Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Maus, Jessica jmaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Elizabeth ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fernandez, Lauren lfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Ferrera, Amanda aferrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Bailee bwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Galbiati, Christina cgalbiat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Goodlet Meijer, Michael mgoodlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Helms, Nicole nhelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language Elem
Holmberg, Michelle mholmber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Kirk, Amanda akirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mackey, Leslee lmackey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAninch, Betty bmcaninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCormack, Kelly kmccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Porche, Tina tporche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosario, Erica erosario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Jackie jlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sturm, Jeanne jsturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Symons, Deirdre dsymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Turman, Karen kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Visuvasam, Kelly kvisuvas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watson, Jamie jfwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abel, Zaida zabel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Aguasanta, Daysi daguasan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Braughler, Kristin kbraughl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Chow, Due Pin dchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Comstock, Regina rcomstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Deale, Denise ddeale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Dinehart, Sandra sdinehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dunn, Melissa madunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Emmerth, Jessica jemmerth@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Foyle, Dione dfoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gilbert, Morgan mgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gill, Crystal cgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gorman, Madeleine mgorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hoch, Justine jhoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Hopkins, Daniel dhopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jogg, Zuen zjogg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Keene, Tanya tkeene@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Knauer, Marlena mknauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Labib, Isis ilabib@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lora, Yazmin ylora@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCartney, Cecilia cmccartn@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
McGowan, Robert rmmcgowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mullins, Leah ldmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2 196 Days
Pfautz, Lesha lpfautz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pluta, Tricia tpluta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Reed, Cassandra creed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schwartz, Melissa mschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Simon, John jwsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Snell, Whitney wsnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Sykes, Sherry ssykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Traexler, Michael mtraexle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Stavern, Michael mvanstav@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Viruet Rodriguez, Amarige aviruetr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Zaher, Amany azaher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 11/28/22 at 6:05 AM.