Principal

Name Email
Hermansen, Megan mhermans@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hartman, Trudy thartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alecci, Kaitlin kalecci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartlett, Paige pbartlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Therapeutic Presch
Bassett Coats, Tanji tcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benedict, Danielle dbenedic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cassels, Peyton pcassels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cooper, Lori lmcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Crossley, Susan scrossle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Deyoung, Mary mdeyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drew, Matthew mdrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Fields, Jennifer jfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fischer, Bilee bfischer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fulp, Lynn lfulp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Geiger, Danielle dbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Plus Website
Gomez, Lauren lbgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Green, Lisa lagreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamilton, Susan shamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hanson, Erika ehanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Courtney charris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Megan mbarrone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kacser, Michael mkacser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Knight, Stephanie sknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Lee, Rebecca rllee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Liberti, Rachel rliberti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loren, Susan sloren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Maggi, Joanne jmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKenzie, Katie kmckenzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, David dmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Montealegre, Yvette ymonteal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Heidi hmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Munroe, Aimee amunroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Muscianese, Anthony amuscian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Owen, Sarah sowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Patet-Casal, Gina gpatetca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Riddling, Bridgette briddlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Schrader, Amber alyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Silvers, Gina gsilvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simpkins, Melissa msimpkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tabone, Jessica jtabone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Van Liew, Joan jvanliew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Youngs, Katie kyoungs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Beckey, Angela abeckey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Bosworth, Elizabeth eboswort@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Cunnius, Katy kcunnius@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Darby, Charlette cdarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Christina cmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Davis, Joann jpdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Duque, Debra dduque@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Edmondson, Kelli kedmonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fiore, Maria mfiore@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Garner, Michele migarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Helms, Nicole nhelms@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Herber, Pamela pherber@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Hutchinson, Kendra khutchin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jerez, Claudia cjerez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lynch, Valerie vlynch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Madley, Kristian kmadley@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Malzone, Ivano imalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Martinez-Acevedo, Nery nmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McCarty, Denise dmccarty@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
McCulla, Darlene dmcculla@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
McElhany, Sherry smcelhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
McKinney, Jeannette jemckinn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mulligan, Joann jlmullig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Russlyn rramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Randall, Candida crandall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reardon, Staciann sreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Resto Heredia, Miguel mrestohe@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Richardson, Yamile yrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rowand, Teresa trowand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schwartz, Melissa mschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Simonton, Lisa lsimonto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smith, Misty mmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Testerman, Pamela ptesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Young, Debra dayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/18/18 at 6:05 AM.