Principal

Name Email Job Description
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Kupczyk, Phillip pkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Barnett, Kenny kbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Berger, Christina cmberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Billick, Nanette nbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Brocuglio, Samantha sbrocugl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cabrera, Damien dcabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dew, Gregory gdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Dosmann, Mark mdosmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Glomski, Alexander aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hamm, Katie khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Av Tech
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hoxie, Allyn ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Karay, Isabela ikaray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kilmer, Amy akilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Knoll, Katlind kknoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lackett, Caitlin clackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mallon, Kellie kmallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Marquez, Yennis ymarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McCord, Matthew mmccord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
McKee, Tamara tmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyers, Michaela mmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mizerak, Jordan jmizerak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morera, Jilda jmorera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Neese, Malea mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nelson, Belynda bnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Orth, Kristyna korth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Poulsen, Amanda apoulsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rahill, Kim krahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reynolds, Jennifer jlreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rulison-Lange, Kerri klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Sasse, Shayna ssasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Simmons, Phillip psimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Brooke bnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Synnett, Kelsey kdonahoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Sytch, Gregory gsytch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Madison manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Cardoza, Nancy ncardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Christianson, Pauline pchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Crawford, Ruth rcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dallaire, Michaela mdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Escobar, Raymond rescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Garnica, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Heavilin, Cynthia cheavili@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Kempink, Kerry kkempink@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Klapuh, Jasmina jklapuh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Lammie, David dlammie@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Larson, Connie cslarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lux, Andrea alux@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Manning, Parris pmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Cristina cmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGoldrick, Thomas tmcgoldr@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Mills, Daniel dmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Sandra skmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moss, Mary mmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Nantz, Jodi jnantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Nelson, Kermit knelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ousley, Kerri kousley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ray, Natasha nray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Refermat, Claudia creferma@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Swearengen, Cristiane cswearen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Thompson, David dthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 9/23/18 at 6:05 AM.