Principal

Name Email Job Description
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ipock, Erin eipock@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbott, Julie jabbott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Andrews, Rachel rkandrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aponte, Jennelle japonte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanco, Sara sblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooks, Morgan moawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carmack, Lisa lmcarmac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cobb, Michael mcobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coker, Leslie lcoker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Croucher, Heather hcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Elam, Amanda aelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Estill, Danyelle destill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galarneau, Taylor tgalarne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Maritere magarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grugan, Lynne lgrugan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamlin, Timothy thamlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawks, Katie khawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henry, Chandra cvhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Johansen, Sarah sjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kinsman, Erica ekinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Koszewnik, Jennifer jkoszewn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krutulis, Gina gkrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladd, Cynthia cladd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Laukat, Kelly klaukat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liebman, Stephanie sliebman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsella, Renee rmarsell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
McAvey, Jessica jmcavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mebane, Marlene mmebane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nellany, Kelly knellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nestler, Nicole nnestler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oconnell, Tracy trudisch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olds, Heather holds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinones, Michaela mrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rayborn, Adrian arayborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Robards, Mary mrobards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santini, Patricia psantini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steffen, Sarah sasteffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Carey cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Timpone, Michael mtimpone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Turner, Johnny jwturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Venohr, Amanda avenohr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Melanie mwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta Barcenas, Georgette gacostab@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Alba, Gina galba@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Baez Nunez, Cirilo cbaeznun@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Batista, Katherine kbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Burns, Demetria ddburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Chew, Sarah schew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Donaldson, Jennifer jdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Duenas Jimenez, Yenisbel yduenasj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dumas, Kana kdumas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galletta, Katie kgallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hollis, Kyle khollis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hopkins, Penny phopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Latibeaudiere, Beverley blatibea@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Lezaca Martinez, Nadhiezda nlezacam@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Mangels, Melissa mmangels@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mazursky, Donna dmazursk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Meza, Gabriela gmeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Morin, Lisa lmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Nicodemi, Carly cnicodem@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nolla, Marisol mnolla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Pinto, Rosaida rpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ramos, Claudia ciomarar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rayborn, Sydney srayborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Reising, Melissa mereisin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Restrepo, Luz lrestrep@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Andrea anrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rodriguez, Daniela dmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Rodriguez, Sharon skrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Serrano-Serrano, Angel aserrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Soofi, Kimberly ksoofi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Steinmetz, Stephanie ssteinme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Strigler, Tara tstrigle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Woodward, Jillian jwoodwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zuzek, Jamie jzuzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 7/21/19 at 6:05 AM.