Principal

Name Email
Papaemanuel, George gpapaema@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Abbatello, Kara kabbatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Asbel, Justine jasbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barlow, Corinne cbarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Debra dabrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crancer Fanning, Denise dcrancer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crisafulli, Marie mcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Doherty, Erin edoherty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Douglas, Courtney cdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eskandari, Eileen eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Good, Lisa lgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hilland, Spencer shilland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Jordan, Katie kforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keane, Amy adennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kish, Sharon skish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Suzanne suzlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marks, Sierra smarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miltner, Karen kmiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orndorff, Andrea aorndorf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russell, Elizabeth erussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Jonathan jrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sentner, Tiffany tfair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sheridan, John jbsherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stolz, Tasha tstolz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thom, Heather hthom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thoms, Emily ethoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Vees, Susan svees@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Wanda wwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Hayley hwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe, Debra dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cadavid, Liliana lcadavid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cinelli, Jennifer jcinelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Ferreiro, Joel jferreir@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Grau, Iris igrau@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Jenkins, Buffie bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kimble, Karen kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kiple, Karen kkiple@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Larsen, Christian clarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martin, Michael mmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Maria mmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGuire, Elizabeth emcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
McMunn, Cheyenne cmcmunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Meyers, Diane dmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Mitchell, Doriann demitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mojica, David dmojica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Philipps, Rochelle rphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Pittman, Colleen cpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rajaram, Indra irajaram@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ream, Patti pream@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reid, Kyle kreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Russell, Angelica alrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ryalls-Clephane, Cynthia cryallsc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Santiago Martinez, Wanda wsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sypniewski, Pamela psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tormey, Janet jtormey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Valentine, Tracey tvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walker Egli, Tiffany twalkere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wells, Deborah dewells@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Whitten, Victoria vwhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Woodruff, Amanda acastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wright, Jennifer jdwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.