Principal

Name Email Job Description
Butcher, Shauntte sbutcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Graham, Norman ngraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Appelgate, Shelby sappelga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Atchley, Rebecca ratchley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Basile, Bernadette bbasile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Becker, Carol cbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bergmann, Michelle mbergman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Andrea andbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buckelew, Misha mbuckele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bullara, Danielle dbullara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Calcagni, Mary mcalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Canard, Tracey tcanard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chandler, Alice achandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cipriano, Rachel rciprian@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Coates, Cory ccoates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dabrow, Kristine kdabrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dee, Sarah sdee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dominick, Virginia vdominic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duke, Rebecca rduke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Ashley aaedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fausto-Zehmisch, Marybeth mfaustoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Julianna jmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Green, Danielle dgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Hobart, Patricia phobart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hoehn, Kelly khoehn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holcombe, Patricia pholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Jacquot, Nicole njacquot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Holly hjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Jorski, Jennifer jjorski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kleier, Kenneth kkleier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lampman, Melissa mlampman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macdougall, Kelley kmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Miller, Clara cmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mulford, Karen kmulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neale, Taryn tneale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Nellany, Michael mnellany@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Palmer, Charla cpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Parker, Alexis aparker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Prendes, Melinda mprendes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Pruitt, Tabitha tpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shadiack, Jessica jshadiac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shiamone, Kristina kshiamon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Singer, Christy csinger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skrzypek, Judith jskrzype@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Spiegel, Lori lspiegel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stasko, Maggie mstasko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stofer, Jennifer jstofer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ventimiglia, Eileen eventimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Walczak, Haley hwalczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walton, Andrea awalton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Zorc, Erica ezorc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Berger, Christine cberger@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Bish, Jeffrey jbish@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Blas, Elizabeth eblas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Buehner, Machelle mpreston@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cain, Ashlea acain@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carney, Sabrina scarney@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cortes, Meryene mcortes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cruz, Alex acruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Enyart, Theresa tenyart@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ezell, Jeff jezell@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferrera, Natalie nferrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Foster, Jenifer jlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Green, Megan megreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hassler, Julia jhassler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Henwood, Dena dhenwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Jalozie, Durdana djalozie@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Kachmar, Donna dkachmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Kern, Andrew akern@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kingsley, Emily ekingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Koslin, Janet jkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Magnuson, Steffanie smagnuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Malcolm, Nicole nmalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
McGraw, Lauren lmcgraw@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ortiz, Crystal cdortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ossman, Gary gossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Parsolano, Karlene kparsola@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pasquale, Stacey spasqual@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Politano, Anthony apolitan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Prada, Alison aprada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reeves, Virginia vreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rivera Burgos, Normarie nriverab@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schartzer, Jessica jschartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Szwast, Jay jszwast@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Tallent, Hannah htallent@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Torres- Garay, Maria mtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vera, Giovanna gvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Vergara, Wendy wvergara@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Weldon, Krystal kweldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.