Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bonnett, Tracy tbonnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Silvestro, Jessica jsilvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Asbel, Justine jasbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Balsley, Linda libalsle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barlow, Corinne cbarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bean, Colleen cbinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crisafulli, Marie mcrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Damm, Rhonda rdamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
De Ronda, Stacy scook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dos Santos, Diana ddossant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Emerson, Terri tbuese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eskandari, Eileen eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Gillespie, Kelly kgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Glidden, Jennifer jglidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hann, Cynthia chann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heintzelman, Aimee aheintze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Katherine kljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Jordan, Katie kforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kuhn, Miranda mtkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macneill, Krista kmacneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Orndorff, Andrea aorndorf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Palacios, Ericalyn epalacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Palmer, Jennifer jpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pandolfo, Kevin kpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rennie, Jessica jcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothenberger, Cara crothenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saintelus, Oldine osaintel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandefur, Jonathan jsandefu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simonds, Mindy msimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Smith, Ryan rysmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
St John, Kristen kstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stolz, Tasha tstolz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stringfellow, Rebekah rstringf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thom, Heather hthom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thoms, Emily ethoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vanderwaall, Amy avanderw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
West, Jodi jwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Hayley hwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Clara canderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Anderson, Megan mlanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bartle, Amanda abartle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Browning, Kristen kmbrowni@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Burchard, Courtney cburchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Carpena, Vincent vcarpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gardner, Toby tvtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gonzalez, Stacey smgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hall, Theresa thhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hawkins, Dana dghawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Hidalgo, Lisette lhidalgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
King, Heike hking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kogelman, Gail gkogelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Kyler, Haley hkyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Larsen, Kenneth klarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Madak, Sarah smadak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Manning Fisher, Christine cmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Martin, Michael mmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Martinez, Maria mmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McGuire, Elizabeth emcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Mitchell, Doriann demitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Munsey, Jennifer jmunsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Nimmo, Skylar snimmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Noto, Timothy tnoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pacheco, Maria mpacheco@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Padgett, Brian bpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pandolfo, Toni tpandolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Philipps, John jphilipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Poggi, Janice jpoggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Polka, Pamela ppolka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Portelli, Charles cportell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Portelli, Laura lportell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Roberts, Alicia aroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Santiago Martinez, Wanda wsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Simms, Virginia vsimms@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simpson, Judith jsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Stafford, Jessica jastaffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Tate, Holly htate@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thomas, Heather handerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Thornton, Christopher cthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Troyer, Amy atroyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Velez, Doreen dvelez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Walton, Lorraine lwalton@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Wright, Jennifer jdwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.