Principal

Name Email Job Description
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bermudez, Jennifer jbermude@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Allison, Meganne mallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid MJ
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Berger, Christina cmberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Billick, Nanette nbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brlan, Jordan jbrlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brocuglio, Samantha sbrocugl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bunker, Jennifer jbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burkart, Christina cburkart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Charles, Ciara ccharles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Chinsomboon, Korakot kchinsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Coville, Amanda acoville@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dosmann, Mark mdosmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dydzuhn, Karen kdydzuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Forstell, Hailey hforstel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gates, Nichole ngates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Glomski, Alexander aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Knoll, Katlind kknoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mallon, Kellie kmallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Marangello, Travis tmarange@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech
Marquez, Yennis ymarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
McCord, Matthew mmccord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
McKee, Tamara tmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mehan, Kimberly kmehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Merek, Alexandria amerek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mizerak, Jordan jmizerak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morera, Jilda jmorera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Neese, Malea mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nelson, Belynda bnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Nelson, Kermit knelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Orth, Kristyna korth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pittman, Taylor tpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reynolds, Jennifer jlreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Wayne wlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rulison-Lange, Kerri klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Saroukos, Evangelos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sasse, Shayna ssasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Jensen jnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Spencer, Abigail aspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Synnett, Kelsey kdonahoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Towne, Katelynn ktowne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Trent, Cherie ctrent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Madison manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bustinza Alarcon, Antoinette abustinz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Calise, Maureen mcalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Camacho, Sophie scamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Carmer, Tyler tcarmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chasney, Nelson nchasney@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Clark, Richard raclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cruz, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Dallaire, Michaela mdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deforge, Mary mdeforge@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Galati, Nanette ngalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harbison, Maria mharbiso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hudson, Paige phudson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Huwiler, Brian bhuwiler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Lisa lpjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Lino, Teresa tlino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lux, Julia jlux@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Martinez, Cristina cmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Matos, Celia cmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mills, Christine cmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Nelson, Theresa tnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Pantoja, Lauren lpantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ray, Natasha nray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Stress, Sean-Michael sstress@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Wynn, Mackenzie mwynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Young, Debra dmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 11/17/19 at 6:05 AM.