Principal

Name Email Job Description
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Patricia pallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Barnaby, Nicola nbarnaby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Blamey, Michael mblamey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bradwell, Edward ebradwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MJ
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cameron, Mallory mcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Carpo, Mark mcarpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ceccoli, Andrea aceccoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Chappell, Matthew mchappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Colbourne, Mikayla mcolbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Despotopoulos, Alexandros adespoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Deveer, Kelvin kdeever@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Djan, Yaw ydjan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Dubuc, Mary mdubuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Friedman, Samantha safriedm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gomez, Damaris dgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Guardado, Jacob jguardad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Howard, Brett bhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Howard, Roderick rhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jetano, Nestor njetano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Johnston, Mimi mmjohnst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Knox, Daniella dknox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lyles, Brianna blyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Main, Adam amain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Meredith, Jordan jmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Molina Pena, Yesenia ymolinap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Mullin, Jessica jmmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Schmiz, Abigail akrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Schroer, Stacy sschroer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MJ
Serletic, Jeffery jserleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Squires Brown, Tamarah tsquires@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Suarez, Ronel Mark rtsuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Walker, Natassia nwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ward, Lucas ldward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Baity, Tiffany tbaity@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Bentoski, Breanna bbentosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Berry, Caroline cberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Butler, Bertell bbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Castillo Mesa, Yeima yecastil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cox, Nancy ncox@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Davis, Destiny desdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Druschel, Claudia cdrusche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dunayer, Jillian jdunayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Durivou, Lainie ldurivou@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Faggione, Crystal cfaggion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Florez, Alejandro aeflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gaskins, Cassandra cgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Hardy, Laray lhardy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Hattenburg, Cherie chattenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Johnson, Douglas dojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kinison, Nakalah nkinison@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kledzik, Anderson akledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Laroue, Ann alaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lau, Daniel dlau@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Malcolm, Sandra smalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
McCutcheon, Jennifer jmccutch@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
McFarlin, Tanya tmcfarli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McNair, Alyssa amcnair@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Montgomery, Daniel dmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Mosquera Gonzalez, Mercedes mmosquer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Napolitano, Angela anapolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Niles, Sylma sniles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Nunez, Yvette ynunez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Panjabi, Sejalben spanjabi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Papadopoulos, Sally spapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Perez Reyes, Mario mperezre@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pugh, Douglas dpugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Raimundi, Jonnathan joraimun@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Richards, Aja ajrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Rivera, Lori lrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Robinson, Karen krobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Rodriguez, Patsy prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Sheldon, Channing csheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stedman, Violet vstedman@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thomas, Emily emthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thorne, Michael mthorne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Tsounias, Konstantina kkaralis@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216

 

This page last updated on 6/20/24 at 6:05 AM.