Principal

Name Email
Twardosz, Christina ctwardos@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Brant, Jeanne jbrant@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Badalamenti, Susan sbadalam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Coe, Emily ecoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Farrell, Robert rfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuller, Malika mcozier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gurley, Jennifer jgurley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ickes, Kellie kickes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mandell, Jeannette jmandell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maples, Dania dmaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Melissa mfmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Medina, Jessica jcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Ojeda Vera, Luisa lojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patton, Kristina kpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Danielle dilworth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Michelle mromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruddy, Gail gruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ryan, Ann aryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Colleen csanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staney, Corinne cstaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steers, Lisa lsteers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Turner, Holly hsellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ward, Louise lward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wiggins, Shawnee swiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Albert, Ross ralbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Algood, Andrea aalgood@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Arroyo, Maritza marroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Askins, Michael maskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Baker, Kemmerly kfbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Baker, Ryan rylbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calderon, Ana amcalder@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Calixto, Wanda wcalixto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Childers, Jamie jchilder@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cuebas, Maria mcuebas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gillespie, Nakita nnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
House, Sherry shouse@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Hughes, Linda lmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Lehmann, Jeannine jlehmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McLeod, Daniel dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Oswald, Celina coswald@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Padgett, Denise depadget@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Pascullo, Darleen dpascull@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reyes, Claudia clreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rincon Torres, Luz lrincont@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schaffner, Kevin kschaffn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Spears, Allison aspears@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sprague, Kelly ksprague@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Strobl, Jeffrey jstrobl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Vasquez, Frauke fvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Williams, Paul prwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Zloty, Colleen czloty@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.