Principal

Name Email Job Description
Gantt, Cortney cgantt@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Figliomeni, Devan dfigliom@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Frantz, Jennifer jfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Seibert, Susan sseibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agueda, Jazmin jagueda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Alexander, David daalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Alves, Kathy kalves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Alvstad, Michelle malvstad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Angelo, Robin rangelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Arriaga, Ghelder gharriag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Bailey, Terry tmascoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Boggess, Timothy tboggess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brantley, Linda lbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brech, Ryan rbrech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Brown, Brian bcbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Bruno, Lisa lkbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brye, Rebecca rbrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Burton, Meaghan mburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cain, Ethan ecain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Campbell, Allison alcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chiarenza, Dawn dchiaren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cole, Julie jacole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Coley, Gina gcoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cunningham, Diane dcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
D'Abramo, Michael mdabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech
De La Paz, Donna ddelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
De La Paz, Emily edelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Deguzman, George gdeguzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Drury, James jdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ennest, Dawn dmennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fairbank, Deborah dfairban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Farrar, Sondra sfarrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Faughnan, Kimberly kfaughna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fenton, Jessica jlfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Ferguson, Michelle mjfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulton, Linda lfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Garlock, Katie kgarlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gazda, Yan yli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Gonzalez, Olga olgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Green, Larry lmgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Griffin, Allison agriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Harper, Annette asapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hebb, Leanne lhebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henges, Thanasis thenges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hogg, Cody chogg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hontz, Jessica jhontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Hovsepian, Marilyn mhovsepi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Irizarry, Mabel mirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Janshon, Heide hjanshon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Justus, Amerey ajustus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Landers, Samantha sdlander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Laperna, Amy alaperna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lizotte, Stephanie sporreca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Logan, Karen klogan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Long, Cheryl cblong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Macchiarola, James jmacchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Marotta, Melissa mmarotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marsh, Krista khmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Martine, Stacey smartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Martinez, Arlene armartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mc Gowan, Robert rmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McCosh, Christina cmccosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McFarland, Jennifer jmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Messier, Ginette gmessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mogensen, Marsibil mmogense@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Molano, Rosmery rmolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morgan, Nicholas nmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Murphy, Tanya tmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Nichols, Frank fnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Olkhovsky, Alexander aolkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Olkhovsky, Gregory golkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ossian, Lisa llomagli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Palmer, Natalie npalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Papuga, Lisa lpapuga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Paus, Aimee apaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Plancer, Sandi shuweart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reeves, Jennifer jreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ricks, Elizabeth ericks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rooney, Maria mrooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rossi, Anthony trossi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ryan, Karen kryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schmitz, Matthew mschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Sellman, Donna dsellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Selover, Stacie sselover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Silvera, Brittany bsilvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Dana dsuperna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Krista klsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spellman, Marla mspellma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tolson, Janet jtolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Uekerus, Dawn duekerus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vetter, Victoria vvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Walukonis, Benjamin bwalukon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Whidden, Chandra cwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wood, Karen kwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Linda lvallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Artus, Kathleen kartus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ayala Pagan, Lillian layalapa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Batista, Whitney wbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Board, Shannon sboard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bolous Girgis, Mariam mbolousg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buckman, Hayley hbuckman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Callahan, Tracie tcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Ceresoli, Frank fceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ciske, Mark mciske@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Colon, Jenny jcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Copeland, Diane dicopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Delsardo, Denise ddelsard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Desparois, Karen kdesparo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dillinger, Erica edilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Do, Thanh tdo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drury, Karen kdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Edwards, Patricia pledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Ferguson, Jennifer jferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ferriolo, Bonnie bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Fox, Vanessa vfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Grosseibl, Amy agrossei@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Guzman-Cruz, Juan jguzmanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hand, Russell rhand@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Henen, Nardeen nhenen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hoefling, Rachel rhoeflin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Howard, Keith khoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hughes, Penney pdhughes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Iglesias Badillo, Maria miglesia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Karen kjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lackl, Michael mlackl@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Macy, Rachel rmacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McDuffy, Dennis dmcduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
McGivern, Mark mmcgiver@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McGuigan, Michael mmcguiga@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McMahen, Janice jmcmahen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meizo, Kelly kmeizo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Moody, Warren wmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morales, Leonel lomorale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mugno, Richard rmugno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Natonio, Giuseppe gnatonio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nottke, Stephanie snottke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Odum, Julie jodum@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ogrady, Jennifer jogrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ondrejka, Jacqueline jondrejk@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Phoeun, Sokuntheavy sphoeun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Puckett, Kyle kpuckett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarakun, Keri ksarakun@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Sheppard, Heather hsheppar@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Girls
Tanouis, Lora ltanouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Trang, Rang rtrang@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Useche, Ximena xuseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Daele, Matthew mvandael@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
White, Jill jrwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wolfe, Joyce jwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Yothers, Cathy cyothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Zinteck, Tiffany tzinteck@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.