Principal

Name Email
Atkins, Scott satkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Gilbert, Peggy pgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adamson, Angela aadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bacot, Stephanie sbacot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Marie mbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Barrentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bee, Kelsie kbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blount, Barbara bblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Becky bbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Campbell-Triplett, Jeralynn jcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carroll, Jill jlcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Deborah dcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Dougherty, Brenda bbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Downward, Kristen kdownwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fox, Jamie jfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrison, Austi agarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanlon, Tamara thanlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Heather hdharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hines, Rebecca rhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Holtz, Savannah sholtz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krutulis, Gina gkrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Luckey, Joy jluckey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Madagan, Georgianna gmadagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maisonet, Deena dmaisone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McDonough, Eileen emcdonou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oconnell, Tracy trudisch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pate, Cindy cpate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Patterson, Therese tpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pearl, Michelle mpearl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pepin, Anik apepinro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ricardo, Caroline cricardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ritter, Courtney critter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shetterly, Tishia tshetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sterbutzel, Andrea asterbut@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Teartt, Barbara bteartt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic Connect Plus Website
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Whitehead, Kristie kwhitehe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williamson, Morgan moawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wyatt, Martha mwyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Acevedo, Betsabe bacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Acha, Vickie vacha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Asberry, Xanthe xasberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Boyes, Calob cboyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brady, Christie cmbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Brown, Kristin kadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capriglione, Jennifer jcaprigl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Carroll, Phyllis pcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Causey, Tashalyn tacausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Cecil, Sharon scecil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cruz Rios, Coai ccruzrio@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Dacuyan, Nenita ndacuyan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Duhon, Karen kduhon@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr
Foster, Jenifer jlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Franklin, Cheyenne cfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Shawn sgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Harrison, Dawn dharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Holloway, Hillary hhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Jackson, Emerald ejackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
James, Deborah dejames@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jones, Patricia pajones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Sheri skelly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kramer, Kristena kkramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Kretschmar, Mariaruth mkretsch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kruza, Kathleen kkruza@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Malmquist, Suk smalmoui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martino, Virginia vmartino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mattice, Kristin kmattice@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
McNaull, Meghan memcnaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Olanda, Noel Carlo nolanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Oster, Dennis doster@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Piccolo, Adam apiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Redfern, Rachel rredfern@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Rodgers, Elena erodgers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rodriguez, Shae'anna smrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ruiz-Gutierrez, Mayra mruizgut@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Sabatelli, Detanna dsabatel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Savage, Jean jsavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Thompson, Ashley aathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Washburn, Derek dwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Washburn, Tyler twashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Wilson, Dominque dowilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 10/18/17 at 6:05 AM.