Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brady, Ryan rbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Fernandez, Catalina cfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Melvin, Aaron amelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Stewart, Ralph rstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Addington, Taylor taddingt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Austerman, Jason jausterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Becerra, Daniel dbecerra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Navy Cadet Corps
Behensky, Brittany bbehensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bernhardt, Charlotte cbernhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bowens, Tameca tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Byerly, Anthony abyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charlick, Donald dcharlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Collison, Brittany bcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cosme, Omar ocosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cregger, Angela acregger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Dale, Kevin kdale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Deaugustino, Mark mdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dempsey, Karen kdempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Disparti, Mary mdispart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Engle, Cory cengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Engle, Kevin kbengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Epperson, Terri tepperso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Figueroa, Yamilette yfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gates, Leeann lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Gatlin, Terras tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Grain, Jason jgrain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Green, Sidney srgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Greene, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jeter, Karen kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kuruvilla, Ashly akuruvil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lockwood, Kim klockwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martinez, Alma almmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Massey, Davida dmassey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mazza, Wayne wmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mc Curnin, Melissa mmccurni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
McDonald, Ariel anmcdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Medina, Yamille ymedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Newlon, Courtney cnewlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Palmer, Robin rpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Parry, Stefanie sparry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Pearson, Alan apearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Peterson, Daunta dapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Plummer, Lisa lplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reynolds, James jtreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rivera, Maria emcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ryan, Joseph jfryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Scott, Alison ascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Spence, Kyle kspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Stevens, Janet jstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stokes, Jason jstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stout, Carol cstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Titsworth, James jtitswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toska, Sonila stoska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Virtue, Carrick cvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wallace, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wenrich, Meghan mwenrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
West, Steven swest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Whitaker, Kelsey kwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Ariane ariwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Williams, Sheila shwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Yann, Kristen kyann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alexander, Rebecca ralexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Arnold, Nicholas narnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ayala, Christine cayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Barnes, Mark mbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Benke, Jill jbenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burkett, Joshua jburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calcaterra, Carolyn ccalcate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Camarena De Lira, Norma ncamaren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chacon, Mirna mchacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Chavez Alvarez, Zinthya zchaveza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Clifton, Gregory gclifton@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Conn, Esperanza econn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cook, Cynthia clcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Couture, Danielle dcouture@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Dargahi, Justin jdargahi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Darnall, Mary mdarnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Davidson, Tamara tdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Deel, Jane jdeel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Nurse Cyesis 196
Del Toro Acevedo, Aymara adeltoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Dempsey, Amanda amdempse@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Dorman, Tiffany tdorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Enright, Dawn denright@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fisher, Laura lbfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Floyd, Jacqueline jfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fricke, Lauren lfricke@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Frier, Kimberly kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Claudia clmgonza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grayling, Barry bgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hardy, Amanda ahardy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Harvey, Joseph jaharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Howser, Gary ghowser@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Inzana, Christine cinzana@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Jackson, Steven stjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Jayne, Jennifer jljayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Jean-Baptiste, Magdala mjeanbap@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jolly, Lawson ljolly@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Jordan, Amanda agjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kassim, Austin akassim@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kilmer, Amy akilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Knowlton, Daniel dknowlto@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Lansdowne, Cynthia clansdow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Longs, Carlos clongs@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mangarelli, Madison mnmangar@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Mangarelli, Makenzie mmangare@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Maple, Timothy tmaple@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Martinez, Eric emartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Martinez, Kahlia kmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McLeod, Alicen amcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mercadante, Timothy tmercada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Meyers, Paul pmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Molina, Jose jmolina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pence, Penny ppence@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinson, Tammy tlturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ribble, Alyson aribble@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Smith, Amanda amasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Smith, Brian bhsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Topping, Brenda btopping@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tucker, Lee ltucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valentine, Karen kvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Williamson, Allyn alwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Winn, Timothy twinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Yancy, Cecil cyancy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 11/14/19 at 6:05 AM.