Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brady, Ryan rbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Fernandez, Catalina cfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Melvin, Aaron amelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Stewart, Ralph rstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Behensky, Brittany bbehensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bernhardt, Charlotte cbernhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bowens, Tameca tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charlick, Donald dcharlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Colding, Brian bcolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cosme, Omar ocosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dale, Kevin kdale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Deaugustino, Mark mdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dempsey, Karen kdempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Dryna, Amanda adryna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dykins, Samuel sdykins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Engle, Cory cengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Engle, Kevin kbengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Figueroa, Yamilette yfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gates, Leeann lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Gatlin, Terras tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
George, Brenda bgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Green, Sidney srgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Greene, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gregory, Reanna rmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Herring, Stephen sherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Hester, Robert rhester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Jeter, Karen kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kuruvilla, Ashly akuruvil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Longanecker, Kelley klongane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Massey, Davida dmassey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mazza, Wayne wmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mc Curnin, Melissa mmccurni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
McLeod, Daniel dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Morrissey, Andrew amorriss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Navy Cadet Corps
Nathe, Cassandra cnathe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Newlon, Courtney cnewlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Palmer, Robin rpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pureza, Marcio mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Ramer, Stacey sramer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Riendeau, Tammy triendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Rivera, Adan arivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rivera, Maria emcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ryan, Joseph jfryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Scott, Alison ascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stevens, Janet jstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stokes, Jason jstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stout, Carol cstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Swonger, Sharon smalford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Titsworth, James jtitswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toska, Sonila stoska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vaughn, Heather hvaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Virgen, Elizabeth evirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Virtue, Carrick cvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wallace, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
West, Steven swest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Whitaker, Kelsey kwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Ariane ariwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Algood, Andrea aalgood@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ayala, Christine cayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Barnes, Mark mbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Barthle, Ashley abarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Benke, Jill jbenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Burkett, Joshua jburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calcaterra, Carolyn ccalcate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Camarena De Lira, Norma ncamaren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chavez Alvarez, Zinthya zchaveza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Conn, Esperanza econn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Corona, Maria mcorona@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Couture, Danielle dcouture@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Cruz, Jaime jtcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Dargahi, Justin jdargahi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Darnall, Mary mdarnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Darnall, Miles mbdarnal@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Davidson, Tamara tdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Deel, Jane jdeel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Nurse Cyesis 196
Dempsey, Amanda amdempse@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Dorman, Tiffany tdorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Enright, Dawn denright@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Fidelman, Richard rfidelma@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fisher, Laura lbfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Fricke, Lauren lfricke@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Frier, Kimberly kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Claudia clmgonza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grayling, Barry bgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hardy, Amanda ahardy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Hardy, Kenneth krhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harvey, Joseph jaharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Howser, Gary ghowser@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Steven stjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Jayne, Jennifer jljayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Jolly, Lawson ljolly@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Jordan, Amanda agjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kassim, Austin akassim@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Knowlton, Daniel dknowlto@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Lansdowne, Cynthia clansdow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lomeli Rodriguez, Maria mlomelir@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Longs, Carlos clongs@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mangarelli, Makenzie mmangare@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Maple, Timothy tmaple@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Martinez, Eric emartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Martinez, Kahlia kmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McLeod, Alicen amcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
McMellon, Christi cmcmello@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meyers, Paul pmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Molina, Jose jmolina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Naughton, Krystle knaughto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Nicholls, Kathryn knicholl@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Otero, Rosalinda rotero@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pence, Penny ppence@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinson, Tammy tlturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Plummer, Lisa lplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Reid, Jaquaya jreid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schuster, Kevin kschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Smith, Brian bhsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Topping, Brenda btopping@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tucker, Lee ltucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Virtue, Tiffany tvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Whelan, Maeghan mwhelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wike, Robert rwike@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Willett, Pamela pwillett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williamson, Allyn alwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Winn, Timothy twinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 5/26/19 at 6:05 AM.