Principal

Name Email
Anderson, Kimberly kaanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
College, Donna dcollege@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Agnello, Clair cagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Allison, Jeannette jallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Anderson, Jennifer jcallan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baldwin, Charles cwbaldwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bankowski, Cynthia cbankows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barthle, Cameron clbarthl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Blackman, Samantha sblackma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bos, Haylei hbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Braxton, Lauren lbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buehner, Machelle mpreston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Caballero, Leah lcaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Crumpler, Samantha slcrumpl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
D'Water, William wdwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Davis, Sheri shkdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Felts, Deborah dfelts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Getz, Stacy sgetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Gulledge, Deborah dgulledg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hampson, Kimberly khampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hancock, Jane jhancock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Amy aharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Holbrook, Heather hholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jacobowitz, Craig cjacobow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Johnson, Chelsea chejohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kendrick, Judith jsumner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kooyman, Michelle mkooyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Julie jlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeish, Kyle kmcleish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Messing-Tenenblatt, Donna dmessing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
O'Keeffe, Kimberly kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Olson, Melissa mlolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Pascarella, Danielle dpascare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plazewski, Cassandra cplazews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Plourde, Margaret mplourde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramer, Stacey sramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Richter, Sandra srichter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Romano, Aaron aromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rudolph, Sarah sblessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scaglione, Joseph jscaglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Siers, Meaghan msiers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Simonds, Christine csimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Catherine charriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Townley, Wendy wtownley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Young, Georgie gyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Aprile, Laura laprile@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Bachtel, Marie mbachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Baker, Joeann jnbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Biscardi, Melanie mbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Blackman, Cori cblackma@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Blake, Kimberly keblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Daffer, Lea ldaffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Edwards, Polly pedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Frier, Kimberly kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Grodi, Deborah dgrodi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Gutierrez, Lorynn leyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Jani, Luann lrjani@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAdams, Brenda bransfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Mitchell, Correen comitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Morris, Elicia ecmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Morris, Rebecca rrmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mosley, Johnny jmosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pennington, Cynthia cpenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez, Diana dmperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sawczuk, Daniela dsawczuk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Servindelamora, Felicia fservind@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Siller, Caridad csiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stephens, Roian rbeaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Stitt, Katrina kstitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Vanbuskirk, Sathian svanbusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Whalen, Barbara bwhalen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
White, Frances fwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Wood, Margarite mwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zollo, Joseph jczollo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.