Principal

Name Email
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Kupczyk, Phillip pkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Allison, Laura llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Barnett, Kenny kbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Billick, Nanette nbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cabrera, Damien dcabrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cole, Jeremiah jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Collins, James jacollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cowden, Heather hcowden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dew, Gregory gdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Donahoo, Kelsey kdonahoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Dosmann, Mark mdosmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Erickson, Carolyn cerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hamm, Katie khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Av Tech
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Karay, Isabela ikaray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lombardo, Rita rlombard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mannion, Kim kmannion@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Marquez, Yennis ymarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mattheus, Debra dmattheu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McKee, Tamara tmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Meyers, Michaela mmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mizerak, Jordan jmizerak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Moore, Jennifer jamoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Morera, Jilda jmorera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moye, Miranda mmoye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Neese, Malea mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nelson, Belynda bnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Poulsen, Amanda apoulsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rahill, Kim krahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Roberts, Amy aroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sabella, Christina csabella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sasse, Shayna ssasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sierra, Deborah dsierra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Simmons, Phillip psimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smallwood, Kelly ksmallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sytch, Gregory gsytch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Wenderoth, Lisa lwendero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Bruno, Nicholas nbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christianson, Pauline pchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Cole, Kristina kcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Escobar, Raymond rescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Gandia Hospital, Daniel dgandiah@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Heavilin, Cynthia cheavili@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
James, Danielle dnjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Kempink, Kerry kkempink@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Larson, Connie cslarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Livingston, Carie clivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lux, Andrea alux@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Martinez, Cristina cmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mattheus, Harry hmattheu@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
McGoldrick, Thomas tmcgoldr@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moss, Mary mmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Nantz, Jodi jnantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ousley, Kerri kousley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peppe, Rebecca rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Perez De Colon, Fiordaliza fperezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pingle, Jeanne jpingle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sanchez, Wanda wsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Skrelunas, Christina cskrelun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thompson, David dthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Weiss, Angelica aweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Weiss, Myrnalyn mweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zoltowski, Donna dzoltows@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 11/24/17 at 6:05 AM.