Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wolff, Christine cwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Briscoe, Jill-Nicole jbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Brooks, Shalonda sbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abraham, Thulasi tabraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Beggs, Melissa mbeggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bodi, Jennifer jabodi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bristow, Brandon bbristow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Buchholz, Alexander abuchhol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Burmeister, James jburmeis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cypriano, Sharon scyprian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Danon, Kimberly kdanon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Deprimo, Michael mideprim@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Doyle, James jrdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dutta, Monolina mdutta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Evans, Heather hevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fernandez, Maria mfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gonzalez Saez, Victoria vgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Hail, Christina chail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Hammond, Molley mhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Haqq, Alexandria ahaqq@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hill, Konrad khill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Hylton, Norr nhylton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
John Scotland, Thandi tjohnsco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Kelley, Ashley aekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Konst, Chelsea ckonst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kuzmaak, Dominique dkuzmaak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lewis, Tabatha tlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Newkirk, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nucamendi, Ginger gvarde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
O'Farrell, Jason jofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Patton, Kristina kpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Powers, Maria mfpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Riba, Joseph jriba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rodriguez Lopez, Elithamar elirodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rosengold, Nancy nrosengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Santos, Megan msantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Seacord, Adam aseacord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Seacord, Stephanie sseacord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Snee, Marion msnee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Swager, Austin aswager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Szymanel, Amanda aszymane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Taylor, Brandon btaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vinchesi, Sally svinches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Warsick, Sherri swarsick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Williams, Jauline jamwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wohl, Richard rwohl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bennett, Devonn dbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Burgess, Steve sburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carlson, Steven sdcarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carrion, Tara tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Castillo Escobar, Danniela dacastil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cunningham, Gary gcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cushing Weed, Maureen mcushing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Deloach, Mikel mdeloach@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Doerr, Megan mdoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Duenas Jimenez, Yenisbel yduenasj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Escobar Pena, Yoandra yescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Femminineo, Michelle mfemmini@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gareau, Heidi hgareau@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Godwin, Torrie tgodwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gray, Charlotte cgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Guzman, Luis lguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Guzman, Victoria vguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hager, Jordan jhager@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Houghton, Megan mhoughto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jaramillo, Martha mjaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johnson, Lisa lijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kanyok, Jennifer jkanyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
La Flamme, Daniela dlaflamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Llano Sierra, Jocelyn jllanosi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lovins, Sandra slovins@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Malone, Sherry slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Matos Sanchez, Ricardo rmatossa@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
McClain, Dionne dmcclain@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
McGary, Sidra smcgary@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Mendoza, Carmen cmendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Mercado Torres, Luis lmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Mpofu, Junah jmpofu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Navarro, Arianna anavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Norena, Paola pnorena@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nuffer, Debra dnuffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez De Pena, Venancia vperezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pierluissi-Matos, Nancy npierlui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Price, Vittoria vprice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Quigley, Catherine cquigley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ramos, Raphael rjramos@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Reilly, Marinelly mreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Reyes, Claudia clreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rivera Romero, Joseamid josriver@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Andrea anrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rosa-Rodriguez, Lizbeth lrosarod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosado, Edda edrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sanchez, Ricardo rsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Track
Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Sculley, Jonathan jsculley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Segui-Villafane, Margarita mseguivi@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Shaw, Nicholas nshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Stanton, Anita astanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stephenson, Loretta lstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Szmall, Tracy tszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Tostado, Joann jtostado@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vera, Giovanna gvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil

 

This page last updated on 4/17/24 at 6:05 AM.