Principal

Name Email Job Description
Twardosz, Christina ctwardos@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grimsley, Lisa lgrimsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Badalamenti, Susan sbadalam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Coe, Emily ecoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conners, Julie jconners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuller, Malika mcozier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gurley, Jennifer jgurley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klein, Chris cklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Maples, Dania dmaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Melissa mfmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Medina, Jessica jcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patton, Kristina kpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Philipsen, Beverly bphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Danielle dilworth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Michelle mromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruddy, Gail gruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ryan, Ann aryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Colleen csanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpson, Elizabeth esimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staney, Corinne cstaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steers, Lisa lsteers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ward, Louise lward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wiggins, Shawnee swiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Williams, Jarrett jdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arroyo, Maritza marroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Barnette, Rochelle rcbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Bohrer, Sara sbohrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Calixto, Wanda wcalixto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Childers, Jamie jchilder@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Conkel, Leann lconkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Crawford, Nancy ncrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fontanez, Coraliz cfontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gillespie, Nakita nnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hagen, Vicki vhagen@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Hughes, Linda lmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Kelly, Kimberly kkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lehmann, Jeannine jlehmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Padula, Jan jpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pagan, Louis lpagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phelps, David dphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Philipsen, Stephenie sphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pineda Galindo, Cristian cpinedag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reyes, Claudia clreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rincon Torres, Luz lrincont@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rossi, Tina tmrossi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stokke, Peter pstokke@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Strickler, Annamarie afstrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Strobl, Jeffrey jstrobl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Tessier-Renninger, Alexandra atessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Turner, Eric enturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Zamora Rivera, Lillybeth lzamorar@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 8/19/19 at 6:05 AM.