Principal

Name Email Job Description
Mykita, Stanley smykita@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wallen, Heather hwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Veronica vacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Adams, Tara tmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aguilar, Jerick jaguilar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ambler, Sharon sambler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barcelona, Iris ibarcelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Barrios, Ivette ibarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bazick, Laurie lbazick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beckmann, Shannon scbeckma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bishop, Rebecca rcbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Amanda aebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Elizabeth ebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Wanda wcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Costin, Jacqueline jcostin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cramer, Jennifer jcramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Crocitto, Kristin kcrocitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Daughtery, Kendra kdaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edmeads, Timothy tedmeads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Forrester, Gayle gforrest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Furman, Jolene jfurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Latarsha lcharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hess, Brittany bahess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heyman, Janet jheyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hoffman, Julie jvmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Jones, Holly hjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Angela aking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kirkwood, Larisa lkirkwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Kleier, Kenneth kkleier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koonce, Adrianna akoonce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krajelis, Amy akrajeli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loftis, Kimberly kloftis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mann, Abigail amann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Marin, Cesar cmarin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mazza, Lisa lbanisze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCool, Tracy tmccool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
McDonald Camposano, Alexie almcdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melton, Katherine kmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mills, Zoya zmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moldovan, Roland rmoldova@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Moon, Aveon amoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Muhammad, Amal amuhamma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mukthipudi, Supriya smuktipu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Noland, Michele mnoland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Dette, Sherry sodette@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Penix, Michael mpenix@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Petersen, Mia mpeterse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Provenzano, Danielle dprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Santiago, Wanda wisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shuck, Kimberly kshuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Yemmis ycaceved@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ainsworth, Mary mainswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Berger, Christine cberger@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blanfort, Mariayah mblanfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Carbajal Valladares, Idalia icarbaja@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Carter, Jasmine cjasmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Chaurasia, Payal pchauras@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Collins, Lauren lncollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Cruz Nieves, Enrique ecruznie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Daubney, Carol cdaubney@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dharmaratne, Dharanie ddharmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Dudley, Timothy tdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Forrester, Robert rforrest@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Galbraith, Debra dgalbrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Glover, Sasha sglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gonzalez, Gilena ggonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Graham, Cassandra clgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hamilton, Tanya thamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Hardy, Stephanie shardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Hatten, Bryn bhatten@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Hayes, Brooke bhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hodgson, Danielle dhodgson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holbrook, Erica eholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hulekal, Pooja phulekal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Iannessa, Jacqueline jianness@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kennon, Alexis akennon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Krupp, Jason jdkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kurland, Beth bkurland@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Leonidas, Dilashi dleonida@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Lopez, Pedro plopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Losey, Vincent vlosey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mahoney, Kimberly kpmahone@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McQueen, James jcmcquee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Mary mmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mierzejewska, Mariola mmierzej@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Morley, Chandell cmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 260 Day
Nazmurreza, Nur nnazmurr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Norman, Myriam mnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Maria mcperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Restrepo, Maria mrestrep@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rubiera-Roche, Carina crubiera@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Sackett, Tania tsackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Seleman, Deena dseleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Seraphin, Fitz fseraphi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sharkey, Luz lsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245 8.0
Sharp, Rebecca rsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Stanley, Symone sstanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Sutton-Greene, Russell rsuttong@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Turner, Eric enturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Whaley, Michael mwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wijesundara, Ramani rwijesun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE 8h
Worthington, Cheyanna cworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher

 

This page last updated on 12/4/23 at 6:05 AM.