Principal

Name Email Job Description
McCormack, Jennifer jheptig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Schulz, Jomary jschulz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bartow, Diane dbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bintz, Ryan rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Chadwick, Claire Marie cchadwic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cusma, Michelle mcusma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
DiVincent, Maria mdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Erickson, Susan serickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Frantz, Pamela pfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuchs, Louise lfuchs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galva Rodriguez, Adriana agalva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Goldstein, Heather hgoldste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Hakim, Jade jhakim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jerard, Darbi djerard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Knarr-Sosh, April aknarrso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lanphear, Debra dlanphea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lesher, Melissa mlesher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindhorst, Jennifer jlindhor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Litak, Lucinda clitak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maring, Christa cmaring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Jerry jemarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mc Knight, Laurie lmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
McGregor, Kerrie kulitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Merriken, Nicole nmerrike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Melissa melimill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miyashiro, Mariposa mmiyashi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Montgomery, Sandra smontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Toni Melissa mseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Papapanos, Lynette lpapapan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedraza, Julie jmuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phipps, Katherine kphipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinn, Shanna sequinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reynosa, Ryan rreynosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodenbaugh, Julie jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Lizzette lirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rotteveel, Jessica jrotteve@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sandlin, Amy agrantha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Julie jmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tucker, Dara ddtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Vari, Lisa lvari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wainwright, Mary mrozycki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Wanker, James jwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Plus Website
Wilson, Jessica jlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe-Burson, Amy awolfebu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barbara, Lindsey lbarbara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bartow, Brandon bbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borscha, Tiffany tborscha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Buono, Wendy wbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cassis, Kelley kcassis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Catron, Aaron acatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cruz, Paola pcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Del Forno, Andrew adelforn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Disparti, Wendy wdispart@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Edwards, Johanna jmmatthe@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ferrandino, Lynn lferrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garofalo, Kimberly kgarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Giglio, Joann jogiglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Girardi, Alison agirardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hartway, Joseph jhartway@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Heissner, Jennifer jlheissn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Intzes, Delores dintzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
James, Dawn dljames@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kahlbaugh, Bethann bkahlbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Longo, James jlongo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Brandi bemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Mikael, Lubna lmikael@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Charles csmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Minichino, Kathleen kminichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pesce, Catherine cpesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Pietrzykowski, Alina apietrzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pursel, Megan mpursel@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Sanders, Kimberly krsander@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Scott, Rebecca rscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Spinale, Timothy tspinale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thomas, Jenna jkthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wanker, Patricia pwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Whittaker, Janice jwhittak@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Winright, Jacqueline jwinrigh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zuffranieri, Stacie szuffran@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader

 

This page last updated on 7/21/19 at 6:05 AM.