Principal

Name Email Job Description
White, Robyn rwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jack, Cindy cjack@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Jarke, Rebecca rjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Rankin, Christy crankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Taylor, Allison artaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Vergne, Diamela dvergne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerman, John jackerma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Life Mgmt Skills
Adams, Thomas tadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anglin, Branden banglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Anthony, Lakeshia lanthony@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bacon, Patricia pbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Barnes, Karley kbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Berry, Paula pberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bracciale, Nicole nbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Calzone, Jeremy jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Charneske, Daniel dcharnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cimino, Alisa acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cordero, Adam acordero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cory, Sandra scory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Creighton-Griffeth, Carolyn ccreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cunningham, Brian bcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cuviello, Nicholas ncuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Davis, Kelly kcdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
De Curtis, Kelly kdecurti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Diaz, Melvin mediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Diehm, Wanda wdiehm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Doane, Brittnay bdoane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Donahue, Cheryl crdonahu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Duchesne, Stephanie sduchesn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Dusek, Jay jtdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Erridge, Heather herridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Finkel, Gregory gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Fiske, Lisa lsakser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Fraser, Donna dfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Genaro, Jason jgenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gonzalez, Malisa mmcgowin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gorman, Easton egorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gramm, Kyle kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gray, Christopher cdgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Grone, John jgrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Harvey, Darby deharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Hassett, Cynthia chassett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hawkins, Rhonda rhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Hewitt, Nicolette npmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hines, Maya mhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hobbs, Joshua jhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Holowiak, Robin rholowia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Horrigan, Michael mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Huff, Clint chuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Iraheta, Ingris iiraheta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Jackson, Gloria gjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Kantor, Mark mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Kantor, Melinda mkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ketler, Jamey jketler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Khalaf, Kimberley kkhalaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kincaid, Stephanie skincaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krook, Kimberly kkrook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lindstrand, Carrie clindstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Luttrull, Steven sluttrul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marecki, Courtney cmarecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marsh, Kristopher ksmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marsh, Robert rnmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Maska, Iveta imaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
McCormick, Gregory gmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLeod, Carla cmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Miller, Rachel ramiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Morales, Teresa tmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Morris, Joshua jjmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Munroe, Amy aemunroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Joel jmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Navarra, Alexa anavarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ndrita, Mirela mndrita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Amanda anissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Scott snissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Norman, Bonnie bnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Norman, Rebecca rnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pashnyak, Tat'yana tpashnya@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Passero, Jessica jherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Payne, Emily epayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Pedrero, Michael mpedrero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Poling, Julia jpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Potter, Benjamin bpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Quinlivan, John jquinliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rodriguez, Wilson wirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Rogers, Christopher chrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Roush-Smith, Paula proushsm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Rusch, Stacey srusch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Santiago, Solangi ssantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Santos, Megan msantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Scavone, Nicole nscavone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Ind Contract M
Schab, Breann bschab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Scharuda, Paula pscharud@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Ind Contract M
Schumacher, Daphne dschumac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Shearrow, Frank fshearro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Shirmohammad, Kristen kshirmoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Silva, Juan jsilvai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Silva, Meagan msilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sleem, Mariam msleem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Rhiannon rlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stack, Krystan kstack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Swain, Ashley aswain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Walker, Avery acwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Warner, Jolynn jwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wilson, David dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Zindel, Greta gzindel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adetutu, Olayemi oadetutu@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Arnold, Jasen jarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baez, Carmen cbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Baker, Ryan rylbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Billington, Catherine cbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bingham, Brittany bbingham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bischof, Justin jbischof@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bobadilla, Miguel mbobadil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boyette, Jodi jboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Boyles, Ashley aamiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Brown, Kristin klbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Brugalette, Josephina jbrugale@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Campbell, Natalie nlees@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Clifton, Patti pclifton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cordner, Debra dcordner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Correia, Alexandra acorreia@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Desimone, Elizabeth edesimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Dial, Lauren ldial@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Dominguez, Starsky sdomingu@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Earley, Irene iearley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Edwards, Erica eedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Faneyte, Jeannette jfaneyte@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Fann, Richard rfann@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fernandez, Enid efernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Figueredo De Polanco, Susana sfiguere@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Finn, Tyler tfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Flanagan, David dflanaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Freiser, Marlene mfreiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Fye, Jewell jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gentilesco, Marina mgentile@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gobel, David dgobel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez Aragon, Clara clgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Goodrich, Molly mgoodric@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Havemann, Craig chaveman@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach
Haywood, Pearl phaywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hensley, Kristine khensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Hensley, Matthew mhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Herchenroder, Audra aherchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hilton, Tanya thilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Hoover, Tammy thoover@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Illig, Charles cillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ison, Paul pfison@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Justice, Jamie jljustic@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Kanewa, Allison akanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kohler, Charitee ckohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
McCormick, Brenda bmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
McDougall, Marshall mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
McGee, James jmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McKnight, Wayne wmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
McNew, Tracy tmcnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morales, Elliott emorales@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Moreno, Daerly dmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mourer, Cheryl cmourer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nicholas, Denise dnichola@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Ospina, Doris dospina@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Owens-Robinson, Jerell jowensro@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Perez, Janet jperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE Website
Perry Berrios, Mortysha mperrybe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pimperi, Jessica jpimperi@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Powers, Whitney wpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Quijano, Sergio squijano@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Roberts, Bernard blrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Roberts, Kenneth kerobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Roberts, Lance larobert@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Rodriquez, Jose jrodriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roos, Jennifer jroos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rosario, Glenda grosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Russell, Kimberly karussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rutledge, Jonas jrutledg@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Santiago, Alecia amsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Schwab, Karen kschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Severin-Hansen, Phyllis pseverin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shirling, John jshirlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sokolowski, Theresa tsokolow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Spencer, Connor cwspence@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Starnes, Jacob jstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stephenson, Caridad clstephe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stewart, Glenn gstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Surcy, Brian bsurcy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Taube, Matthew mtaube@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Tovar, Claudia ctovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Urquiola, Reynaldo rurquiol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Wachsman, Robin rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Wallace, Sharon swallace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Welsh, Christine cwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Williams, Fitzroy fwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Williams, Tammy twilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.