Principal

Name Email
Davis, Cloty cadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Davis, Pamela pdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adelson, Sabrina sadelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Blaz, Adela ablaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Deaugustino, Suzanne sdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Fontanez, Aileen aifontan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Harris, Dock dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Irelan, Pamela pirelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Jones, Jeffrey jmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Lail, Gregory glail@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Long, Brian bklong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Mahon Davis, Alyssa amahonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Moses, Earline emoses@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reagan, Jessica jreagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Rudolph, Jane jrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Stanzione, Mark mstanzio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Stephens, Diane dstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Work Evaluator
Torrey, Cherie ctorrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr

Support Staff

Name Email
Aaron, April aaaron@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 216
Arroyo, Libna liarroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop
Burgess, Vicki vburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Cheroske, Kristen kcherosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Dillon, Darlene dcdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Flynn, Bryce bflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Gomez, Yoselin ygomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Gonzalez, Faustino fgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Hall, Joseph joshall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Olmo, Jose jolmo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Page, Nelson npage@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Small, Linda lsmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Smith, Lillian llsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Surratt, Alma asurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Walter, Scott swalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Warren, Towanda towarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Williams, Mary mewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 9/23/17 at 6:05 AM.