Principal

Name Email Job Description
Ray, Shirley sray@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wallen, Heather hwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Georgia gacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aguilera, Melinda maguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baskerville, Latisha lbaskerv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Belcher, Heidi hbelcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brand, Amanda abrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Broner, Shamalene sbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Brown, Nancy nfbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cameron, Shannon scameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Beverly bcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conner, Alicia aolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
D'Antonio, Betty bdantoni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deaugustino, Suzanne sdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Deloreto, Michelle mdeloret@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Demers, Katherine kevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dixon, Rachel rmdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dowling, Lori ldowling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Jonille jjellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Ferrante, Megan mmrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Funnell, Emily efunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gardner, Stephanie sdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Geissler, Karen kgeissle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gonzales, Richelle rrgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Kimberly khayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hinrichs, Ana ahinrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Hynes, Gail gmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jenkins, Acie ajenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karecki, Joseph jkarecki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kent, Kasey kkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knight, Kelli kknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lagroix, Lauren lrobison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lane, Zachary zlane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Marcia mrlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lenox, Maryann mlenox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lester, Greggory glester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindsay, Iris ilindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lynch, Nereida nlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mylin, Amanda amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oakley, Ashley aoakley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Onate, Frances fonate@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Partain, Teresa tpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsey, Alyssa aramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robertson, Megan mrrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ryan, Elena eryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sai, Hilary hsai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Aaron aschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Kimberly kesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Street, Sarah sstreet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trebour, Jennifer jcondiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Valdez, Deana dvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vandemheen, Danielle dvandemh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walke, Stephen swalke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Weber, Samantha sbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whitney, Laura lwhitney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alexander, Tia talexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ashmore, Ruthie raashmor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Baez, Auria abaez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Barkman, Alysha-Nicole abarkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Bennett, Jamie jambenne@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Beson, Kimberly kbeson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Birchfield, Jan jbirchfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Biuk, Hebah hbiuk@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Burgos, Sherry sburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Connelly, Kevyn kconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cruz Medina, Noraidelys ncruzmed@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Dean, Bill bdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Dennis, Nicole ndennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Dudley, Sandy sdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Duran, Ana Maria aduran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fortin, Rebecca rfortin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Graham, Jennifer jegraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Graham, Jonathan jsgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Griffone, Jennifer jgriffon@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hauff, Debra dhauff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Hayes, Jason jhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Heyer, Jeanine jheyer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Huffstutler, Dianna dhuffstu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Jackson, Devin dmjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Kinnamon, Angela akinnamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Kirkpatrick, Bret bkirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kirkpatrick, Cynthia ckirkpat@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mahmoud, Nabil nmahmoud@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Makinster, Joseph jmakinst@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mathis, Carlotta cmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2
Medina, Ana amedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Murrell, Dian dmurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Newberry, Emily enewberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Osborne, Lisa laosborn@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Osborne, Rachel rosborne@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Perez, Hiedi hperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Ponce, Lisa lpwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ramos, Elizabeth eramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Robles, Rosa rrobles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rohrer, Rebecca rrohrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rosa, Rachel rrosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Sheffield, William wsheffie@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shultz, Ernest eshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Jennifer jeasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Smith, Jessica jdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strader, Cheryl cstrader@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tapia, Rosemary rtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Trovillion, Dana dtrovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vail, Christa cvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Vargas Marti, Janil jvargasm@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Vickstrom, Ashley avickstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.