Principal

Name Email
Dunning, Christopher cdunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Biscardi Painter, Deborah dbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Williams, Eric ecwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Bond, James jbond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Gallegos, Sean sgallego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hanley, Patty plinard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Malcolm Baker, Kendra kmalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mendenhall, Leah lmendenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Solem, Kristofer ksolem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Weller, Bradford bweller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Williams, Denise dfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Plus Website
Wilson, Katina kwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr

Support Staff

Name Email
Amabile, Jill jamabile@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borelli, Cassandra ceborell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brockett, Romell rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brooks, Joseph jbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Bybie, Heather hbybie@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Cahoon, Christopher ccahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cravens, Donna dcravens@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Eichhorn, Carol chitchco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fenske, Rachel rfenske@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gidaro, Jane jgidaro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzales, Cory cgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Grabau, Michael mgrabau@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Grusse, Barbara bgrusse@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Hadaszy, Monika mhadaszy@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hibbs, John jhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Howard, Leslie lahoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jeudy, Roberson rjeudy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jones, Alyssa ajones@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Leonard, Donna dleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Luksch, Roy rluksch@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
McGeehan, Elizabeth emcgeeha@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
Mensah, Yaovi ymensah@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Neumann, Ralph rneumann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nogi, Christine cnogi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olen, Melissa molen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ortega, Natividad nortega@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Peck, Tina tpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reed, Ronald rmreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Roxby, Kati kroxby@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Spirou, Charles cspirou@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Strommer, Barbara bstromme@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Su, Yun ysu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tezber, Catherine ctezber@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Tohon, Genevieve gtohon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vargas, Nelson nvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Walker, Laureen lwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Wegenaar, Diane dwegenaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Wipert, Betty bwipert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wyche, Diamond dwyche@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Yohn, William wyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Zhou, Guangyuan gzhou@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 7/25/18 at 6:05 AM.