Principal

Name Email Job Description
Murphy, Angela amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Astone, Alexander aastone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kolean, Kevin kkolean@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
White, Danielle dmwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Lisa ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Allen, Karen kallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Berberich, Nicole nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr Connect Plus Website
Brando, Christine cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brown, Joyce jdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cadle, Kelly kcadle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Capobianco, William wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Coffin, Joseph jcoffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Coller, Edgar ecoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cox, Kelly kmcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Darling, Abigail adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Di Vincent, Renee rdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Doig, Cynthia cdoig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dudeck, Kelly kdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fields, Tamara tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fredlund, Brandy bfredlun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulton, Deborah dkahen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gallagher, Glenn ggallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Griffin, Kara kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hackworth, John jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Hawks, Nicole nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henry, Travis thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Howery, Rene rhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Inman, George ginman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jamieson, Gina gjamieso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Johal, Meredith mjohal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Kochen, Michelle mkochen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koos, Jeffrey jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Kupczyk, Mary mkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Magee, Marcine mmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Mallo, Laura lmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Mauro, Brandon bmauro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
McQuatters, Lisa lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Mekus, Mary mmekus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Middendorp-Smith, Mercia mmiddend@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Miranda, Damaris dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Morrell, Randi rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Murtha, Susan smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Norris, Edward enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Penick, Tara tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polonski, Erik epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Resto, Jennifer jresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed Connect Plus Website
Salagaras, Natasha nkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schuster, Heather hschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sharkey, Nicole nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Smith, Daniel dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Jennifer jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Smith, Sharon shlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Snead, Sharon ssnead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Spell, Richard rspell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stryker-Marando, Aimee astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sullivan, Heidi hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vairo, Lynn lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Wellington, Thomas twelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Wierenga, Helen hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zampella, Michael mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Angel, Josephine jangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Angelo, Vickie vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Baumaister, Christine cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Behl, Elizabeth ebehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Bell, Nancy nbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caropolo, Joseph jcaropol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caulkett, Ciera ccaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Cca Group Leader
Churchill, Daniel dchurchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Cione, Florence fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Collins, Marijulia mcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Colvin, Patricia pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hall, Joyce jcothran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammelman, Susan shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hardy, Laray lhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harris, Steven sharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Hernandez, Wesley wdhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Herrig, Joann jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Iannone, Kerry kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Java, Nathan njava@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Johnson, Douglas dojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kessler, Steven skessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Markle, Donald dmarkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marquis, Emile emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAuliffe, Elizabeth emcaulif@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Morelli, Therese tmorelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Morgan, Jerry jfmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morin, Sean smorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Noe, Joan jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pagan, Louis lpagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pages, Jessica jpages@pasco.k12.fl.us Cc Site Mgr Btb
Palasky, Christopher cpalasky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez, Aimee aiperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peterson, Leslie ldpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Roberts, Curt croberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sander, Darlene dmsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarris, Debra dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Tabone, Karen ktabone@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Thorne, Michael mthorne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Urrusquieta, Marcoantonio murrusqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zampella, Adrienne azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 9/23/18 at 6:05 AM.