Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Maus, Jessica jmaus@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Byrd, Elizabeth ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carl, Kaylee kcarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Clark, Sydney stclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Daley, Andrea adaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Darby Laidley, Denise ddarbyla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fernandez, Lauren lfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Goodlet Meijer, Michael mgoodlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Helms, Nicole nhelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language Elem
John, Damien djohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kirk, Amanda akirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Knauer, Marlena mknauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meyer, Brooke bmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Patterson, Mary mpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pitman, Amber apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randles, Pearl prandles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reed, Christine clreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spillane, Devin dspillan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sullivan, Krysta ksulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Symons, Deirdre dsymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wassef, Mirray mwassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watson, Jamie jfwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abel, Zaida zabel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Aguasanta, Daysi daguasan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Arriaga, Matthew marriaga@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Beuter, Jennifer jbeuter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Boucher, Josie jboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Braughler, Kristin kbraughl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carney, Kathleen kcarney@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Carpenter, Rodelyn rocarpen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chacon Gradiz, Carlos cchacong@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Comstock, Regina rcomstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Deale, Denise ddeale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Dinehart, Sandra sdinehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Emmerth, Jessica jemmerth@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Foyle, Dione dfoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Frank, Katherine kfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Fredericks, Jennifer jfrederi@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gorman, Madeleine mgorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Headley, Emily eheadley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hopkins, Daniel dhopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Labib, Isis ilabib@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lora, Yazmin ylora@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mammarello, Alexis amammare@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McCartney, Cecilia cmccartn@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Morales, Lindsay linmoral@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Norman, Jillian jlnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Olivares, Tibisay tolivare@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Pfautz, Lesha lpfautz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reed, Cassandra creed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Santana, Christina csantana@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Schelb, Rachel rschelb@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Seedhouse, Michelle mseedhou@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Simon, John jwsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Snell, Whitney wsnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Stewart, Carrie castewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 196 Day
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Taylor, Stephanie sttaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Traexler, Michael mtraexle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Stavern, Michael mvanstav@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Whah, Amber awhah@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Williams, Lance lawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Zaher, Amany azaher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 2/26/24 at 6:05 AM.