Principal

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Danielle dcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Young, Angela ayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Smith, Melissa melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Barrone, Jordan jbarrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Bennett, India ibennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bombly, Sarah sbombly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Caye, Ashley acaye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cuevas, Jaime jcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Water, Laura ldwater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Daniel, Susan sdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Day, Michelle mday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Distefano, Taylor tdistefa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Everett, Quinton qeverett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Formby, Mercedes mformby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Genovese, Emily egenoves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hammond, Theresa thammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Herndon, Daniel dherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Herndon, Lisa lherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hines, Rebecca rhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Jackson, Gloria gjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Karanxha, Gjergji gkaranxh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kauwalu Schultz, Christopher ckauwalu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Larkin, Lorie llarkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lupinek, Karen klupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Lyons, Holly hlyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Martin, Kolton kmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
McHugh, Susan smchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mickler, Holly hmickler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Mirrop, Connie cmirrop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Moran, Carolyn cmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moreland, Deborah dmorelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Napoli, Susan snapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nickel-Hunt, Traci tnickelh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Novak, Alice anovak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rio, Tara trio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ripley Jones, Gail gripleyj@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Robinson, Lori lrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rosegger, Ruth lrosegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rubio, Jennifer jlanglin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sampson, Micheala msampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Schmidt, Michael mschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Schmitz, Daniel dschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Starling, James jstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Teasley, Kimberly kteasley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Thompson, Raelynn rthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Vasko, Michelle mfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vincent, Vanessa vvincent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warren, Robert rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Warsick, Sherri swarsick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Watson, Teena twatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Kelley kjadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Barbosa, Aurora abarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Borders, Jennifer jborders@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Brown, Carie cdbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Contreras, Sergio scontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cruz, Leonard lcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Elenbaum, Ralph relenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ellis, Allen aellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Fabian, Elizabeth efabian@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Garcia, Juan jfgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garvison, Bianca bgarviso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gentry, Holly hgentry@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Gomez, Teresa tgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graham, Edith egraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Howard, Natalie nhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hunt, Daniel dhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Juarez, Kathleen kjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kassabaum, Kristina kkassaba@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Keith, Craig ckeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kelly, Charles cekelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Korst, Michael mkorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Latvys, Tammy tlatvys@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Lewis, Margaret mjlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Linville, Abigail alinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Lopez, Ma mlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lycans, Hilda hlycans@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madera-Rodriguez, Giselle gmaderar@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Milton, Sharon smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Norman, Anthony anorman@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Otero, Rosalinda rotero@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Perez, Dora dperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Perez, Rosalinda rgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 216
Pierola, Tina tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Plaskett, Simone splasket@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Reid, Sarah sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Sims, Joshua jrsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sims, Trina tsims@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Singleton, Brian bsinglet@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Smith, Rebecca reesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Surratt, Shirley ssurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vega, Tennille tvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Villa, Nora nvilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Winn, Timothy twinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.