Principal

Name Email
Yerkey, Lee-Anne lyerkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Halilic, Hakija hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal El 245
Middleton, Jill jsmiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alderman, Christa calderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Jamie jmbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bashinelli, Jessica jbashine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beane, Suzanne sbeane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bell, Alysha acbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bryant, Lacy lmberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burr, Shaun sburr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chiari, Lisa lchiari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coats, John jcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Cole, Sara smfranci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Conwell, Gilda gconwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
D'Angelo, Christina cdangelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doyle, Courtney cdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eads, Sandra seads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gault, Amanda agault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grace, James jgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gray-Scicli, Wendy wgraysci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Hadesty, Alyson ahadesty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hopper, Michelle mboltin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hubbard, Suzanne shubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudak-Puckhaber, Dawn dhudakpu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Pamela pperrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kellogg, Christine cklocek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knott, Michelle mknott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koger, Peggy pkoger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Larock, Betsi blarock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Leavy, Debra dleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Lisnock, Debra dlisnock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Roxanna rolynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mercado, Yolanda ymercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Merchant, Sarah smerchan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Ogden Beane, Kimberly kogden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Pollock, Allison apollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Ridle, Catherine cridle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Riggs, Paula priggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, William wrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rummens, Caryn crummens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scianna, Brittany bscianna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Snow, Patricia psnow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sroka, Craig csroka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stanley, Rachel rpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Staples, Joanne jstaples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Stewart, Annette astewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stongner, Lorene lhorn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tassone, Kristin ktassone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Angela angtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Kimberly kthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Veraldi, Maureen mnapiera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Villalobos, Yesenia yvillalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Way, Brandy bway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Dolores dowillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Wolowicz, Tabatha twolowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Worthington, Kasey kworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Alvarez, Lauren lalvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Barbara, Lindsey lbarbara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bertrand, Lori lbertran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Billotto, Jennifer jbillott@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bloxsom, Dawn dbloxsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Buccellato, Lydia lbuccell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Celata, Kristine kcelata@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Clark, Katherine kclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Cluesman, Jessica jcluesma@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Corbit, Judith jcorbit@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dimonda, Denise ddimonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Drean, Debra ddrean@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Goggin, Laura lgoggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Guida, Lena lguida@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Hays, Deidre dhays@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hildreth, Christie childret@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hoffman, Mary Lynn mhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Justice, Jean jjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Keesecker, Karen kkeeseck@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Kuhn, Larry lkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kumor, Kristin kkumor@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Loaiza, Alma aloaiza@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Madnick, Jeremy jmadnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McGrew, Harriet hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McKeown, Marguerite mmckeown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Messina, Marcello mamessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyers, Paul pmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Miller, Denise ddmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Montaldi, Janice jmontald@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Mularz, Shoshana smularz@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Nevarez, Blanca bnevarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Newton, Michael manewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perry, Kimberly kperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peterson, Sara sswartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Pollard, Diana dpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Potter, Tracy tpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Rainey, Troy trainey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rodriguez, Sara sarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roxberry, Kathleen kroxberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Russo, Theresa tirusso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Schmidt, Joann jlschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Tinti, Lorelei ltinti@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Umowski, Tim tumowski@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wallace, Emily ewallace@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wilkins, Katherine kwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Yates, Caron cyates@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Zuffranieri, Stacie szuffran@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst

 

This page last updated on 1/20/18 at 6:05 AM.