Principal

Name Email Job Description
McCormack, Jennifer jheptig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Schulz, Jomary jschulz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bartow, Diane dbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bintz, Ryan rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Blanton, Aeriauna ablanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Caraynoff, Kathryn kcarayno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Catellier, Mariposa mmiyashi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
DiVincent, Maria mdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Erickson, Susan serickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Falleur, Angela afalleur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Goldstein, Heather hgoldste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Hakim, Jade jhakim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jerard, Darbi djerard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Knarr-Sosh, April aknarrso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lanphear, Debra dlanphea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindhorst, Jennifer jlindhor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Litak, Lucinda clitak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Maring, Christa cmaring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Jerry jemarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mc Knight, Laurie lmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McGregor, Kerrie kmcgrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McPherson, Lindsey lmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Merriken, Nicole nmerrike@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Melissa melimill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Montgomery, Sandra smontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Toni Melissa mseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedraza, Julie jmuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phipps, Katherine kphipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinn, Shanna sequinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodenbaugh, Julie jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Lizzette lirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rotteveel, Jessica jrotteve@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sandlin, Amy agrantha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scheu, Mackenzie mscheu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Julie jmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tagle, Christine ctagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kristan kritaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vari, Lisa lvari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wainwright, Mary mrozycki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wanker, James jwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Wilson, Jessica jlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe-Burson, Amy awolfebu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abader, Hanan habader@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Allen, Kristen klallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Asaad, Rania rasaad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Asensio, Kayla kasensio@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bartow, Brandon bbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bell, Elaine ebell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Buono, Wendy wbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cassis, Kelley kcassis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Catron, Aaron acatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chausse, Valerie vchausse@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Coughlin, Amanda acoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Cruz, Erica emcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Davis, Tracy tdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ferrandino, Lynn lferrand@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garofalo, Kimberly kgarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Giglio, Joann jogiglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hartway, Joseph jhartway@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Heissner, Jennifer jlheissn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Intzes, Delores dintzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
James, Dawn dljames@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Kahlbaugh, Bethann bkahlbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L3 196 Days
Leone, Michael mleone@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McAuliffe, Elizabeth emcaulif@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Charles csmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Nugara, Jodi jnugara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Olbruck, Rene rolbruck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Palys-Chasnoff, Kimberly kpalysch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Parravano, Alyson aparrava@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Pesce, Catherine cpesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pesce, Elizabeth epesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Pfeiffer, Lindsey lmpfeiff@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pietrzykowski, Alina apietrzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Priest, Deborah dpriest@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pursel, Megan mpursel@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Rebelo, Rosa rrebelo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Richards, Lake lrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera, Joseph jnrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Mark marsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Snell, Kayla ksnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sturgill, Kristi ksturgil@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wanker, Patricia pwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Whittaker, Janice jwhittak@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Williams, Alana awilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.