Principal

Name Email Job Description
Beatty-Woodall, Alondra abeatty@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Julia, Gina gjulia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Mercurio, Edina emercuri@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Pingley, Leslie lpingley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Rogers, Michael mfrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Christina cadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Barrett, Christine cbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Benjamin, Andrew abenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Benjamin, Emma ejordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Bennett, Matthew mtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Blais, Amber ablais@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Boudreau, Amy ankunzin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Braun, Miranda mbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Carey, Monica mcarey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Casel, Steven scasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Cerelli, Christa ccerelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Clark, Mackenzie maclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cole, Rebecca rcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Coronel De Gonzalez, Rosanny rcoronel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Davis, Sarah smdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Deeb, Sima sdeeb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Dola, Dalne dlwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Donovan, Jennifer jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Ebbecke, Eli eebbecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Edringer, Rebecca redringe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Emerick, Robert rcemeric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Flannery, Donald dflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Fontanella, Anthony afontane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Forbes, Matthew mforbes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Garlock, Sarah sgarlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gesa, Samantha sgesa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gooch, Jennifer jgooch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Groppe, Joseph jgroppe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Haberkorn, Pamela phaberko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Hale, Kati knhale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hatcher, Chelsea chatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Heise, Juliann jheise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Hennessy, Jaclyn jchennes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Illig, Tracy tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jones, Stephen sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kalemba, Christine ckalemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Kaplan, Jillian jkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karo, Deedra dkaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kelby, Dessha dkelby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kruger, Wendy wkruger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Kunzinger, Alyssa akunzing@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lamanna, Dena dlamanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Lamba, Shamsher slamba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Manganello, Allison amangane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Martin, Janice jamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mason, Cynthia cmason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
McEnery, Jason jmcenery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Meyer, Paige pmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Neris, Faith fsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Okeefe, Chelsea cokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Paone, Jonathan jpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Poling, Rebecca rpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Denise dmray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Romano, Corrine cromano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Root, Timothy troot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Sanchez, Amanda agrimsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Scoville, Casey cscovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Short, Kacy kshort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Shutt, Tiffany tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Sizemore, Krista kgsizemo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Stanley, Destin destanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Stip, Megan mstip@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Toole, Maurice mtoole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Truman, Stephen struman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Winans, Noah nwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wood, Christina cwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Zhukova, Alina azhukova@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta, Donna dacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Affrunti, Christine caffrunt@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Amaro, Debbra damaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Anderson, John joanders@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Belcher, Glenda gbelcher@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blevens, Allen ablevens@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Baseball
Blevens, Logan lblevens@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Baseball
Blinn, Steven sblinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Branham, Jennifer jbranham@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Burge, Robert rburge@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Celotto, Thomas tcelotto@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Ciampoli, Garry gciampol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ciampoli, Isabella iciampol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cianci, Sarah scianci@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Coffey, Avaline acoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps II
Cooper, Jamie jacooper@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Crowe, Tabitha tcrowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Dean, Melanie mdean@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Derkiss, Audrey aderkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ditommasso, Angelina aditomma@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Doty, Steve sdoty@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Eanes, John jeanes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Eva, Shannon seva@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Finley, Heidi hfinley@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Frazier, Shawnreka sfrazier@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Gardner, Ronald rjgardne@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Garlinghouse, Ruth rgarling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gindling, Melinda mvunk@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Gonzalez, Esteliz egonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Griffin, Christina chgriffi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Guzman, Taylor tguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Harvey, Joseph jaharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Harvey, Sharon sharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Hathaway, Christopher chathawa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hicks, Timothy trhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Hobbs, Glen ghobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Holloman, Caroline cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Jenkins, Ward wjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johnson, Laura ldthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Jones, Patrick pkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Kempe-Putchlawski, Alyssa akempepu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Koning, April akoning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kurzweil, Melissa mkurzwei@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Laroche, Eric elaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Lennox, Ashley alennox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Lieberman, David dlieberm@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Liggett, Charles crligget@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Spr Football
Logue, Carrie cparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Long-Koppenhagen, Cindy clongkop@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Maguire, Amy amaguire@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
McCloe, Kylie kmccloe@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
McDonald, Christa cmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
McKinney, Christopher crmckinn@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Miller, Dezaraee dsmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Miltner, Sarah smiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Minichino, Steven sminichi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Montenare, Matthew mmontena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moran, Tammy tmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Mundy, Ryan rmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Newbury, Annette anewbury@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
O'Neil, Amy aoneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
OConnor, Sandy soconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Orshal, Carol corshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Pavelic, Danijela dpavelic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Phillips, Jenna jmphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Powers, Rebecca rpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Protopapas, Foteini fprotopa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ramos, Yvonne yramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Riccardo, Eileen ericcard@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Rivera, Julie jurivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rutherford, Christopher crutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Rutigliano, Linda lrutigli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Samuelson, Susan ssamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Santillana, Ariana asantill@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Scearce, Carrie cscearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Schaefer, Christian cschaefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sconza, Alex asconza@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Serova, Zoya zserova@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shumaker, Tara tshumake@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Simmons, Kenneth ksimmons@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Sizemore, Sandi ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Spence, Tycia tspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Spicer, Debra daspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stiles, Susan sstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Toland, Theaker ttoland@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Uribes, Billy buribes@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Vanaken, Zenaida zvanaken@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vann, Keri kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS 245
Wagner, Zachary zwagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wagoner, Alyson awagoner@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Watson, Donna djwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Weisberg, Susan sweisber@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Wylie, Abigail awylie@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher

 

This page last updated on 6/18/24 at 6:05 AM.