Principal

Name Email Job Description
Murphy, Angela amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Sumrall, Krystal ksumrall@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Adams, Lisa ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Addington, April aaddingt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Balch, Jessica jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Berberich, Nicole nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Bintz, Ryan rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Brando, Christine cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cafiero, Lindsay lcafiero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Capobianco, William wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Coller, Edgar ecoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Daba, Cassandra cdaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Darling, Abigail adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Davis, Micah micdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Douglas, Anita adouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Farage, Nicholas nfarage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Fields, Tamara tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Francis, Lauren lfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ganti, Bala bganti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Gibbons, Kortney kgibbons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gonzalez, Stephanie stgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hawks, Nicole nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henry, Travis thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hoy, Amber ahoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
James, Jennifer jdisbrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Koos, Jeffrey jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Leite, Noelle nleite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lightbody, Rachel rlightbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McLeod, Rory rmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McQuatters, Lisa lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mick, Jessica jmick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Miller, Stephen smiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Miranda, Damaris dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Moore, Leah lamoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Morton, Michelle mmortonb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Murtha, Susan smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Norris, Shanna snorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Oh, Kaylee koh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Paghense, Veronica vpaghens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Penick, Tara tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polonski, Erik epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Robinson, Deborah drobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sharkey, Nicole nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Daniel dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Jennifer jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Sollami, Jonathan jsollami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Strimpel, Hailey hstrimpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Szymanski, Jennifer jaszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tumaneng, Alice asansone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vairo, Lynn lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vanteslaar, Ashley avantesl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wierenga, Helen hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zampella, Michael mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alston, Meredith malston@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Baumaister, Christine cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Blanchard, Christina cblancha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cace, Angelique acace@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Cione, Florence fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Cione, Thomas tcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Colvin, Patricia pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Corley, Joseph jcorley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Doerrfeld, Denise ddoerrfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dworzynski, Kimberly kdworzyn@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Ellis, Jayda jellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Etherton, Keith ketherto@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Boys
Hammelman, Susan shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Herrig, Joann jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Philip pajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Kirilova, Valeriya vkirilov@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Manos, Kimberly kmanos@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Noe, Joan jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Pfeiffer, Lindsey lmpfeiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Pruneau, Ashley apruneau@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Ramirez Espinel, Yanelis yramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ramos, Katie kramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sarris, Debra dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Sestokas, Jamie jsestoka@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Shokry, Nada nshokry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stanton, Monica mostanto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Tetreault, Allyson atetreau@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zaher, Merna mzaher@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Zampella, Adrienne azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 5/23/24 at 6:05 AM.