Principal

Name Email
White, Robyn rwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
DuBose, Jimmy jdubose@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Jack, Cindy cjack@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Rankin, Christy crankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Taylor, Allison artaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Vergne, Diamela dvergne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Thomas tadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anglin, Branden banglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bacon, Patricia pbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Berry, Paula pberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bertone, Jeffrey jbertone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bhowanidin, Nadia nbhowani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Blythe, Jeremy jblythe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Bracciale, Nicole nbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Calzone, Jeremy jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Carroll, Emily ecarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Charneske, Daniel dcharnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Chestnut, Andrew achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Corradini, Angela acorradi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Creighton-Griffeth, Carolyn ccreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Crumpler, Shannon sscrumpl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cunningham, Brian bcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cuviello, Nicholas ncuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Davis, Kelly kcdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Davis, Marilyn madavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Life Mgmt Skills Connect Website
Deshotels, Christen cdeshote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Diaz, Nitza ndiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Diehm, Wanda wdiehm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Diepholz, Jessica jdiephol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Doane, Brittnay bdoane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Duncan, Patrick pduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Erridge, Heather herridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Farabaugh, Kimberley kfarabau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Fermin, Darcy dfermin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Finkel, Gregory gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Fraser, Donna dfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Gant, John jgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gant, Mary mgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci
Genaro, Jason jgenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gonzalez, Malisa mmcgowin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Gramm, Kyle kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Gray, Marvin mgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Green, Melissa magreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Harvey, Charles charvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Harvey, Darby deharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Hettmann, Breann bhettman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hewitt, Nicolette npmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hobart, Patricia phobart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Holyoke, Kurt kfholyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Hornsby, Misty mhornsby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Horrigan, Michael mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Howard, Donald dhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hudson, Lawanda lfhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Huff, Clint chuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hurlburt-Porter, Kristina khurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ippolito, Karen kippolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Website
Iraheta, Ingris iiraheta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Jones, Robert rhjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kantor, Mark mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS Connect Website
Kantor, Melinda mkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Karanxha, Gjergji gkaranxh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Kaweck, Bradford bkaweck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kent, Daniel dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Khalaf, Kimberley kkhalaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kincaid, Stephanie skincaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Koch, Kelly kkoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Krook, Kimberly kkrook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kropik, Linda lkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kubinski, Derek dkubinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Llenza, Harry hllenza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Mancini, Leticia lmancini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marquez, Miguel mamarque@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marsh, Kristopher ksmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Masciarelli, Cheryl cmasciar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maska, Iveta imaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
McCormick, Gregory gmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McCosby, Fiorella fmccosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLeod, Carla cmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Miller, Rachel ramiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mills, Jason jmmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Minott, Nicole nminott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mitchell, Anthony abmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morales, Teresa tmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Muley, Siddhesh smuley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Munroe, Amy aemunroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Joel jmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ndrita, Mirela mndrita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Scott snissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Norman, Bonnie bnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Norman, Rebecca rnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Nummer, Dawn dnummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ortiz, Aileen aortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ortiz Ramos, Lizbel lortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Podkomorski, Vanessa vlefan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Podkomorski, Zachary zpodkomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Quinlivan, John jquinliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reilly, Carol creilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rogers, Christopher chrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Rogers, Lori llrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Roush-Smith, Paula proushsm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Santiago, Solangi ssantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Santos, Megan msantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Schultz, Sally srschult@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Schumacher, Daphne dschumac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Selee, Teresa tselee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Shirmohammad, Kristen kshirmoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Silva, Juan jsilvai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Silva, Meagan msilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Simmons, Mathew msimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Caitlin csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Smith, Rhiannon rlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stack, Krystan kstack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Strawn, Elizabeth estrawn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sturman, Danna dsturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Sukhram, Gerard gsukhram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Swain, Ashley aswain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tkaczyk, Beata btkaczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Valentin, Willie wvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Vander Linde, Julie jevander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Walensky, Mark mwalensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Avery acwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Marci mdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Williams, Tammy twilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Wilson, David dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Winslett, Brenden bwinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Winslett, Elizabeth ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Allen, June juallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Almerico, Kimbra kalmeric@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Arnold, Sheryl sdarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec Cr
Baez, Carmen cbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196 Website
Baker, Ryan rylbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Batchelor, Jennifer jbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Beardsley, Julia jbeardsl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Billington, Catherine cbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bingham, Brittany bbingham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Bodnar, Larry lbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boyd, Karen kboyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Brugalette, Josephina jbrugale@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Bruno, Kenneth kgbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Caquias Echandy, Jandelis jcaquias@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cimino, Alisa acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cordner, Debra dcordner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Desimone, Elizabeth edesimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Edwards, Erica eedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ellis, Allen aellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Enciso, Marta menciso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Fernandez, Enid efernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Fewox, Sonja sfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Figueredo De Polanco, Susana sfiguere@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Flores, Carlos cflores@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Freiser, Marlene mfreiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Fye, Jewell jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez Aragon, Clara clgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Goodrich, Molly mgoodric@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Goodridge, Denise dgoodrid@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Grone, John jgrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Haqq, Grace ghaqq@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Henry, Richelle rhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Hilton, Tanya thilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Hoover, Tammy thoover@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hymiak, Christina chymiak@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kanewa, Allison akanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kerrigan, Marianne mkerriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Kirkman, Erica ekirkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Lees, Natalie nlees@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Martin, Tabitha tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
McCormick, Brenda bmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
McCullough, Susannah smccullo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
McDougall, Marshall mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
McLane, James jmclane@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McNew, Tracy tmcnew@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Merilan, Patricia pmerilan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Milner, Tami tmilner@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Miranda-Perez, Mirella mmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Moreno, Daerly dmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moreno, Jonathan jmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mourer, Cheryl cmourer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mudge, Michelle mmudge@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Nemeth, Leonor lnemeth@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nze, Bruno-Jerry bnze@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ospina, Doris dospina@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Palow, Curtis cpalow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Perry Berrios, Mortysha mperrybe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pierson, John jpierson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Preza, Miguel mpreza@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roberts, Bernard blrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Rojas, Linda lrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rosario, Glenda grosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Russell, Kimberly karussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Santiago, Theresa tcox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Santiago Santiago, Vivian vsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Severin-Hansen, Phyllis pseverin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shirling, John jshirlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shorter, Donna dshorter@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sokolowski, Theresa tsokolow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Starnes, Jacob jstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Stewart, Glenn gstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stoehr, Charles cstoehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swartz, Donald dswartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tovar, Claudia ctovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Urquiola, Reynaldo rurquiol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Vaccaro, Alexa avaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wachsman, Robin rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Wallace, Sharon swallace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Williams, Fitzroy fwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wright, Jill jwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 3/28/17 at 6:10 AM.