Principal

Name Email
Murphy, Angela amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Lisa ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Allen, Karen kallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Berberich, Nicole nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr Connect Plus Website
Brando, Christine cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brown, Joyce jdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cadle, Kelly kcadle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Capobianco, William wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Cox, Kelly kmcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Darling, Abigail adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Di Vincent, Renee rdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Doig, Cynthia cdoig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dudeck, Kelly kdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Dura, Colleen cdura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
England, Karen kengland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Erickson, Tracy terickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fields, Tamara tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fredlund, Brandy bfredlun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulton, Deborah dkahen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gallagher, Glenn ggallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Griffin, Kara kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hackworth, John jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Hawks, Nicole nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Henry, Travis thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hitzemann, Tamara thitzema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Howery, Rene rhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Inman, George ginman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kochen, Michelle mkochen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koos, Jeffrey jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Kupczyk, Mary mkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Lofton, Michael mlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mallo, Laura lmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Mannering, Carole cmanneri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mauro, Brandon bmauro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Mc Connell, Thomas tmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McQuatters, Lisa lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Mekus, Mary mmekus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Messier, Ginette gmessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Middendorp-Smith, Mercia mmiddend@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Miranda, Damaris dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Murtha, Susan smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Newman, Shelley snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Norris, Edward enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Penick, Tara tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Polonski, Erik epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Romano, Timothy tromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Schmidt, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schneiderman, Alex aschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaw, Panagiota pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Smith, James jtsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Smith, Jennifer jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Smith, Sharon shlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Snead, Sharon ssnead@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Spell, Richard rspell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sullivan, Heidi hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Taylor, Kimberly kataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vairo, Lynn lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Viking, Lisa lviking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Walters, Jeris jwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Wierenga, Helen hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zampella, Michael mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Angel, Josephine jangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Angelo, Vickie vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Baumaister, Christine cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Behl, Elizabeth ebehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Bell, Nancy nbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Brower, Kevin kbrower@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caropolo, Joseph jcaropol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Churchill, Daniel dchurchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Cione, Florence fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Clegg, David dclegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clingenpeel, Michael mclingen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Collins, Marijulia mcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Colvin, Patricia pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
DeCubellis, John jdecubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deliberti, Joseph jdeliber@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Feldstein, Edward efeldste@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferry, Jena jferry@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Gorgas, Derek dgorgas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Hall, Joyce jcothran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammelman, Susan shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hardy, Laray lhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Harris, Steven sharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Herrig, Joann jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Iannone, Kerry kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Java, Nathan njava@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Johnson, Douglas dojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marquis, Emile emarquis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAuliffe, Elizabeth emcaulif@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Morelli, Therese tmorelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Morgan, Jerry jfmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Morin, Sean smorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Noe, Joan jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nunno, Robert rnunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pagan, Louis lpagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Palasky, Christopher cpalasky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez, Aimee aiperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peterson, Leslie ldpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pinizzotto, Peter ppinizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Roberts, Curt croberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rodrigues, Waldemar wrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, Charles ctrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sander, Darlene dmsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarris, Debra dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Tabone, Karen ktabone@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Thorne, Michael mthorne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Thurman, Gary gthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tillack, Karen ktillack@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Williamson, Steve stawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zampella, Adrienne azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 10/19/17 at 6:05 AM.