Principal

Name Email Job Description
Craig, Clara ccraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Legg, Jodi jlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Tiffany tadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ambrogio, Brooke bambrogi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anderson, Marianne mdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Brown, Anita arbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Case, Megan mcase@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cleaver, Ashlie acleaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elkomos Ayoub, Laurice lelkomos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fratus, Laura lfratus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Darcy dgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartsfield, Dawn dhartsfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heldman, Gerard gheldman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hourdas, James jhourdas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hunter, Virginia vhunter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huntoon, Alisha ahuntoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Ledoux, Alyson aledoux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lukacik, Denise dlukacik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mc Kinney, Christina cmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Murphy, Eileen emurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
O'Brien, Elaina eobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Patterson, Amanda apatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Peri, Sara speri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Phillippi, Danielle dnphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Raucci, Kathryn kraucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schroeder, Laurie laschroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Amy amjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vey, Susan svey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Waters, Morgan mwaters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wharff, Shannon swharff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Winslow, Eric ewinslow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Attard, Nathan nattard@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brindley, Tracey tbrindle@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Brown, Mary mbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Davis, Cynthia cddavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Douglass, Raymond radougla@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Douglass, Terry tdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Dous, Dina ddous@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gordon, Kennedy kgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Gunn, Michael mgunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Gutcher, Carol cgutcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guy, Andrea alguy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hemphill, Catherine chemphil@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Johnson, Christine cmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lacroix, Celia cpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Maski, Elham emaski@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
McClellan, Laura lmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
McGough, Austin amcgough@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moore, Jenessa jcmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Orth, Patricia porth@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
Oseguera Rios, Maria moseguer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peralta, Mary mperalta@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Phillips, Michele mphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Reinhart, Gina greinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rivera, Shicara scrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Saastamoinen, Rolfe rsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Saastamoinen, Wendy wsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Smith, Faith fasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Soto, Nancy nsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stiles, Mary mstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sztym, Michelle msztym@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Tanner, Stephanie setanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Thompson, Lauren lthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Ymca
Wilson, Joseph jowilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Ymca
Yergey, Jennifer jyergey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.