Principal

Name Email
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Brady, Ryan rbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Brown, Norman nbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Stewart, Ralph rstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Akers, Ryan rakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anderson, Damon dranders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bowens, Tameca tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Brown, Reanna rmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Brown, Shabanese shbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Charlick, Donald dcharlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD Connect Website
Colding, Brian bcolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Deaugustino, Mark mdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dombroski, Jamie jdombros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Dombroski, John jadombro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dykins, Samuel sdykins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Ellis, Gwynedolyn gellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Agribus Natural Res
Engle, Cory cengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Evans, Philip prevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Gatlin, Terras tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
George, Brenda bgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Grayling, Sheri sgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Green, Sidney srgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Greene, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Herring, Stephen sherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS Connect Website
Hochstetler, Troy thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jeter, Karen kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Johnson, Paul pajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Navy Cadet Corps
Johnson, Rebecca rljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Licata, Andrea alicata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed Connect Website
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lucas, Megan mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
March, Shelley smarch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Massey, Davida dmassey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mazza, Wayne wmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Industrial Ed
Mc Curnin, Melissa mmccurni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mc Hugh, Thomas tmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS Connect Website
McDonald, Maria emcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Morris, Maryann mkmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Newlon, Courtney cnewlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Page, Christina chpage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Page, Mitchell mpage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Palmer, Robin rpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Peacock, Margaret mpeacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Pecoraro, Jessica jpecorar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pureza, Marcio mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reed, Marinda mcreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Riendeau, Tammy triendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Rivera, Adan arivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Roberts, Charlotte chrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Agribus Natural Res
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ryan, Joseph jfryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Salazar, Issys ilsalaza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schemm, Elizabeth eschemm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Scott, Alison ascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Simmons, Erika earellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stevens, Janet jstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Stout, Carol cstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Swonger, Sharon smalford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Titsworth, James jtitswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toska, Sonila stoska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Tushoski, Silvia stushosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vaughn, Heather hvaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Virgen, Elizabeth evirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Virtue, Carrick cvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wallace, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
West, Steven swest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Whitaker, Kelsey kwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Ayala, Christine cayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Benke, Jill jbenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Betts, Marcia mbetts@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Boyd, Wilber wboyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boyles, Ashley aamiot@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Calcaterra, Carolyn ccalcate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Camarena De Lira, Norma ncamaren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Castaneda Esquivel, Daisy dcastane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Corona, Maria mcorona@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Darnall, Mary mdarnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Davis, Cheryl cjgriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Deel, Jane jdeel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Nurse Cyesis 196
Dorman, Tiffany tdorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Ellison, Bradley bellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ferraina, Denice dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Gonzalez, Claudia clmgonza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Grayling, Barry bgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Hall, Mildred mrhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hanlon, Thomas tehanlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harrelson, Tina tharrels@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Harris, Sherri ssharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc Website
Helms, Sheila shelms@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Huey, Ariel apjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jayne, Jennifer jljayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Johansen, Sarah sjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS Website
Johnson, Megan mejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Juarez, Enedelia ejuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Lansdowne, Cynthia clansdow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lomeli Rodriguez, Maria mlomelir@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Mastykarz, Rebecca rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
May, Abigail abgreek@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Messer, Rickey rmesser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Mikell, Rue rmikell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Moreno, Terri tmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Najar Chavez, Miralba mnajarch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Naughton, Krystle knaughto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pagan Guadalupe, Rose rpagangu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Parvadia, Dimpal dparvadi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pence, Penny ppence@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinson, Tammy tlturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Plummer, Lisa lplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Quintero, Norma nquinter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rivers, Steven srivers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rose, Chelsea clinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Ruiz-Gutierrez, Mayra mruizgut@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Salazar, Amelia asalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr Cyesis
Simonds, Brenda bsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Smith, Maria masmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stortz, Kimberly kguertin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Topping, Brenda btopping@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Tucker, Lee ltucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valadez, Ofelia ovaladez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec Cr
Wike, Robert rwike@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wilson, Kalaina knwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS

 

This page last updated on 3/28/17 at 6:10 AM.