Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wolff, Christine cwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Briscoe, Jill-Nicole jbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Brooks, Shalonda sbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Collin, Deborah dcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Amsler, Jennifer jamsler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Carlson, Tara trecine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cleek, Darcy dcleek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cooper, Anne-Marie acooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Danon, Kimberly kdanon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Evans, Heather hevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fletcher, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gianvito, Stephanie sgianvit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Gonzalez Saez, Victoria vgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hail, Christina chail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Haqq, Alexandria ahaqq@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Heesch, Karen kheesch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hill, Konrad khill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Ingrassia, Angela aingrass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Knox, Pamela pknox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Kuzmaak, Dominique dkuzmaak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Martin, Carrie cmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Jason jasmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Newkirk, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nucamendi, Ginger gvarde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
O'Farrell, Jason jofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perez, Dorothy dpperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Powers, Maria mfpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Riba, Joseph jriba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rickfelder, Katherine krickfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rosengold, Nancy nrosengo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Seacord, Adam aseacord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Silcott, Carolyn csilcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Vinchesi, Sally svinches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Weiss, Kimberlie kweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Williams, Jauline jamwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wohl, Richard rwohl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Zabko, Julie jzabko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zambrano, Hector hzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Ainsworth, Mary mainswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Aly, Rasha raly@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Belisle, Hope hbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Beverly, Justin jbeverly@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burgess, Steve sburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Camp, April apcamp@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Carlson, Steven sdcarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Carrion, Tara tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Chandler, Justin jachandl@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cunningham, Gary gcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cushing Weed, Maureen mcushing@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duenas Jimenez, Yenisbel yduenasj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Escobar Pena, Yoandra yescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Floyd, Heath hfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gareau, Heidi hgareau@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gray, Charlotte cgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Guzman, Luis lguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jackson, Byron bljackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Lisa lijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kanyok, Jennifer jkanyok@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
King, Elaine eking@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kirk, Virginia vkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Klesius, Stephanie sklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Lovins, Sandra slovins@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Maldonado, Glendaliz gmaldona@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malone, Sherry slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Nichols, Joanne jnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nuffer, Debra dnuffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Perez De Pena, Venancia vperezde@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Plaskett, Tammy tplasket@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Price, Vittoria vprice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Quigley, Catherine cquigley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Ramos, Raphael rjramos@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Reilly, Marinelly mreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Ricucci, Frank fricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Andrea anrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Rojas, Aneli anrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rosa-Rodriguez, Lizbeth lrosarod@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosado, Edda edrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sartore, Kelly ksartore@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Savinon, Angela asavinon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Segui-Villafane, Margarita mseguivi@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Shaw, Nicholas nshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sierra-Ramos, Zehira zramos@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Starnes, Robert rstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stephenson, Loretta lstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Szmall, Tracy tszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Thomas, Christina cthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Vera, Giovanna gvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.