Principal

Name Email Job Description
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mira, Andressa amira@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Adan, Daniel dadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Altman, Danielle daltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Anderson, Patricia paanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baker, Marie mbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Bigelow, Linda lbigelow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Cooper, Eva ecooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Domokos, John jdomokos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Felder, Don dfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Garcia, Angela asgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hanson, Jayne jhhanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed Connect Plus Website
Heller, Kristine kheller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ivancic, Raymond rivancic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kidd, Breanne bkidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Meyer, Shari smeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Montgomery, Anne amontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Monticco, Leslie lmonticc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nelson, Ana acnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Parker, Amy amparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Parrish, Christina csulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rees, Devan drees@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Roberts, Jennifer jenrober@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Russell, Jessica jmrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Shamblen, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Shanks, Ann ashanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Sherry shmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sparks, Amanda asparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stallings, Donna dstallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stimac, Sherry sstimac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tilotta, Tracy ttilotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Plus Website
Vaile, Lisa lmvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Vanhelden, Lori lvanheld@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Westfall, Bonnie bwestfal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Calfayan, Jane jcalfaya@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Camacho, Margaret mcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cross, Jonathon jcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Danielson, Tina tmdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dew, Katherine kdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fine, Lauren lfine@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gandy, Stephen sgandy@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Graham, Carole cgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Henn, Norbert nhenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Joyner, Victoria vjoyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Kirby, Gayle gkirby@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Korte, Ashtin akorte@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
La Sala, Renee rlasala@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Laughlin, Diane dlaughli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lebron, Debora dlebron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Legg, Nathan nlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Leonard, Kristen kleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Lohn, Mark mlohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
McHenry, Sherry smchenry@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Morales, Omaira omrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morey, Andrew amorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Muniz, Jossette jmuniz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ore, Giovanna gore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Renegar, Vernon vrenegar@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Salcedo, Miguel msalcedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Takiyah tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scranton, Jody jscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Self Roque, Michelle mselfroq@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Sotomayor, Eliza esotomay@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tavarez, Maria mtavarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Whritenour, Lindsey lwhriten@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 10/16/18 at 6:05 AM.