Principal

Name Email Job Description
Craig, Clara ccraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wallen, Heather hwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Aimee aallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Georgia gacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Adkins, Michelle mladkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Aguilera, Melinda maguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ammon, Lindsay lammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Arambulo, Adriana aarambul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arroyo, Zeraris zarroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baskerville, Latisha lbaskerv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Broner, Shamalene sbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Brown, Deborah dsbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cameron, Shannon scameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Gayle gcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Davenport, Nancy nfdavenp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Leah leadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deloreto, Michelle mdeloret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Derodel, Nancy nderodel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Dixon, Rachel rmdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, John jdedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Ellis, Wynter wellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Funnell, Emily efunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gardner, Stephanie sdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrett, Jason jtgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gomez, Nicole ngomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Hayes, Kimberly khayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hedblom, Megan mhedblom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hensley, Terri thensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoyle, Ashley aharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hubbard, Amy ahubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hynes, Gail gmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karecki, Joseph jkarecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kent, Kasey kkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Angela aking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knight, Kelli kknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Laureano Nale, Sherine slaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lavigne, Marcia mrlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Lenox, Maryann mlenox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lester, Greggory glester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindsay, Elaine ilindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lynch, Nereida nlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mylin, Amanda amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neault, Victoria vneault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Norris, Katelin knorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oakley, Ashley aoakley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Perrault, Tyler tperraul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Price, Alicia amprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Price, Carmen cprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robertson, Megan mrrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sajol, Unique usajol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Salmete, Nancy nsalmete@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Trebour, Jennifer jcondiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Whitney, Laura lwhitney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ashmore, Ruthie raashmor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Baez, Auria abaez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bagley-Lohn, Vera vbagleyl@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Ball, Jamie jnball@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Birchfield, Jan jbirchfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Blommel, Michael mblommel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Brewer, Jessica jbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Case, Jennifer jncase@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Connelly, Kevyn kconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cruce, Wendy wcruce@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Breona bdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Diaz, Ysabella ydiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Dudley, Sandy sdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Duran, Ana Maria aduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Eudy, Caitlyn ceudy@pasco.k12.fl.us Extended Learning Tutor
Flinn, Frances fflinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Fonslet, Karina kfonslet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garrett, Katherine kagarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Graham, Jennifer jegraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Graham, Jonathan jsgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Griffone, Jennifer jgriffon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gunn, Catherine cgunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gunn, Michael mgunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hauff, Debra dhauff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Healy, Paula phealy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hernandez, Emily ehernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hill, Pamela phill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Holloman, Bonita bholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kelly, Elena ekelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kirkpatrick, Bret bkirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kirkpatrick, Cynthia ckirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kopaska, Brenda bkopaska@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Kyle, Candice ckyle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mead, Jean jmead@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Medina, Ana amedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
O'Donovan, Michael modonova@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Osborne, Lisa laosborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Perez, Hiedi hperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Phillips, Samantha sjphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ponce, Lisa lpwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Pratt, Melissa mpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Quillen, Retha rquillen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Elizabeth eramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rios Cruz, Amaris arioscru@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Rodriguez De Linares, Karina kmrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Schrack, Linda lschrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Segovia, Erin esegovia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sheffield, William wsheffie@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shultz, Ernest eshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Jessica jdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stevens, Nancy nasteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Tapia, Rosemary rtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker Sl 196
Tjader, Allison atjader@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Trovillion, Dana dtrovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vail, Christa cvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Vail, Michael mvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Walters, Ciji cpwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.