Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bidgood, Melissa mbidgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Pelliccia, Justin jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Armstrong, Marvelle marmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aubuchont, Bridget baubucho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carbone, Krista kcarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cirasuolo, Kloee kcirasuo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Lindsey lclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Charlotte ccochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Corie cdcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colman, Alyssa acolman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Venus vcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crofford, Jay jcroffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
De Graw-Leung, Jennifer jdegrawl@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Espinal, Mikey mespinal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Giordano, Ryan rgiordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gonzales, Tessa tmgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gutierrez, Paola pgutierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hart-Walton, Natalie nhartwal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Melissa mbhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hernandez, June jhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hickey, Tammy thickey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hickling, Jolene jhicklin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hollingworth, Emma elhollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larkin, Leeann lnlarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Andrea amlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lucier, Jennifer jlucier@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
McEachern, Jennifer jmceache@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Mackenzie macmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Connor, Heather hoconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Overton, Lauren loverton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pityk, Alexis apityk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pyle, Lisa lpyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quillen, Heather hquillen@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Riba, Karyn kwilary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Jacqueline jarogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Madelyn msawyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sai, Hilary hsai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seymour, Jennifer jseymour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simmons, Nataleigh nsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Strong, Chrystal cstrong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stroup, Wendy wstroup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tumminia, Heather htummini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Caitlyn caward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weber, Samantha sbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Winter, Elizabeth ewinter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Works, Stacy stworks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Zera, Risa rzera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allison, Debbie dlalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Bagley-Lohn, Vera vbagleyl@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L3 196 Days
Barnette, Rochelle rcbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Barrett, Tiffany tbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Becker, Cristin ckbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Bermudez, Yolanda ybermude@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bhagaloo, Andrew abhagalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Bobadilla, Miguel mbobadil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Camacho, Ray rcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cox, Robert rwcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Diaz, Mayra madiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Dowlatkhah, Mara mdowlatk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Dunne, Nicole ndunne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Fieldsend, Cettina cfieldse@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Frankel, Cynthia cfrankel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gallagher, Analiese agallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gallagher, Ursula ugallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Garcia, Janelly jangarci@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Garcia Hernandez, Jose jgarciah@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Luz lugonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Graham, Carole cgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hickey, Julie jhickey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hill, Irasema ihill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hoffman, Heather hmhoffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Juers, Stephen sjuers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Khan, Naghmee nkhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Leonardo, Kimberly kbleonar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Martinez, Shannon salonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McGhee, John jmcghee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Mechling, Amanda amechlin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mobley, Denesia dmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nangle, Katherine knangle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nash, Kimberlee knash@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Pfeiffer, Laura lpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Pineda Galindo, Cristian cpinedag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramirez Espina, Kenia kramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ruiz, Naomi nruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schmidt, Kristin kschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Selzer, Logan lselzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Seymour, Beverly bpreuss@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord
Tobin, Crystal ctobin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Toler, Cortney ctoler@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Velasquez, Viviana vvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Woessner, Ruth rwoessne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Zurita, Sharon szurita@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 9/23/23 at 6:05 AM.