Principal

Name Email Job Description
Shauger, Angela ashauger@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grimsley, Lisa lgrimsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bohrer, Sara sbohrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Burns, Kimberly kburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Caruso, Laura lcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conners, Julie jconners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dimarco, Stacey sdimarco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glynn, Jessica jglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Goldstone, Anne agoldsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gomez, Keylin kgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lehmann, Jeannine jlehmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maples, Dania dmaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Martin, Melissa mfmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Neila nmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ortiz, Calisha cortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Philipsen, Beverly bphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pons, Janet jpons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Raysor, Lisa lraysor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rydelek, Paula prydelek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santini, Patricia psantini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpson, Elizabeth esimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson Banks, Nickeishia nthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Toth, Alexandra atoth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Patrick padams@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Barnes, Kristin klbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Bayless, Jennifer jbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Chmurzynski, Jessica jchmurzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Cortez, Jennifer jcortez@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Davis, Connie condavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Farr, Mabel mfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fontanez, Coraliz cfontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Frye, Denise dfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garrett, Jason jtgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Glover, Bailey bglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Goldstein, Norys ngoldste@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gonzalez, Alex ajgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Litt, Ariana alitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nadon, Judith jnadon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nesbitt, Kathryn knesbitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nolte, Chelsea cnolte@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Penot, Blanca bpenot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Philipsen, Stephenie sphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roos, Jennifer jroos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Santiago, Theresa tcox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schaller, Adam aschalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Singleton, Beth basingle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stokke, Peter pstokke@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taylor-Loyd, Nia ntaylorl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Tessier-Renninger, Alexandra atessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Torres Gonzalez, Mary mtorresg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Vigna, Victor vvigna@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 2/27/24 at 6:05 AM.