Principal

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Kimberly kaanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Gibson, Mandy mgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agnello, Clair cagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anderson, Jennifer jcallan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baldwin, Charles cwbaldwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baldwin, Deborah ddbaldwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Oliviya obrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burgess, Kassidy kburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caballero, Leah lcaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
D'Water, William wdwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Denaro, Donna ddenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Margaret mfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Getz, Stacy sgetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Graham, Stacey ssgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gregory, Sheri sgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hampson, Kimberly khampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hancock, Jane jhancock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jacobowitz, Craig cjacobow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Johnson, Christiane crjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Madison mjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Haylei hbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Nereida nlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marrah, Joseph jmarrah@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeish, Kyle kmcleish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Miron, Danielle dpascare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olson, Melissa mlolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plourde, Margaret mplourde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Pamela prandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richter, Sandra srichter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinett, Katherine krobinet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romano, Aaron aromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Rudolph, Sarah sblessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scaglione, Joseph jscaglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Simonds, Christine csimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spell, Ashley aspell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Townley, Wendy wtownley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Valk, Ona ovalk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Varino, Samantha slcrumpl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilmot, Lisa lwilmot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wright, Skye swright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Andrade, Mayra mandrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bimonte, Gianna gbimonte@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Blackman, Cori cblackma@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Bradley, Todd tbradley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Clyburn, Sheila sclyburn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Cochran, Rebekah rcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Donahue, Ashley adonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Dwyer, Monica mdwyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Garcia, Abigail agarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Garcia, Araceli argarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garrett, Brianna bgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Gaudens, Kathryn kgaudens@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Geohagan, Delilah dgeohaga@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Graham, Heather hgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gregory, Sara sagregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Grodi, Deborah dgrodi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Henry, A. Jenna ahenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Herrmann, Maggie mherrman@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hessbrook, Ashley ahessbro@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Humphreys, Jessica jhumphre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Inman, Karen kinman@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Jaurequi, Gloria gjaurequ@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Joline, Patricia pjoline@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Lee, Daniel dlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lomeli Rodriguez, Maria mlomelir@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mancha, Diana dmancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Manning, Angela amanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Manriquez, Veronica vmanriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAdams, Brenda bransfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Zaria zamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Moore, Rasetie rvmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Morris, Elicia ecmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Mullins, Leah ldmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 196 Day
Pennington, Cynthia cpenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez, Angela acperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Plummer, Hannah hplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Roesch, Heather hroesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Sawczuk, Daniela dsawczuk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Servindelamora, Felicia fservind@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Siers, Meaghan msiers@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Souchack, Marisa msouchac@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Spitulski, Abigail aspituls@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Timian, Katie ktimian@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Tjader, Allison atjader@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Whalen, Barbara bwhalen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Frances fwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wood, Margarite mwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zollo, Joseph jczollo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 4/17/24 at 6:05 AM.