Principal

Name Email
Dunning, Christopher cdunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Biscardi Painter, Deborah dbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Hermansen, Erik ehermans@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Williams, Eric ecwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Baker, J. jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Bender, Claudia ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Berley, Kelly kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bixler, Kaitlin kebixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Bondi, Kimberly kbondi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Brown, Steven sdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD Connect Website
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Cheetham, Michael mcheetha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Clemons, Elonda eclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Coffin, Joseph jcoffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Cooper, Christine camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cummines, Chenell ccummine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Delgardo, Derek ddelgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc Connect Website
Dresser, Laurie ltyree@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Dura, Colleen cdura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Dusek, Jennifer jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Emperator, Antonio aemperat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc Connect Website
Fiske, Lisa lsakser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Gallegos, Sean sgallego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Hankin, Neli nhankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hanley, Patty plinard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hannigan, Stacey shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Haynes, Cassandra cvukcevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hibbs, Leslie lhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Hlista, Gina ghlista@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hodges, Fannie frowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Jennings, Dana djenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Jennings, Holly hjenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kelly, Joseph jwkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Krupyak, Diana dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Magee, Darynn dmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marsh, Jeffrey jmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Martinez, Rene rmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
McAmis, Shannon skmcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
McComiskey, Edward emccomis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mendenhall, Leah lmendenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Sarah scmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Morrell, Randi rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Overbeck, Katelyn kholyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Pioszak, Lorraine lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Raiti, Joseph jraiti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reid, Martin mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Resto, Jennifer jresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Sharkey, Nicole nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Smith, Angela aasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Website
Smith, Heather hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Soto Molinet, Carmen csotomol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS Connect Website
Stagner, Amy astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Surrency, Rachel rsurrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Theurer, Kimberly ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wasson, Jennifer jwasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Williams, Denise dfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Website
Wright, Pamela pswright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Yocum, Allison ayocum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zajd, Sharon szajd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ Connect Website

Support Staff

Name Email
Abu Jamous, Jamilla jabujamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Amabile, Jill jamabile@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borelli, Cassandra ceborell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Brockett, Romell rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cahoon, Christopher ccahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Cahoon, Robert rcahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eichhorn, Carol chitchco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Emerick, Roxanna remerick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Fenske, Rachel rfenske@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ferriolo, John jferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Finn, Christina cfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Gidaro, Jane jgidaro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Grusse, Barbara bgrusse@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Howard, Leslie lahoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Iannone, Kerry kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
Jones, Alyssa ajones@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Leonard, Donna dleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Lindsay, Kathy klindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ludwig, John jludwig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lyon, Jennifer jlyon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Maertin, Katherine kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McGregor, Antoinette amcgrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mensah, Yaovi ymensah@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Neumann, Ralph rneumann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nogi, Christine cnogi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olen, Melissa molen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Parr, Donna dparr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Peck, Tina tpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phillips, Brendan bjphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rivers, Robert rrivers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Romano, Debra dromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Salerno, Mary msalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Storey, Heather hstorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr Website
Strommer, Barbara bstromme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sutphin, Kimberly ksutphin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tezber, Catherine ctezber@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Tohon, Genevieve gtohon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Updegraff, Ann aupdegra@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
Walker, Kevin kdwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Walker, Laureen lwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Warren, Tammy twarren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Wegenaar, Diane dwegenaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Wipert, Betty bwipert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Yohn, William wyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Zhou, Guangyuan gzhou@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.