Principal

Name Email Job Description
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Allison, Meganne mallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Berger, Christina cmberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Billick, Nanette nbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brlan, Jordan jbrlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brocuglio, Samantha sbrocugl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burkart, Christina cburkart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chinsomboon, Korakot kchinsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Christiansen, Matthew mchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Coville, Amanda acoville@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dosmann, Mark mdosmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Forstell, Hailey hforstel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Galati, Jesse jgalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Glomski, Alexander aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hamm, Katie khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hoxie, Allyn ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Knoll, Katlind kknoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mallon, Kellie kmallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Marquez, Yennis ymarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
McCord, Matthew mmccord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
McKee, Tamara tmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyers, Michaela mmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mizerak, Jordan jmizerak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morera, Jilda jmorera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Neese, Malea mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nelson, Belynda bnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Orth, Kristyna korth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rahill, Kim krahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Jennifer jlreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rulison-Lange, Kerri klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Saroukos, Evangelos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sasse, Shayna ssasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schenk, Russell rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sleem, Sabrine ssleem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Brooke bnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Jensen jnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Synnett, Kelsey kdonahoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Trent, Cherie ctrent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amature, Cheryl camature@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Anderson, Madison manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Calise, Maureen mcalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Carmer, Tyler tcarmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chasney, Nelson nchasney@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Crawford, Ruth rcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cruz, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Dallaire, Michaela mdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deforge, Mary mdeforge@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Escobar, Raymond rescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Lino, Teresa tlino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martinez, Cristina cmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mayan Garcia, Ivis imayanga@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Midkiff, Paige psmidkif@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mills, Christine cmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Nantz, Jodi jnantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Nelson, Kermit knelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nelson, Theresa tnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ousley, Kerri kousley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pantoja, Lauren lpantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ray, Natasha nray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sanchez, Nancy ncardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Swearengen, Cristiane cswearen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Wynn, Mackenzie mwynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 7/22/19 at 6:05 AM.