Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Melvin, Aaron amelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Roberts, Kristin kroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Sedacca, Stephanie ssedacca@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Cafferata Salazar, Estephany ecaffera@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Baum, Nicole nbaum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Clark, Samson scclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cooper, Anne-Marie acooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Couture, Diamante dlcoutur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cregger, Angela acregger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Davenport, Clarence cdavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Draper, Pamela pdraper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Epperson, Terri tepperso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Fidler, Andrew afidler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Figueroa, Yamilette yfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Formby, Mercedes mformby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Gates, Leeann lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Geisler, Stephen sgeisler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Girtman, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Graham, Don drgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Greener, Charles cgreener@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gregory, Reanna rgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Harbour, Rachel rharbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hawkins, Jeanne jchawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Hicks, Fred fhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Jender, Madison mjender@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jeter, Karen kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kirk, Virginia vkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Legried, Alexis alegried@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Leitschuh, Amelia aleitsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Licklider, Henry hlicklid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Mahoney, Kristin krmahone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McDonald, Ariel anmcdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Merchant, Nadeem nmerchan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Miranda, Kamila Beatrice kmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Nelson, William wknelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nobles, Daryl dnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Olander, Margaret molander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Patterson, Bryan bpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Pedraza Cruz, Victor vpedraza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reynolds, James jtreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Riley, Cayman criley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rosenow, Tina trosenow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Ruppert, Raquel rruppert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sammons, Daniel dsammons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Singleton, Brian bsinglet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Sperry, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Teasley, Kimberly kteasley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Terrelonge, Fabiola fterrelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Valdez, Mark Joseph mvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg High
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Voorvaart, Amanda avoorvaa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wagner, Michelle mlwagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Washington, James jmwashin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wenrich, Meghan mwenrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Werthwine, Katharine kwerthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilhide, Darlene dwilhide@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams-Lennard, Pamela pdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Young, Scotty slyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Arnold, Nicholas narnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Boltin, Tracy tboltin@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Bullock, Thomas tbullock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Capasso, Alexis acapasso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chacon, Mirna mchacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Chacon, Paula pchacon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Conn, Esperanza econn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Contreras Aguilar, Mabel mcontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Corlee, Lesley lcorlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Delacruz, Reyna rdelacru@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Edwards, Arsha aredward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Edwards, Basdeo baedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Enright, Dawn denright@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Esquivel, Julio jesquive@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Finan, Stephen sfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fisher, Laura lbfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Floyd, Jacqueline jfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Garcia, Rodolfo rogarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Garland, April agarland@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Guadarrama, Katherine kguadarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Hanson, Emily emhanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Hardy, Amanda ahardy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Harris, Janet jlharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hicks, Tracie tshicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Hindes, Andromeda ahindes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Huffman, Ashley amhuffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Jordan, Amanda agjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kassim, Austin akassim@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kilmer, Amy akilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Konow, Jennifer jkonow@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Lee, Jamison jalee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Lee, Raymond rlee@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Lopez, Amber amblopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Lopez, Christine clopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Loss, Jonathan jloss@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mariano, Sarah smariano@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Martin, Elizabeth elmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
McDonald, Robyn rmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meyers, Amber ammartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Registered Nurse Cyesis Ins196
Meyers, Paul pmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Molina, Jose jmolina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Nowland, Remi rnowland@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Ortiz-Torres, Marcos mortizto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Reese, Patricia preese@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Reyna, Maria mreyna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rice, Renee rrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera, Franchesca frivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rodriguez, Magali magrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sherman, Jason jsherman@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Smith, Jennifer jeasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Stewart, Benjamen bstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stout, Carol cstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Stringer, Benjamin bstringe@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Valentine, Karen kvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Williams, Jasmine jawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Williams, Shatira shawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang

 

This page last updated on 4/12/24 at 6:05 AM.