Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bonnett, Tracy tbonnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Silvestro, Jessica jsilvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barker, Marissa mbarker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barto, Sara sbarto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bean, Colleen cbinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brinkman, Meagan mbrinkma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chapin, Meghan mchapin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deese, Leslie ldeese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Der, Katalin kder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Desort, Stacey sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamann, Kim khamann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Intini, Diana ddossant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Kawalec, Malgorzata mkawalec@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Kuhn, Miranda mtkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mann, Jayneen jmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marks, Sierra smarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Pino, Natalia npino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rice, Walter wrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simonds, Mindy msimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Smith, Ryan rysmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stringfellow, Rebekah rstringf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vanderwaall, Amy avanderw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yarbrough, Laynee lyarbrou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Marlene maadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Browning, Kristen kmbrowni@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Carpena, Vincent vcarpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Carty, Tanya tcarty@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr 260 Day
Davie, Paula pdavie@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hallwas, Emily emhallwa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Hann, William whann@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hawkins, Dana dghawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Kyler, Haley hkyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Larsen, Kenneth klarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Malcolm, Nicole nmalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Marcus, Alanah amarcus@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Martinez, Maria mmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGuire, Elizabeth emcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Medina, Chadiel cmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mills, Courtney cemills@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Mishler, Roger rmishler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Munsey, Jennifer jmunsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 260 Day
Nichols, Jessica jdnichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Norman, Jessica jnorman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Noto, Timothy tnoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ocasio-Gonzalez, Jeremy jocasiog@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ostovich, Caitlyn costovic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pacheco, Maria mpacheco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roberts, Alicia aroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Russell, Angelica alrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sandefur, Rachael rweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Santiago, Ivonne isantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Simpson, Judith jsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Smith, Aporia atsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Spaulding, Pamela pspauldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 260
Stafford, Jessica jastaffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Straussner-Palmer, Jennifer jstrauss@pasco.k12.fl.us Library Media Instructor
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thomas, Heather handerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Tormey, Janet jtormey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Trout, Chantal ctrout@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Velez, Doreen dvelez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Walton, Lorraine lwalton@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Wright, Jennifer jdwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Multi Site Coord

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.