Principal

Name Email Job Description
Murphy, Angela amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kolean, Kevin kkolean@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smith, Melissa melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Adams, Lisa ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Allen, Karen kallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Balch, Jessica jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Barnes Pyle, Jennifer jbarnesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Berberich, Nicole nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Brando, Christine cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cadle, Kelly kcadle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Capobianco, William wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Cione, Thomas tcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Coller, Edgar ecoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Darling, Abigail adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Douglas, Anita adouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fields, Tamara tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gibbons, Kortney kgibbons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Grosso, Joseph jgrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Hawks, Nicole nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henry, Travis thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Huber, Paul phuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
James, Jennifer jdisbrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Koos, Jeffrey jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Leite, Noelle nleite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Li Rosi, Stephen slirosi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lightbody, Rachel rlightbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Loudermilk, Veronica vlouderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Marshall, Kimberly kcmarsha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McLeod, Rory rmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McQuatters, Lisa lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mekus, Mary mmekus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Miranda, Damaris dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Moore, Leah lamoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Moore, Melody mlmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Rosalyn rmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Murtha, Susan smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Oh, Kaylee koh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Paghense, Veronica vpaghens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Palmgren, Suzanne spalmgre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Penick, Tara tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Leslie ldpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Polonski, Erik epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sharkey, Nicole nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Daniel dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Jennifer jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Smith, Shanna slsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sollami, Jonathan jsollami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stryker-Marando, Aimee astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tumaneng, Alice asansone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vairo, Lynn lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vanteslaar, Ashley avantesl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wierenga, Helen hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zampella, Michael mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Baumaister, Christine cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Behl, Elizabeth ebehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Billick, Michael mbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Blanchard, Christina cblancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Buyea, Kristie kbuyea@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cace, Angelique acace@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Campbell, Demetria dcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Capezio, Carli ccapezio@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Carter, Craig cacarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cione, Florence fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Colvin, Patricia pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Corley, Joseph jcorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Brandyn bmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Day, Brian bday@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Boys
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Depa, Joshua jdepa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Doerrfeld, Denise ddoerrfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dworzynski, Kimberly kdworzyn@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Farage, Nicholas nfarage@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hall, Joyce jcothran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammelman, Susan shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Hanna, Waseim whanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hardy, Laray lhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Herrig, Joann jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Iannacone, Anastasia aiannaco@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Johnson, Holli hsjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johnson, Philip pajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Kirilova, Valeriya vkirilov@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Koubek, Anthony akoubek@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Landusky, Steven slandusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manos, Kimberly kmanos@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Markle, Donald dmarkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marquis, Emil emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mathews, Trevon tmathews@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Miranda, Carlos cmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morgan, Jerry jfmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mull, Alexandra amull@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Noe, Joan jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Pruneau, Ashley apruneau@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Qorri, Blerta bqorri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Santa strodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarris, Debra dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Sestokas, Jamie jsestoka@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Stanton, Monica mostanto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Stedman, Violet vstedman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Stevenson, Damian dstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Trullard, Steven strullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zaher, Merna mzaher@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Zampella, Adrienne azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 5/25/22 at 6:05 AM.