Principal

Name Email
DiVincent, Joel jdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Garrison-Saylor, Monique magarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Rodriguez, Jimmy jirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email
Allison, Laura llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baker, Kerstin kebaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Balch, Jessica jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bennett, Carmen cbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Billick, Nanette nbillick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Bills, Samantha sbills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Buria, Bonita bburia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cherident, Camy ccheride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Collins, James jacollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Columbia, Anne acolumbi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cowden, Heather hcowden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ Connect Website
Crosby, Lisa lcrosby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deneault, Michael mdeneaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dew, Gregory gdew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Downs, Gloria gdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Dykeman, Jill jdykeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ebert, Brett bebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Ebert, Mari mebert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Erickson, Carolyn cerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Fisher, Joann jfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Grunner, Judyta jgrunner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hamm, Katie khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Av Tech
Heffron, Roger rheffron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hermann, Mark mhermann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Iachini, Trent tiachini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koop, Candace ckoop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Krikstone, Michael mkriksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Lombardo, Rita rlombard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Long, Gretchen glong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mannion, Kim kmannion@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Marquez, Yennis ymarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mattheus, Debra dmattheu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
McInarnay, William wmcinarn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Meyers, Michaela mmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Moore, Junemarie jumoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Morris, Rachael rmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nelson, Belynda bnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Onorati, Sheri sonorati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pauley, Jacob jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Roberts, Amy aroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Rose, Ellen erose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc Connect Website
Sabella, Christina csabella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Santerre, Kailin ksanterr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Savage, Mitchel msavage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schoen, Allisha aschoen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Scott, Zachary zscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Simmons, Phillip psimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smallwood, Kelly ksmallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sytch, Gregory gsytch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Wenderoth, Lisa lwendero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Asencio Luna, Francisco fasencio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bruno, Nicholas nbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christianson, Pauline pchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Cruz, Julio jcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
D'Amico, Christine cdamico@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Dolin, Anita adolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ferro, Karen kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Gandia Hospital, Daniel dgandiah@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harris, Kimika kharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Heavilin, Cynthia cheavili@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
James, Danielle dnjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Judkins, Lorena ljudkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Livingston, Carie clivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Long, Cheryl cblong@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Lux, Andrea alux@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Martinez, Cristina cmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mattheus, Harry hmattheu@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
McGoldrick, Thomas tmcgoldr@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Montooth, Jacqueline jmontoot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Moss, Mary mmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Mullen, Barbara bmullen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Nantz, Jodi jnantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ousley, Kerri kousley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Patton, Jonathan jpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pingle, Jeanne jpingle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Salmon, Charles csalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Skrelunas, Christina cskrelun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spinale, Timothy tspinale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thompson, David dthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Vlaikos, Gregory gvlaikos@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Weiss, Myrnalyn mweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wood, Louanne lwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h Website
Young, Sara sfalor@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 2/28/17 at 6:10 AM.