Principal

Name Email Job Description
Craig, Clara ccraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Hinchey, Michelle mhinchey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Legg, Jodi jlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Princ-Residency

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Georgia gacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Aguilera, Melinda maguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ammon, Lindsay lammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Arambulo, Adriana aarambul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arroyo, Zeraris zarroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Austin, Jacob jcaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baskerville, Latisha lbaskerv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Beaty, Rachel rbeaty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bishop, William wbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Book, Alex abook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Broner, Shamalene sbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Cameron, Shannon scameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clarke, Sherricka sclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Cook, Amy acook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crollick, Benjamin bcrollic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Davis, Jessica jldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deloreto, Michelle mdeloret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Derodel, Nancy nderodel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Dixon, Rachel rmdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dupree, Dana ddupree@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dupree, Martin mdupree@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, John jdedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Funnell, Emily efunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gardner, Stephanie sdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Kimberly khayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hedblom, Megan mhedblom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoyle, Ashley aharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hynes, Gail gmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karecki, Joseph jkarecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kent, Kasey kkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knight, Kelli kknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lagroix, Lauren lrobison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Laster, Joshua jlaster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Laureano Nale, Sherine slaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lavigne, Marcia mrlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Lenox, Maryann mlenox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindsay, Elaine ilindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lowman, Katie klowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mumau, Sheryl smumau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Mylin, Amanda amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oliveras, Dianna dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Pairas, Charley cpairas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pereira, Taylor tpereira@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robertson, Megan mrrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sajol, Unique usajol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Salmete, Nancy nsalmete@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spencer, Christina cspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trebour, Jennifer jcondiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Tyson, Sarah styson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Westridge, Rachael rwestrid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitney, Laura lwhitney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Leslie lbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Barker, Heather hbarker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Bendl, Hannah hbendl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blommel, Michael mblommel@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Brewer, Jessica jbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Burrows, Shawna sburrows@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Butler, Ashley abutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Campos, Tina tcampos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Cardoso, Robert rcardoso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Clay, Brittany bclay@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Conely, Auria abaez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Breona bdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Dennis, Nicole ndennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Diaz, Ysabella ydiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Doubledee, Amanda adoubled@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Dover, Jade jdover@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Dudley, Sandy sdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Duran, Ana Maria aduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ellis, Wynter wellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Eubanks, Leslie leubanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Eudy, Caitlyn ceudy@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Ferraina, Denice dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Flinn, Frances fflinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Fonslet, Karina kfonslet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Graham, Jennifer jegraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Graham, Jonathan jsgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Griffone, Jennifer jgriffon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gunn, Michael mgunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hall, Joseph joshall@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Holloman, Bonita bholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kindler, Brianna bkindler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Kinney, Amandia akinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kirkpatrick, Bret bkirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kirkpatrick, Cynthia ckirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kocher, Alexandria akocher@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Kopaska, Brenda bkopaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Krystofiak, Amy akrystof@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kyle, Candice ckyle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lindsey, Melanie mlindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Lopez, Agustin aglopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Luna Reynoso, Ana alunarey@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
McClain, Kristin kmcclain@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Medina, Ana amedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Miller, Hannah hmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Osborne, Lisa laosborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Osborne, Ryan rosborne@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ponce, Lisa lpwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Quillen, Retha rquillen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Elizabeth eramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ringo, Carolyn cringo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Rios Cruz, Amaris arioscru@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Rivera, Janet jarivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez De Linares, Karina kmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Salvaggio, Pamela psalvagg@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Segovia, Erin esegovia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sheffield, William wsheffie@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shultz, Ernest eshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tapia, Rosemary rtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Vail, Christa cvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Walters, Ciji cpwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 260 Day
Weeks, Jana jweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 260 Day
Williams, Jamie jnball@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Workman Jr, Raye rworkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.