Principal

Name Email
Hinton, Elizabeth ehinton@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Birkett, Sharon sbirkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Blake, Kristy kblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanchard, Jackie jblancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandt, Darcy dbrandt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Megan mecarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Scott scarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Crumbacker, Dianne dcrumbac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic Connect Website
Damato, Thomas tdamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Davidson, Jennifer jdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Dryce, Cindi cdryce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fredericks, Tricia tfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Grace, James jgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Grossman, Rosemary rgrossma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harvey, Melissa mharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Houston, Dawn dhouston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hunter, Candace chunter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kern, Brooke bkern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Klocek, Christine cklocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Larson, Lisa llarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morris, Megan mamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mueller, Mary mmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubino, Daniel drubino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santiago, Ivelis isantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Roberta roschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Simmons, Chanel csimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skelly, Michele mskelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Stenchever, Harli hstenche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Summers, Lisa lsummers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Veraldi, Maureen mnapiera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
White, Stephanie swhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Claudette cwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Wolfe, Jennie jawolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Allen, Michael mallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Andrews, Aimee aandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Auclair, Brian bauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Baker, Kelly kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Baldwin, Carly cbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Barbosa, Karla kbarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bero, Dannielle dbero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bready, Jean jbready@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Eden, Jacqueline jbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
George, Stacey sgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Gerakios, Maria mgerakio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lynn, Melissa mlynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Murray, Mindy mlmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pacimeo, Jaclyn jpacimeo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Paolillo, Antonio apaolill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phillips, Joy jphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pinteralli, Catherine cpintera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Solomon, Debra dsolomon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Subotic, Mirjana msubotic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Valby, Tiffany tvalby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Vallance, Sherri svallanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Venezia, Helen hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Ward, Charlotte cward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wren, April awren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.