Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Symons, Christopher csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Janell jadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Michelle mcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Card, Richard rcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cheyne, James jcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Cox, Kevin kevcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Downey, Samantha sdowney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fleeman, Michelle mfleeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hapsis-Ladas, Antonia ahapsisl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hibbs, John jhibbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Howard, Michele mhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ishahak-Wilson, Charmian cishahak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Don dekeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klayton, Melissa mklayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Leech, Maureen mleech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Leo, Stacie sleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Linares, Charlene clinares@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mathias, Tiffany tmathias@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Metcalf, Amy ametcalf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mondelli, Heidi hmondell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Sylvia snavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Nixon, Chyane cnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rene, Angeler arene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rutherford, Kelly krutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shattuck, Meghan mshattuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stoehrer, John jstoehre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sullivan, Krysta ksulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Melita macevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Armstrong, Elizabeth ejarmstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bird, Jennifer jlbird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brameyer, Thamaris tbrameye@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brocuglio, Gabrielle gbrocugl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Brown, Jessica jbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Campbell, Brenda blcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Camplese, Pasquale pcamples@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ciofalo, Lisa lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Amanda andavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Duffen, Rachel rduffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Eyers, Shirley seyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Favia, Denise dfavia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Gronock, Joanne jgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnston, Jane jjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jurado Ponce, Hector hjuradop@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kavanagh, Gayle gkavanag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Kistler, Dana dkistler@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Kropik, Jonathan jkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lyman, Megan mlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Mallett, Hannah hmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Moats, Susan smoats@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nazzaro, Jada jnazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Reed, Cassandra creed@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Rodriguez, Patsy prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Romero, Jenice jromero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sampieri, Jodie jsampier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Scarfone, Meadow mscarfon@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Stress, Sean-Michael sstress@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taylor, Amanda aktaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Triantafilon, Dorothy dtrianta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walls, Debra dwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Waugh, Carman cwaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Whah, Amber awhah@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wills, Kori kwills@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0

 

This page last updated on 8/8/22 at 6:05 AM.