Principal

Name Email Job Description
Davis, Cloty cadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Barnett, Lauren lbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Blaz, Adela ablaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Harris, Dock dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Lail, Gregory glail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Long, Brian bklong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Mahon Davis, Alyssa amahonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Mink-Kaller, Jill jminkkal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Mitchell, Thomas tmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Moses, Earline emoses@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rudolph, Jane jrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Smith, Marguerite msmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Vanderhoef, Cecilia cvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aaron, April aaaron@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Cheroske, Kristen kcherosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Craft, Matthew mcraft@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Crane, Marisa mcrane@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.5
Gomez, Yoselin ygomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Hall, Timothy twhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop
Hewitt, John jhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Korst, Shannon skorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Morrell, Christine cmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Olmo, Jose jolmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Ramdath, Robin rramdath@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Lillian llsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Surratt, Alma asurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Urquiola, Reynaldo rurquiol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Walter, Scott swalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 11/30/20 at 6:05 AM.