Principal

Name Email
Wolff, Christine cwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Briscoe, Jill-Nicole jbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Collin, Deborah dcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Croft, Myra mcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Newberry, Kimberly knewberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email
Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allison, Danielle dallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Amsler, Jennifer jamsler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Baker, Brittany bcurtin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Basile, Robert rbasile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Brown, Dawn daabrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Mktg & Distrib Ed
Carlson, Tara trecine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Caye, Ashley acaye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chamberlain, William wchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed Connect Website
Cleek, Darcy dcleek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Coogle, Ashley acoogle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Crain, Phyllis pkessel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ Connect Website
Crawford, William wcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cypriano, Sharon scyprian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Danon, Kimberly kdanon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Doi-Hamblen, Mandie mdoi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dunmire, Stacie sdunmire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Dykes, Tara tdykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Eccles, Patricia peccles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Epifanio, Diane depifani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Ferguson, Tracy tlfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Finkel, Jennifer jfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fisher, Michele mfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Foskey, James jfoskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Frump, Carrie cfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Giancarlo, Laura lgiancar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hail, Christina chail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Heesch, Karen kheesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hollenbeck, Adam ahollenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Connect Website
Hughes, Gloria gahughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ison, Patricia pison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Jones, Judith Tchr Science MJ
Kemble, Carol ckemble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kieper, Amy akieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Kohake, Karen kkohake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Lavo, Theresa tlavo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lawson, Sean slawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lazzaro, Toni tlazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lewis, Zachary zlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Lister, Diana dlister@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ Connect Website
Long, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Louis, Yecenia yproanol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Martin, Carrie cmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Mc Dermott, Kay kmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Micko, Karen kmicko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moss, Stephen smoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Nonnemaker, Scott snonnema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Norris, Edward enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Norris, Jennifer jnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Nucamendi, Ginger gvarde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Okolovitch, Kristen kokolovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Perez, Dorothy dpperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Picardi, Angela aingrass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rickfelder, Katherine krickfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Riley, Michael mwriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Rosengold, Nancy nrosengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Sanyet, Evelyn ersanyet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Sauerwein, Danielle dsauerwe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Silcott, Carolyn csilcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thomas, Christina cthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vazquez, Nicole nvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Vazquez Martinez, Yamani yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vosding, Linda lvosding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci Connect Website
Warren, Jennifer jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Weaver, James jcweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Weiss, Kimberlie kweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Wilkerson, Valerie vwilkers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Williams, Blane bwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wolff, Candice cmwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zabko, Julie jzabko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zambrano, Hector hzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Alexander, Edna ealexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bossick, Sharon sbossick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bozek-Pfost, Melissa mbozekpf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Burgess, Steve sburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carrion, Tara tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Chandler, Justin jachandl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Chrispin, Magdala mchrispi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cockill, Tammy tcockill@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Collins, Tanisha tacollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Curnutte, Molly mcurnutt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Cushing Weed, Maureen mcushing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Deng, Bihong bdeng@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Dobres, Jane jdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Empson, Gwen gempson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Foxworth, Jeannie jfoxwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gareau, Heidi hgareau@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gezelman, Kenneth kgezelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gray, Charlotte cgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Guzman, Luis lguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hall, Timothy thall@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Harrold, Brenda bharrold@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hopkins, Penny phopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kanyok, Jennifer jkanyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
King, Elaine eking@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lammie, David dlammie@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lanza, Valerie vlanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Malone, Sherry slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Montcerisier, Celine cmontcer@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Murphy, Cesar camurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nelson, Roger rnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian Website
Nichols, Joanne jnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nuffer, Debra dnuffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Padgett, Lisa lpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perez, Ardelys ajperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pesicka, John jpesicka@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pfost, Matthew mpfost@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pierluissi-Matos, Nancy npierlui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pimentel, Angela apimente@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Prater, Joel jprater@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Price, Vittoria vprice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Prince, Christina cprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ramnauth, Karen Secretary III 196
Reilly, Marinelly mreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Reyes, Claudia clreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Reynolds, Wanda wreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rice, Alysha alrice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ricucci, Frank fricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savinon, Angela asavinon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Segui-Villafane, Margarita mseguivi@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stanton, Anita astanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sybert, Lorrie lsybert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Truong, Erin etruong@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Williams, Sophina snwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Wolf, Nina nwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wright, Jack jwwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 3/28/17 at 6:10 AM.