Principal

Name Email Job Description
Heptig, Jennifer jheptig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wichmanowski, Debora dwichman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bartow, Diane dbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bintz, Ryan rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Candiloro, Jennifer jcandilo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chadwick, Claire Marie cchadwic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clouthier, Sharon sclouthi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cusma, Michelle mcusma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
DiVincent, Maria mdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Erickson, Susan serickso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Frantz, Pamela pfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galva Rodriguez, Adriana agalva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Goldstein, Heather hgoldste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Hakim, Jade jhakim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Java, Donna djava@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jerard, Darbi djerard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Knarr-Sosh, April aknarrso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lanphear, Debra dlanphea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lesher, Melissa mlesher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Limbawan, Delanna dlimbawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindhorst, Jennifer jlindhor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Litak, Lucinda clitak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maring, Christa cmaring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Jerry jemarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mc Knight, Laurie lmcknigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
McGregor, Kerrie kulitto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Melissa melimill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miyashiro, Mariposa mmiyashi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Montgomery, Sandra smontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Navarro, Toni Melissa mseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Papapanos, Lynette lpapapan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedraza, Julie jmuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phipps, Katherine kphipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pratt, Beth bpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Qualtiere, Donna dqualtie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Quinn, Shanna sequinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reynosa, Ryan rreynosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodenbaugh, Julie jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Lizzette lirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rotteveel, Jessica jrotteve@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Sandlin, Amy agrantha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saunders, Tarina tsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Julie jmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tucker, Dara ddtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Vari, Lisa lvari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wainwright, Mary mrozycki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Wanker, James jwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Plus Website
Wilson, Jessica jlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wolfe-Burson, Amy awolfebu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Barbara, Lindsey lbarbara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bartow, Brandon bbartow@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Borscha, Tiffany tborscha@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bunker, Paula pbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Buono, Wendy wbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cassis, Kelley kcassis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Catron, Aaron acatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Covert, Veronica vcovert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Del Forno, Andrew adelforn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Disparti, Wendy wdispart@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Edwards, Johanna jmmatthe@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Garofalo, Kimberly kgarofal@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Giglio, Joann jogiglio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Girardi, Alison agirardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Glezer, Laura lglezer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Greenwell, Cheryl cgreenwe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Growe, Melinda mgrowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hartway, Joseph jhartway@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Heissner, Jennifer jlheissn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Intzes, Delores dintzes@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Jasinski, Malgorzata mjasinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kahlbaugh, Bethann bkahlbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Lee, Karen klee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Longo, James jlongo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martin, Brandi bemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Martin, Kristi kmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McCabe, Tiffany tmccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mikael, Lubna lmikael@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Charles csmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Minichino, Kathleen kminichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Morales, Nicole nlmorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Owles, Ronald rowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Pesce, Catherine cpesce@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Pietrzykowski, Alina apietrzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pursel, Megan mpursel@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Rodriguez, Yarieli yrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sanders, Kimberly krsander@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Scott, Rebecca rscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Spinale, Timothy tspinale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thomas, Jenna jkthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wanker, Patricia pwanker@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Whittaker, Janice jwhittak@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR

 

This page last updated on 10/20/18 at 6:05 AM.