Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bidgood, Melissa mbidgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sciarratta, Nicole nsciarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Tara tmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ali, Asma aali@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berry, Sara snberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Biggs, Danielle dbiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brice, Kirsty kbrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Briggs, Taylor tbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bruce, Jessica jbruce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carbone, Krista kcarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carrillo, Rachel rcarrill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Corie cdcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Venus vcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Costanzo, Christine cdinora@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ellis, Linda lellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Fackler, Janna jfackler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gonzales, Tessa tmgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, June jhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hickey, Tammy thickey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
John, Damien djohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Johnson, Madison mjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kapish, Marlene mkapish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Andrea amlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macelroy, Katelyn kmacelro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martinez, Shannon salonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKelvy, Bryan bmckelvy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mills, Jason jmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Morris, Karey kmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newby, Sydnee snewby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patel, Puja ppatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petersen, Mia mpeterse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pittman, Melanie mpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Quinones, Michaela mrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rawlins, Nathalia nrawlins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Riba, Karyn kwilary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seymour, Jennifer jseymour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stroup, Wendy wstroup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sweet, Myra msweet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Bridget bthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trudel, Dorothy dtrudel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vaca, Jordan jovaca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ward, Caitlyn caward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Warren, Johora jlwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wheeler, Brittany bwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Works, Stacy stworks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Zera, Risa rzera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Al-Mutawa, Caitlin calmutaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Arroyo, Maritza marroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Battaglini, Jane jbattagl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Batten, Kaitlyn kbatten@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Becker, Cristin ckbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Brock, Alexa abrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Cox, Robert rwcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Evans, William wevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Forgas, Susan sforgas@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gelow, Joelle jgelow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Gonzalez, Luz lugonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Graham, Carole cgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hagen, Clarissa chagen@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Hall, Joseph joshall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hill, Irasema ihill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hodges, Stephanie sheil@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Janicki, Lilliana ljanicki@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Juers, Stephen sjuers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lei, Joyce jlei@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Leonardo, Kimberly kbleonar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McPhee, Kaylynn kmcphee@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Miller, Mackenzie macmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Moore, Deborah dwmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L3
Nangle, Katherine knangle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nash, Kimberlee knash@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Perdomo, Gilbert gperdomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Reagan, Savannah sreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Rohe, Karen krohe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Selzer, Logan lselzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Seymour, Beverly bpreuss@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L3
Squire, Jennifer jsquire@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stecker, Brenda bstecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Thomas, Kimberly kthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Troski, Patricia ptroski@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Vollstedt, Linda lvollste@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Zurita, Sharon szurita@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.