Principal

Name Email
Tidd, Charlene chartidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Gilbert, Peggy pgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adamson, Angela aadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bacot, Stephanie shelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Marie mbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Barrentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blount, Barbara bblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bridges, Minerva mbridges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Becky bbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Campbell, Christina ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carroll, Jill jlcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Chaple, Meghan mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Deborah dcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daughtery, Shannon samay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE Connect Website
Dorso, Audrey adorso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Dougherty, Brenda bbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrison, Austi agarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gray, Rhiannon rgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanlon, Tamara thanlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Harris, Heather hdharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Harris, Linda lharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hines, Rebecca rhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
John, Leanne lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Kent, Kasey kkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Knox, Kathy kknox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Kretschmar, Jenna jshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Krutulis, Gina gkrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Luckey, Joy jluckey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Madagan, Georgianna gmadagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maisonet, Deena dmaisone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McDonough, Eileen emcdonou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oconnell, Tracy trudisch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patterson, Therese tpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pearl, Michelle mpearl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedrick, Jennifer jpedrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Ricardo, Caroline cricardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ritter, Courtney critter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Teartt, Barbara bteartt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Treharn, Kelsie ktreharn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Whitehead, Kristie kwhitehe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williamson, Morgan moawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wyatt, Martha mwyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Acha, Vickie vacha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Adams, Kristin kadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bennett, Jade jbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Boydston, Jessica jboydsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Capriglione, Jennifer jcaprigl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Carroll, Phyllis pcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Causey, Tashalyn tacausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Cecil, Sharon scecil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dacuyan, Nenita ndacuyan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Deem, Annie adeem@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Franklin, Cheyenne cfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Gerald ggraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Shawn sgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Gray, Lisa lpgray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harrison, Dawn dharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
James, Deborah dejames@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Jones, Patricia pajones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Sheri skelly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website
Kramer, Kristena kkramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Kretschmar, Mariaruth mkretsch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Larkin, Susan slarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Lessem, Jewl-Lee jlessem@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Malmquist, Suk smalmoui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Martino, Virginia vmartino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Marty, Ruth rmarty@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
McNaull, Meghan memcnaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Navarro, Evelyn enavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Oster, Dennis doster@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Piccolo, Adam apiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Rodgers, Elena erodgers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Roshell, Herbert hroshell@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sabatelli, Detanna dsabatel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Savage, Jean jsavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Thompson, Ashley aathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walker, Isaac iwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Washburn, Derek dwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Washburn, Tyler twashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Waskovich, Erin ewaskovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Yoho, Tamara tyoho@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr

 

This page last updated on 4/3/17 at 6:10 AM.