Principal

Name Email
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Dufresne, Sarah sdufresn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Jarke, Marc mjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Bageard, Criss ckimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Berry, Linda lberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Bombly, Sarah sbombly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Borders, Jennifer jborders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Butterfield, Paula pbutterf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cancel, Alexis acancel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cathey, Meredith mcathey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Chapel, Glenn gchapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cox, Tracy tjturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Cuevas, Jaime jcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Anunzio, Wayne wdanunzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
D'Water, Laura ldwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dadez, Michael mdadez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Daniel, Susan sdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Distefano, Taylor tdistefa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Foote, Kristy kfoote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Formby, Mercedes mformby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hammond, Theresa thammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Herndon, Daniel dherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Herndon, Lisa lherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hoch, Justine jhoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Johnson, Judy jejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Keith, Karen kskeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Leitheiser, Jordan jleithei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lorentsen, Frederick florents@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lupinek, Karen klupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Mathis, Kenneth kmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
McHugh, Susan smchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mejia, Wendy wmejia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mickler, Holly hmickler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Montgomery, Anne amontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Morris, John jmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Myers, Kimberly khmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Napoli, Susan snapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ng, Alexander ang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Novak, Alice anovak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ripley Jones, Gail gripleyj@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Robinson, Lori lrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rosegger, Lynne lrosegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rubio, Jennifer jlanglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rulison, James jrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schuyler, Alyssa aschuyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Shotts, Jessica jshotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS Connect Plus Website
Sjolander, Jessica jdgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Smith, Joshua joasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Starling, James jstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Thomas, Joshua jgthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Thompson, Anna astrazi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vasko, Michelle mfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vincent, Vanessa vvincent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warsick, Sherri swarsick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Watson, Teena twatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS

Support Staff

Name Email
Bailey, Ariana abailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Baldwin, Dean dbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Barbosa, Aurora abarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Baza Lopez, Bertha bbazalop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beeler, April abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Beinhauer, Tammy tbeinhau@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Brown, Carie cdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Campbell, Marvin mrcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carreno, Kathleen kcarreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Castillo, Yolanda ycastill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Contreras, Sergio scontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Duharte Aguirre, Valeria vduharte@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Eguia, Marcella meguia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Enfield, Jonathan jenfield@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fabian, Elizabeth efabian@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Follick, Tina tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Garcia, Juan jfgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Marisol mgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Garvison, Bianca bgarviso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gentry, Holly hgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Graham, Edith egraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hills, Tija thills@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Isaac, Jerry jisaac@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
James, Robyn rjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Juarez, Kathleen kjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kassabaum, Kristina kkassaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lawton, Marc mlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lewis, Margaret mjlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopez, Ma mlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lycans, Hilda hlycans@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Milton, Sharon smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mirrop, Connie cmirrop@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ortiz Santana, Gerardo gortizsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Rosalinda rgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 216
Rainaldi, Ashlynn arainald@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ramdath, Rehana reramdat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ross, Krystal kjross@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Russell, Kyle kyrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Schmitz, Daniel dschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Shaw, Nicholas nshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Smith, Rebecca reesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tookes, Richard rtookes@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vega, Tennille tvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr

 

This page last updated on 9/20/17 at 6:05 AM.