Principal

Name Email Job Description
Kadlub, Kari kkadlub@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brady, Ryan rbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Fernandez, Catalina cfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Melvin, Aaron amelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Stewart, Ralph rstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arndt, Rebeca rarndt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bacheller, Diana dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Becerra, Daniel dbecerra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Navy Cadet Corps
Bernhardt, Charlotte cbernhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bittiker, Brandon bbittike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bowens, Tameca tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bromley, Jacqueline jbromley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Broner, Willie wbbroner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Byerly, Anthony abyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Catozzi, Kathleen kcatozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Charlick, Donald dcharlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Christensen, Brittany bchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Christopher, Andrea achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Clark, Samson scclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Collison, Brittany bcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Corr, Wendy wcorr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Cregger, Angela acregger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Dale, Kevin kdale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dean, Kevin kdean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Deaugustino, Mark mdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dempsey, Karen kdempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Draper, Pamela pdraper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Epperson, Terri tepperso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Figueredo, Vanesa vfiguere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Figueroa, Yamilette yfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Gates, Leeann lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Gatlin, Terras tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Giella, Sylvia sburnsed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Girtman, Tammie tgirtman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Graham, Carolyn cagraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Grain, Jason jgrain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Green, Sidney srgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Grice, John jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Harbour, Rachel rharbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jones, Ronald rojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Sophia sojones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kuruvilla, Ashly akuruvil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lennard, Robert rlennard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Liptak, Michael mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lockwood, Kim klockwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maddaloni, Jeneane jmaddalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marano, Holly hmarano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Martin, Ashley asmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martinez, Alma almmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mazza, Wayne wmazza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
McDonald, Ariel anmcdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Medina, Yamille ymedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nelson, Candyce cstrayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Nelson, William wknelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Neptune, Joseph jsneptun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Nobles, Daryl dnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Palmer, Robin rpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Parry, Stefanie sparry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Patterson, Bryan bpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Pearson, Alan apearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Penta, Stephen spenta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pless, Joseph jpless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Purdy, Jennifer jpurdy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Reed, Stephanie sdreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Reynolds, James jtreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rivera, Maria emcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Salazar, Irene isalazar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sauter, Stephen ssauter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Scott, Alison ascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Spence, Kyle kspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Stevens, Janet jstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stokes, Jason jstokes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Tejada, Ramiro rtejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Thomas, Robin rothomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Titsworth, James jtitswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Toska, Sonila stoska@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vance, Phillip pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Viggiano, James jviggian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Virtue, Carrick cvirtue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Walker, Damon dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wallace, Erin erwallac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Washington, James jmwashin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Webb, Alyse alwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Anthony awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wenrich, Meghan mwenrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wetherby, Dawn dwetherb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Whitaker, Kelsey kwhitake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Wigfall, Diana dwigfall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Wilks, Michael mwilks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Williams, Ariane ariwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Williams, Sheila shwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alexander, Rebecca ralexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ambrose, Dakota dambrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Arnold, Nicholas narnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ayala, Christine cayala@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Barnes, Mark mbarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Baza Lopez, Bertha bbazalop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Benke, Jill jbenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bennett, Mary mbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Boise, Lorraine lboise@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Brenner, Michelle mbrenner@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Bumgardner, Ashley abumgard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burkett, Joshua jburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Calcaterra, Carolyn ccalcate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Camarena De Lira, Norma ncamaren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cano, Maria mcano@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Castle, Sandra scastle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chacon, Mirna mchacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Chavez Alvarez, Zinthya zchaveza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Collige, Mary mcollige@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Conn, Esperanza econn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cook, Cynthia clcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Corbitt, Janine jcorbitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cottrill, Tara tcottril@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Couture, Danielle dcouture@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Dargahi, Justin jdargahi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Darnall, Mary mdarnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Del Toro Acevedo, Aymara adeltoro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Dorman, Tiffany tdorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Edwards, Mignon mjedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Enright, Dawn denright@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Finley, Tina tfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fisher, Laura lbfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Floyd, Jacqueline jfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fricke, Lauren lfricke@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Frier, Kimberly kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Garcia, Rodolfo rogarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Giles, James jgiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Grayling, Barry bgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Harris, Janet jlharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Hernandez Serrato, Brenda bhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Howser, Gary ghowser@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Inzana, Christine cinzana@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Jayne, Jennifer jljayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Jordan, Amanda agjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kassim, Austin akassim@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kilmer, Amy akilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kingston, Cynthia ckingsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Knowlton, Daniel dknowlto@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Letourneau, Mark mletourn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Lopez, Amber amblopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lowery, Pamela plowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Mangarelli, Morgan mbmangar@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Maple, Timothy tmaple@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Martinez, Kahlia kmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCabe, Linda lmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McLeod, Alicen amcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Mendez, Martha mmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meyers, Paul pmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Molina, Jose jmolina@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Nason, Joshua jnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Parsons, Nadine nparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Cyesis
Pelton, Krista kpelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Pence, Penny ppence@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pinson, Tammy tlturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ribble, Alyson aribble@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Roberts, Lynn lcrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Salas, Diana dsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Simmons, Laverne lsimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Cyesis
Smith, Brian bhsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Swackard, Eshonda eswackar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Topping, Brenda btopping@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Valentine, Karen kvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ward, Jim jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Webster, Ashley awebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Williams, Jasmine jawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Williamson, Allyn alwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Winn, Timothy twinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Yancy, Cecil cyancy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.