Principal

Name Email Job Description
Schultz, Jessica jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Baldwin, Carly cbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Bruns, Holly hbruns@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Cortier, Jill jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Quina, Julian juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ackerson, Jericho jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Alas, Christopher calas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alas, Michelle malas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Anderson-Hoskins, Linsey lhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Berry-Guth, Andrea aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Besack, Vicki vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Black, Wynne wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Blankenship, Harmonie hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bruegger, Elizabeth ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Burdick, Donald dburdick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Burnes, Steven sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Caldwell, Maribeth mcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Campbell, Tara tlcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Cardona Martinez, Taimi tcardona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Cheyne, Deanna dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Chittum, Howard hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Coleman, Svetlana scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Comito, Debbie dcomito@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Crider, Sonya scrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Curran, Sheri sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
D'Piazza, Eva emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Dalson, Neil ndalson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Daniel, Heather hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Devlieger, Nicole ndevlieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Dixon, Regenia rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Dotson, Christopher cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Driscoll, Darren djdrisco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 2
Dul, Theodore tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Durand, Shawn sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dye, James jdye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Feldman, Mark mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fenton, Justin jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Ferraiolo, John jjferrai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Fisher, Richard rafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Fliss, Dawn dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fulton, Donna dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Gigantelli, Shannon sgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Glaves, Aschell aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Graff, Amy agraff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gureck, Kenneth kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hampton, Lucille lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hawsey, Suzette shawsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Herny, Rachel rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Higgins, Shelia skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hinkle, Gracen gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hobbs, Joshua jhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Hoffmann, Katherine kmhoffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Jacobs, Susan sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Jewell, Meredith mjewell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Jones, Freddie fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Kaelin, Allison akaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Kaelin, Jennifer jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Konrad, Cosette ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Koslin, Dennis dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Krysko, Kenneth kkrysko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leavey, Jennifer jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Lee, James jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lynn, Ginger glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Martanovic, Stephanie smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mc Farland, Christopher cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
McNulty, Susan smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Meier, Karen kmeier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Michelet, Tony tmichele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Middlebrook, Drake dmiddleb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Mooney, Katherine kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Moore, Michele mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Mudry, Victoria vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Nichols, Brooke bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
O'Brien, Jennifer jobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Okun, Steven sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Oliveri, Thomas toliveri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Olsen-Burnes, Kristine kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Orrego, Jamela jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Orrego, Juan jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Parmenter, Alan aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Perkins, Christopher cperkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perkins, Marisa mperkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reid, Martin mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Schmitz, Andrew aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Schott, Keith kschott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schulaski, Gina gschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Scott, John jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Scoville, Brian bscovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Seletos, Beth bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Siemion, Michael msiemion@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math HS
Smith, Scott scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sorenson, Jennifer jsorenso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Spicer, David dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stanley, Craig clstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Struble, Jessica jstruble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Swenson, Sean sswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taube, Matthew mtaube@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taylor, Leith lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Vanno, Daniel dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Veldboom, Anastasia aveldboo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vetter, Jason jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Leadership Skills
Willock, Michelle mwillock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aiello, Rose Marie raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Alu, Kennedy kalu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Angel, Sonia sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Borruso, Nick nborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Brizzolari, Gary gbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Broady, Jacob jbroady@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Castro, Christopher ccastro@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Chamberlin, Michele mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Coe, Lois lcoe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Costello, Christopher ccostell@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Crabtree, Denise dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cripps, Deborah dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Crouch, Jacob jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cuccio, Kari kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Devins, James jdevins@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
DiVincent, Carolyn cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Dobyne, Arunee adobyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Donovan, Ruthann rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dutcher, Mark mdutcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Eppig, Cathy ceppig@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Fillmore, Rebecca rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gallucci, Mary mgallucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gaynor, Evan egaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Gaynor, Mary mgaynor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Girgenti, Carolann cgirgent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gonzalez, Oscar oagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gulley, Dequrez dgulley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hansen, Breanna bhansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Harlan, Chandra charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Hektoen, Terrence thektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Herring, Gillian gmherrin@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hettinga, Haley hhetting@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Huston, Leah lhuston@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Kauwalu Schultz, Denise dkauwalu@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Kooistra, Erica ekooistr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Leavey, Jeffrey jleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Leffingwell, Monica mleffing@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Little, Rachel rlittle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loguidice, Michael mloguidi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Wrestling
Mahoney, Shannon smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Markun, Allison amarkun@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Mattos, Melinda mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
McCollum, Marcus mmccollu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McDuffy, Dennis dmcduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
McKay, Adrian amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
McRaven, Danielle dmcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Mendieta, Janet jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Messina, Mimma mimessin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Mills, Cameron camills@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Moenter, Jason jmoenter@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Morrison, Rebecca rmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Naylor, Connor cnaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Norton, Linda lnorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Olson, Jennifer jmolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peacock, John jpeacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Peterson, David dpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Peterson, Gena gpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pitcher, Leyla lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Powell, Dustin dpowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Quigley, Katie kquigley@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Quinlan, Ethan equinlan@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Radke, David dradke@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Ramsland, Ann aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Raynor, Jennifer jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Regnetta, Maureen mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rodriguez, Carlos crodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosenberg, Nicole nrosenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ruconich, Mary-Ellen mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Sajdak, Robert rsajdak@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Swimming
Sanchez, Juan jmsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Saxton, Angela asaxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Skowron, Agnieszka askowron@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Spicer, Shari sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spivey, April aspivey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sprecher, Heidi hspreche@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
St John, Keith kfstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Stockdale, Heather hstockda@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stoecker, Lisa lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Sutton, Patricia psutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Tate, Yuliya ytate@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tirikos, Irina isokolov@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tsukovits, Ljubov ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ubillus, Oscar oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Van De Boe, Gail gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vigilis, Joshua jvigilis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Virgilio, Maria mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Vo, Phien pvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walek, Juleann jwalek@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Washington, Ida iwashing@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Weber, Brad bjweber@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
Wells, Sarah swells@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Woerner, Jessica jwoerner@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Zirbel, Gary gzirbel@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Zysk, David dzysk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.