Principal

Name Email Job Description
Moore, Kathryn kjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Mary mreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, Jennifer jagovino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Elizabeth evenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bowen, Mary Beth mbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooks, Jessica jlbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bunce, Dana dbunce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chambers, Tina tlchambe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chandler, Susan schandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Chrystine cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Dockery, Angela adockery@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Ellerd, Catherine cellerd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Epifanio, Kevin kepifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortunato, Bailee bwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gauvin, Jaime jgauvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glogowski, Jordan jglogows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Greco, Erin egreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Grice, Debra dgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Helms, Nicole nhelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hepner, Kelly khepner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez-Probst, Miriam mhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language Elem
Hoge, Derek dhoge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lawrence, Kristina klawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Deese, Griselle glopezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Sara smmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAninch, Betty bmcaninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mullins, Kristine kmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Opitz, Jennifer jopitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Otto, Dawn dotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porche, Tina tporche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Prinz, Kim kprinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randall, Tiffany trandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reisman, Cheryl creisman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosado, Edna erosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitt, Elizabeth eschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Jackie jlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sturm, Jeanne jsturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Swaggerty, Carolyn cswagger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Turman, Karen kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Walter, Sarah smwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
White, Kimberly kwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Windisch, Meaghan mwindisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Woods, Monica mwoods@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zuziak, Kathleen kzuziak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arnold, Rosalia rarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baker, Rose rabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Canalungo, Neil ncanalun@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Carmona, Adalgisa atejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cash, Tina tmcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Castoria, Maureen mcastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Chow, Due Pin dchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Clark, Sharai sclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Cox, Ashley acox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Date, Debbi ddate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dubay, Amber adubay@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Evangelist, Darlene devangel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gimple, Morgan mgimple@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Godfrey, Gina ggodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Harris, Lisa lcartier@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hopkins, Daniel dhopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jaszcar, Doreen djaszcar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Keene, Tanya tkeene@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Lora, Yazmin ylora@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ludwin, Linda lludwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Minichino, Mary mminichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Moncayo Galvez, Yolanda ymoncayo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morris, Lahoma ljmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mouret, James jamouret@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Palmer, Terra tpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Pavlak, Shane spavlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera, Sheala ssrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosado-Cruz, Kaycee krosadoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Saunders, Ebonee esaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Smith, Charles cdsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sosa, Lazara lsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Stewart, Christie cstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Storts, Karen kstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Varas Johnson, Miriam mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Wade, Wanda wwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Warren, Jessica jbwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wolden, Cinthia cwolden@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Wyman, Barbara bwyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Zarcone, Michael mzarcone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 9/19/19 at 6:05 AM.