Principal

Name Email Job Description
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Symons, Christopher csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Wardell, Kimberly kwardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alvarez, Rebecca ralvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Armstrong, Pamela parmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Jordan jkbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartenfelder, Laura lbartenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beza, Rae rbeza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Bresciano, Jennifer jbrescia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castro Martin, Mercedes mcastrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Cerino, Angela acerino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Chambers, Denise dchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Jesus Velez, Jacqueline jadejesu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
DeAngelis, Alejandra adeangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delarosa, Jennifer jdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diamond, Lynn ldiamond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Earley, Irene iearley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Egan, Stephanie saegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Everhart, Stephanie severhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Felletter, Samantha sfellett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fidler, Sophia sfidler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gardner, Logan logardne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Horrigan, Julianne jhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huetten, Jenna jhuetten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Vanessa vvjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kohler, Rebecca rkohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krouse, Ashley akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lugo, Marisely mlugo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mahgoub, Sara smahgoub@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCauley, Courtney cmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McGuirt, Kara kmcguirt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKelvy, Bryan bmckelvy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McKendree, Jodi jmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mills, Jason jmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Megan mmmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Mallory mnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ososkie, David dososkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Pickard, Amanda apickard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rios, Mandy mrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Miriam mcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Sara sromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Rose, Jeanne jmrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmid, Kasie kschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Schwartz, Jake jschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thornton, Kelsey kthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Trait-Lutes, Laurie ltraitlu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Twining, Julia jtwining@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vera, Mikayla mvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weil, Tracie tweil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Natalie nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitley, Jennifer jwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Emily emwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zisman, Ava azisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Alexis abadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Anderson, Taylor tanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Barrios, Amanda ambarrio@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Barthle, Elizabeth ebarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Beaudin, Nichole nbeaudin@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Benjamin, Nicole nabenjam@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Beverly, Katherine kbeverly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bogart, Ashley abogart@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Boucher, Susan sboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bowers, Sidney sbowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Brandenburg, Clark cbranden@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Brown, Loraine ltbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bunce, Teresa tbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
C O De Alcantara, Daniele dcodealc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Callender, Jennifer jcallend@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cooper, Valerie vcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cordoba Mosquera, Celia ccordoba@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cross, Tiffany tcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Crump, Asela acrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher ESE
Duffy, Elizabeth eduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
El Khmez, Rachida relkhmez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Elfallah, Sarah selfalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Fidelman, Richard rfidelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Finney, Nicole nfinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Fleurant, Carol cfleuran@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Floyd, Heath hfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Floyd, Shirleen sfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Foster, Alexis afoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
France, Tracy tfrance@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garcia Torres, Carmen cgarciat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gillooly, Matthew mgillool@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gomes, Renata rgomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gomez, Lourdes lgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez, Janitza jagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Hood, Savannah shood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Jones, Cynthia cyjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Jones, Zareah zjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Kondrick, Tawny tkondric@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kovach, Lucy lkovach@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Lakshminarayanapuram B, Mythili mlakshmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Londono, Amanda alondono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lovelace, Zachary zlovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Ma, Nga nma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Macelroy, Katelyn kmacelro@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Martinez Molina, Vaishell vmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McGavock, Nicole nmcgavoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Miranda-Oliva, Antonio anmirand@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Montanez, Hilda hmontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Morales, Alvin almorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mota De Sousa, Janaina jmotades@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nagulu, Padmaja pnagulu@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Newransky, Courtnay cnewrans@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ng, Thaiany tng@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Orellana, Joferlyn jorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pardo, Wanda wpardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Pena, Mairym mpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez-Sandoval, Juana japerezs@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Quinones Gonzales, Wanda wquinone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ronkowski, Nooran nronkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rozon, Angelica arozon@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Savoy, Samantha ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Silva, Andrea ansilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thiruvoth, Shimlanath sthiruvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres Boyer, Gilberto gtorresb@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ulrich, Janina julrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Vega, Aura alvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zolotkovsky, Rebecca rzolotko@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.