Return to the ESOL Site

 

We are happiest when serving students, families, and educators. Please contact us.

Program Office Staff

Katty Chois
Program Coordinator
813-794-2254
kchois@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susanna Haberle
Title III Specialist
813-794-2251
shaberle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Atkinson
SW Regional Instructional Trainer Coach
813-794-2928
eatkins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Ester
NW Regional Instructional Trainer Coach
813-794-2928
jester@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Corona
Central Regional Instructional Trainer Coach
813-794-2928
hcorona@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melinda Smith
East Regional Instructional Trainer Coach
813-794-2928
mesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Wu-Williams
Online trainer for ESOL courses
813-794-2928
jwuwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Magda Mackenzie
Instructional Trainer Coach for PES
813-794-5200
mmackenz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rosanna Santos
Instructional Trainer Coach for LES
813-794-5600
rsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Gaines
Instructional Trainer Coach for RBCES
813-794-5100
rsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Regla Sanchez
ELL Parent and Community Engagement Instructional Trainer Coach
813-794-5100
rsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elementary Bilingual Instructional Assistants

Elementary Schools

Anclote Elementary School
Lien Tran-Lam
(727) 774-3200
ltran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Calusa Elementary School
Sonia Caballero
(727) 774-3700
scaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Centennial Elementary School
Icela Loza-Agreda
(352) 524-5000
ilozaagr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chasco Elementary School
Cecilia Exum
(727) 774-1200
cexum@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chester W. Taylor Elementary
Rosibeth Sosa
(813) 794-6900
rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connerton Elementary School
Mayra Leger Medina
(813) 346-1800
mlegerme@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cotee River Elementary School
Maria Garcia
(727) 774-3000
mdgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cypress Elementary School
Diana Weeks
(727) 774-4500
dweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Deer Park Elementary School
Cristiane Swearengen
(727) 774-8900
cswearen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Denham Oaks Elementary School
Martha Shepherd
(813) 794-1600
mshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us

Double Branch Elementary School
Alba Victoria
(813) 346-0400
avictori@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dr. Mary Giella Elementary School
Vincent Carpena
(727) 774-5800
vcarpena@pasco.k12.fl.us

Energy and Marine Center
Maria Zamora
(727) 774-0580
mzamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fox Hollow Elementary School
Harriet Mathews
(727) 774-7600
hmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gulf Highlands Elementary School
Olga Orellana
(727) 774-7700
oorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gulf Trace Elementary School
Marisol Brewer
(727) 246-3600
mbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gulfside Elementary School
Nancy Soto
(727) 774-6000
nsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hudson Elementary School
Mariana Reyes
(727) 774-4000
mereyes@pasco.k12.fl.us

James M. Marlowe Elementary School
Olinda Gonzalez
(727) 774-8600
ogonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lacoochee Elementary School
Ada Santiago Melendez
(352) 524-5600
aisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lake Myrtle Elementary School
Lillian Porter
(813) 794-1000
lporter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mittye P. Locke Elementary School
Monica Ferguson
(727) 774-3100
mrfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moon Lake Elementary School
Xiomara Bedard
(727) 774-4600
xbedard@pasco.k12.fl.us

New River Elementary School
Maria Zamora
(813) 346-0500
mzamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Northwest Elementary School
Anne Perez
(727) 774-4700
atperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oakstead Elementary School
Maria Merino Dominguez
(813) 346-1500
mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Odessa Elementary School
Sofia Reyes
(727) 246-3700
sreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pasco Elementary School
Benita Carrasco
(352) 524-5200
bcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pine View Elementary School
Paola Cruz
(813) 794-0600
pcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Quail Hollow Elementary School
Sol Silva
(813) 794-1100
ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us

Richey Elementary School
Carmen Custodio
(727) 774-3500
ccustodi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rodney B. Cox Elementary School
Sandra Colon
(352) 524-5100
scolon@pasco.k12.fl.us

San Antonio Elementary School
Maria Teresa Moya
(352) 524-5300
mmoya@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sand Pine Elementary School
Coraliz Fontanez
(813) 794-1900
cfontane@pasco.k12.fl.us

Schrader Elementary School
Aracelis Walker
(727) 774-5900
arawalke@pasco.k12.fl.us

Seven Oaks Elementary School
Meryene Cortes
(813) 794-0700
mcortes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Seven Springs Elementary School
Olga Samalea
(727) 774-9600
osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sunray Elementary School
Miriam Perez
(727) 774-9100
mperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Trinity Elementary School
Lazara Gomez
(727) 774-9900
lmgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Veterans Elementary School
Luz Gonzalez
(813) 346-1400
lugonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Watergrass Elementary School
Ana Calderon
(813) 346-0600
acaldero@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wesley Chapel Elementary School
Gilena Gonzalez
(813) 794-0100
ggonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

West Zephyrhills Elementary School
Fabiola Destefano
(813) 794-6300
fdestefa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Woodland Elementary School
Ana Medina
(813) 794-6400
amedina@pasco.k12.fl.us


Middle Schools

Bayonet Point Middle School
Ivelisse Acosta Sanabria
(727) 774-7400
iacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Centennial Middle School
Wanda Rodriguez Pacheco
(352) 524-9700
warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Charles S. Rushe Middle School
Glendali Steady
(813) 346-1200
gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chasco Middle School
Taina Encarnacion
(727) 774-1300
tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Middle High School
Joann Ortiz Ramos
813-346-4400
jortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dr. John Long Middle School
Ana Maria Duran
(813) 346-6200
aduran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Energy and Marine Center - Cross Bar Ranch
Maria Zamora
(727) 558-1716
mzamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Energy and Marine Center - J.B. Starkey Env. Center
Maria Zamora
(727) 843-9045
mzamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gulf Middle School
Olga Rivera
(727) 774-8000
olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pasco Middle School
Nora Villa
(352) 524-8400
nvilla@pasco.k12.fl.us

Paul R. Smith Middle School
Lory Traslavina Diaz
(727) 246-3200
ltraslav@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pine View Middle School
Nilsa Calabria Seda
(813) 794-4800
ncalabri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Raymond B. Stewart Middle School
Jose Ceballos
(813) 794-6500
jceballo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Seven Springs Middle School
Christina Castano
(727) 774-6700
ccastano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas E. Weightman Middle School
Maria Mino
(813) 794-0200
mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us

 


High Schools

Anclote High School
Rita Beltran
(727) 246-3000
rbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Middle High School
Joann Ortiz Ramos
813-346-4400
jortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us

Energy and Marine Center
Maria Zamora
(727) 774-0587
mzamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fivay High School
Luisa Calle
(727) 246-4000
lcalle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gulf High School
Judith Duncan
(727) 774-3300
jduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us

James W. Mitchell High School
Leyla Pitcher
(727) 774-9200
lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us

Land O’ Lakes High School
Herni Marzella
(813) 794-9400
hmarzell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pasco High School
Esperanza Conn
(352) 524-5500
econn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ridgewood High School
Gloryvee Ortiz
(727) 774-3900
glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sunlake High School
Brenda Sierra-Rodriguez
(813) 346-1000
bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wesley Chapel High School
Edith Lerma
(813) 794-8700
echavezd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wiregrass Ranch High School
Aracelis Rea
(813) 346-6000
area@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zephyrhills High School
Nelly Melendez
(813) 794-6100
nmelende@pasco.k12.fl.us