Principal

Name Email
Cluff, Todd tcluff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Albert, Lynn-Marie lalbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alford, Erin ealford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Badyk, Laurel lbadyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barkley, Jacqueline jbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Christian, Jeannie jchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cunningham, Julie jacunnin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dermott, Renee' rdermott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devia, Patricia pkleinma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fink, Laura lfink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fiumara, Michele mfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Gant, Michele mrgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Colaina cgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Halle, Carolyn challe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kalo, Jennifer jkalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keidel, Antonette akeidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Alyssa akeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelly, John jlkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Ladimir, Richard riladimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lawrence, Rachel rlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Charles clewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Lusk, Joanna jlusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Manescalco, John jmanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Manescalco, Sheena smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mouritsen, Lori lmourits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers, Amy ajmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Novick, Dametra dnovick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Karina krodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scalise, Michelle mscalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shaw, Rhoda rshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stedman, Derek dstedman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stoneking, Jessica jlgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Stutzman, Paula pstutzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tellier, Andrea atellier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vedder, Lori lvedder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Walukonis, Mariah mcmcdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Watts, Brenda bwatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Antonic, Senada santonic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bobala, Veronica vbobala@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Bullock, James jbullock@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bussell-Smith, Jennifer jbussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cannarella, Jacquelyn jcannare@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Conley, Lorna lconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Davidson, Douglas ddavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Diffenderfer, Cindy cdiffend@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Dotson, Dianna ddotson@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Farissier, Harry hfarissi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Finch, Stacy sfinch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fiumefreddo, Sharon sfiumefr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Foushee, Rossie rfoushee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Furman, Marilon mfurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gousse, Joanne jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kielbasa, Jessica jkeener@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Lanzillotta-Craig, Michelle mlanzill@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Larkin, Susan slarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Lumsden, Kathleen klumsden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Maus, Jessica jmaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Medina, Kelly kmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Milana, Maria mmilana@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nye, Donna dnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
OConnor, Donna dmoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Ogles, Craig cogles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ponzo, Alexis aponzo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pownall, Deloris drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Samalea, Olga osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sarmiento, Esperanza esarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saums, Ella esaums@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Soto, Robin rsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tichio, Jill jtichio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/25/18 at 6:05 AM.