Principal

Name Email
Papaemanuel, George gpapaema@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Abbatello, Kara kabbatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barlow, Corinne cbarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Debra dabrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crancer Fanning, Denise dcrancer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crane, Deborah dcrane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crisafulli, Marie mcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Douglas, Courtney cdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ellis, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Katie kforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Good, Lisa lgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Hilland, Spencer shilland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Karish, Karlie kkarish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keane, Amy adennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kish, Sharon skish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Suzanne suzlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miltner, Karen kmiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orndorff, Andrea aorndorf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Post, Wendy wpost@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Daniel drodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russell, Elizabeth erussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Jonathan jrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sentner, Tiffany tfair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Sheridan, John jbsherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stolz, Tasha tstolz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thom, Heather hthom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Thoms, Emily ethoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Vees, Susan svees@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Wanda wwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wells, Deborah dewells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Williams, Hayley hwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe, Debra dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cadavid, Liliana lcadavid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Caliendo, Frank fcaliend@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eukitis, Jennifer jeukitis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Ferreiro, Joel jferreir@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Finneran, Brianne bfinnera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Grau, Iris igrau@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Jenkins, Buffie bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kimble, Karen kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Larsen, Kenneth klarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lyerly, Juanita jlyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martin, Michael mmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian Website
McMunn, Cheyenne cmcmunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Meyers, Diane dmeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Mitchell, Doriann demitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Philipps, Rochelle rphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Pittman, Colleen cpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rajaram, Indra irajaram@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ream, Patti pream@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reid, Kyle kreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rodriguez, Tomasa trodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Russell, Angelica alrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ryalls-Clephane, Cynthia cryallsc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Santiago Martinez, Wanda wsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Simpson, Judith jsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sypniewski, Pamela psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Walker Egli, Tiffany twalkere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Whitten, Victoria vwhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Woodruff, Amanda acastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Zimdahl, Larry lzimdahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.