Principal

Name Email
Williams, Steven scwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Ipock, Erin eipock@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abbott, Julie jabbott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Andrews, Rachel rkandrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aponte, Jennelle japonte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Belen, Calisha cbelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Biggs, Danielle dbiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Broughton, Pamela pbrought@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bryant, Sarah sbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Claudio, Tashara tclaudio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cobb, Michael mcobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coker, Leslie lcoker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Croucher, Heather hcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Darland, Julie jdarland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Easom, Kelly keasom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elam, Amanda aelam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Esayev, Vered vesayev@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Maritere magarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagelin, Erica ehagelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hamlin, Timothy thamlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawkins, Rhonda rhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawks, Katie khawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henry, Chandra cvhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kinsman, Erica ekinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladd, Cynthia cladd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Laukat, Kelly klaukat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liebman, Stephanie sliebman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsella, Renee rmarsell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Maury, Kyeomishia kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAvey, Jessica jmcavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
McEachern, Jennifer jmceache@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Nellany, Kelly knellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olds, Heather holds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pita, Maria mpita@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinones, Michaela mrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Sonsol, Patricia psonsol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Carey cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Timpone, Michael mtimpone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Turner, Johnny jwturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vizcaino, Marlene mvizcain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walczak, Chelsea cwalczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Warren, Johora jlwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Alba, Gina galba@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Andino, Yadira yandino@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bacon, Christine cbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Chew, Sarah schew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Chrispin, Magdala mchrispi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cook, Wanda wcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Cummings, Maria Claudia mcumming@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Donofrio, Lynn ldonofri@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Dumas, Kana kdumas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galletta, Katie kgallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hopkins, Penny phopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mathis, Carlotta cmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Mazursky, Donna dmazursk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McGee, Misty memcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
McGeorge, Kristina kmcgeorg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Meza, Gabriela gmeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Miller, Amber ammiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Morin, Lisa lmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Nespoli, Stacy snespoli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nicodemi, Carly cnicodem@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nolla, Marisol mnolla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Rayborn, Jeannie jrayborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Reising, Melissa mereisin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Restrepo, Luz lrestrep@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Andrea anrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rodriguez, Daniela dmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Place
Santizo, Jennifer jsantizo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Serrano-Serrano, Angel aserrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Soofi, Kimberly ksoofi@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Steinmetz, Stephanie ssteinme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Strigler, Tara tstrigle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Woodward, Jillian jwoodwar@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zamora Rivera, Lillybeth lzamorar@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 4/20/18 at 6:05 AM.