Principal

Name Email
Musselman, Joseph jmusselm@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Brady, Maria mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Casel, Steven scasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Aday, Michael maday@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Brothers, Nicholas nbrother@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cooper, Lauren lcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Eck, Kathleen keck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Engel, Blair bengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Field, John jfield@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Foley, Kathleen kfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fontechia, Scott sfontech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Garcia, Jo Anne jgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc Connect Website
Gordie, Judith jgordie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Gray, Christopher cdgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Gregoire, Kelly kgregoir@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Herzek, Jessica jherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kalvin, Gabriella gkalvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Karren, Joshua jkarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Kroog, Michelle mkroog@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Leavitt, Brent bleavitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Miles, Andrew amiles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Agribus Natural Res
Nero, James jnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nero, William wnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Patriarca, Judy jpatriar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Perkins, Caryn cmperkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Plish, Justin jplish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed Connect Website
Polk, Melanie mrpolk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Prahasky, Christopher cjprahas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pukylo, Lauren lpukylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Qualtiere, Anthony aqualtie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rauschenberg, Dawn drausche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Romero, Rafaela rromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rys, Kimberly krys@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sareyani, Joanne jsareyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Schaltenbrand, Kim kschalte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Selover, Wayne wselover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms Connect Website
Sheldon, Patricia psheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sluder, Mckenzie msluder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Smith, Casey cfsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Smith, Joshua jfsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Starr-Odajewski, Rhonda rstarrod@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stricsek, Reed rstricse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Tisi, John jtisi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Tricoli, John jtricoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wajerski, Joseph jwajersk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Witfoth, Lisa lawitfot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Wood, Jamie jawood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Woodall, Robert rwoodall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Abba, Thomas tabba@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Abbott, Barbara babbott@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ackert, Jeanmarie jackert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Allen, Karen ksallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Beach, Susan sbeach@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Benjamin, Andrew abenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brumfield, Michael mbrumfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bryant, Yvonne ybryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Chlebek, Tadeusz tchlebek@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deskins, Becky bdeskins@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Garcia, Ana amgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Gardner, Mandy mgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gimena, Julie jgimena@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Haniford, Janice jhanifor@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Kaprak, Rhonda rkaprak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kenyon, Erica ekenyon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Klein, Barbara bjklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Labounty, Gabriele glabount@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marra, Angela amarra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Masson, Stephanie smasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Miller, Elivia ejmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Muir, Kathleen kmuir@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Nero, Nicholas nnero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Newhouse, Nona nnewhous@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Petro, Patricia ppetro@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Price, Sherrie sprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Rivera, Edwin erivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rotunda, Teresa tagosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Rycerz, Ganna grycerz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr Website
Shea, Shannon sshea@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Smith, Kathryn kssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Starr-Odajewski, Jack jstarrod@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Sundsmo, Nikki nrodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Theil, Susan stheil@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Valido, Karen kvalido@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Vanbumble, Roxanne rvanbumb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Virgilio, Maria mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Wanamaker, Maryjane mwanamak@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Wanat, Mariya mwanat@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Weibley, Michele mweibley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.