Principal

Name Email Job Description
Ray, Shirley sray@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wallen, Heather hwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Dameron, Juana jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Georgia gacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aguilera, Melinda maguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alsey, Sarah salsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arambulo, Adriana aarambul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baskerville, Latisha lbaskerv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brand, Amanda abrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Broner, Shamalene sbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Brown, Deborah dsbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cameron, Shannon scameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook, Keylee klchrist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deloreto, Michelle mdeloret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dixon, Rachel rmdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunham, Sherri sdunham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Ferrante, Megan mmrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Funnell, Emily efunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gardner, Stephanie sdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Geissler, Karen kgeissle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gomez, Nicole ngomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Kimberly khayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hinrichs, Ana ahinrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Hoyle, Ashley aharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hubbard, Amy ahubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hynes, Gail gmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karecki, Joseph jkarecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kent, Kasey kkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knight, Kelli kknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Laureano Nale, Sherine slaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Marcia mrlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Lenox, Maryann mlenox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lester, Greggory glester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindsay, Elaine ilindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lowe, Destiny dmcneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Nereida nlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mylin, Amanda amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oakley, Ashley aoakley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Perez, Catalina cperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Robertson, Megan mrrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sai, Hilary hsai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Kimberly kesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trebour, Jennifer jcondiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Vandemheen, Danielle dvandemh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Whitney, Laura lwhitney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ashmore, Ruthie raashmor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Baez, Auria abaez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bagley-Lohn, Vera vbagleyl@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Bennett, Jamie jambenne@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Birchfield, Jan jbirchfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Blaisdell, Brooke bblaisde@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Blommel, Michael mblommel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Connelly, Kevyn kconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cruce, Wendy wcruce@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Breona bdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Davis, Leah leadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Diaz, Ysabella ydiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Dudley, Sandy sdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Duran, Ana Maria aduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Engel, Anna aeengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Flinn, Frances fflinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Gonzalez, Maria mjgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Graham, Jennifer jegraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Graham, Jonathan jsgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Griffone, Jennifer jgriffon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hauff, Debra dhauff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Helms, Cheryl chelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Heyer, Jeanine jheyer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Holloman, Bonita bholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kelly, Elena ekelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kirkpatrick, Bret bkirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kirkpatrick, Cynthia ckirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kopaska, Brenda bkopaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Kyle, Candice ckyle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lindsay, Lacrisha llindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Lopez, Grace glopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Lozano, Paola plozano@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Mahmoud, Nabil nmahmoud@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Medina, Ana amedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Osborne, Lisa laosborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Perez, Hiedi hperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ponce, Lisa lpwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Quillen, Retha rquillen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Elizabeth eramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rios Cruz, Amaris arioscru@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Rodriguez De Linares, Karina kmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Roth, Dakota droth@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sheffield, William wsheffie@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shultz, Ernest eshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simmons, Terry tesimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Smith, Jessica jdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Starnes, Jacob jstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stevens, Nancy nasteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Strader, Cheryl cstrader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tapia, Rosemary rtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Tjader, Allison atjader@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Trovillion, Dana dtrovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vail, Christa cvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Vail, Michael mvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Vargas Marti, Janil jvargasm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Walters, Ciji cpwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 5/25/22 at 6:05 AM.