Principal

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Kimberly kaanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Allison, Jeannette jallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agnello, Clair cagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anderson, Jennifer jcallan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baldwin, Charles cwbaldwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Baldwin, Deborah dfelts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barthle, Cameron clbarthl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Broman, Katherine kolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Oliviya obrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burgess, Kassidy kburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caballero, Leah lcaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Crumpler, Samantha slcrumpl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
D'Water, William wdwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Denaro, Donna ddenaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edge, Brianna bedge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Margaret mfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Getz, Stacy sgetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gregory, Sheri sgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gulledge, Deborah dgulledg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hampson, Kimberly khampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hancock, Jane jhancock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jacobowitz, Craig cjacobow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Johnson, Christiane crjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Haylei hbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marrah, Joseph jmarrah@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McLeish, Kyle kmcleish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Miron, Danielle dpascare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olson, Andrew alolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olson, Melissa mlolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plourde, Margaret mplourde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramer, Stacey sramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Pamela prandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richter, Sandra srichter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romano, Aaron aromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Scaglione, Joseph jscaglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Simonds, Christine csimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Catherine charriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spagnuolo, Elise espagnuo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Townley, Wendy wtownley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilmot, Lisa lwilmot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alejandro, Bianca balejand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Armstrong, Marvelle marmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bendl, Hannah hbendl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Boyd, Wilber wboyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carnahan, Sonya scarnaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Dumas, Alexandra adumas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dwyer, Monica mdwyer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Edwards, Polly pedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fulton, Lauren lmfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Garofalo, Gabriella ggarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Geohagan, Delilah dgeohaga@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Graham, Heather hgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Grodi, Deborah dgrodi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Gutierrez, Lorynn leyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Henson, Adora ahenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Jaurequi, Gloria gjaurequ@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Joline, Patricia pjoline@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Lindsay, Samantha slindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Lomeli Rodriguez, Maria mlomelir@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mancha, Diana dmancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Marsh, Laurel lmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
McAdams, Brenda bransfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Rasetie rvmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Morris, Elicia ecmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Moyer, Eliza emoyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ososkie, David dososkie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Pennington, Cynthia cpenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez, Angela acperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Plourde, Maggie mjplourd@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Richertson, Joshua jrichert@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rudolph, Sarah sblessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Servindelamora, Felicia fservind@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Shelp, Diana dshelp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Siers, Meaghan msiers@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Souchack, Marisa msouchac@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Spitulski, Abigail aspituls@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Stephens, Roian rbeaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Stitt, Katrina kstitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Temple, Andrew atemple@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wood, Margarite mwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zollo, Joseph jczollo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 10/17/21 at 6:05 AM.