Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Rizzo, Pio prizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal El 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Janell jadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Berryman, Katherine kberryma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Blackstone, Chantelle cblackst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Card, Michelle mcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Card, Richard rcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chatfield, Christina cchatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Cheyne, James jcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Davis, Heather hradaski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Downey, Samantha sdowney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Garris, Elaine egarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gray, Robin rmgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Graziaplene, Tessa tlgrazia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanjian, Christine chanjian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hapsis-Ladas, Antonia ahapsisl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hazelwood, Cheryl chazelwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hlebak, Amy aflandre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horak, Christopher chorak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horak, Meghan mhorak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, Michele mhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ishahak-Wilson, Charmian cishahak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Don dekeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leech, Maureen mleech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Leo, Stacie sleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Leonard, Jillian jleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Linares, Charlene clinares@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lowden, Antonia alowden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Metcalf, Amy ametcalf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mondelli, Heidi hmondell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Sylvia snavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Pitman, Amber apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsay, Pamela pmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Rutherford, Kelly krutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Sandra ssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Souliere, Kimberly ksoulier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stoehrer, John jstoehre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wassef, Mirray mwassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Melita macevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Alicea, Joshua jalicea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Armstrong, Elizabeth ejarmstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bird, Jennifer jlbird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Campbell, Brenda blcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Camplese, Pasquale pcamples@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ciofalo, Lisa lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Davis, Saundra sdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Eyers, Shirley seyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Favia, Denise dfavia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ferguson, Monica mrfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gronock, Joanne jgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnston, Jane jjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kropik, Jonathan jkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Kube, James jkube@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Loud, Kimberly kloud@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Manley, D'andre dmanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Martinez, Yaira ymartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Moats, Susan smoats@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morrow, Lou lmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Nissen, James jnissen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olson, Mary molson@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Perez, Aimee aiperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rene, Angeler arene@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rodriguez-Traverzo, Sarah sirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Roesler, Anasstasja aroesler@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Romero, Jenice jromero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sanchez, Nancy ncardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Scoville, Casey cscovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Skinner, Ginger gskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Snell, Whitney wsnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Torres Nunez, Myriam mtorresn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Triantafilon, Dorothy dtrianta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walls, Debra dwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Waugh, Carman cwaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.