Principal

Name Email
Davis, Shae sldavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Altman, Andrea amaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Borders, Joshua jjborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, William wadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Alexander, Jeffrey jwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bacon, Molly mbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Bailey, David dbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Barlow, Catherine catbarlo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Blount, Kaitlyn kblount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bristow, Brandon bbristow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Butto, Ginger gbutto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Concilio, Lorraine lconcili@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donahue, Elena edonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Doyle, Tori tbjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Duffy, Cole cduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Edwards-Wiley, Allison aledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Erdmann, Jennifer jerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Grenlie, Gary ggrenlie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hammond, Cynthia clhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hawk, Amanda ahawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Hinkle, Lorraine lhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Hochstetler, Teresa tehochst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hoffman, Terry thoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Plus Website
Holley, Clark cholley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Horton, Vicki vhorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lauture, Sabrina slauture@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lovelace, Gayle glovelac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mathews, Shannon smathews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Mathis, Greg gmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Melendez, Tonita tmelende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyer, Christopher csmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Nawlin, Kathy knawlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
O'Farrell, Susan sofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Porcelli, Cynthia cporcell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Schauf, Rachel rschauf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scheuerman, Alison apeeples@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Scheuerman, Norman nscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Schmidt, Brian bschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schofield, Gabrielle gschofie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Simon, Shannon svalverd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Singleton, Lori lhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Snyder, Gordon gsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Stacy, Debra dstacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vandeberg, Charla cvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vipperman, John jvipperm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vipperman, Patricia phack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Walters, Novlett nwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Weems, Stephanie sweems@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Andrea anwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Christine cawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Williams, Jennifer jewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Adley, Lauren ladley@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Aguilera, James jaguiler@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Arnold, Richard rdarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ashmore, John jashomor@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Berger, Carla clberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Binnicker, Hanna hbinnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bjorkner, Cheryl cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Blage, Debra dblage@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Blankenship, Andrew ablanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burgess, Emily eburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Casella, Angelo acasella@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christopher, Leroy lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cunningham, Alysha acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Donnelly, Matthew mdonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ferguson, Tyler tyfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Giles, Deondrick dgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Guzman, Clara cguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harris, James jaharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Holzum, Stephanie sholzum@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hoskins, Randall rhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jeffcott, Kathleen kjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kelley, Kennedy kkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kozina, Rita rkozina@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lea, Sung slea@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lee, Richard rlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lessem, Jewl-Lee jlessem@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Letourneau, Linda lletourn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Luneack, April aluneack@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Martinez, Wanda wcmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCollister, Kathy kmccolli@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Meador, Bertha bmeador@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Morton, Sherri smorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Murrell, Dian dmurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Perez, Karen kperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pickett, Deborah dpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Pinkston, Lynn lpinksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Pinsky, Amy apinsky@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Remmers, Sage sremmers@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Revelus, Cynthia crevelus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Roldan, Charity croldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Rumbaugh, Ronda rrumbaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schmidt, Amanda atrebour@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Stephens, Jeanette jstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Strickling, Jessica Sue jstrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thompson, Ken kethomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Tipton, Kevin ktipton@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Vest, Lynda lvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Washburn, Lynette lwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Wilkes, Virginia vwilkes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williams, Amanda adwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wilson, Arielle acwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA

 

This page last updated on 11/19/17 at 6:05 AM.