Principal

Name Email
Krapfl, Jeanne jkrapfl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Jarvis, Melissa mjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Anderson, Stephanie skanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baker, Kristen kmbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bauer, Jane jbauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bell, Alysha acbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brock, Colene cbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Broere, Timothy tbroere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Anita arbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Bonnie blarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Rebecca rvdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Dotoli, Patrice pdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elwell, Catherine celwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fratus, Laura lfratus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hourdas, James jhourdas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Johnson, Katie katjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leonard, Kenneth kjleonar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lukacik, Denise dlukacik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Kinney, Christina cmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nettler, Tracey tnettler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
O'Keefe, Lisa lokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Phillippi, Danielle dkappele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Phillips, Michele mphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pruitt, Celia cpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Raucci, Kathryn kraucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothaug, Karen krothaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Ruiz, Chelcia cruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sampson, Kristina ksampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandalic, Andrea asandali@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schroeder, Laurie laschroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloss, Rebecca rsloss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Megan megasmit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Vey, Susan svey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wharff, Shannon swharff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whidden, Kayla kwhidden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Witt, Amanda acwitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Baum, Michael mbaum@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bixler, Scott sbixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cook, Dale dcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Donihi, Natalie ndonihi@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Galati, Nanette ngalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Gilmore, Joyce jgilmore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Goodloe, Brenda bgoodloe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Guy, Andrea alguy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hardy, Margaret mhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hemphill, Catherine chemphil@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Holbert, Carol cholbert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Just, Juliet jjust@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
McClellan, Laura lmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
McKenna, Lisa lmckenna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Moore, Sandra skmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Peterson, Stephen sapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Saastamoinen, Rolfe rsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Saastamoinen, Wendy wsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator Website
Skinner, Jeri jskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Stiles, Mary mstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Tavares, Odalis otavares@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Vergos, Katerina kvergos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
White, Tammy tlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Yergey, Jennifer jyergey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.