Principal

Name Email Job Description
Reynolds, Nicole nreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ennis, Clare cennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Montalvo, Stephanie sshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Ashley ashander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Aquino, Tammy traquino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bomkamp, Sarah sbomkamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bond, Angela abond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brienza, Kaitlin kabrienz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brinkley, Karen kbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Buck, Candice cbuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chaney, Rachel rchaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Colvin, Carol ccolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Curl, Kelly kcurl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Entwistle, Nicole nentwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fitzgibbons, Erin efitzgib@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortuna, David dfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Fuca, Robyn rfuca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gable, Christine cgable@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauthier, Christine cgauthie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Giannas, Melissa mgiannas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Goudy, Deanna dsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grady, Michele mgrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Griffith, Jacqueline jgriffit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, David dholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hollander, Christine cholland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hooven, Elizabeth ehooven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Hudak, Judy jahudak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jensen, Andrea adjensen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Johnson, Christina chrijohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnston, Linda ljohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Kachurak, Brian bkachura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kawalec, Malgorzata mkawalec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kelly, John jlkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krupp, April akrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Linville, Jill jlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisiecki, Carolyn clisieck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Lindsey llopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Alicea, Grecia glopezal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mendez, Jacqueline jmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Micciche, Nancy nmiccich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mood, Robert rmood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Morgan, Jennifer jsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mularz, Timothy tmularz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murray, Susan smurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nickels, Veronica vnickels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Odell, Sarah sodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pabon Vargas, Myrna mpabonva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Phillips, Tomi tephilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Jessica jrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosa, Harley hrosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rose, Vivian vrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Sadonis, Katie ksadonis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Salas, Suzanne ssalas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sarianides, Mary msariani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schwartz, Jake jschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Storminger, Theresa tstormin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vause, Mary Ann mvause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Zoller, Leighan lzoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alejandro, Bianca balejand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Nikki nmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Buonincontri, Antoinette abuoninc@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Burke, Patti pburke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Carnahan, Sonya scarnaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Clairmont, Mark meclairm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Doran, Jane jdoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L1
Elliott, Susan selliott@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ford, Annette anford@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garcia, Donna dgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Gerrish, Christine cgerrish@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Goulet, Allyson agoulet@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Groff, Debra dgroff@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hale, Cindy chale@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hampshire, Robin rhampshi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hochreiter, Lauren lhochrei@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Holloman, Caroline cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Johnson, Amanda amjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Johnson, Kaylee krjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Koess, Michael mkoess@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lemme, Mallary mlemme@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Lewis, Stacey stlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Light, Brooke blight@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lopata, Angel alopata@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopata, Cassandra clopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
MacDonald, Debra dmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Maddox, Adrienne amaddox@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Middleton, Robert romiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mueller, Linda lmueller@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Nero, Anne anero@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nero, Nicholas nnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nourse, Penney pnourse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Palacios, Daniel dpalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Peart, Lisa lpeart@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Possehl, Peggy ppossehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Purtee, Cynthia cpurtee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rivera, Gesenia grivera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Robinson, James jrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santilli, Jeanette jsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Scales, Jaclyn jscales@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Schaediger, Amy aschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Semski, Gregory gsemski@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Settle, Skarleth sssettle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sheeder, Kevin ksheeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sizemore, Richard rsizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Taylor tbsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Steele, Julie jsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stermer, Linda lstermer@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Stroka, Cassandra cstroka@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Vanaken, Zenaida zvanaken@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vasilakis, Anastasia avasilak@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vien, Matthew mvien@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Witeck, Shannan switeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Yoho, Donna dyoho@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Zutler, Stephanie szutler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 3/3/21 at 6:05 AM.