Principal

Name Email Job Description
Barker, Thomas tbarker@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Roppolo, Christine cruggier@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anselmo, Janella janselmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Broere, Lisa lbroere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bukharova, Irina izanios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bush, Jeffrey jbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Casey, Stephanie scasey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Celotto, Mandie mcelotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coad, Jan jcoad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Corrigan, Kerri kcorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Crumpler, Shannon sscrumpl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Depp, Sheryl sdepp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ellsworth, Hayley hhipkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gonzalez, Stacey smgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Joanne johall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Higgins, Margaret mchiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Sheila sjjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lott, Michelle mlott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Love, Christina clove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lucchesi, Joseph jlucches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lyman, Amy alyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marquis, Bonnie blmarqui@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
McGuirt, Kara kmcguirt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
McTague, Lindsay lmctague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moran, Mary mmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murray, Maureen mmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palmer, Jennifer jpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pikulev, Svetlana spikulev@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robbins, Jennifer jrobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Rouzer, Carolyn crouzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sandefur, Rachael rweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schneider, Brandi blschnei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Marcy mssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sosh, Robert rsosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stalter, Tracey tstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tinari, Nairobi ntinari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vanderwaall, Amy avanderw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vedder, Lori lvedder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Villarrubia, Danelia dvillarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe, Meghan mkwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arwood, Richard rarwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Camacho, Edward ecamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cetnor, Elizabeth ecetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Couchman, Jennifer jcouchma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dyer, Melissa mdyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fischer, Alicia afischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Garton, Patricia pgarton@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Giacobbi, Theresa tgiacobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Giraud Meeusen, Catherine cgiraudm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hidalgo, Lisette lhidalgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hull, Elizabeth ehull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnston, Margaret mjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Jones, Janet jljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Joswick, Christopher cjoswick@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Kachiroubas, Kristen kkachiro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loeffler, Linda lloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mendonca, Patricia pmendonc@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Mouret, John jemouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Myers, Hillary hmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Neilson, Christina cneilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nimmo, Keith knimmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Opie, Audra aopie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pursino, Heather hpursino@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rhicard, Kathy kmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Rinaldi, Joelle jrinaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sander, Darlene dsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schultz, Donna dschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Setterman, Dana dsetterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Smith, Priscilla prsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Spalding, Rovita rspaldin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Wedding, Deborah dwedding@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Wellman, Kimberly kwellman@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Werner, Monte mwerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wilken, Deborah dwilken@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 12/14/18 at 6:05 AM.