Principal

Name Email
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Natal, Kimberly knatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brant, Trisha tswanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Franklin, Jennifer jfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karkosh, Kelsi kkarkosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Kassidy kreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moscarelli, Alysha amoscare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moss, Tracie tmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palko, Shawna spalko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Payne, Andrew anpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Venditti, Tina tvenditt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Justin jwerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Kourtney kmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wimmer, Krystal kwimmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cambron, Amy acambron@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Davis, Kimberlee kmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dejesus, Sharon sdejesus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Flannery, Patrick pflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Harville, Mary mharvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martinez, Divaldo dmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Melchin, Eli emelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Meschino, Luigi lumeschi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Messing-Tenenblatt, Donna dmessing@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Miller, Bethany bmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Moss, Rickie rmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
O'Brien, Amy aobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Rametta, Jessica jrametta@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Silva, Sol ssilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Smith, Beverly bmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Temp Principal El FICA
Stewart, Rebecca rastewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 6/20/18 at 6:05 AM.