Principal

Name Email Job Description
Mellin, Fredric fmellin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Batchelor, Richard rbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Beerman, Tracie tbeerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Doohen, Tisha tdoohen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Jarke, Marc mjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS IB 245
Wall, Heather hwall@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Sara sacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Acuna-Quintero, Daniel dacunaqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Adams, Heather hadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Akers-Atkins, Melissa makersat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Altier, Erin ealtier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alves, Sarina salves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Anderson, Amy aanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Babij, Bryan bbabij@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Baughn, Ronald rbaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Berger, Ira iberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bichoutar, Fatima fbichout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Blankenship, Kenneth kblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bly, Emily ebly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Blythe, Jeremy jblythe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Bozeman, Leslie lsdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Camp, Andrew acamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Cifuentes, Elizabeth ecifuent@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cole, Nicola ncole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cooper, Jessica jgomes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Coss, Karen kcoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Danowit, David ddanowit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ennis, Caroline caennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Etheridge, Sarah setherid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Florence, Louis lflorenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Frump, John jfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Galbraith, Kayla kgalbrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Good, Cynthia cgood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gordon, Shannon sgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Gray, Erin egray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hall, Kelli klhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Hayes, Christopher chayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Haynes, Cassandra cvukcevi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hendrix, Anthony ahendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hicks, David dhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hiltz, Ashley acontrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ingram, Alicia aingram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Johnson, Georgina grjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jones, Brad bjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jordan, Conor cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Justis, Kari kjustis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kelly, Shawn skelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Labarbara, Lina llabarba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Land, Joshua jland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mancini, Leticia lmancini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Jamie jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McLaughlin, Jessica jmclaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Melvin, Elizabeth emelvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mendenhall, Leah lmendenh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Whitney wjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mulder, Johnathon jmulder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Mulder, Zarina zmulder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Murphy-Weaver, Nicole nmurphyw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Nieto-Cuomo, Mariemma mnietocu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nye, Robert rnye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
O'Brien, Douglas dobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O'Connell, Mary mpscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
O'Connor-Podraza, Jennifer joconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Paltoo, Matthew mpaltoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Pfleghar, Caroline cpflegha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Plummer, Sarah splummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pollard, Diana dpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Raleigh, Lauren lraleigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Reyes, Aiseen areyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Riccio, Matthew mriccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rowland, Mark mrowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Rulison, Heather hrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rulison, Mark mrulison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saraceni, Stephanie ssaracen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Scavino, Judy jscavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Scully, Robert rscully@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Siddiqui, Najam-Us-Sabah nsiddiqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Skoglund, Elizabeth eharney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Smith, Amy aksmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Smoley, Andrea aburkhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Snedeker, Taylor tsnedeke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Sonthonax, Wilnie wsonthon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stamey-Foushee, Jennifer jstameyf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stanley, Terry tlstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Starr, Michelle mstarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Stevens, Kirsten kisteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Stevenson, Rebecca rstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stewart, Scott sstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Strasser, Heather hstrasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sturm, Kurt ksturm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Trapani, Hannah htrapani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Van Meter, Spencer svanmete@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Weir, Deborah dhunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilkins, Mitchell mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Williams, John jowillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Willig, Jill jwillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Young, Jill jmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Zwijacz, Michael mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Andrews, Sommer sandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Baez, Jose jbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baisley, Calvin cbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Baker, Jillian jibaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Baldini, Alixandra abaldini@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Bernstein, Leigh lbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Canter, Alissa acanter@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Castillo, Cesar ccastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Clark, Patricia pclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Colon, Rene rcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Costello, Patrick pcostell@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Weightlifting Girls
Douglas, Eric edouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Farr, Tyler tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Fisk, Caitlin cfisk@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Frane-Colon, Stephanie sfraneco@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Gaete, Jennifer jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Garcia, Kristi kgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Gonzalez, Louis lgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gonzalez, Maricela mgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gonzalez Perez, Ivet ivgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Groves, Randy rgroves@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Guarracino, Pascal pguarrac@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Gwinn, Gary ggwinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Heider, Cheryl cheider@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Heuser, Timothy theuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Culinary Assistant
Hydes, Sabrina shydes@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Joustra, Leeann ljoustra@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kapadia, Nitaben nkapadia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
King, Vicky vking@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Krijgsman, Lesley lkrijgsm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lassiter, William wlassite@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Losey, Alicia alosey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Magee, Michael mtmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mahan, Katharine kmahan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marley, Edward emarley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Marzella, Herni hmarzell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Mashkoor, Fahima fmashkoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McLeod, Thomas tmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McMullin, Danielle dmcmulli@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Miles, Richard rmiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mitchell, Ryan rymitche@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Moody, Cameron cmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Muley, Siddhesh smuley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
O'Connor, Kathy koconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ocasio Aldarondo, Ulises uocasioa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pantoja, Arnold apantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Patterson, Bruce blpatter@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Perez, Elizabeth eperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Persky, Betty bpersky@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Pinsky, Amy apinsky@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Rice, Ashley ajrice@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Risner, Sharon srisner@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Rodriguez, Sonia sonirodr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sartell, Michael masartel@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simon, John jwsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Smith, Joshua josmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Snider, Anita asnider@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Stalter, Karen kstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Sybert, Jennifer jsybert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tabor, Devon dtabor@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Tafi, Joseph jtafi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thompson, Scott sethomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valente, Taylor tvalente@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Van Stavern, Michael mvanstav@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walker, Mary mwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wood, Rhonda rwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Zappe, Joshua jzappe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3 245
Zio, Joann jzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.