Principal

Name Email Job Description
Rizzo, Pio prizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Tiffany tadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ambrogio, Brooke bambrogi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Anita arbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Case, Megan mcase@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elkomos Ayoub, Laurice lelkomos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Esalomi, Maureen mesalomi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Fratus, Laura lfratus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Darcy dgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hartsfield, Dawn dhartsfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Hourdas, James jhourdas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hunter, Virginia vhunter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Huntoon, Alisha ahuntoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledger, Sara speri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ledoux, Alyson aledoux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mc Kinney, Christina cmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mikalsen, Amy amikalse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nazzaro, Jada jnazzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Brien, Elaina eobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Pollock, Amanda ampolloc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Raucci, Kathryn kraucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Asierleigh ahrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Rivera, Shicara scrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Amy amjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Summers, Lisa lsummers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vey, Susan svey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Volce, Janicia jvolce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wharff, Shannon swharff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agapiades, Efrosini eagapiad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Agapiadis-Zagorianos, Parthenopi pagapiad@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Almaguer, Faith falmague@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Armstrong, Elizabeth ejarmstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Brazon, Lucy lbrazon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burgos, Sierra srburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Douglass, Raymond radougla@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Douglass, Terry tdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Glover, Maria msglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Greene, Aleiss amgreene@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Gutcher, Carol cgutcher@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guy, Andrea alguy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Hemphill, Catherine chemphil@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Henen, Nardeen nhenen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hungler, Sheri shungler@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Johnson, Christine cmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lacroix, Celia cpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Lee, Marie mjlee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lesses, Roxanna rlesses@pasco.k12.fl.us Community School Yfa
McClellan, Laura lmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
McGough, Austin amcgough@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Medland, Alyssa amedland@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Oseguera Rios, Maria moseguer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Peralta, Mary mperalta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Phillips, Michele mphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Prado, Katelyn kprado@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Saastamoinen, Rolfe rsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Saastamoinen, Wendy wsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Scarfone, Meadow mscarfon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schroeder, Laurie laschroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Scott, Katelynn kscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Sleeman, Yeimi ysleeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Soto, Nancy nsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stevens Wehnes, Mary marsteve@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Community Sch Yfa
Stiles, Mary mstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Tanner, Stephanie setanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Waltmann, Melanie mwaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Yergey, Jennifer jyergey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Zelinsky, Robin rzelinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0

 

This page last updated on 12/10/23 at 6:05 AM.