Principal

Name Email
Krapfl, Jeanne jkrapfl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Jarvis, Melissa mjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Anderson, Stephanie skanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bell, Alysha acbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brock, Colene cbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Broere, Timothy tbroere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Anita arbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Bonnie blarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Rebecca rvdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Dotoli, Patrice pdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elwell, Catherine celwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fratus, Laura lfratus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hourdas, James jhourdas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Johnson, Katie katjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lacroix, Celia cpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lukacik, Denise dlukacik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Kinney, Christina cmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nettler, Tracey tnettler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
O'Keefe, Lisa lokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Ott, Rebecca rsloss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phillippi, Danielle dkappele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Phillips, Michele mphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Raucci, Kathryn kraucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruiz, Chelcia cruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sampson, Kristina ksampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandalic, Andrea asandali@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schroeder, Laurie laschroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Megan megasmit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Vey, Susan svey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wharff, Shannon swharff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whidden, Kayla kwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Bixler, Scott sbixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Christakis, Anthony achrista@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cook, Dale dcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Donihi, Natalie ndonihi@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Ehrsam, Jodi jehrsam@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Galati, Nanette ngalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Gilmore, Joyce jgilmore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Goodloe, Brenda bgoodloe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Guy, Andrea alguy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hardy, Margaret mhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hemphill, Catherine chemphil@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Holbert, Carol cholbert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Just, Juliet jjust@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McClellan, Laura lmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
McKenna, Lisa lmckenna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Moore, Sandra skmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Parris, Kara kparris@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Saastamoinen, Rolfe rsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Saastamoinen, Wendy wsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Skinner, Jeri jskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Stiles, Mary mstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Thompson, Lauren lthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Vergos, Katerina kvergos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
White, Tammy tlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Yergey, Jennifer jyergey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/5/17 at 2:42 PM.