Principal

Name Email Job Description
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ipock, Erin eipock@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbott, Julie jabbott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Andrews, Rachel rkandrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aponte, Jennelle japonte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanco, Sara sblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cobb, Michael mcobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coker, Leslie lcoker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Croucher, Heather hcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Darland, Julie jdarland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elam, Amanda aelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Estill, Danyelle destill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galarneau, Taylor tgalarne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Maritere magarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Erica ehagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hamlin, Timothy thamlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawkins, Rhonda rhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawks, Katie khawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henry, Chandra cvhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Johansen, Sarah sjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kinsman, Erica ekinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Koszewnik, Jennifer jkoszewn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krutulis, Gina gkrutuli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladd, Cynthia cladd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Laukat, Kelly klaukat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liebman, Stephanie sliebman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lotz, Jacqueline jlotz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsella, Renee rmarsell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Maury, Kyeomishia kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAvey, Jessica jmcavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mebane, Marlene mmebane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nellany, Kelly knellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nestler, Nicole nnestler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oconnell, Tracy trudisch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olds, Heather holds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinones, Michaela mrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Robards, Mary mrobards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sonsol, Patricia psonsol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Carey cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Timpone, Michael mtimpone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Turner, Johnny jwturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Venohr, Amanda avenohr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Melanie mwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williamson, Morgan moawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Accola, Tara taccola@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Alba, Gina galba@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Andino, Yadira yandino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burns, Demetria ddburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Chew, Sarah schew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Choi Chan, Ka Hay kchoicha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Cook, Wanda wcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Donofrio, Lynn ldonofri@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Duenas Jimenez, Yenisbel yduenasj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dumas, Kana kdumas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galletta, Katie kgallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gill, Diane dgill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzalez, Natalie nagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hopkins, Penny phopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mangels, Melissa mmangels@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mazursky, Donna dmazursk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McGeorge, Kristina kmcgeorg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Meza, Gabriela gmeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mohamed, Janelis jmohamed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morin, Lisa lmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Nicodemi, Carly cnicodem@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nolla, Marisol mnolla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Quiles, Carlos cquiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Ramos, Claudia ciomarar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rayborn, Jeannie jrayborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Reising, Melissa mereisin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Restrepo, Luz lrestrep@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Andrea anrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rodriguez, Daniela dmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Place
Santizo, Jennifer jsantizo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Serrano-Serrano, Angel aserrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Soofi, Kimberly ksoofi@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Steinmetz, Stephanie ssteinme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Strigler, Tara tstrigle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Woodward, Jillian jwoodwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zamora Rivera, Lillybeth lzamorar@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 10/22/18 at 6:05 AM.