Principal

Name Email
Koenigsfeld, Randall rkoenigs@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hohenthaner, Shawn shohenth@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245

Teachers

Name Email
Bahrenburg, Gunther gbahrenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Custeau, Lisa lcusteau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Douglas, Anita adouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Huyck, Eilis ekenny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Maguire, Amy amaguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Manzo, Henry hmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
McCoy, Amanda amccoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
McFadden, Beth bmcfadde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Miller, Stephen smiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Otero, Omayra ootero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Perkins, Christopher cperkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Perkins, Marisa mkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Ross, Barbara baross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Sanford, Michael msanford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Sellitto, Dawn dsellitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR
Smith, Lori lteskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS CR

Support Staff

Name Email
Damato, Sandra sdamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Duncan, Penny pldoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eichholtz, Jennifer jboise@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Graham, Jeffrey jgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 216 Aa
Graham, Jeffrey jlgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Holt, Jennifer jholt@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Kuzniewski, Carolyn ckuzniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lopez King, Hilario hlopezki@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lyons, Debra delyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Maletta, Gloria gseaman@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Mc Shane, Maura mmcshane@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Miller, Mark mmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Parks, Carrie cparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Postoskie, Julianne jpostosk@pasco.k12.fl.us DJJ Program Spec
Ray, Faustina fray@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Slafky, Francine fslafky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8h
Tompkins, Patricia ptompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Vanderhoef, Frank fvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Williams, Ingrid imwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Williams, Jessica jeawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop

 

This page last updated on 7/16/18 at 6:05 AM.