Principal

Name Email Job Description
Craig, Clara ccraig@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jarvis, Melissa mjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Tiffany tadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Binney, Colleen cbinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brown, Anita arbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brusoe, Payton pbrusoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cooper, Mathura mpcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Elwell, Catherine celwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fratus, Laura lfratus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hourdas, James jhourdas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Johnson, Katie katjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kiss, Dianne dkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kuhn, Miranda mtkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leporati, Jennifer jleporat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lukacik, Denise dlukacik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mc Kinney, Christina cmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Brien, Elaina eobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Patterson, Amanda apatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Peri, Sara speri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Phillippi, Danielle dnphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Raucci, Kathryn kraucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandalic, Andrea asandali@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schimkat, Dory dboorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schroeder, Laurie laschroe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St John, Kristen kstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vey, Susan svey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Waters, Morgan mwaters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wharff, Shannon swharff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Christakis, Anthony achrista@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dobson, Samuel sdobson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Douglass, Raymond radougla@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Douglass, Terry tdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gardner, Dale dagardne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gilmore, Joyce jgilmore@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Goodloe, Brenda bgoodloe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Guy, Andrea alguy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Hemphill, Catherine chemphil@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Javier, Katherine kjavier@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Christine cmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Labounty, Matthew mlabount@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lacroix, Celia cpruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Mahoney, Michael mmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
McClellan, Laura lmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Peralta, Mary mperalta@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Phillips, Michele mphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Saastamoinen, Rolfe rsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Saastamoinen, Wendy wsaastam@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Smith, Ami amjsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Soto, Nancy nsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stiles, Mary mstiles@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Thompson, Lauren lthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Vergos, Katerina kvergos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Wells, Rebecca rlwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
White, Tammy tlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Williams, April aprwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Yergey, Jennifer jyergey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Young, Debra dmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 11/21/18 at 6:05 AM.