Principal

Name Email
White, Robyn rwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
DuBose, Jimmy jdubose@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Jack, Cindy cjack@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Rankin, Christy crankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Taylor, Allison artaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Vergne, Diamela dvergne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Thomas tadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anglin, Branden banglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Anthony, Lakeshia lanthony@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bacon, Patricia pbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Berry, Paula pberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bertone, Jeffrey jbertone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Blythe, Jeremy jblythe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Bozeman, Leah lbozeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bracciale, Nicole nbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Calzone, Jeremy jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Charneske, Daniel dcharnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cimino, Alisa acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cordero, Adam acordero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Corradini, Angela acorradi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Creighton-Griffeth, Carolyn ccreight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cunningham, Brian bcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cuviello, Nicholas ncuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Davis, Kelly kcdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Davis, Marilyn madavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Life Mgmt Skills
Diehm, Wanda wdiehm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Diepholz, Jessica jdiephol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Doane, Brittnay bdoane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Plus Website
Duchesne, Stephanie sduchesn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Erridge, Heather herridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Farabaugh, Kimberley kfarabau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Finkel, Gregory gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Fraser, Donna dfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Gant, John jgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gant, Mary mgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Genaro, Jason jgenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gonzalez, Malisa mmcgowin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gramm, Kyle kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Plus Website
Gray, Christopher cdgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gray, Marvin mgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Green, Melissa magreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Harvey, Darby deharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Hassett, Cynthia chassett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hettmann, Breann bhettman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hewitt, Nicolette npmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hoffman, Emily ehoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Holyoke, Kurt kfholyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Horrigan, Michael mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Howard, Donald dhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hudson, Lawanda lfhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Plus Website
Huff, Clint chuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hurlburt-Porter, Kristina khurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ippolito, Karen kippolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Plus Website
Iraheta, Ingris iiraheta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Jackson, Gloria gjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Kantor, Mark mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Kantor, Melinda mkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karanxha, Gjergji gkaranxh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Kaweck, Bradford bkaweck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kent, Daniel dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Khalaf, Kimberley kkhalaf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kincaid, Stephanie skincaid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krook, Kimberly kkrook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kropik, Linda lkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Luttrull, Steven sluttrul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marquez, Miguel mamarque@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marsh, Kristopher ksmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Masciarelli, Cheryl cmasciar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maska, Iveta imaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
McCormick, Gregory gmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLeod, Carla cmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Miller, Rachel ramiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Minott, Nicole nminott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Morales, Teresa tmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Munroe, Amy aemunroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Joel jmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ndrita, Mirela mndrita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Nissen, Scott snissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Norman, Bonnie bnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Norman, Rebecca rnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Nummer, Dawn dnummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ortiz, Aileen aortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Payne, Emily epayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Pedrero, Michael mpedrero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Podkomorski, Vanessa vlefan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Podkomorski, Zachary zpodkomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Potter, Benjamin bpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Quinlivan, John jquinliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reilly, Carol creilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rogers, Christopher chrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Roush-Smith, Paula proushsm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Rusch, Stacey srusch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Santiago, Solangi ssantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Santos, Megan msantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schumacher, Daphne dschumac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Shirmohammad, Kristen kshirmoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Silva, Juan jsilvai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Silva, Meagan msilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Simmons, Mathew msimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Rhiannon rlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stack, Krystan kstack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sturman, Danna dsturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Sukhram, Gerard gsukhram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Swackard, Arleatha aswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Swain, Ashley aswain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tkaczyk, Beata btkaczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Tsompanidis, William wtsompan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vander Linde, Julie jevander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Walker, Avery acwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Marci mdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Plus Website
Williams, Tammy twilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Wilson, David dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc

Support Staff

Name Email
Adetutu, Olayemi oadetutu@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Allen, June juallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Arnold, Sheryl sdarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec Cr
Baez, Carmen cbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Batchelor, Jennifer jbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Baumgarten, Stacy sbaumgar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beardsley, Julia jbeardsl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Billington, Catherine cbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bingham, Brittany bbingham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bodnar, Larry lbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boyles, Ashley aamiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Brugalette, Josephina jbrugale@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Bruno, Kenneth kgbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Bryant, Nicholas nbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Cooper, Eva ecooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cordner, Debra dcordner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Cosme, Luis lcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Costa, Edwin ecosta@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Davis, Michelle mydavis@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Desimone, Elizabeth edesimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Edwards, Erica eedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fernandez, Enid efernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Figueredo De Polanco, Susana sfiguere@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Finn, Tyler tfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Freiser, Marlene mfreiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Fye, Jewell jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez Aragon, Clara clgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Goodrich, Molly mgoodric@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Goodridge, Denise dgoodrid@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Grone, John jgrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hagelin, Erica ehagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Havemann, Craig chaveman@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach
Heller, Maggie mheller@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Herchenroder, Audra aherchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hilton, Tanya thilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Hoover, Tammy thoover@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hughes, Shane shughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Kanewa, Allison akanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kerrigan, Marianne mkerriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lees, Natalie nlees@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lipinski, Gerard glipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Martin, Tabitha tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCormick, Brenda bmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
McCullough, Susannah smccullo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McDougall, Marshall mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
McGee, James jmcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McNew, Tracy tmcnew@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Merilan, Patricia pmerilan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Milner, Tami tmilner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Morales, Elliott emorales@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Moreno, Daerly dmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moreno, Jonathan jmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mourer, Cheryl cmourer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mudge, Michelle mmudge@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Nemeth, Leonor lnemeth@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Oliver, Richard roliver@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Ortiz Ramos, Lisbel lortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Ospina, Doris dospina@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Owens-Robinson, Jerell jowensro@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Palow, Curtis cpalow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Perry Berrios, Mortysha mperrybe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pierson, John jpierson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pimentel Leyva, Gilberto gpimente@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pleus, Barbara bpleus@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Powers, Kathleen kdpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Preza, Miguel mpreza@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Quijano, Sergio squijano@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Roberts, Bernard blrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Rodriguez, Amanda acrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Rojas, Linda lrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosario, Glenda grosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Russell, Kimberly karussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Santiago, Theresa tcox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Shirling, John jshirlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sokolowski, Theresa tsokolow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Starnes, Jacob jstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Stewart, Glenn gstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stoehr, Charles cstoehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Swartz, Donald dswartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Teets, Carmen Amanda cteets@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tovar, Claudia ctovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Trapeni, Wendy wtrapeni@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Urquiola, Reynaldo rurquiol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Wachsman, Robin rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Wallace, Sharon swallace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Welsh, Christine cwelsh@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Williams, Fitzroy fwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wright, Jill jwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 11/19/17 at 6:05 AM.