Principal

Name Email Job Description
White, Robyn rwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
McCoy, Amanda amccoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Princ-Residency
Packard, Krystal kpackard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Rankin, Christy crankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Taylor, Allison artaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Vergne, Diamela dvergne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerman, John jackerma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Life Mgmt Skills
Adams, Thomas tadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alexander, David daalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Anglin, Branden banglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Barry, Patrick pbarry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Beckwith, Benjamin bbeckwit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Berry, Paula pberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bertsch, Todd tbertsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Blake, Julie jblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bracciale, Nicole nbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Brown, Izora ibrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Calzone, Jeremy jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Campbell, Brenden bfcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Charneske, Daniel dcharnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cimino, Alisa acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cordero, Adam acordero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Crabb, Michael mcrabb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Creighton-Griffeth, Carolyn ccreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cuviello, Nicholas ncuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Davis, Kelly kcdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
De Curtis, Kelly kdecurti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Destratis, Jennifer jdestrat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Dickerson, Marshall mdickers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Diehm, Wanda wdiehm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Dillon, Chelsea cdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Donahue, Cheryl crdonahu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Drew, Jocelynn jdrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Duchesne, Stephanie sduchesn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Finkel, Gregory gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Fiske, Lisa lsakser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Fradkin, Sarah Marie sfradkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fraser, Donna dfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Computer Science-Coding
Frymire, Maria mfrymire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Garren, Lauren lgarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Genaro, Jason jgenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Genovese, Emily egenoves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gerlinger, Baylie bgerling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gonzalez, Malisa mmcgowin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gramm, Kyle kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gray, Christopher cdgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gray, James jrgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Gray, Nitza ngray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grone, John jgrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gutierrez, Gabriel ggutierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Guzman, Gabriella gguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Harvey, Darby deharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hassett, Cynthia chassett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Horrigan, Michael mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hudson, Philip pdhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Huff, Clint chuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Iraheta, Ingris iiraheta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Jones, Hannah hajones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Kantor, Mark mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Kantor, Melinda mkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Khalaf, Kimberley kkhalaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kincaid, Stephanie skincaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krishnan, Haydee hkrishna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Krook, Kimberly kkrook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kropik, Linda lkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lindstrand, Carrie clindstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Long, Steven stelong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marsh, Robert rnmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McCormick, Gregory gmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLeod, Carla cmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mercado, Chloe chlmerca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Miller, Kim kimiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mills, Hailey hmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Morales, Teresa tmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Morrissey, Shannon smorriss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Munroe, Amy aemunroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ni, Haiyan hni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Amanda anissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Scott snissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Norman, Rebecca rnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Payne, Emily epayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Pedrero, Michael mpedrero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Perry, Jamie jperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Petrik, Chase cpetrik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Poling, Julia jpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pritchard, Margaret mpritcha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Quinlivan, John jquinliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rodriguez, Euripides eurodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rogers, Christopher chrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Roush-Smith, Paula proushsm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Sanchez-Rodriguez, Anetta ajsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Schumacher, Daphne dschumac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Schweigert, Jennifer jschweig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Sheppard, Alexa asheppar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Short, Nathan nshort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tabor, Justin jtabor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vaughan, Haley hvaughan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Walker, Avery acwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Warren, Robert rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, David dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agren, Stephanie sagren@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Aitken, Kameron kaitken@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Alexander, Connie calexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Alexander, Devin djalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Arnold, Jasen jarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baez, Carmen cbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Balkcom, Amy abalkcom@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Barrera-Condor, Ana abarrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bellamy, Shane sbellamy@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Billington, Catherine cbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Bischof, Justin jbischof@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Boyette, Jodi jboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Bridgette, Delrita dbridget@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
Burton, Lenny lburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cabello, Rosana rcabello@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Castro Gomez, Yanitza ycastrog@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Colon, Nicholas ncolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cordero, Shannon scordero@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Delarosa, David ddelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Desimone, Elizabeth edesimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Edwards, Erica eedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Elifson, Harold helifson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ferro, Karen kaferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Finn, Tyler tfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Fitzsimons, Thomas tfitzsim@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Flanagan, David dflanaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Flores Coronel, Jessica jfloresc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Freiser, Marlene mfreiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Fye, Jewell jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gaston, Wendell wgaston@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gergis, Peter pgergis@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gonzalez, Teresa tegonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Goodrich, Molly mgoodric@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Guzman, Marcus mguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Haywood, Pearl phaywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hensley, Kristine khensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Hensley, Matthew mhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Hilton, Tanya thilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Illig, Charles cillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Jessica jrjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Johnson, Jessica jmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Kanewa, Allison akanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ketler, Jamey jketler@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Londono, Maria mlondono@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lowe, Jeana jlowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Mackey Davis, Kamala kmackeyd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mantilla, Yeimy ymantill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McDougall, Marshall mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McGee, James jmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McGowin, Everett emcgowin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McNew, Tracy tmcnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Medina, William wmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Mohammed, Mashaier mmohamme@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Moore, Christeen cemoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Moreno, Daerly dmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Morris, Marilyn mmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Nalette, Richard rnalette@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Olney, Aaron aolney@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Ospina, Doris dospina@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Ardelys ajperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Janet jperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perry Berrios, Mortysha mperrybe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Puma, Michael mpuma@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Reyes, Marvis mareyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Rivera Maldonado, Wilber wriveram@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roberts, Kenneth kerobert@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Track
Roberts, Lance larobert@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Rodriguez, Toni tsrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Rodriguez-Ruiz, Jessica jesrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Rodriquez, Jose jrodriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosario, Glenda grosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ruddy, Carmen cruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Russell, Kimberly karussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Sambhu, Ruchi rsambhu@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Santiago, Alecia amsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Saunders, Samuel ssaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Schwab, Karen kschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schweigert, Albert alschwei@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Severin-Hansen, Phyllis pseverin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Brian bosmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Smith, Martha masmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sokolowski, Theresa tsokolow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Stephenson, Caridad clstephe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Stewart, Glenn gstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strawser, Amy astrawse@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Stubbs, Autumn astubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Sturman, Danna dsturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Taylor, Katelyn kattaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thompson, Leslie lmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Thompson, Lynzie lythomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Wachsman, Robin rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Wallace, Sharon swallace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wallace, Stephen stwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Warner, Andrew awarner@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Welsh, Christine cwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Williams, Tammy twilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Willis, Evan ewillis@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Willis, Whitney wwillis@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Zero, Josephina jzero@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/12/24 at 6:05 AM.