Principal

Name Email
Viggiano, Debra dviggian@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hlady, Tracy thlady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Ailing, Stephen sailing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Anderson, Karen karander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Birkett, Sharon sbirkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanchard, Jackie jblancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandt, Darcy dbrandt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byllott, Emily ebyllott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Megan mecarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carlson, Scott scarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Chadwick, Claire Marie cchadwic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chanhpheng, Kimberly kchanhph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cochran, Patricia pcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cravey, Maureen mcravey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crumbacker, Dianne dcrumbac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Cucchiara, Heather hcucchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic Connect Plus Website
Davidson, Jennifer jdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Dodson, Barbara bdodson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Dryce, Cindi cdryce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fredericks, Tricia tfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Geist, Michelle mgeist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gill, April agill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grossman, Rosemary rgrossma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kellogg, Christine cklocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morgan, Lisa lmmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mueller, Mary mmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Susan sreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubino, Daniel drubino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santiago, Ivelis isantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmidt, Roberta roschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skelly, Michele mskelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stenchever, Harli hstenche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Summers, Lisa lsummers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tamargo, Melissa mtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Elyza eltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vogt, Christopher cvogt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Allen, Michael mallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Andrews, Aimee aandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Baldwin, Carly cbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Barbosa, Karla kbarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Beckman, Andrea abeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bero, Dannielle dbero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bero, Tammy tbero@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bready, Jean jbready@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burr, Linda lburr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carletta, Donna Jo dcarlett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Eden, Jacqueline jbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Frost, Emily efrost@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
George, Stacey sgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Jacobs, Jerry jcjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kern, Brooke bkern@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Lienhart, Sherrie slienhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lynn, Melissa mlynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Matanle, Gema gmatanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Pacimeo, Jaclyn jpacimeo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Phillips, Joy jphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pinteralli, Catherine cpintera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Simmons, Chanel csimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Solomon, Debra dsolomon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Subotic, Mirjana msubotic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Valby, Tiffany tvalby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Vallance, Sherri svallanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Venezia, Helen hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Ward, Charlotte cward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wren, April awren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zimdahl, Larry lzimdahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 10/18/17 at 6:05 AM.