Principal

Name Email Job Description
Usry, Julieann jusry@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
McDowell, Danielle dmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Montgomery, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Synnett, Kelsey ksynnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Beckford, Chevanise cbeckfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Calagiu Gardiner, Raluca rcalagiu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Camacho, Sophie scamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Computer Science-Coding
Carleton, Jonathan jcarleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cline, Julie jcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cline, Timothy tcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Crews, Kimberly kcrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Diaz, Anthony aidiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Culinary Arts
Frank, Emma efrank@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Gates, Nichole ngates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Green, Danielle dgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Haggarty, Taylor thaggart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hall, Robert rhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Himatay, Rejane Marie rhimatay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Hohn, Gavin ghohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Jewell-Curreri, Deborah djewellc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kildow, Cal ckildow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lee, Morgan mclee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Liu, Ying yliu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lyons, Samar slyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Mallon, Kellie kmallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McGowan, Tishauna tmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Mehan, Kimberly kmehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mills, Kevin kmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Newby, Tazeo tnewby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Norris, Timothy tnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Orgill, Whitney worgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Revels, Karen krevels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Robinson, Wayne wlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rodriguez-Maust, Helen hrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Sanchez, Julieth jpsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Santiago, Paula psantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Saroukos, Evangelos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Semack, Scarlett ssemack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Slone, Alyssa aslone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Soucheck, Kaycie ksouchec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Tyndall, Katelynn ktyndall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Watson, Nicholas nwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wilson, Blessy blwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amature, Cheryl camature@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Blair, Celeste cblair@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Blake, Cassandra cblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Branchina, Lisa lbranchi@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Calise, Maureen mcalise@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Candelario, Francheska fcandela@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Carren-Vansickle, Deborah dcarrenv@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Chapman, Brandy bchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Chasney, Julie jchasney@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Chasney, Nelson nchasney@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Clark, Michael miclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cook, Susan sucook@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Cruz, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Curtis, Logan lcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Deering, Michele mdeering@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Deforge, Mary mdeforge@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Douglas, Larrissa ldouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Feaster, Bailey bfeaster@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Ghobrial, Christina cghobria@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Guevara Abiega, Misleidy mguevara@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harrison, Sylvie snharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Grant 196 Day
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Klenert, Caren cklenert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Knoll, Katlind kknoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lino, Teresa tlino@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Littlejohn, Tamara tglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Malone, Marlon mmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Martin Arocha, Dalio dmartina@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Matos, Celia cmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCallum, Kimika ksmccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Meder, Timmra tmeder@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miranda, Carlos cmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 196D
Moats, Susan smoats@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Nelson, Jasmin jcnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nelson, Theresa tnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
O'Connell, Mary mpscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Odom, John jodom@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Olson, Raychel rolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Orsini, Natasha norsini@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Peluso, Ernest epeluso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Platteborze, Margaret mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Quintana Diaz, Zulema zquintan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Trent tramos@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Schlereth, Sharon sschlere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Seis, Christina cseis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Sesemann, Jeremy jseseman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shoobridge, Jeffrey jshoobri@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Sinnett, Teri tsinnett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Spring, Alison aspring@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stalford, Rebecca rstalfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stevenson, Damian dstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Taylor, Justin jutaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Vanek, Mickey mvanek@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vazquez Llanes, Lourdes lvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vedder, Dena dvedder@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Wade, Nicholas nwade@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wincencjusz, Kathrina kwincenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6h 196 Day
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.