Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Symons, Christopher csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Janell jadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Borsch, Imee iborsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Card, Michelle mcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Card, Richard rcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cheyne, James jcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Choquette, Michelle mchoquet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colon, Zulma zcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Cox, Kevin kevcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Eric edavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Downey, Samantha sdowney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Duffield, Allity aduffiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fleeman, Michelle mfleeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hapsis-Ladas, Antonia ahapsisl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, Michele mhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ishahak-Wilson, Charmian cishahak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Don dekeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klayton, Melissa mklayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Leech, Maureen mleech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Leo, Stacie sleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Linares, Charlene clinares@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Diante dlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Mathias, Tiffany tmathias@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Metcalf, Amy ametcalf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mondelli, Heidi hmondell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Muir, Alec amuir@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Sylvia snavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Nixon, Chyane cnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rene, Angeler arene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Revels, Karen krevels@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Ricabal, Isaias iricabal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rutherford, Elizabeth erutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rutherford, Kelly krutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shattuck, Meghan mshattuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Stantz, Michelle mstantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stoehrer, John jstoehre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Melita macevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Armstrong, Elizabeth ejarmstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bird, Jennifer jlbird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brameyer, Thamaris tbrameye@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brocuglio, Gabrielle gbrocugl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Brown, Jessica jbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Campbell, Brenda blcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Camplese, Pasquale pcamples@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christianson, Linsey lchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ciofalo, Lisa lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Amanda andavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Duffen, Rachel rduffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Eyers, Shirley seyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Gronock, Joanne jgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Heaton, Kaylea kheaton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Jayne, Julie jjayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Johnston, Jane jjohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jurado Ponce, Hector hjuradop@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kavanagh, Gayle gkavanag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Koess, Michael mkoess@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kropik, Jonathan jkropik@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Lyman, Megan mlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Mallett, Hannah hmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Moats, Susan smoats@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
O Keefe, Danielle dokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pawlowski, Samuel spawlows@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pinto, Ally apinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Pitts, Mayra mpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Qorri, Blerta bqorri@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Rodriguez, Patsy prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Romero, Jenice jromero@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sampieri, Jodie jsampier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Spence, Linda lspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stress, Sean-Michael sstress@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taylor, Amanda aktaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Triantafilon, Dorothy dtrianta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walls, Debra dwalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Whah, Amber awhah@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wills, Kori kwills@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0

 

This page last updated on 12/1/22 at 6:05 AM.