Principal

Name Email Job Description
Atkins, Scott satkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Gilbert, Peggy pgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Kruza, Kathleen kkruza@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamson, Angela aadamson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Antis, Tyler tantis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arnew, Kathy karnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bacot, Stephanie sbacot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barnard, Grace gbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bee, Kelsie kbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beers, Nicole nbeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blount, Barbara bblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Becky bbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Buckler, Emily ebuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckler, Hilary hbuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burke, Robin roburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carroll, Jill jlcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Deanna dcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Clemens, Jennifer jclemens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Croce, Kimberly kcroce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dinning, Lori ldinning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Elie, Michelle melie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Fox, Jamie jfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrison, Austi agarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Geiger, Danielle dbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Plus Website
Gleaton, Karen kgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Lynn lhagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Heather hdharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawter, Aliese ahawter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hendler, Robert rhendler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henson, Kristina kmhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hodge, Justin jhodge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jamison, Amy ajamison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Kessler, Katherine kkessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Madagan, Georgianna gmadagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maisonet, Deena dmaisone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Lean, Margaret mmclean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McEachern, Jennifer jmceache@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McNeil, Destiny dmcneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Lynda lself@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Ferral Osorio, Gloria goferral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pearl, Michelle mpearl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pepin, Anik apepinro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richardson, Kristen kdownwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richey, Alicia arichey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, Kate kerobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaver, Barbara bshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Sandra ssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Sterbutzel, Andrea asterbut@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Steverson, Ashley astevers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas, Taylor tthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic Connect Plus Website
Tracy, Dina dtracy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Tudor, Kenneth ktudor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Clair cwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Whitehead, Kristie kwhitehe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilks, Robin rwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Semion sewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wyatt, Martha mwyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Betsabe bacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Acha, Vickie vacha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Arnew, Barry barnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Bayless, Jennifer jbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Berry, Kevin klberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Kristin kadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bryant, Christy cbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Capriglione, Jennifer jcaprigl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Carroll, Phyllis pcarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Causey, Tashalyn tacausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cecil, Sharon scecil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cochran, Rebekah rhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cruz Rios, Coai ccruzrio@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Dacuyan, Nenita ndacuyan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Diaz, Zoey zdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Harris, James jaharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Holloway, Hillary hhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Jones, Patricia pajones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Sheri skelly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kramer, Kristena kkramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Loedel, Christopher cloedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Martin, Austin acmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martino, Virginia vmartino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McClelland, Kylie kmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McMillen, Thomas tmcmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Maria mmperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Phelps, Ryan rphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Piccolo, Adam apiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pinnegar, Tiffany tpinnega@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Polk, Thomas tpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Poole, Jonathan jepoole@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Purcell, Nicole npurcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Quenneville, Diane dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Robinson, Kasey krobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodgers, Elena erodgers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rodriguez, Shae'anna smrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ruiz-Gutierrez, Mayra mruizgut@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Shirley, Melanie mshirley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smith, Angela ansmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Washburn, Derek dwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Wilcox, Cheryl cwilcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wilkinson, Cametta cwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 12/9/18 at 6:05 AM.