Principal

Name Email Job Description
Beatty-Woodall, Alondra abeatty@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Julia, Gina gjulia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Mercurio, Edina ekurtovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Pingley, Leslie lpingley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Rogers, Michael mfrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Christina cadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Allen, Ken kdallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Barrett, Christine cbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Behensky, Brittany bbehensk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Bennett, Matthew mtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Beutjer, Benjamin bbeutjer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Blais, Amber ablais@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Buga, Peter pbuga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Burgos, Robert rburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Clark, Linda lperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Coats, Michele mcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Deeb, Sima sdeeb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Dola, Dalne dlwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Dziedzic, Alex adziedzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Ebbecke, Eli eebbecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Edringer, Rebecca redringe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Emerick, Robert rcemeric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Enoch, Gary genoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Espinosa, Francia fespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Ester, David dester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Eversole, Kristen keversol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Fenimore, Sacha sfenimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Flannery, Donald dflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fontanella, Anthony afontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Franks, Steven sfranks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Aviation Ed
Gira, Lisa lgira@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gooch, Jennifer jgooch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Green, David dagreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Grote, Doreen dgrote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hagar, Courtney chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hall, Priscilla phall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Harmon, Samuel sharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Hatcher, Chelsea chatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Heise, Juliann jheise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Herrington, Robert rherring@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Hicks, Tiffany thicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hicks, Timothy trhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Hodges, Lynda lhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Jones, Stephen sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kaplan, Jillian jkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kelby, Dessha dkelby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kruger, Wendy wkruger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Leblanc, Elise eleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lewis, Michael mclewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Louisdhon, Valery vlousdho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Mann, Feliesha fmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Marsh, Roberta rmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Martin, Harold hjmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Martin, Janice jamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Rosemarie rmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
McEnery, Jason jmcenery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
McGill, Patricia pmcgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Miller, Jessica jesmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Okeefe, Chelsea cokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Paone, Jonathan jpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Rackers, Meghan mrackers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Root, Timothy troot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Sanchez, Amanda agrimsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Santillana, Faith fsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Short, Kacy kshort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Sosnowski, Monica msosnows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Stanley, Destin destanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Surrency, Rachel rsurrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Vavasis, Michael mvavasis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Wood, Christina cwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Yarcho, Megan myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Young-Carpenter, Renee ryoungca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Donna dacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Arena, Salvatore sarena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Baglieri, Lucinda lbaglier@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Beeler, April abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bianco, Stephen sbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Golf
Blinn, Steven sblinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Branham, Jennifer jbranham@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Burch, Diane dburch@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ciampoli, Garry gciampol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Connelly, Walter wconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Denamen, Jennie jdenamen@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Derkiss, Audrey aderkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Derusso, Krista kderusso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ditommasso, Angelina aditomma@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Dorr, Teresa tdorr@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Eva, Shannon seva@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Flynn, Doreen dflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Flynn Gerardi, Yvette yflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Frye, Connie cfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Gonzalez, Esteliz egonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gorgas, Derek dgorgas@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Griffin, Christina chgriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Haan, Kim khaan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hobbs, Glen ghobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hunt, Leslie lhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jacobs, Gary gjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Jones, Patrick pkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Jordan, Emma ejordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Laird, Nyal nlaird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Landel, Wendy wlandel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lehouillier, Julie jlehouil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lieb, Dianne dlieb@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Liggett, Charles crligget@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Livingston, Carie clivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mitchell, Marykay mamitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Moran, Tammy tmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mounts, Dawn dmounts@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mundy, Ryan rmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
O'Neil, Amy aoneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Parks, Carrie cparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Patellis, Margaret mpatelli@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps II
Perez Gonzalez, Zuly zperezgo@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Protopapas, Foteini fprotopa@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ramos, Yvonne yramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Richard, Joseph jrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Rodrigues De Miranda, Katie klrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Romano, Debra dromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Rutherford, Christopher crutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Rutigliano, Linda lrutigli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Samuelson, Susan ssamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Sanchez, Wanda wsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Schaefer, Christian cschaefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sciacchitano, Lawrence lsciacch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Silvius, George gsilvius@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Sizemore, Sandi ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Sobat, Kevin ksobat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Spach, Walter wspach@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Spicer, Debra daspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stafford, Veronica vstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tippett, Sherrie stippett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Tompkins, Patricia ptompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Uribes, Billy buribes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Vann, Keri kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Watson, Donna djwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Weisberg, Susan sweisber@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Williams, Wayne wrwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 10/29/20 at 6:05 AM.