Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wolff, Christine cwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Briscoe, Jill-Nicole jbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Brooks, Shalonda sbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Collin, Deborah dcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allison, Danielle dallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Amsler, Jennifer jamsler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Anderson, Kate klanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bouthour, Azza abouthou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Buckler, Megan mbuckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cairns, Lynn lcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Carlson, Tara trecine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Champion, Kyle kchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cleek, Darcy dcleek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Crain, Phyllis pkessel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Crawford, William wcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cruz Gonzalez, Johnny jcruzgon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Danon, Kimberly kdanon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Duguid, Margaret mduguid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Eccles, Patricia peccles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ferguson, Tracy tlfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Finkel, Jennifer jfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fletcher, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Giancarlo, Laura lgiancar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hail, Christina chail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Haqq, Alexandria ahaqq@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Heesch, Karen kheesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hollenbeck, Adam ahollenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Ingrassia, Angela aingrass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ison, Patricia pison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Johnson, Jessica jmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kemble, Carol ckemble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kennelly, Pamela pkennell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Kieper, Amy akieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kirk, Virginia vkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Kolano, Darla dkolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Layne, Jennifer jlayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lazzaro, Toni tlazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lewis, Zachary zlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Martin, Carrie cmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Jason jasmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Newkirk, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perez, Dorothy dpperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Piper, Samuel spiper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Powers, Maria mfpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Riba, Joseph jriba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rickfelder, Katherine krickfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ro, Jennifer jro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rosengold, Nancy nrosengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sanyet, Evelyn ersanyet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Silcott, Carolyn csilcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Steffens, Stephanie ssteffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thomas, Christina cthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vazquez Martinez, Yamani yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vinchesi, Sally svinches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Walensky, Mark mwalensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Weiss, Kimberlie kweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wilson, Julia jmwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Zabko, Julie jzabko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zambrano, Hector hzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ainsworth, Mary mainswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Alexander, Edna ealexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Arias, Sophia sarias@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Belisle, Hope hbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Betts, Arthur abetts@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bossick, Sharon sbossick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Burgess, Steve sburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Burkette, Tiffany tburkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Chandler, Justin jachandl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Costello, Jennifer jecostel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cunningham, Gary gcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cushing Weed, Maureen mcushing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Enciso, Marta menciso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Floyd, Heath hfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Garcia, Maria mdgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gareau, Heidi hgareau@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gray, Charlotte cgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Guzman, Luis lguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Horton, Rachel rahorton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Howey, Kimberly khowey@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr Btb L1
Jackson, Byron bljackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Lisa lijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kanyok, Jennifer jkanyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
King, Elaine eking@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koslin, Janet jkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Legg, Natalie nmlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lewis, Nina nwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Malone, Sherry slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Medrano, Amarilys amedrano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mietzner, Amy aemietzn@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Mohamed, Janelis jmohamed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nelson, Roger rnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Joanne jnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Michael mnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nuffer, Debra dnuffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez, Ardelys ajperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Pierluissi-Matos, Nancy npierlui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Price, Vittoria vprice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Prince, Christina cprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Quigley, Catherine cquigley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ramos, Raphael rjramos@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Reilly, Marinelly mreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rice, Janeane jmrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ricucci, Frank fricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosa-Rodriguez, Lizbeth lrosarod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosado, Edda edrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sahid, Paula psahid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Savinon, Angela asavinon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Segui-Villafane, Margarita mseguivi@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Shaw, Nicholas nshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sierra-Ramos, Zehira zramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Stanton, Anita astanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Szmall, Tracy tszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
White, Keri klwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Williams, Sophina snwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wright, Jack jwwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 11/14/19 at 6:05 AM.