Principal

Name Email Job Description
Schultz, Jessica jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Baldwin, Carly cbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Cortier, Jill jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Quina, Julian juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Tricozzi, Tracey ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ackerson, Jericho jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Alas, Christopher calas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alas, Michelle malas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anderson-Hoskins, Linsey lhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Berry-Guth, Andrea aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Besack, Vicki vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bisbe, Scott sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Black, Wynne wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Blankenship, Harmonie hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bruegger, Elizabeth ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Burnes, Steven sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Caldwell, Maribeth mcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Campbell, Tara tlcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cardona Martinez, Taimi tcardona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Cheyne, Deanna dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Chittum, Howard hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Coleman, Svetlana scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Comito, Debbie dcomito@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Crider, Sonya scrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Curran, Sheri sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
D'Piazza, Eva emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dalson, Neil ndalson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Daniel, Heather hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Daum, Catherine cdaum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dixon, Regenia rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Dotson, Christopher cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Driscoll, Darren djdrisco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 2
Dul, Theodore tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Durand, Shawn sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dye, James jdye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Feldman, Mark mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fenton, Justin jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Fisher, Richard rafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Fliss, Dawn dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fulton, Donna dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Garrido Barrios, Gredy ggarrido@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Glaves, Aschell aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Gregory, Stormie slgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gureck, Kenneth kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hampton, Lucille lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Harring, Ryan raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Hawsey, Suzette shawsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Herny, Rachel rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Herring, Gracen gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Higgins, Shelia skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hobbs, Joshua jhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Jacobs, Susan sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Johnston, Dane djohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jones, Freddie fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Kaelin, Jennifer jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kohler, Rebecca rkohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Konrad, Cosette ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Koontz, Amanda akoontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Koranda, Terrence tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Koslin, Dennis dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Krysko, Kenneth kkrysko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leavey, Jennifer jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Lee, James jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lontakos, Angelo alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lynn, Ginger glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Martanovic, Stephanie smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mc Farland, Christopher cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McNulty, Susan smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Meier, Karen kmeier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Messmore, Elyse emessmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Michelet, Tony tmichele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mooney, Katherine kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Moore, Michele mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mudry, Victoria vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Nichols, Brooke bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
O'Brien, Jennifer jobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Okun, Steven sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Olsen-Burnes, Kristine kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Orrego, Jamela jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Orrego, Juan jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Parmenter, Alan aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Perkins, Christopher cperkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reid, Martin mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Saunders, Dana dsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Schmitz, Andrew aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Schott, Keith kschott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schulaski, Gina gschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Schulaski, Wayne wschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Scott, John jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Seletos, Beth bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Siemion, Michael msiemion@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Smith, Scott scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sorenson, Jennifer jsorenso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Sousa, John jsousa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Spicer, David dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stanley, Craig clstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Struble, Jessica jstruble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stuchell, Barbara bstuchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Swenson, Sean sswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taube, Matthew mtaube@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taylor, Leith lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Vanno, Daniel dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Vetter, Jason jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Leadership Skills
Williams, Danita dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abtey, Lisa labtey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Aiello, Rose Marie raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Alu, Kennedy kalu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Angel, Sonia sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Boyce, Bryan bboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brizzolari, Gary gbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Broady, Jacob jbroady@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Butler, Sharon sdbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Castro, Christopher ccastro@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Chamberlin, Michele mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Cox, Katie kecox@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Crabtree, Denise dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cripps, Deborah dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Crouch, Jacob jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cuccio, Kari kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Devins, James jdevins@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
DiVincent, Carolyn cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Donovan, Ruthann rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Erickson, Kelly kerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Fillmore, Rebecca rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Freeney, Alphonso afreeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gagny, Lynn lgagny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gaidosh, Haley hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Gaynor, Mary mgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Girgenti, Carolann cgirgent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Oscar oagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harlan, Chandra charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Hektoen, Terrence thektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Herring, Michell mherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Hirth, Svetlana shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kellas, Lance lkellas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lea, Kristen klea@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Leavey, Jeffrey jleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Little, Rachel rlittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loguidice, Michael mloguidi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Mahoney, Shannon smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Markun, Allison amarkun@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Mattos, Melinda mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
McCollum, Marcus mmccollu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McDuffy, Dennis dmcduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McKay, Adrian amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Medina, Myles mrmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Melideo, Donna dmelideo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Mendieta, Janet jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Mills, Cameron camills@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Moenter, Jason jmoenter@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Olson, Jennifer jmolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Patrick, Christopher cpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Peacock, John jpeacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Peterson, David dpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Pickett, Darcia dlpicket@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Pitcher, Leyla lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Plotkin, Debra dplotkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Quinlan, Ethan equinlan@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Ramsland, Ann aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Raynor, Jennifer jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Regnetta, Maureen mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rodriguez, Carlos crodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosenberg, Nicole nrosenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ruconich, Mary-Ellen mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Sajdak, Robert rsajdak@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Sanchez, Juan jmsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Satterwhite, Sheri ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Spicer, Shari sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spivey, April aspivey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stoecker, Lisa lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Sutton, Patricia psutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Tate, Yuliya ytate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Taylor, Justin jutaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Tirikos, Irina isokolov@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tsukovits, Ljubov ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ubillus, Oscar oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Valdez Hernandez, Nadia nvaldezh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Van De Boe, Gail gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vigilis, Joshua jvigilis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Virgilio, Maria mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Vo, Phien pvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walek, Juleann jwalek@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Weber, Brad bjweber@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Wells, Sarah swells@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Zirbel, Gary gzirbel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis

 

This page last updated on 12/8/21 at 6:05 AM.