Principal

Name Email
Koenigsfeld, Randall rkoenigs@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hohenthaner, Shawn shohenth@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Other Sec 245

Teachers

Name Email
Bahrenburg, Gunther gbahrenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Custeau, Lisa lcusteau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Douglas, Anita adouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Huyck, Eilis ekenny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Long, Kelly klong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Maguire, Amy amaguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Manzo, Henry hmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
McFadden, Beth bmcfadde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Miller, Stephen smiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Otero, Omayra ootero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Perkins, Christopher cperkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Perkins, Marisa mkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Ross, Barbara baross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Sanford, Michael msanford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Sellitto, Dawn dsellitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Sherwood, Patrick psherwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr
Smith, Lori lteskey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Cr

Support Staff

Name Email
Damato, Sandra sdamato@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Duncan, Penny pldoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eichholtz, Jennifer jboise@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Graham, Jeffrey jgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 216
Graham, Jeffrey jlgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Holt, Jennifer jholt@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Kuzniewski, Carolyn ckuzniew@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lyons, Debra delyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Maletta, Gloria gseaman@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Margetanski, Joseph jmargeta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mc Shane, Maura mmcshane@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Miller, Mark mmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Parks, Carrie cparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Postoskie, Julianne jpostosk@pasco.k12.fl.us DJJ Program Spec
Ray, Faustina fray@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Slafky, Francine fslafky@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst 8 HR
Suriano, Paul psuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Tompkins, Patricia ptompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Williams, Ingrid imwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Williams, Jessica jeawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Dop

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.