Principal

Name Email Job Description
Shauger, Angela ashauger@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grimsley, Lisa lgrimsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Backer, Nicole nbacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bohrer, Sara sbohrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Burns, Kimberly kburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Caruso, Laura lcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conners, Julie jconners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dimarco, Stacey sdimarco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glynn, Jessica jglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Gomez, Keylin kgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lehmann, Jeannine jlehmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maples, Dania dmaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Neila nmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Philipsen, Beverly bphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pons, Janet jpons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Michelle mromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpson, Elizabeth esimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steers, Lisa lsteers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tossas, Marley mtossas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Toth, Alexandra atoth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barnes, Kristin klbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Childers, Jamie jchilder@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Chmurzynski, Jessica jchmurzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Cortez, Jennifer jcortez@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Diaz, Ruben rddiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Tch ESE
Evangelist, Darlene devangel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Farr, Mabel mfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fontanez, Coraliz cfontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Forgas, Taylor tforgas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Glover, Bailey bglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Joiner, Teresa tjoiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Litt, Ariana alitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Mazza, Lisa lcmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nadon, Judith jnadon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nesbitt, Kathryn knesbitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Penot, Blanca bpenot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Philipsen, Stephenie sphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pineda Galindo, Cristian cpinedag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rincon Torres, Luz lrincont@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santiago, Theresa tcox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schaller, Adam aschalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, William wtsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Stokke, Peter pstokke@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taylor-Loyd, Nia ntaylorl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Tessier-Renninger, Alexandra atessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thompson Banks, Nickeishia nthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.