Principal

Name Email
Gantt, Cortney cgantt@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Middleton, David dmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Seibert, Susan sseibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Alas, Michelle malas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Alves, Kathy kalves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ Connect Website
Alvstad, Michelle malvstad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bailey, Terry tmascoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Benton-Kapshuck, Anisa abentonk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Binder, Mitchell mhbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Bland, Amy abland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Boggess, Timothy tboggess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Booth, Kate kbooth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brantley, Christopher cbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Brantley, Linda lbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Brech, Ryan rbrech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bruno, Lisa lkbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brye, Rebecca rbrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms Connect Website
Burton, Meaghan mburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Campbell, Allison alcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Carter, Theresa tacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Coley, Gina gcoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Crumley, Jami jcrumley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic Connect Website
Cunningham, Diane dcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
D'Abramo, Michael mdabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dabramo, Donna ddabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Davidson, Susan sdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
De La Paz, Donna ddelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Deguzman, George gdeguzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Del Giacco, Kevin kdelgiac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Detiberus, Amanda adetiber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Drury, James jdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ennest, Dawn dmennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Farrar, Sondra sfarrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Featherly, Carolyn cfeather@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ferguson, Michelle mjfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ficarro, Ann aficarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fischer, Frank ffischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ford, Morgan mford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Franco-Alfonso, Luis lfrancoa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Fulton, Linda lfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Gonzalez, Olga olgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Green, Larry lmgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hand, Tracie thand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Hanratty, Sara shanratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harper, Annette asapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math Ms
Hebb, Leanne lhebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Henges, Thanasis thenges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hontz, Jessica jhontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Hovsepian, Marilyn mhovsepi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hoxie, Allyn ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Irizarry, Mabel mirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Jaros, Lori lajaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
John, Damien djohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Justus, Amerey ajustus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Khodian, Gayle gkhodian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Li, Yan yli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ Connect Website
Lizotte, Stephanie sporreca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Marotta, Melissa mmarotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Martindale, David dmartind@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Martinez, Arlene armartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mc Gowan, Robert rmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McCord, Matthew mmccord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
McCosh, Christina cmccosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mills, Brian bmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mogensen, Marsibil mmogense@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Molano, Rosmery rmolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morgan, Nicholas nmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Murphy, Tanya tmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Nichols, Frank fnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Olkhovsky, Alexander aolkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Olkhovsky, Gregory golkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Peterson, Nancy npeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Plancer, Sandi shuweart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Powell, Jami jpowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms Connect Website
Roberts, Bruce bkrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rose, Douglas drose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rossi, Anthony trossi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ruhlig, Douglas druhlig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ryan, Karen kryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Sellman, Donna dsellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Selover, Stacie sselover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Krista klsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spellman, Marla mspellma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ Connect Website
Straker, Wanda wstraker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Taylor, Dorothy dtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Mktg & Distrib Ed Connect Website
Tolson, Janet jtolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms Connect Website
Uekerus, Dawn duekerus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vetter, Victoria vvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Walukonis, Benjamin bwalukon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Connect Website
Whidden, Chandra cwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wilson, Laurelyn lwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wilson, Lorraine lswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Wood, Karen kwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Zetzsche, Brian bzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Adams, Kira kmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Al Hakeem, Rana ralhakee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Allen, Linda lvallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Arriaga, Ghelder gharriag@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Artus, Kathleen kartus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Arwood, Richard rarwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Awe, Cheri cawe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Baker, Jeffrey jrbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian Website
Bolous Girgis, Mariam mbolousg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Boschelli, Krystal kboschel@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bowling, Gwendolyn gbowling@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Bradford, Angela abradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Callahan, Tracie tcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Carozza, Linda lcarozza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Carpenter, Frances fcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Colon, Jenny jcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cravens, Donna dcravens@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Davis, Laurene ldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Delsardo, Denise ddelsard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Desparois, Karen kdesparo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
DiVincent, Carolyn cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Do, Thanh tdo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian Website
Douglas, Danny ddouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Drury, Karen kdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ferran, Taimy tferran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferriolo, Bonnie bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Grosseibl, Amy agrossei@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Guzman-Cruz, Juan jguzmanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hand, Russell rhand@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Howard, Brigette bhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Howard, Keith khoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Karen kjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Kosik-Caldwell, Diana dcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Martinez, Jonathan jomartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moles, Toni tmoles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Moody, Warren wmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moyer, Debra dmoyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
O'Shaughnessy, Bette Jo boshaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ondrejka, Jacqueline jondrejk@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pattellis, Brandy bmelliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reed, Ronald rmreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Schreck, Shannon smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Slaughter, Melinda mslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tavalieri, Jennifer jtavalie@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Turenne, Cathy cturenne@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Useche, Ximena xuseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Daele, Matthew mvandael@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zinteck, Tiffany tzinteck@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.