Principal

Name Email Job Description
Murphy, Angela amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Astone, Alexander aastone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kolean, Kevin kkolean@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
White, Danielle dmwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Adams, Lisa ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Allen, Karen kallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Balch, Jessica jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Balic, Alexis abalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Berberich, Nicole nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Brando, Christine cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cadle, Kelly kcadle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Capobianco, William wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Carter, Vincent vcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Coffin, Joseph jcoffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Coller, Edgar ecoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Darling, Abigail adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Di Vincent, Renee rdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Dudeck, Kelly kdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fawley, Donald dfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Fields, Tamara tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fredlund, Brandy bfredlun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulton, Deborah dkahen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gallagher, Glenn ggallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Griffin, Kara kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hackworth, John jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hawks, Nicole nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henry, Travis thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Inman, George ginman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Keay, Charles ckeay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Kochen, Michelle mkochen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koos, Jeffrey jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Kupczyk, Mary mkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lightbody, Rachel rlightbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Loudermilk, Veronica vlouderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Mann, Betsy bmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
McQuatters, Lisa lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mekus, Mary mmekus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Middendorp-Smith, Mercia mmiddend@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Miranda, Damaris dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morrell, Randi rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Murtha, Susan smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Myers, James jmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Norris, Edward enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Palasky, Kelly kmcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Palmgren, Suzanne spalmgre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Penick, Tara tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polonski, Erik epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Salagaras, Natasha nkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schuster, Heather hschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sharkey, Nicole nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Daniel dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Jennifer jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Smith, Sharon shlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Snead, Sharon ssnead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sollami, Jonathan jsollami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Spell, Richard rspell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stryker-Marando, Aimee astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sullivan, Heidi hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vairo, Lynn lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Wiemer, Kimberley kwiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wierenga, Helen hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zampella, Michael mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Angelo, Vickie vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Baumaister, Christine cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Behl, Elizabeth ebehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bustinza Melgar, Rizal rbustinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cione, Florence fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Cione, Jennifer jcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cione, Thomas tcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Colvin, Patricia pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hall, Joyce jcothran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammelman, Susan shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hardy, Laray lhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez, Wesley wdhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Herrig, Joann jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hertog, Madelyn mhertog@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Iannone, Kerry kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Johnson, Douglas dojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Keller, Noel nkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kessel, David dkessel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Markle, Donald dmarkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marquis, Emil emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marten, Steven smarten@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Boys
McAuliffe, Elizabeth emcaulif@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
McQueen, William wmcqueen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Miranda, Carlos cmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morelli, Therese tmorelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Morgan, Jerry jfmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morin, Sean smorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Noe, Joan jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pages, Jessica jpages@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Btb L1
Palasky, Christopher cpalasky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peterson, Leslie ldpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarris, Debra dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Stanton, Monica mostanto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Tabone, Karen ktabone@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Thorne, Michael mthorne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Trullard, Steven strullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Urrusquieta, Marcoantonio murrusqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Van Dunk, Dalton dvandunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ward, Lisa laward@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Btb L1
Weldon, Krystal kweldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zampella, Adrienne azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 11/14/19 at 6:05 AM.