Principal

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Danielle dcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Young, Angela ayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alvarez, Rebecca ralvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Barrone, Jordan jbarrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bennett, India ibennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bombly, Sarah sbombly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Caye, Ashley acaye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cuevas, Jaime jcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Water, Laura ldwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Daniel, Susan sdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Day, Michelle mday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Distefano, Taylor tdistefa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dunleavy, Nicole ndunleav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ebeid-Attalla, Sarah sebeidat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fontanet, Adelisse arfontan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Foote, Kristy kfoote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Formby, Mercedes mformby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hammond, Theresa thammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Herndon, Daniel dherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Herndon, Lisa lherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hines, Rebecca rhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
James, David djames@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karanxha, Gjergji gkaranxh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kauwalu Schultz, Christopher ckauwalu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lupinek, Karen klupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Lyons, Holly hlyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Martin, Kolton kmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
McHugh, Susan smchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mickler, Holly hmickler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid MJ
Mirrop, Connie cmirrop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Moran, Carolyn cmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moreland, Deborah dmorelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Napoli, Susan snapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Novak, Alice anovak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Patterson, Mary mpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rio, Tara trio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ripley Jones, Gail gripleyj@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Robinson, Lori lrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rosegger, Ruth lrosegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubio, Jennifer jlanglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sampson, Micheala msampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Schmidt, Michael mschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmitz, Daniel dschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shotts, Jessica jshotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Sjolander, Jessica jdgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Starling, James jstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Teasley, Kimberly kteasley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Vasko, Michelle mfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vincent, Vanessa vvincent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warren, Robert rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Warsick, Sherri swarsick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Watson, Teena twatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Williams, Jauline jamwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wright, Jeanpierre jewright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Kelley kjadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Barbosa, Aurora abarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Borders, Jennifer jborders@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Campbell, Marvin mrcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Contreras, Sergio scontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Dudeck, Maria mdudeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Elenbaum, Ralph relenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ellis, Allen aellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Fabian, Elizabeth efabian@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Garcia, Juan jfgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garvison, Bianca bgarviso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gentry, Holly hgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Gomez, Teresa tgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Edith egraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Howard, Natalie nhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hunt, Daniel dhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Juarez, Kathleen kjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kassabaum, Kristina kkassaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Keith, Craig ckeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Klein, Derek dklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Korst, Michael mkorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Latvys, Tammy tlatvys@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Lewis, Margaret mjlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Linville, Abigail alinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lopez, Ma mlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lycans, Hilda hlycans@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Milton, Sharon smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Otero, Rosalinda rotero@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Padgett, Brian bpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Rosalinda rgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 216
Pierola, Tina tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Plaskett, Simone splasket@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Portelli, Charles cportell@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Portelli, Laura lportell@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reid, Sarah sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Sims, Trina tsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Singleton, Brian bsinglet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Smith, Rebecca reesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Surratt, Shirley ssurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Vega, Tennille tvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Villa, Nora nvilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil

 

This page last updated on 10/23/20 at 6:05 AM.