tmentzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Thomas tmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mohamed, Mariam mmohamed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moreno, Olga omoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morley, Traci tmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olds, Heather holds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ostrander, Angelica aostrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Paciorek, Cheryl cpaciore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Perazo, Damaris dperazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Price, Alicia amprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pruitt, Tabitha tpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Dawn darodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruch, Amy aruch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanchez, Lorena lhsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Santana, Alyssa ansantan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steger, Alexa asteger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Carey cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Timpone, Michael mtimpone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Venohr, Amanda avenohr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vicente, Kristi kvicente@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wainraich, Danielle dwainrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Latosha lmwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yeager, Jennifer jyeager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdullah Daniels, Emaan eabdulla@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Alba, Gina galba@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Albino, Bienvenido balbino@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Alford, Kristin kalford@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Arroyo, Maritza marroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Asad, Marian masad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Baez Nunez, Cirilo cbaeznun@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baker, Kemmerly kfbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Beals, Hannah hbeals@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Brown, Kristin klbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cato, Christine ccato@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Childers, Jamie jchilder@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Dowell, Ayalibys adowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Elfering, Bethany belferin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Enciso, Marta menciso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferraro, Brittany bferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Flores, Carlos cflores@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Flynn, Kristy kflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Galindo Arango, Irlanda igalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Galletta, Katie kgallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Griffing, Thomas tgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Gunter, Holly hgunter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hawks, Katie khawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Horita, Susan shorita@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Humphreys, Deborah dhumphre@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Jones, Yvonne yjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Knuckles, Jennifer jknuckle@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Koehler-Machlus, Susan skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kushch, Noelle nkushch@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Latibeaudiere, Beverley blatibea@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 196 Day
Lee, Esther elee@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Litgen, Lisa llitgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lopez, Ariana arlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Majid, Noreen nmajid@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Medrano, Amarilys amedrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mullin, Julia jmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Nellany, Kelly knellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Noble, Kelly kmnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Nyberg, Hannah hnyberg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ojeda, Kristen kojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Onorati, Amanda aonorati@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ortiz, Kayli kortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Palacios, Diomar dapalaci@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Perdomo, Andrea aperdomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Peters, Erica epeters@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Peters, Jacqueline jpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Pinto, Rosaida rpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Placencia, Matilde maplacen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Claudia ciomarar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Rios, Sonia srios@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Rodriguez, Anna alrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Rodriguez, Daniela dmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Rodriguez, Sharon skrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Salimbene, Victor vsalimbe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Sanabria-Mercado, Carlymar csanabri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Solano, Susan ssolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Soofi, Kimberly ksoofi@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Steinmetz, Stephanie ssteinme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Strigler, Tara tstrigle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Tilli, Rachel rtilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Torres Ramirez, Jonathan jotorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Truckenbrod, Wendy wtrucken@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tyrone, Jessica jtyrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vuurens, Rachel rvuurens@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wells, Briana brwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
West, Amber awest@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Woodward, Jillian jwoodwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zuzek, Jamie jzuzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196

 

This page last updated on 4/23/24 at 6:05 AM.