Principal

Name Email
Smucker, Kara kmccomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Natal, Kimberly knatal@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alexander, Angela analexan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Blomeley, Andrea ablomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brant, Trisha tswanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bray, Megan mbray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cabral, Stephanie scabral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Camunas, Rebecca rcamunas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Connaway, Joe Anna jconnawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darby, Lora ldarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doidge, Jennifer jdoidge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Durden, Tami tdurden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Frances, Carolyn cfrances@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Franklin, Jennifer jfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Guerrieri, Kelly kguerrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanincik, Kellie khaninci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Holbrook, Karen kholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karkosh, Kelsi kkarkosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Sara skelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mancuso, Michelle mmancuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Milor, Erica emilor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moscarelli, Alysha amoscare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moss, Tracie tmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nanni, Jodie jnanni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Kassidy kreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Melissa mrrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santoro, Erin esantoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Serra, Michelle mserra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sopp, Bradley bsopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stripling, Barbara bcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Troost, Olga otroost@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Venditti, Tina tvenditt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Justin jwerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Werner, Kourtney kmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wimmer, Krystal kwimmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Alshaer, Enas ealshaer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bellas, Laura lbellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Bolton, Carrie cbolton@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brown, Helen hjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cooley, Michael mjcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Davis, Kimberlee kmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dejesus, Sharon sdejesus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Flannery, Patrick pflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Forsey, Jeanne jforsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gamalski, Esther egamalsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garvin, Kathaleen kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Gillies, Theresa tgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Harville, Mary mharvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kiskadden, Melissa mkiskadd@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Koos, Mary mkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Lynch, Jennifer jelynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Melchin, Eli emelchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Meschino, Lucy lmeschin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Meschino, Luigi lumeschi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Messing-Tenenblatt, Donna dmessing@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Miller, Bethany bmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Moss, Rickie rmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
O'Brien, Amy aobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Quina, Julie jkquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Rametta, Jessica jrametta@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Santiago, Roberta rsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Schuldt, Travis taschuld@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Trexler, Leah ltrexler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vitale, Shawn svitale@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Woods, Christine cwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.