Principal

Name Email Job Description
Moore, Kathryn kjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Mary mreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, Jennifer jagovino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowen, Mary Beth mbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooks, Jessica jlbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chandler, Susan schandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Bailee bwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glogowski, Jordan jglogows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Grice, Debra dgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Helms, Nicole nhelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language Elem
Hoge, Derek dhoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lucadema, Emma elucadem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Malcolm, Amanda amalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAninch, Betty bmcaninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otto, Dawn dotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porche, Tina tporche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Tiffany trandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Jackie jlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sturm, Jeanne jsturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Turman, Karen kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Visuvasam, Kelly khepner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Windisch, Meaghan mwindisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Woods, Monica mwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baker, Rose rabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Blessing, Kelly kblessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Borecky, Cynthia cborecky@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Canalungo, Neil ncanalun@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Carmona, Adalgisa atejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Castoria, Maureen mcastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Chow, Due Pin dchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Comstock, Regina rcomstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Evangelist, Darlene devangel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Fann, Christian cfann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Foyle, Dione dfoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Godfrey, Gina ggodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hernandez, Sylvia schernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hopkins, Daniel dhopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jaszcar, Doreen djaszcar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jogg, Zuen zjogg@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Keene, Tanya tkeene@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Lora, Yazmin ylora@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Macelroy, Megan mmacelro@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Minichino, Mary mminichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mouret, James jamouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pavlak, Shane spavlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ruiz, Carlos caruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Charles cdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Viruet Rodriguez, Amarige aviruetr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Wolden, Cinthia cwolden@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 3/3/21 at 6:05 AM.