Principal

Name Email Job Description
Moore, Kathryn kjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Mary mreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowen, Mary Beth mbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chambers, Tina tlchambe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chandler, Susan schandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Bailee bwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glogowski, Jordan jglogows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Grice, Debra dgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hepner, Kelly khepner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language Elem
Hoge, Derek dhoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lawrence, Kristina klawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAninch, Betty bmcaninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Murray, Valerie vmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otto, Dawn dotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porche, Tina tporche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Tiffany trandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Jackie jlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sturm, Jeanne jsturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Swaggerty, Carolyn cswagger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Thomas, Susan sethomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Turman, Karen kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Windisch, Meaghan mwindisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Woods, Monica mwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zuziak, Kathleen kzuziak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baker, Rose rabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Campbell, Jim jcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Canalungo, Neil ncanalun@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Carmona, Adalgisa atejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Castoria, Maureen mcastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Chow, Due Pin dchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Crowley, Janice jcrowley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cruz, Paola pcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Date, Debbi ddate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Evangelist, Darlene devangel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Godfrey, Gina ggodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Goszczynski, Teresa tgoszczy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hopkins, Daniel dhopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Jaszcar, Doreen djaszcar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Johnis, Nicole njohnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Justice, Mark mjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Keene, Tanya tkeene@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
La Rosa, Maria mlarosa@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopez, Michelle malopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Masella, Luann lmasella@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morris, Lahoma ljmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Oller, Giesi goller@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Pavlak, Shane spavlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Richie, Johnathan jrichie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosario Vazquez, Miriam mirosari@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Saunders, Nichele nsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Smith, Charles cdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Storts, Karen kstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Wolden, Cinthia cwolden@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Woosley, Jim jwoosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wyman, Barbara bwyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst

 

This page last updated on 10/16/18 at 6:05 AM.