Principal

Name Email
Reynolds, Nicole nreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Montalvo, Stephanie sshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alling, Annemarie aalling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Anderson, Ashley ashander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Danielle dmbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bence, Jacqueline jbence@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berry, Michele mlberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Blanco, Sara sblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brinkley, Karen kbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Curl, Kelly kcurl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
DeAngelis, Paige pdeangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Entwistle, Nicole nentwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fortuna, David dfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Freitas, Jennifer jfreitas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Fuca, Robyn rfuca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gable, Christine cgable@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gauthier, Christine cgauthie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Giannas, Melissa mgiannas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Goudy, Deanna dsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heintzelman, Aimee aheintze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holbrook, David dholbroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hollander, Christine cholland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Honor, Lydia lhonor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kachurak, Brian bkachura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kawalec, Malgorzata mkawalec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Keller, Michele mlkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Kelly, Leslie lkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Julie julking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krupp, April akrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Linville, Jill jlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisiecki, Carolyn clisieck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez, Lindsey llopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McVicker, Michele mmcvicke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Mendez, Jacqueline jmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Micciche, Nancy nmiccich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mood, Robert rmood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Morgan, Jennifer jsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mularz, Timothy tmularz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murray, Susan smurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Odell, Sarah sodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Phillips, Tomi tephilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Jessica jrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rose, Vivian vrose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Sarianides, Mary msariani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shanks, Janet jshanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Vause, Mary Ann mvause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Bailey, Danielle debailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Bandy, Kim kbandy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Board, Shannon sboard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Brown, Nikki nmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Burke, Patti pburke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Butler, Linda lmbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carlton, Jennifer jcarlton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carpenter, Daena dcarpent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dancsak, Christina cdancsak@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Devi, Devin ddevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Doers, Brenda bdoers@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Elliott, Susan selliott@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Garcia, Donna dgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Gerrish, Christine cgerrish@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Groff, Debra dgroff@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Guastella, Robert rguastel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hampshire, Robin rhampshi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hoffmann, Sara shoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hood, Brandon bhood@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hughes, Charolettee chughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Jaman, Lea ljaman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnson, Amanda amjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Kintner, Jennifer jkintner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Koess, Michael mkoess@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lewis, Stacey stlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Llaurador, Raven rllaurad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lopata, Angel alopata@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lopata, Cassandra clopata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
MacDonald, Debra dmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Middleton, Robert romiddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Miller, Brenda blmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Nero, Anne anero@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nero-Wall, Becky bnerowal@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Nourse, Penney pnourse@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Palacios, Daniel dpalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Peart, Lisa lpeart@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Purtee, Cynthia cpurtee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rinaldi, Joelle jrinaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Semski, Gregory gsemski@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Steele, Julie jsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Weltz, Anthony aweltz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Yoho, Donna dyoho@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Zuffranieri, Amy azuffran@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Zweeres, Jennifer jzweeres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 12/17/17 at 6:05 AM.