Principal

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Danielle dcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bageard, Criss ckimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bombly, Sarah sbombly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Borders, Jennifer jborders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Britton, Olga obritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cancel, Alexis acancel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cathey, Meredith mcathey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Caye, Ashley acaye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cox, Tracy tjturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Cuevas, Jaime jcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Anunzio, Wayne wdanunzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Plus Website
D'Water, Laura ldwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dam, Michelle mdam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Daniel, Susan sdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Day, Michelle mday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Distefano, Taylor tdistefa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Elenbaum, Karen kelenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Foote, Kristy kfoote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Formby, Mercedes mformby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Genovese, Emily egenoves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hammond, Theresa thammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Herndon, Daniel dherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Herndon, Lisa lherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hines, Rebecca rhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Johnson, Judy jejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Keith, Karen kskeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Leitheiser, Jordan jleithei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lupinek, Karen klupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
McHugh, Susan smchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mejia, Wendy wmejia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mickler, Holly hmickler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Moran, Carolyn cmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moreland, Deborah dmorelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Napoli, Susan snapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Novak, Alice anovak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rio, Tara trio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ripley Jones, Gail gripleyj@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Robinson, Lori lrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rosegger, Ruth lrosegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubio, Jennifer jlanglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schmidt, Michael mschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Shotts, Jessica jshotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS Connect Plus Website
Sjolander, Jessica jdgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Starling, James jstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Teasley, Kimberly kteasley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Vasko, Michelle mfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vincent, Vanessa vvincent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warsick, Sherri swarsick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Watson, Teena twatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Williams, Jauline jamwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barbosa, Aurora abarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baza Lopez, Bertha bbazalop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Brown, Carie cdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Campbell, Marvin mrcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carreno, Kathleen kcarreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Eguia, Marcella meguia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Elenbaum, Ralph relenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Garcia, Juan jfgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garvison, Bianca bgarviso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gentry, Holly hgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Gomez, Teresa tgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Edith egraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Juarez, Kathleen kjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kassabaum, Kristina kkassaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kauwalu Schultz, Christopher ckauwalu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Klein, Derek dklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Korst, Michael mkorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Latvys, Tammy tlatvys@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Lewis, Margaret mjlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopez, Ma mlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lycans, Hilda hlycans@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mackenzie, Magda mmackenz@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Milton, Sharon smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mirrop, Connie cmirrop@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Padgett, Brian bpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Rosalinda rgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 216 AA
Pierola, Tina tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Portelli, Laura lportell@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Runion, Ashley arunion@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Sims, Trina tsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Smith, Rebecca reesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tookes, Richard rtookes@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vega, Tennille tvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Villa, Nora nvilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Young, Angela ayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach

 

This page last updated on 7/22/19 at 6:05 AM.