Principal

Name Email
Gantt, Cortney cgantt@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Craig, Clara ccraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Seibert, Susan sseibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Alves, Kathy kalves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Alvstad, Michelle malvstad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bailey, Terry tmascoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Binder, Mitchell mhbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bland, Amy abland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Boggess, Timothy tboggess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Brantley, Christopher cbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Brantley, Linda lbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brech, Ryan rbrech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bruno, Lisa lkbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brye, Rebecca rbrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Burton, Meaghan mburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Campbell, Allison alcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Carter, Theresa tacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Coley, Gina gcoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Crumley, Jami jcrumley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Cunningham, Diane dcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
D'Abramo, Michael mdabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Av Tech
Dabramo, Donna ddabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Davidson, Susan sdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
De La Paz, Donna ddelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
De La Paz, Emily edelapaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Deguzman, George gdeguzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Detiberus, Amanda adetiber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Drury, James jdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ennest, Dawn dmennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ergos, Mary mergos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Farrar, Sondra sfarrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Featherly, Carolyn cfeather@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ferguson, Michelle mjfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ficarro, Ann aficarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fischer, Frank ffischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Franco-Alfonso, Luis lfrancoa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Fulton, Linda lfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Gonzalez, Olga olgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Green, Larry lmgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hand, Tracie thand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Harper, Annette asapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Hebb, Leanne lhebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henges, Thanasis thenges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hontz, Jessica jhontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Hovsepian, Marilyn mhovsepi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hoxie, Allyn ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Irizarry, Mabel mirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Jaros, Lori lajaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Justus, Amerey ajustus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Khodian, Gayle gkhodian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Li, Yan yli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Lizotte, Stephanie sporreca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Logan, Karen klogan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Long, Cheryl cblong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Marotta, Melissa mmarotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Martindale, David dmartind@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Martinez, Arlene armartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mc Gowan, Robert rmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McCord, Matthew mmccord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
McCosh, Christina cmccosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mogensen, Marsibil mmogense@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Molano, Rosmery rmolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morgan, Nicholas nmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Murphy, Tanya tmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nichols, Frank fnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Olkhovsky, Alexander aolkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Olkhovsky, Gregory golkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Palmer, Natalie npalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Papuga, Lisa lpapuga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Paus, Aimee apaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Plancer, Sandi shuweart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Powell, Jami jpowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reeves, Jennifer jreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Roberts, Bruce bkrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rossi, Anthony trossi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ruhlig, Douglas druhlig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ryan, Karen kryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sarakun, Keri ksarakun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sellman, Donna dsellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Selover, Stacie sselover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Krista klsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spellman, Marla mspellma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Strickland, Elizabeth estrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Tolson, Janet jtolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Uekerus, Dawn duekerus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vetter, Victoria vvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Vidal, Alexander avidal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Walukonis, Benjamin bwalukon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Wendel, Bethany bwendel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Whidden, Chandra cwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wood, Karen kwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Zetzsche, Brian bzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Adams, Kira kmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Aguis, Robert rjaguis@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Al Hakeem, Rana ralhakee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Allen, Linda lvallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Arriaga, Ghelder gharriag@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Artus, Kathleen kartus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Awe, Cheri cawe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Banach, Tara tbanach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Batista, Whitney wbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bolous Girgis, Mariam mbolousg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bowling, Gwendolyn gbowling@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buonanno, Anthony abuonann@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball
Callahan, Tracie tcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Carozza, Linda lcarozza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carpenter, Frances fcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Colon, Jenny jcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cravens, Donna dcravens@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Davis, Laurene ldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Delsardo, Denise ddelsard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Desparois, Karen kdesparo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
DiVincent, Carolyn cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Do, Thanh tdo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Douglas, Danny ddouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Drury, Karen kdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ferguson, Jennifer jferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferriolo, Bonnie bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Ford, Morgan mford@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Frantz, Jennifer jfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Gilmor, Clint cgilmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Grosseibl, Amy agrossei@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Guzman-Cruz, Juan jguzmanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hand, Russell rhand@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Howard, Brigette bhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Howard, Keith khoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Karen kjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Knapp, Jennifer jknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Kosik-Caldwell, Diana dcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Laurenti, Daniel dlaurent@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McMahen, Janice jmcmahen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meischke, Danielle dmeischk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mendez, Manuel mamendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moles, Toni tmoles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Moody, Warren wmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moyer, Debra dmoyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Natonio, Giuseppe gnatonio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ondrejka, Jacqueline jondrejk@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Patellis, Brandy bpatelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reed, Ronald rmreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Slaughter, Melinda mslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Strangis, Julia jstrangi@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Useche, Ximena xuseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Daele, Matthew mvandael@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Warfel, James jwarfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
White, Jill jrwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wildey, Cathern cwildey@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Wolfe, Joyce jwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Yothers, Cathy cyothers@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zinteck, Tiffany tzinteck@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.