Principal

Name Email Job Description
Davis, Cloty cadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Lammie, David dlammie@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Blaz, Adela ablaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Booth, Bryan bbooth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Deaugustino, Suzanne sdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Harris, Dock dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Henley, Paul phenley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Lail, Gregory glail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Long, Brian bklong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Mahon Davis, Alyssa amahonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Miller, Morgan mlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Mink-Kaller, Jill jminkkal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Mitchell, Thomas tmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Moses, Earline emoses@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rudolph, Jane jrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Stephens, Diane dstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Work Evaluator

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aaron, April aaaron@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 216
Arroyo, Libna liarroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop
Cheroske, Kristen kcherosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Craft, Matthew mcraft@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Gomez, Yoselin ygomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Hewitt, John jhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Korst, Shannon skorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Mention, Jamal bjamal@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olmo, Jose jolmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Pidany, Kevin kpidany@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Small, Linda lsmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Smith, Lillian llsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strott, Madison mstrott@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Surratt, Alma asurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Walter, Scott swalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 12/9/19 at 6:05 AM.