Principal

Name Email Job Description
Papaemanuel, George gpapaema@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Abbatello, Kara kabbatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Asbel, Justine jasbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barber, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Barlow, Corinne cbarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Compton, Jessenia jcompton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crisafulli, Marie mcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Douglas, Courtney cdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eskandari, Eileen eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Good, Lisa lgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Brianna bmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hilland, Spencer shilland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Jordan, Katie kforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kirk, Michelle mkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kish, Sharon skish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Suzanne suzlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Macneill, Krista kmacneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marks, Sierra smarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miltner, Karen kmiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orndorff, Andrea aorndorf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russell, Elizabeth erussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Jonathan jrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scherer, Jennifer jscherer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Sentner, Tiffany tfair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sheridan, John jbsherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spallino, Josephine jspallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Stein, Renea rstein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stolz, Tasha tstolz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thom, Heather hthom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thoms, Emily ethoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Vees, Susan svees@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Hayley hwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wolfe, Debra dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Austin, Kelley kaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Carpena, Vincent vcarpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ceresoli, Lisa lceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Cinelli, Jennifer jcinelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Cintron, Aurea acintron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Crancer Fanning, Denise dcrancer@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Crisafulli, Rose rcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Dibble, Richard rdibble@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Grau, Iris igrau@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Gray, Ashley agray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hall, Theresa thhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jenkins, Buffie bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kimble, Karen kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Lambert, Jacqueline jlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Larsen, Christian clarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lisowski, Lauren llisowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Lopez Parra, Barbara blopezpa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martinez, Maria mmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGuire, Elizabeth emcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Meyers, Diane dmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Miller, Jessica jesmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Mitchell, Doriann demitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mojica, David dmojica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Philipps, Rochelle rphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rajaram, Indra irajaram@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ream, Patti pream@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Russell, Angelica alrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ryalls-Clephane, Cynthia cryallsc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Santiago Martinez, Wanda wsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tormey, Janet jtormey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Valentine, Tracey tvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vanscyoc, Mary mvanscyo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Velez, Doreen dvelez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wade, Wanda wwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Walker Egli, Tiffany twalkere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wells, Deborah dewells@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Whitten, Victoria vwhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Woodruff, Amanda acastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wright, Jennifer jdwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 9/19/18 at 6:05 AM.