Principal

Name Email
Cloyd, Michael mcloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Anthony, Adrian aanthony@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Elias, Douglas delias@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Weber, Kelly keduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Yonkof, Jennifer jingerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Tara taadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Plus Website
Ahlgrim, William wahlgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Aldahondo, Angelique aaldahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Aparicio, Heidi hwyka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bell, Phillip pbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Benmocha, Olga obenmoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Bennett, George gbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Birch, Briana bturpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Bracciale, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School Connect Plus Website
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Elizabeth bchronin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Browning, William wbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Burdick, Donald dburdick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bylsma, Kathryn kbylsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Chaltry, Todd tchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Champion, Paul pchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Ciccocioppo, Eric eciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ciccocioppo, Megan mciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Constantino-Marti, Patricia pconstan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Damiano, Nicole nkintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Graff, Amy agraff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Haimes, Amber ahaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Halbig, Taylor thalbig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Plus Website
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoffacker, Susan shoffack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Howe, Nathan nhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ingram, John jingram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kamps, Robert rkamps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leblanc, Carol cleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lenhard, Tara tlenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Leo, James jleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Long, Barbara blong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marinak, Robert rmarinak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Plus Website
Marks, Michelle mmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Martin, John jtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nissen, Amanda anissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pake, Virginia vpake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Sabater, Jennifer jsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Santiago, Edith esantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Scavino, Judy jscavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Scott, Jerry jwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Shelley, Beverly bshelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Slaughter, Brandon bslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Smith, Matthew mbsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Smith, Tera tsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Southwick, Gabriela gsouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stegura, Stacey sstegura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Sweeney, Maura msweeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tejas, Claribel ctejas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Usry, Julieann jusry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed Connect Plus Website
West, Brooke bwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
White, Edward ewhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Williams, Michelle mtwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, Amy alwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Amaro, Debbra damaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bragg, James jbragg@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Brown, Judy jubrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Browning, Helen hbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Burnett, Corey cburnett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Casten, Troy tcasten@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Chouinard, Bradley bchouina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Clairmont, Mark meclairm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coello, Christine ccoello@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Collins, Samantha scollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Dennison, Lisa ldenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Dillinger, Christopher cdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Dotoli, Jeffrey jdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Eddins, Samantha seddins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Edwards, Donna dmedward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garcia, Denise dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Garcia, Nelson ngarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Gilboy, Timothy tgilboy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Glass, Melanie mglass@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grant, Kimberly kgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gronock, Thomas tgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johns, Leonard ljohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Koleduk, Samuel skoleduk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Koutras, Michelle mkoutras@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Lopez Mendez, Lisaly llopezme@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
MacDonald, Loren lmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Matos, Miguel mmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McLeod, Corinna crmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Michielli, Camille cmichiel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miranda-Perez, Mirella mmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
O'Connor, Morgan mboconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Parziale, Sally sparzial@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Peters, Bethany bpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach
Pope Jr, Andrew apope@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Porter, Lillian lporter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Rebuck, Marie mrebuck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reed, Andrea areed@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reeves, Randal rreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us HS CRoss Country
Rodriguez, Ann afrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roque Navarro, Mircia mroquena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ryan, Mindy mryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Salvatore, John jsalvato@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savoy, Susanna ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Serna, Gladis gserna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sheahan, Susette ssheahan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sierra-Rodriguez, Brenda bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Skipper, Yelina yskipper@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Spicer, Timothy tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stackon, Richard rstackon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Thurston, Maurice mthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tinsley, Jessica jtinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Veit, Joanne jveit@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
West, Eric ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wittholt, Garry gwitthol@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach

 

This page last updated on 6/19/18 at 6:05 AM.