Principal

Name Email Job Description
Twardosz, Christina ctwardos@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grimsley, Lisa lgrimsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alleger, Kristen kalleger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atkin, Charles catkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bodi, Jordyn jbodi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boltze, Charles cboltze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Coe, Emily ecoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conners, Julie jconners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Fischer, Julie jfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Forsman, Heather halberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuller, Malika mcozier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gurley, Jennifer jgurley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Christina cjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klein, Chris cklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lehmann, Jeannine jlehmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maples, Dania dmaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Melissa mfmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Medina, Jessica jcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moore, Nathan nmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mueller, Robert rmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nally, Jill jnally@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ojeda Vera, Luisa lojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patton, Kristina kpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Peck, Shaylon speck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Philipsen, Beverly bphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivadeneyra, Tatiana trivaden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Michelle mromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rood, Christina crood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ryan, Ann aryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Colleen csanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simmons, Tamara tsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpson, Elizabeth esimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staney, Corinne cstaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vohra, Julie jvohra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Welt, Melody mwelt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wiggins, Shawnee swiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Williams, Jarrett jdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Kiera kswillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Willis, Mary msigmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barnard, Sarah sbarnard@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Barnette, Rochelle rcbarnet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Calixto, Wanda wcalixto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cardwell, Bonnie bcardwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Childers, Jamie jchilder@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chitty, Dyanmarie dchitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Conkel, Leann lconkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Cortez, Jennifer jcortez@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Cram, Jennifer jecram@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davila, Tina tdavila@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Fontanez, Coraliz cfontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Futch, Suzanne sfutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Galindo, Amparo agalindo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Joiner, Teresa tjoiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
McFarland, Nayda nmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Meglino, Lori lmeglino@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Miller, Gina gmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Nadon, Judith jnadon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Phelps, David dphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Philipsen, Stephenie sphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Phillippi, Denise dphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pineda Galindo, Cristian cpinedag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Prince, Brian bprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reyes, Claudia clreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rincon Torres, Luz lrincont@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santiago, Theresa tcox@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schmidt, Ann annschmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Shea, Nadine nshea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stokke, Peter pstokke@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Stover, Amanda astover@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Strobl, Jeffrey jstrobl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Tessier-Renninger, Alexandra atessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Turner, Eric enturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Urban, Suzette surban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Whaley, David dwhaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.