Principal

Name Email Job Description
Atkins, Scott satkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Gilbert, Peggy pgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamson, Angela aadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bacot, Stephanie sbacot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bailey, Patricia pbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barnard, Grace gbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bee, Kelsie kbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beers, Nicole nbeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blount, Barbara bblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Britten, Lisa lsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Buckler, Hilary hbuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carroll, Jill jlcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Christiansen, Matthew mchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Reanna rcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Elie, Michelle melie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Fox, Jamie jfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Heather hdharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hewlett, Camillia chewlett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hinchey, Michelle mhinchey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hodge, Justin jhodge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Howell, Audrey ahowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Jennings, Michelle mjenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kanner, Aaron akanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Madagan, Georgianna gmadagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McEachern, Jennifer jmceache@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McNeil, Destiny dmcneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moran, George gmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
O'Ferral Osorio, Gloria goferral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pepin, Anik apepinro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rich, Rose rrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richardson, Kristen kdownwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richey, Alicia arichey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Jessalynn jschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soto Hernandez, Doris dsotoher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wilt, Cynthia cwilt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Windows, Angela awindows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ayala, Sol sayala@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bayless, Jennifer jbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Bennett, Jade jbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Causey, Tashalyn tacausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cecil, Sharon scecil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Connell, Amber aconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Correa, Lyna lcorrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Dacuyan, Nenita ndacuyan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Dodd, April adodd@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Fitzpatrick, Margaret mfitzpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Frohliger, Michael mfrohlig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gaskins, Amir agaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gavin, Joseph jgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gregory, Andrea acgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Harmeson, Rebecca rharmeso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Harris, James jaharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hupp, Jeffrey jhupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hutchinson, Elana ehutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ingalls, Paula pingalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Keldie, Jessica jkeldie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Killeen, Regina rkilleen@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Kirkpatrick, Emily ekirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Light, Daniel dlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Lombeyda, Patricia plombeyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Macvane, Sherry smacvane@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Martino, Virginia vmartino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McClelland, Kylie kmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
McMillen, Thomas tmcmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McNabb, Sandra smcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Phelps, Jennifer jwphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Poole, Jonathan jepoole@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pratt, Coral cpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Purcell, Nicole npurcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Richards, Asierleigh ahrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rodriguez-Ruiz, Jessica jesrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ruppenthal, Sabrina sruppent@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Shirley, Melanie mshirley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smith, Beverly bmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Temp Principal El FICA
Soto Martinez, Lizeida lsotomar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Tepper, Jessica jtepper@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Theodore, Elizabeth etheodor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Traver, Mari mtraver@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
West, Betty bcwest@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 4/13/21 at 6:05 AM.