Principal

Name Email
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Brady, Ryan rbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Brown, Norman nbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Melvin, Aaron amelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Stewart, Ralph rstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Akers, Ryan rakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anderson, Damon dranders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Barrick, Shabanese shbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Behensky, Brittany bbehensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bowens, Tameca tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charlick, Donald dcharlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Colding, Brian bcolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cosme, Omar ocosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Deaugustino, Mark mdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dykins, Samuel sdykins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Ellis, Gwynedolyn gellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Engle, Cory cengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Engle, Kevin kbengle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fulford, Jordan jfulford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Gatlin, Terras tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
George, Brenda bgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Green, Sidney srgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Greene, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gregory, Reanna rmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Herring, Stephen sherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Hojati, Natasha nhojati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Plus Website
Jeter, Karen kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Johnson, Paul pajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Navy Cadet Corps
Johnson, Rebecca rljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kuruvilla, Ashly akuruvil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Licata, Andrea alicata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Massey, Davida dmassey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Maston, Lisa lmaston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Mazza, Wayne wmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mazzola, Thomas tmazzola@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mc Curnin, Melissa mmccurni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mc Hugh, Thomas tmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McDonald, Maria emcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Morris, Maryann mkmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Newlon, Courtney cnewlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Palmer, Robin rpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pureza, Marcio mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Reed, Marinda mcreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Riendeau, Tammy triendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Rivera, Adan arivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Roberts, Charlotte chrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Rodriguez, Jesyriam jegarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ryan, Joseph jfryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Schemm, Elizabeth eschemm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Scott, Alison ascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Smith, Tamara tasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Specht, Andrew aspecht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stevens, Janet jstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stout, Carol cstout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Swonger, Sharon smalford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Titsworth, James jtitswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toska, Sonila stoska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vaughn, Heather hvaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Virgen, Elizabeth evirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Virtue, Carrick cvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wallace, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
West, Steven swest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Whitaker, Kelsey kwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Ariane ariwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed

Support Staff

Name Email
Agnew, Tiffany tagnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ayala, Christine cayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Benke, Jill jbenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Booker, Lisa lbooker@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Boyd, Wilber wboyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calcaterra, Carolyn ccalcate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Camarena De Lira, Norma ncamaren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Campomizzi, David dcampomi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Capehart, Calvin ccapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Castaneda Esquivel, Daisy dcastane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Corona, Maria mcorona@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Darnall, Mary mdarnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Davidson, Tamara tdavidso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Davis, Cheryl cjgriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Deel, Jane jdeel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Nurse Cyesis 196
Dempsey, Amanda amdempse@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Dorman, Tiffany tdorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Enright, Dawn denright@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Fernandez, Catalina cfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garcia, Carlos cgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Gates, Leeann lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Gonzalez, Claudia clmgonza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gonzalez, Louis lgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Grayling, Barry bgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Hall, Mildred mrhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hanlon, Thomas tehanlon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Harris, Sherri ssharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Helms, Sheila shelms@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hernandez Serrato, Jose jjhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Jayne, Jennifer jljayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Juarez, Enedelia ejuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Kinnaman, Kayla kkinnama@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lansdowne, Cynthia clansdow@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lomeli Rodriguez, Maria mlomelir@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Martinez, Eric emartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
May, Abigail abgreek@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Mc Dougal, Brian bmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McCarthy, Cynthia cmccarth@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mikell, Rue rmikell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Molina, Jose jmolina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Naughton, Krystle knaughto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pagan Guadalupe, Rose rpagangu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pence, Penny ppence@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinson, Tammy tlturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Plummer, Lisa lplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Quintero, Norma nquinter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rose, Chelsea clinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Salazar, Amelia asalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simmons, Erika earellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr Cyesis
Smith, Maria masmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stortz, Kimberly kguertin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thornton, Joshua jrthornt@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Topping, Brenda btopping@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tucker, Lee ltucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valadez, Ofelia ovaladez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Velocci, Deborah dvelocci@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Virgen, Griselda gvirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Waters, R. rwaters@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Westlotorn, Natalie nwestlot@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Whelan, Maeghan mwhelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wike, Robert rwike@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wilson, Danyeill dwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 11/19/17 at 6:05 AM.