Principal

Name Email
Green, Nena ngreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Gocsik, Tiffany tgocsik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Austin, Jennifer jeaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Betts, Cheryl cbetts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Black, Rachel rblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bolt, Kathleen kbolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brooke, Laurie lbrooke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Buchanan, Sheri sbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burt, Felicia fburt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chandler, John jchandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chmielewski, Brandi bchmiele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dadez, Tanya tdadez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Davenport, Alison adavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Maria medwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Falbru, Ladismer lfalbru@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fiscus, Joann jfiscus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freijo, Laura lfreijo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Rosa rgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harden, Erin eharden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Howe, Rachael rhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Infante, Anthony ainfante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kent, Christopher ckent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Kuhn, Misty mkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mackiewicz, Dana dmackiew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
McCallister, Anne amccalli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McDearis, Kasey kmcdeari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meredith, Lori lmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morey, Joy jmorey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitts, Julie jpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Polk, Jean jpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Preston, Margret mapresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Repass, Cayla crepass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rizzo, John jrizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Robards, Mary mrobards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roberts, Susan sroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Susan surodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ross, Jennifer jmross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sloan, Monica msloan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Lisa lasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Southern, Carla csouther@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tapia, Maria mtapia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Wade, Danny dwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Weeks, Jessica jlweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wheeler, Abigail awheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zindel, Kathryn kzindel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem

Support Staff

Name Email
Betz, Lindsay lcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Boise, Lorraine lboise@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Carrasco, Benita bcarrasc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cassidy, Wendell wcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Corbin, Bonnie bcorbin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Crews, Barbara bcrews@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dious, Jade jdious@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dipietro, Alexa adipietr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dross, Heather hdross@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ezell, Wanda wezell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garcia, Florinda fgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gomes Foote, Magdalene mgomesfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hall, Marian mhall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hauff, Debra dhauff@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Holloway, Ricky rehollow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Houghtalin, Mary mhoughta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jordan, April aljordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Juarez, Maria mjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Karppe, Amy akarppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Karunathilake, Kethaki kkarunat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Keenan, James jkeenan@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Knibbs, Kevin kaknibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lamberti, Alexandra alambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Luna Reynoso, Ana aaluna@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Luna Reynoso, Rosaura rlunarey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lynch, Robin rlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maldonado, Jose jemaldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mayo, Janice jmayo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCray, Aaronisha amccray@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
McNew, Martha mmcnew@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Mitchell, Elizabeth emitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Osburn-Eisenhauer, Donna dosburne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Polk, Thomas tpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rodriguez-Ocasio, Maribel marodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Ross, Timothy tross@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Simpson, Heather hsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Smith, Angela ansmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Torres, Lisa ltorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Trejo Vazquez, Maribel mtrejova@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Turner, Angela aknotts@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Vandusen, Helen hvanduse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Walters, Ciji cpwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Woodard, Rose rwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Wooten, Tammy twooten@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h

 

This page last updated on 6/19/18 at 6:05 AM.