Principal

Name Email Job Description
Cluff, Todd tcluff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Albert, Lynn-Marie lalbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerley, Melissa mackerle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Alford, Erin ealford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Badyk, Laurel lbadyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barkley, Jacqueline jbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bussell-Smith, Jennifer jbussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Christian, Jeannie jchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cunningham, Julie jacunnin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dermott, Renee' rdermott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fink, Laura lfink@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fiumara, Michele mfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gant, Michele mrgant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Colaina cgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Halle, Carolyn challe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harmer, Lilian lharmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Irwin, Erin eirwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Kalo, Jennifer jkalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keidel, Antonette akeidel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Alyssa akeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ladimir, Richard riladimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lawrence, Rachel rlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manescalco, John jmanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Manescalco, Sheena smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mouritsen, Lori lmourits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers, Amy ajmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Novick, Dametra dnovick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scalise, Michelle mscalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schaediger, John jschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Shaw, Rhoda rshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spratlin, Michelle mspratli@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stoneking, Jessica jlgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Stutzman, Paula pstutzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tellier, Andrea atellier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Lucas ldward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Watts, Brenda bwatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Antonic, Senada santonic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Attallah, Heba hattalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bobala, Veronica vbobala@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Bullock, James jbullock@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cannarella, Jacquelyn jcannare@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Conley, Lorna lconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Davidson, Douglas ddavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Diffenderfer, Cindy cdiffend@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Dotson, Dianna ddotson@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Eccles, Jason jeccles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Farissier, Harry hfarissi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Finch, Stacy sfinch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fiumefreddo, Sharon sfiumefr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fleming, Karyn kfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Foushee, Rossie rfoushee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Furman, Marilon mfurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gousse, Joanne jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
James, Jill jhjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kielbasa, Jessica jkeener@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Kooistra, Erica ekooistr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Krondon, Marianna mkrondon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lacrosse, Jelene jlacross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Lanzillotta-Craig, Michelle mlanzill@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Larkin, Susan slarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Medina, Kelly kmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Nye, Donna dnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
OConnor, Donna dmoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Ogles, Craig cogles@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Paoletti, Susan spaolett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ponzo, Alexis aponzo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pownall, Deloris drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roose, Amanda aroose@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Samalea, Olga osamalea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Sarmiento, Esperanza esarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saums, Ella esaums@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Soto, Robin rsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tichio, Jill jtichio@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Vazquez Garcia, Jose jfvazque@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard

 

This page last updated on 2/23/19 at 6:05 AM.