Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bonnett, Tracy tbonnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jarvis, Melissa mjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Asbel, Justine jasbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barber, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Barlow, Corinne cbarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Binney, Colleen cbinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crisafulli, Marie mcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eskandari, Eileen eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heintzelman, Aimee aheintze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Jones, Kevin kfjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jordan, Katie kforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kuhn, Miranda mtkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lisowski, Lauren llisowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macneill, Krista kmacneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marks, Sierra smarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orndorff, Andrea aorndorf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palmer, Jennifer jpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scherer, Jennifer jscherer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Linda lscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
St John, Kristen kstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stolz, Tasha tstolz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stringfellow, Rebekah rstringf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Thom, Heather hthom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thoms, Emily ethoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Hayley hwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wolfe, Debra dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Anderson, Megan mlanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Austin, Kelley kaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Bartle, Amanda abartle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Carpena, Vincent vcarpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cinelli, Jennifer jcinelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Culp, Alyssa aculp@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Donofrio, Darci ddonofri@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gonzalez, Stacey smgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hall, Robert rhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Hall, Theresa thhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hawkins, Dana dghawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Hidalgo, Lisette lhidalgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Larsen, Kenneth klarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martin, Michael mmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Martinez, Maria mmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGuire, Elizabeth emcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Mitchell, Doriann demitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mojica, David dmojica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Noto, Timothy tnoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Philipps, Christian cphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ream, Chandler cream@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ream, Patti pream@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Santiago Martinez, Wanda wsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thomas, Heather handerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Tormey, Janet jtormey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vanscyoc, Mary mvanscyo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Velez, Doreen dvelez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Walker Egli, Tiffany twalkere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Weidlich, Mellissa mweidlic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wright, Jennifer jdwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 7/8/20 at 2:03 PM.