Principal

Name Email Job Description
Gilbert, Peggy pgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Shoemaker, Lisa Beth lwieand@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agrue, Kelly kagrue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Cathey, Meredith mcathey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Water, Laura ldwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Daniel, Susan sdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Davis, Billy bidavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Faneyte, Jeannette jfaneyte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Gerstein, Ephraim egerstei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Herndon, Daniel dherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Herndon, Lisa lherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jackson, Gloria gjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Jenkins, Acie ajenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Jordan Anstead, Mary mjordana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC 245
Karanxha, Gjergji gkaranxh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Kendall, Tequested tkendall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Kinattinkara Srambikkal, Sneha skinatti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Kritzer, William wkritzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lunsford, Jesse jlunsfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lyons, Holly hlyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mahon, Kevin kmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Malyala, Syama Sundari smalyala@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
McHugh, Susan smchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mejia, Wendy wmejia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Mendoza, Krisnaphrem Louie kmendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Mickler, Holly hmickler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Mount, Austin amount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Moya, Guido gmoya@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Napoli, Susan snapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Novak, Alice anovak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nzase, Richard rnzase@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Parry, Stefanie sparry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Perez, Lizette lperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pierre-Charles, Christopher cpierrec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rio, Tara trio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sawyer, Cortney csawyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schmidt, Michael mschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Short, Darla dshort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sjolander, Jessica jdgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Summerhill, Christine csummerh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Tessaro, Matthew mtessaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vasko, Michelle mfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Venger, Jensen jvenger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Venger, Lisa lvenger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Watson, Teena twatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Zozaya, Rebekah rzozaya@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Kelley kjadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Baker, Ryan rylbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Barbosa, Aurora abarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Beilmann, Gregory gbeilman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borders, Jennifer jborders@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Brown, Shayna shbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Bruno Gonzalez, Sonia sbrunogo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Bryant Jones, Maria mbryantj@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Castillo, Yolanda yocastil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Causey, Darius dcausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Causey, Tashalyn tacausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Cuevas, Jaime jcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Dangerfield, Courtney cdangerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Distefano, Taylor tdistefa@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Echeverria, Connie cechever@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Edwards, Douglas doedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Elenbaum, Ralph relenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ellis, Bree bellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Fabian, Elizabeth efabian@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Fellmy, Sally sfellmy@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Fredrickson, Alexia afredric@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Garcia-Perales, Melissa mgarciap@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Garvison, Bianca bgarviso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garza, Veronica vegarza@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gentry, Holly hgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Gomez, Teresa tgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Edith egraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Granados, Mia mgranado@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gray, Trevor tgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hall, Trina tkhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hambrick, Jakayia jhambric@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hauff, Debra dhauff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Hernandez, Maria mahernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Houghtalin, Savannah shoughta@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Hunt, Daniel dhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Kassabaum, Kristina kkassaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Latvys, Tammy tlatvys@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Lopez, Ma mlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McQueen, William wmcqueen@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Milton, Sharon smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Moreland, Deborah dmorelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Musser, Alexis amusser@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Nichols, Robin rnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Norman, Anthony anorman@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Oneill, William woneill@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Otero, Rosalinda rotero@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Pearson, Chelsey cpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Perez, Dora dperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Rosalinda rgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Plumb, Nichole nplumb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reid, Sarah sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Sims, Trina tsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Smith, Rebecca reesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stanaland-Holland, Sherri sstanala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Velazquez, Oscar ovelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Villa, Nora nvilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Wilson, Eric ewilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD

 

This page last updated on 4/12/24 at 6:05 AM.