Principal

Name Email Job Description
Mykita, Stanley smykita@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Purcell, Elizabeth epurcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Veronica vmorenoa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Agrue, Kelly kagrue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ambler, Sharon sambler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aponte, Adaliz aaponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barcelona, Iris ibarcelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Barrios, Ivette ibarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bazick, Laurie lbazick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beckmann, Shannon scbeckma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bishop, Rebecca rcbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Braband, Ferne fbraband@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Amanda aebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Elizabeth ebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Wanda wcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Costin, Jacqueline jcostin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Crocitto, Kristin kcrocitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Diaz, Nitza ndiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Edmeads, Timothy tedmeads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Forrester, Gayle gforrest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanseter, David dhansete@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Hardy, Stephanie shardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Harris, Latarsha lcharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hernandez, Evelyn ehernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Heyman, Janet jheyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hoffman, Julie jvmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jeffries, Mary mjeffrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kirkwood, Larisa lkirkwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Lawless, Kathleen klawless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Pedro plopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Losey, Vincent vlosey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Luna, Ashley aluna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mahoney, Kimberly kpmahone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Marlette, Monica mmarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mazza, Lisa lbanisze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKinney, Suzanne smmckinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moldovan, Roland rmoldova@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Muhammad, Amal amuhamma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullinax, Laurie lmullina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noland, Michele mnoland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Provenzano, Danielle dprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Rhamy, Kenzie krhamy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Sharp, Rebecca rsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Sorrentino, Julie jsorrent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tharp, Annabella atharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Timpone, James jtimpone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Zuckerman, Julie jzuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Asaro, Jennifer jasaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Bahr, Makayla mbahr@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Blommel, Michael mblommel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Cabrera, Erica ecabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Carbajal Valladares, Idalia icarbaja@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cruz Nieves, Enrique ecruznie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Daubney, Carol cdaubney@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dinsdale-Mahota, Linda ldinsdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dudley, Timothy tdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Galbraith, Debra dgalbrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gonzalez, Gilena ggonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Hamilton, Tanya thamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Hatten, Bryn bhatten@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Holbrook, Erica eholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Raven rsjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Jones, Lisettea lcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Juarez, Esteban etjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Kurland, Beth bkurland@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Landry, Diane dlandry@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lanzarone, Eleanor elanzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Lopez, Agustin aglopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McQueen, James jcmcquee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Tiffany tmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nazmurreza, Nur nnazmurr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Norman, Myriam mnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pardo, Wanda wpardo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rubiera-Roche, Carina crubiera@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ruiz, Andres anruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sackett, Tania tsackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Shuck, Kimberly kshuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stephens, Amanda aflagg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Thiruvoth, Shimlanath sthiruvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thomas, Sharon sdthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Weeks, Jana jweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Wijesundara, Ramani rwijesun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.