Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Natal, Kimberly knatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alexander, Angela analexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butts, Amanda abutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doidge, Jennifer jdoidge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erb, Jamie jerb@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Franklin, Jennifer jfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Chelsea chejohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lafemina, Maria mlafemin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lynch, Kassidy kreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moscarelli, Alysha amoscare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moss, Tracie tmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palko, Shawna spalko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Payne, Andrew anpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Provenzano, John jprovenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Venditti, Tina tvenditt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Justin jwerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Kourtney kmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wimmer, Krystal kwimmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agosto, Marangely magosto@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Bellas, Laura lbellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Davis, Kimberlee kmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dejesus, Sharon sdejesus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Harville, Mary mharvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hasselbach, Wanda whasselb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holzum, Stephanie sholzum@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jackson, Frederick fjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Jodhan, Tulsie tjodhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Karkosh, Kelsi kkarkosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kolesar, Megan mkolesar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Machovoe, Denise dmachovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Malave, Nancy nmalave@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McIsaac, Tyler tmcisaac@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Melchin, Eli emelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mendez, Brenda bmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Messing-Tenenblatt, Donna dmessing@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
O'Brien, Amy aobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Piccolo, Cindy cpiccolo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rametta, Jessica jrametta@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Silva, Sol ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zawol, Alice azawol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 12/9/18 at 6:05 AM.