Principal

Name Email
Moore, Kathryn kjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Predmore, Mindy mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Ausmus, Brenda bausmus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Basulto, Joyce jbasulto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowen, Mary Beth mbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cabrera, Erica ecabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chandler, Susan schandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grice, Debra dgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hawter, Aliese ahawter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hepner, Kelly khepner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Michelle malopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAninch, Betty bmcaninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Molina Pena, Yesenia ymolinap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Murray, Valerie vmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otto, Dawn dotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porche, Tina tporche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Tiffany trandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richey, Alicia arichey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sarabia, Sherri ssarabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Jackie jlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stafford, Holly hstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stein, Renea rstein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Turman, Karen kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Wells, Bailee bwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Windisch, Meaghan mwindisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Woods, Monica mwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zuziak, Kathleen kzuziak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem

Support Staff

Name Email
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baker, Rose rabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Bettencourt, Gale gbettenc@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Burns, Carlynn cburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Byrne, Kathleen kmbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carmona, Adalgisa atejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Castoria, Maureen mcastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Chow, Due Pin dchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Crowley, Janice jcrowley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Date, Debbi ddate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Godfrey, Gina ggodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Goszczynski, Teresa tgoszczy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gryte, Caitlin cgryte@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Jaszcar, Doreen djaszcar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Johnis, Nicole njohnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Justice, Mark mjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Keene, Tanya tkeene@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Masella, Luann lmasella@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Mitchell, Demetrius demmitch@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morris, Lahoma ljmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Oller, Giesi goller@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Pavlak, Shane spavlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reed, Morgan mreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Charles cdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Storts, Karen kstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Watts, Denie dwatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Williams, Daniel dawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wolden, Cinthia cwolden@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Woosley, Jim jwoosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wyman, Barbara bwyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst

 

This page last updated on 11/19/17 at 6:05 AM.