Principal

Name Email
Mellin, Fredric fmellin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Batchelor, Richard rbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Beerman, Tracie tbeerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Doohen, Tisha tdoohen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Leeper, Kathryn kleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Morgenstein, Jeff jmorgens@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS Ib

Teachers

Name Email
Acosta, Sara sacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Adams, Heather hadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Anderson, Amy aanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Anderson, Betsy banderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Babij, Bryan bbabij@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Baraket, Diane dbaraket@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Beauchamp, Frederick fbeaucha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Berger, Ira iberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Blankenship, Kenneth kblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bombino, Julio jbombino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Boyett, Christine cvboyett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bozeman, Leslie lsdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Michelle mlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Camp, Andrew acamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Campbell, Angela acampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Carson, La Trecia lcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cole, Nicola ncole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Connolly, Patrick pconnoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Contreras, Ashley acontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cooper, Jessica jgomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Coss, Karen kcoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Damalos, Angelle adamalos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Danielson, Leonard ldaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Davis, Janet jdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dohnert, Kimberlee kdohnert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Finnegan, Cheryll cfinnega@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Frump, John jfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Garoutte, Christa cgaroutt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Goddard, Christine cgoddard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Gonzalez, Yordan ygonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Good, Cynthia cgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Guss, Nancy nguss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Henzel-Speer, Susan shenzels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Heymann, Allyson aheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Hicks, David dhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Johansen, Kenneth kjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Johnson, Georgina grjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jones, Brad bjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jordan, Conor cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
King, Vicky vking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Labarbara, Lina llabarba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lima, Tressa tlima@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lynn, Jamie jlynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Mancini, Leticia lmancini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Jamie jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Martin, Susan scmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
May, Jeffrey jmay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McLaughlin, Jessica jmclaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McMullin, Danielle dmcmulli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Miller, Daniel dmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Miller, Whitney wjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mills, Brian bmills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Mulder, Johnathon jmulder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Normandia, Wanda wnormand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nye, Robert rnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
O'Brien, Douglas dobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Connor-Podraza, Jennifer joconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Paltoo, Matthew mpaltoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Pearson, Mark mpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pincus, Ira ipincus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Puhalski, David dpuhalsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Quave, Ramona rquave@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ridgeway, Harold hridgewa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Rigberg, Michael mrigberg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Ritz, Cynthia critz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Rowland, Mark mrowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rulison, Heather hrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rulison, Mark mrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Plus Website
Schmitz, Michael mschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Scully, Robert rscully@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Skoglund, Elizabeth eharney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Amy aksmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Smith, Cynthia cmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Smoley, Andrea aburkhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Sonthonax, Wilnie wsonthon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stamey-Foushee, Jennifer jstameyf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stanley, Terry tlstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Starr, Michelle mstarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Stevenson, Rebecca rstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Sturm, Kurt ksturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Szymanski, Joseph jpszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Trapani, Hannah htrapani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Treble, Timothy ttreble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Weir, Deborah dhunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilkins, Mitchell mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Willig, Jill jwillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wright, Kim kschlatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability

Support Staff

Name Email
Andrews, Sommer sandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Baez, Jose jbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baisley, Calvin cbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Baker, Jillian jibaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Blankenship, Teresa tblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Brindise, Thomas tbrindis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carr-Merriott, Amanda acarrmer@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chen, Rui Hua rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Clark, Patricia pclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Cordaro, Anthony acordaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cruz, Mycala mrcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Dunn, Roger radunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eckstorm, Lisa ldicaire@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Farr, Tyler tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Foceri, Christopher cfoceri@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Forester, James jforeste@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Frane-Colon, Stephanie sfraneco@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gaete, Jennifer jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Garcia, Kristi kgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Gonzalez, Maricela mgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gwinn, Gary ggwinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Haire, Thomas thaire@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Hatton, Rachel rhatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Heider, Cheryl cheider@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hendrix, Anthony ahendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Higgins, James jhiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hydes, Sabrina shydes@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Kapadia, Nitaben nkapadia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Keppel, Meredith mkeppel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Kerr, Brittany bkerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
King, Jacqueline jking@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Losey, Alicia alosey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mack, Kevin kmack@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mahan, Katharine kmahan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Mahoney, Kristin krmahone@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Marley, Edward emarley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
McLeod, Thomas tmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McNeilly, Rhonda rmcneill@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Miles, Richard rmiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Miller, Melissa memiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moody, Cameron cmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
O'Connor, Kathy koconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ortiz Velazquez, Carmen cortizve@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pantoja, Arnold apantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Payne, Adarius apayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Pensyl, Paula ppensyl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Perez, Elizabeth eperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reinke, Margaret mreinke@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Risner, Sharon srisner@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Roach, Karlee kroach@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Robinson, James jrobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Edwin edrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Sartell, Michael masartel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Small, Amanda asmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Snider, Anita asnider@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Sullivan, David dmsulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec Cr
Sybert, Jennifer jsybert@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tabor, Devon dtabor@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Tafi, Joseph jtafi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Taylor, Anita antaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Taylor, Tammy tjtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tenenbaum, Andrea atenenba@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Walker, Mary mwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williamson, Chris crwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Wilson, Kalaina knwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wynn, Charles cwynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Zapata, Stefan szapata@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Zappe, Joshua jzappe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4 245

 

This page last updated on 8/17/17 at 6:05 AM.