Principal

Name Email Job Description
Mellin, Fredric fmellin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Batchelor, Richard rbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Beerman, Tracie tbeerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Marriott, Sarah smarriot@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS IB 245
Nienaber, Sherry snienabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Wall, Heather hwall@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Sara sacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Acuna-Quintero, Daniel dacunaqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Adams, Heather hadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ahmed, Naheed nahmed@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Babij, Bryan bbabij@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Baghdadilian, Adrian abaghdad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Berger, Ira iberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bloomfield, John jbloomfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Boyd, Hunter hboyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bozeman, Leslie lsdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Burnham, Andrew aburnham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Camp, Andrew acamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Castillo, Cesar ccastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Cole, Nicola ncole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Collazos, Alexandra acollazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cooper, Jessica jgomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Coss, Karen kcoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Cozad, Clair ccozad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Cressman, Samantha scressma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
D'Abramo, Michael mdabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Danowit, David ddanowit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Davila, Gladis gdavila@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Etheridge, Sarah setherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Figueroa, April afiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisk, Caitlin cfisk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Florence, Aaron aflorenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Florence, Louis lflorenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Frazer, Emily efrazer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Frump, John jfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gallagher, Dora dgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Garrido Barrios, Gredy ggarrido@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gordon, Shannon sgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gray, Erin egray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Grisanti, Sienna sgrisant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hassenfelt, Jenny jhassenf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Hayes, Christopher chayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hebert, Jill jwillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hendrix, Anthony ahendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hicks, David dhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hiltz, Ashley acontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hostetler, Jason jhostetl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Houston, Kristine khouston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Johnson-Dimarco, Lisa lajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jordan, Conor cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kelly, Shawn skelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Labarbara, Lina llabarba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ladimir, Richard riladimi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Lassiter, William wlassite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Licata, Samantha slicata@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lofgren, Stephanie slofgren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marsh, Kristopher ksmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Martin, Jamie jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McGhee, Kimberly kmcghee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McLaughlin, Jessica jmclaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mejia, Melissa mmejia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Melvin, Elizabeth emelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mendenhall, Leah lmendenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Whitney wjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mulder, Johnathon jmulder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Murphy-Weaver, Nicole nmurphyw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nieto-Cuomo, Mariemma mnietocu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nye, Robert rnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pate, Emily epate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Patruno, Christina cpatruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Phillips, David dkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Pollard, Diana dpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Redgrave, Kim kredgrav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Riccio, Matthew mriccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rowland, Mark mrowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rulison, Mark mrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Russell, William wrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Samhoury, Abeer asamhour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Saraceni, Stephanie ssaracen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Skoglund, Elizabeth eharney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Amy aksmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Smoley, Andrea aburkhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stamey-Foushee, Jennifer jstameyf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stamm, Brittany bstamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Stanley, Terry tlstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stansbury, Christine cstansbu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Stewart, Scott sstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Stokinger, Pamela pstoking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Sukhram, Gerard gsukhram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sullivan, Janene jsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Swierczynski, Michael mswiercz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Vines, Stuart svines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Washburn, Mary mwashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Weir, Deborah dhunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilkins, Mitchell mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Zwijacz, Michael mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abram, Valerie vabram@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Acuna, Daliany dacuna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Alers Negron, Angel aalersne@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Anderson, Franca fanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Andrews, Sommer sandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Baisley, Calvin cbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Baker, Jillian jibaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Baldini, Alixandra abaldini@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Becker, Anthony asbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bonds, Bethany babonds@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Lacrosse
Brown, Jotham jvbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Brown, Talitha tmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Bryant, Spencer sbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Paid Intern
Canter, Alissa acanter@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Carmona, Adalgisa atejada@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carrico, Stephen scarrico@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carter, Cody clcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cash, Tina tmcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Casper, Lorraine lcasper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ceresoli, Joseph jceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Cole, Summer sucole@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Douglas, Eric edouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Farr, Tyler tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Figueroa, Glorimar glfiguer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Frane-Colon, Stephanie sfraneco@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Frazer, Zachary zfrazer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Free, Samuel sfree@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gaete, Jennifer jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Gallo, Devin dgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Srp Prof Guest Tchr 189d
Garcia, Kristi kgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Gibson, Payton pgibson@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Gonzalez, Evelyn eigonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Gonzalez, Maricela mgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Goodspeed, Daniel dgoodspe@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Fall Football
Guarracino, Pascal pguarrac@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Heider, Cheryl cheider@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Coordinator
Heiss, Trent theiss@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Henry, Jared jhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Herndon, Michael miherndo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Heuser, Zachary zheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hydes, Sabrina shydes@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jones, Mickayla mijones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Joustra, Leeann ljoustra@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kapadia, Nitaben nkapadia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kennedy, James jmkenned@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
King, Vicky vking@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Koch, James jkoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Loechelt, Gabriel gloechel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Losey, Alicia alosey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loving, Tabitha tloving@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Mahan, Katharine kmahan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marley, Edward emarley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
McCracken, Todd tmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McLeod, Thomas tmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miles, Richard rmiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Minnick, Dionna dminnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Moment, Telia tmoment@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Moody, Cameron cmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Mora, Johanna jmora@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nafziger, Elijah enafzige@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Nazario, Carlos cnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
O'Connor, Kerry keoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Ocasio Aldarondo, Ulises uocasioa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pantoja, Arnold apantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pattermann, Robert rpatterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Pellot, Jazmin jpellot@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Elizabeth eperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Perez-Suarez, Alexander aperezsu@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Pertee, Eric epertee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Peters, Julianna jppeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Pinsky, Amy apinsky@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Riccio, Taylor triccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Rice, Ashley ajrice@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Rodriguez, Sonia sonirodr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rojas, Rueben rrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Sanzo, Jennifer jsanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Shorts, Adam ashorts@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Silva, Jose jasilva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simcox, Kyle ksimcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Smith, Tamara tsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Snider, Anita asnider@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Stalter, Karen kstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Sybert, Jennifer jsybert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sykes, Sherry ssykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Tafi, Joseph jtafi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tarulli, Caleigh ctarulli@pasco.k12.fl.us Paid Intern
Taveras, Cristino ctaveras@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taveras, Virnalisis vtaveras@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Trapani, Hannah htrapani@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Triana, Karen ktriana@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Walker, Mary mwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wood, Rhonda rwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Workman, Noah nworkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Young, Kimberly kyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Zapata Lasso, Maria mzapatal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zappe, Joshua jzappe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5 245 NNB
Zio, Joann jzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196

 

This page last updated on 3/3/24 at 6:05 AM.