Principal

Name Email
Atkins, Scott satkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Brant, Jeanne jbrant@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Badalamenti, Susan sbadalam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Coe, Emily ecoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Fuller, Malika mcozier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gurley, Jennifer jgurley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mandell, Jeannette jmandell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Martin, Melissa mfmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Medina, Jessica jcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ojeda Vera, Luisa lojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Pagano, David dpagano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Rogers, Danielle dilworth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Michelle mromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ruddy, Gail gruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ryan, Ann aryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Sanders, Colleen csanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Staney, Corinne cstaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steers, Lisa lsteers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Turner, Holly hsellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Albert, Ross ralbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Algood, Andrea aalgood@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Arroyo, Maritza marroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Askins, Michael maskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Baker, Kemmerly kfbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Brown, Oliviya obrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cabanas, Alexander acabanas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calderon, Ana amcalder@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cuebas, Maria mcuebas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Eisenberg, Frances feisenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gillespie, Nakita nnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Hughes, Linda lmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Pascullo, Darleen dpascull@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pratt, Melissa mepratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Rincon Torres, Luz lrincont@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schaffer, Rebecca rschaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Schaffner, Kevin kschaffn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Spears, Allison aspears@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sprague, Kelly ksprague@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Teuton, Lauren lteuton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Vasquez, Frauke fvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Vegueria, Daniel dvegueri@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Williams, Paul prwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.