Principal

Name Email
Wolff, Christine cwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Briscoe, Jill-Nicole jbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Brooks, Shalonda sbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Collin, Deborah dcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allison, Danielle dallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Amsler, Jennifer jamsler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Basile, Robert rbasile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Beagle, Jessica jperlman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Carlson, Tara trecine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chamberlain, William wchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Champion, Kyle kchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cleek, Darcy dcleek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Coogle, Ashley acoogle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Crain, Phyllis pkessel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Crawford, William wcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Cypriano, Sharon scyprian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Danon, Kimberly kdanon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Doi-Hamblen, Mandie mdoi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dykes, Tara tdykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Eccles, Patricia peccles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ferguson, Tracy tlfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Finkel, Jennifer jfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fletcher, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Foskey, James jfoskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Frump, Carrie cfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Giancarlo, Laura lgiancar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hail, Christina chail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Heesch, Karen kheesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hollenbeck, Adam ahollenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Connect Plus Website
Ison, Patricia pison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kieper, Amy akieper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Kohake, Karen kkohake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Lavo, Theresa tlavo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lazzaro, Toni tlazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lewis, Zachary zlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lister, Diana dlister@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Long, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Martin, Carrie cmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Dermott, Kay kmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Norris, Jennifer jnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nucamendi, Ginger gvarde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perez, Dorothy dpperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Picardi, Angela aingrass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Powers, Maria mfpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Rickfelder, Katherine krickfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Riley, Michael mwriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Plus Website
Rosengold, Nancy nrosengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sanyet, Evelyn ersanyet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Sarmiento, Rossana rsarmien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Silcott, Carolyn csilcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thomas, Christina cthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vazquez, Nicole nvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Vazquez Martinez, Yamani yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Wade, Heather hwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Warren, Jennifer jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Weiss, Kimberlie kweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wilkerson, Valerie vwilkers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zabko, Julie jzabko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zambrano, Hector hzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Alexander, Edna ealexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berry, Kevin klberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bossick, Sharon sbossick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bozek-Pfost, Melissa mbozekpf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Broughman, Silvana sbroughm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burgess, Steve sburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carrion, Tara tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Chandler, Justin jachandl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Choi Chan, Ka Hay kchoicha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cockill, Tammy tcockill@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Cottrell, Patrick pcottrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Curnutte, Molly mcurnutt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cushing Weed, Maureen mcushing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dion, Michael mdion@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Foxworth, Jeannie jfoxwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gareau, Heidi hgareau@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gezelman, Kenneth kgezelma@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gray, Charlotte cgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Guzman, Luis lguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hall, Timothy thall@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hasselbach, Wanda whasselb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Johnson, Jessica jmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Lisa lijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kanyok, Jennifer jkanyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
King, Elaine eking@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Malone, Sherry slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Montcerisier, Celine cmontcer@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Murphy, Cesar camurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nelson, Roger rnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Joanne jnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nuffer, Debra dnuffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Obregon, Christina cobregon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Padgett, Lisa lpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Ardelys ajperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Pesicka, John jpesicka@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pierluissi-Matos, Nancy npierlui@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Price, Vittoria vprice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Prince, Christina cprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Quigley, Catherine cquigley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Reilly, Marinelly mreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Reynolds, Wanda wreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rice, Janeane jmrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Ricucci, Frank fricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Savinon, Angela asavinon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Segui-Villafane, Margarita mseguivi@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stanton, Anita astanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sybert, Lorrie lsybert@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Szmall, Tracy tszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Truong, Erin etruong@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ware, Heather hware@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Williams, Sophina snwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Wolf, Nina nwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wright, Jack jwwright@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr

 

This page last updated on 12/17/17 at 6:05 AM.