Principal

Name Email
Cloyd, Michael mcloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Anthony, Adrian aanthony@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Ochs, Heather hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Weber, Kelly keduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Yonkof, Jennifer jingerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Adams, Tara taadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Adkison, Randall radkison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Ahlgrim, William wahlgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Industrial Ed
Aldahondo, Angelique aaldahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Aparicio, Heidi hwyka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Beade Duarte, Carlos cbeade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bell, Phillip pbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Benmocha, Olga obenmoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Bennett, George gbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bracciale, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School Connect Website
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Elizabeth bchronin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Browning, William wbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS Connect Website
Burdick, Donald dburdick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bylsma, Kathryn kbylsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Chaltry, Todd tchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ciccocioppo, Eric eciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Craig, Maura mcraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Deperto, Kristy kdeperto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fernandez, Amanda afernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ferraro, Patricia pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS Connect Website
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Garcia, Pennye pgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS Connect Website
Garcia, William wgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed Connect Website
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Graff, Amy agraff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hall, Mark mlhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hawk, Robin rhawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoffacker, Susan shoffack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Howe, Nathan nhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Izzo, Angela aizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Kamps, Robert rkamps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kintz, Nicole nkintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Kruck, Tara tkruck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Leblanc, Carol cleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Leo, James jleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Leon, Karen kleon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Long, Barbara blong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Malka, Christopher cmalka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Manzelmann, Debra dmanzelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Marinak, Robert rmarinak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Martin, John jtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Industrial Ed
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
O'Brien-Stein, Janice jobriens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci
O'Malley, Tonya tlangdon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS Connect Website
O'Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Pake, Virginia vpake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Mktg & Distrib Ed Connect Website
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Sabater, Jennifer jsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Santiago, Edith esantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Sas, Gijsbertus gsas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Scavino, Judy jscavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr Connect Website
Scott, Jerry jwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Slaughter, Brandon bslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Smith, Julie julsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Matthew mbsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Southwick, Gabriela gsouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Website
Sweeney, Maura msweeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Tejas, Claribel ctejas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Turner, Steven stturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Usry, Julieann jusry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Vasilopoulos, Angela Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Walden, Todd twalden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
White, Edward ewhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Williams, Michelle mtwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website

Support Staff

Name Email
Almeida, Jennifer Secretary III 196
Anglemyer, Michelle manglemy@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Brown, Judy jubrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Browning, Helen hbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Burnett, Corey cburnett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Colon Rodriguez, Maria mcolonro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Constantino-Marti, Patricia pconstan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Dennison, Lisa ldenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Dillinger, Christopher cdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
Dotoli, Jeffrey jdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Edwards, Donna dmedward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Foster, Florence ffoster@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Garcia, Denise dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gernhart, Diana dgernhar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Gibson, Cynthia cgibson@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gilboy, Timothy tgilboy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grant, Kimberly kgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Greyard, Cynthia cgreyard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Gronock, Thomas tgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Haddon, Elijah ehaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Jean, Senyl sjean@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johns, Leonard ljohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Koleduk, Samuel skoleduk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Lopez Mendez, Lisaly llopezme@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Matos, Miguel mmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McLeod, Corinna crmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Moehle, Valerie vmoehle@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Nguyen, Dung dnguyen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Parziale, Sally sparzial@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Rico, Erika erico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website
Rider, Rachel rrider@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rodriguez, Ann afrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Roque Navarro, Mircia mroquena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ryan, Mindy mryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Salvatore, John jsalvato@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savoy, Susanna ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Serna, Gladis gserna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sheahan, Susette ssheahan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Skipper, Yelina yskipper@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Smisek, Sally ssmisek@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Testerman, Pamela ptesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Thurston, Maurice mthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
West, Eric ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wiley, Shannon swiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Wilson, Amy alwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 2/28/17 at 6:10 AM.