Principal

Name Email Job Description
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bermudez, Jennifer jbermude@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abdulla Alhumoud, Amanda acoville@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Berger, Christina cmberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Byrne, Alyssa abyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Charles, Ciara ccharles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Chinsomboon, Korakot kchinsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dosmann, Mark mdosmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dydzuhn, Karen kdydzuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Ferrell-Grishkevich, Stacie sferrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Forstell, Hailey hforstel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gates, Nichole ngates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Giesbrecht, Kaylee kgiesbre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Glomski, Alexander aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Joseph, Abrianne ajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Knoll, Katlind kknoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mallon, Kellie kmallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Marangello, Travis tmarange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech
McBride, Katharine kmcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
McKee, Tamara tmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mehan, Kimberly kmehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mizerak, Jordan jmizerak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morera, Jilda jmorera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Neese, Malea mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Neibert, Amanda aneibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nelson, Kermit knelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Norris, Timothy tnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Odelin Odelin, Jorge jodelino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Orth, Kristyna korth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pittman, Taylor tpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reynolds, Jennifer jlreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Wayne wlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rulison-Lange, Kerri klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Santiago, Paula psantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Saroukos, Evangelos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sasse, Shayna ssasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Semack, Scarlett ssemack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Jensen jnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Spencer, Abigail aspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Synnett, Kelsey kdonahoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Thornes, Mistina mthornes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Towne, Katelynn ktowne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Trent, Cherie ctrent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Varrin, Wendy wvarrin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Walsh, Juliet jwalsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Calise, Maureen mcalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Carmer, Tyler tcarmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chasney, Nelson nchasney@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Clark, Richard raclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Crofford, Jacqueline jkcroffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Dallaire, Michaela mdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deforge, Mary mdeforge@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Douglas, Larrissa ldouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Galati, Nanette ngalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harbison, Maria mharbiso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hudson, Paige phudson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Huwiler, Brian bhuwiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Lisa lpjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Lawton, Linda llawton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lino, Teresa tlino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lux, Julia jlux@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Matos, Celia cmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Medina, Monica mmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Mills, Christine cmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Mills, Daniel dmills@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Track
Montesdedca, Lorena lmontesd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Nelson, Theresa tnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Pitkoff, Eva empitkof@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Platteborze, Margaret mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Price, Bernice bprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Schlereth, Sharon sschlere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Stress, Sean-Michael sstress@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vogt, Christina cvogt@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Wynn, Mackenzie mwynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.