Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jordan, Latoya lcjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Dunham, Sherri sdunham@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Breitenfeldt, Teri tbreiten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Oliviya obrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burchfield, Patricia pburchfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Ann akcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Darley Rizzo, Jaime jdarley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Franco, Lynda lfranco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource ESOL
Frias-Torres, David dfriasto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Savannah shall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hammen, Jay jhammen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Holiga, Angela asfraga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howell Norman, Shaqundra showelln@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
McCrorey, Christine cmccrore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Mitchell, Sharolyn sdmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Nicholson, Mary manichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Neill, Elizabeth eoneill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Olney, Ruby rolney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ownby, Kimberly kownby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rayburn, Diana drayburn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Szwast, Elvira eszwast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Taggerty, Tracy ttaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tiner, Courtney cjburges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Urrego, Sandra surrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vazquez, Daniel dvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Wainwright, Princess pwainwri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Janet jacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Agnello-Bottitta, Jacqueline jagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Alverto, Maria malverto@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Buchanan, Hope hbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Clemmons, Regina rclemmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Crouthers, Tammie tcrouthe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Delarosa, Wanda wdelaros@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Donahue, Cynthia cdonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Garcia-Arredando, Wanda wportala@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Grant, Michelle mgrant@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Herrera, Aide aherrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Key, Gary gkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lankist, Leslie llankist@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Lopey, Mario mlopey@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Millen, Paula pmillen@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Montoya-Weygand, Nancy nmontoya@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Nyman, Lisa lnyman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Okane, Avis aokane@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Osburn-Eisenhauer, Donna dosburne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Sanderson, Tracy tsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Santiago Melendez, Ada aisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stephens, Elaina estephen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Steuber, Krista ksteuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Tijerina, Ludivina ltijerin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Toole, Rosalinda rtoole@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wade, William wfwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Washington, Audrena awashing@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Weaver, Mary mweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Williams, Marisa mawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Woodard, Normita nwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 10/16/18 at 6:05 AM.