Principal

Name Email
Dunning, Christopher cdunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Biscardi Painter, Deborah dbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Hermansen, Erik ehermans@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Williams, Eric ecwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Berley, Kelly kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bernhardt, Charlotte cbernhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bond, James jbond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Bondi, Kimberly kbondi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Brown, Steven sdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Plus Website
Cheetham, Michael mcheetha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Cooper, Christine camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cummines, Chenell ccummine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Delgardo, Derek ddelgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC Connect Plus Website
Dresser, Laurie ltyree@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Fiske, Lisa lsakser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Galati, Jesse jgalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Gallegos, Sean sgallego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hankin, Neli nhankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hanley, Patty plinard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hibbs, Leslie lhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hodges, Fannie frowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Kelly, Joseph jwkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krupyak, Diana dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kumar, Sarah scmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kurtovic, Edina ekurtovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Magee, Darynn dmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Malcolm Baker, Kendra kmalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marsh, Jeffrey jmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
McComiskey, Edward emccomis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mendenhall, Leah lmendenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morrell, Randi rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Pashnyak, Tat'yana tpashnya@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Pioszak, Lorraine lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Plus Website
Raiti, Joseph jraiti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Smith, Angela aasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Plus Website
Smith, Heather hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Solem, Kristofer ksolem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Stagner, Amy astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Theurer, Kimberly ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wasson, Jennifer jwasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Weller, Bradford bweller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Williams, Denise dfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Plus Website
Wright, Brian bwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Wright, Pamela pswright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Plus Website
Yocum, Allison ayocum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zajd, Sharon szajd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ Connect Plus Website

Support Staff

Name Email
Abu Jamous, Jamilla jabujamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Amabile, Jill jamabile@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borelli, Cassandra ceborell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brockett, Romell rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brooks, Joseph jbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Bybie, Heather hbybie@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Cahoon, Christopher ccahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cahoon, Robert rcahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cravens, Donna dcravens@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Eichhorn, Carol chitchco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fenske, Rachel rfenske@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Finn, Christina cfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fulmer, William wfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gidaro, Jane jgidaro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzales, Cory cgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Grabau, Michael mgrabau@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Grusse, Barbara bgrusse@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Hadaszy, Monika mhadaszy@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hibbs, John jhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Hinkle, James jhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Howard, Leslie lahoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jeudy, Roberson rjeudy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jones, Alyssa ajones@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Leonard, Donna dleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Lynn, Krivoruchka klynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Maertin, Katherine kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Martinez, Rene rmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
McCabe, Lisa lamccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
McGeehan, Elizabeth emcgeeha@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
Mensah, Yaovi ymensah@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Neumann, Ralph rneumann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nogi, Christine cnogi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olen, Melissa molen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ortega, Natividad nortega@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Paradiso, Nicole nparadis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Peck, Tina tpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reed, Ronald rmreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Roxby, Kati kroxby@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Salerno, Mary msalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Spirou, Charles cspirou@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Strommer, Barbara bstromme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sutphin, Kimberly ksutphin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tezber, Catherine ctezber@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Tohon, Genevieve gtohon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vargas, Nelson nvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Walker, Laureen lwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Warren, Tammy twarren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Wegenaar, Diane dwegenaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Wipert, Betty bwipert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Woods, Eileen ewoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wyche, Diamond dwyche@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Yohn, William wyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Zhou, Guangyuan gzhou@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 6/19/18 at 6:05 AM.