Principal

Name Email Job Description
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Patricia pallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Bilotto, Camille cbilotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Joyce jobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ceccoli, Andrea aceccoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Deckelman Cronk, Jennette jdeckelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Downing, Denise ddowning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dubuc, Mary mdubuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Friedman, Samantha safriedm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Henry, Ricardo rhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hines, Stephanie smhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jaramillo, Desiree djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karalis-Tsounias, Konstantina kkaralis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kulwicki, Sherri skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lyles, Brianna blyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Machado, Brian bmachado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Matthews, Beverly bmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McGowan, Casey cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Musser, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Najera, Sharin snajera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ness, Erik eness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Orr, Kevin korr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perez, Lizette llperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Raider, Rebecca rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rivera, Olga olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Santiago, Michele msantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Schoepf, Joseph jschoepf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Senferas, Vilius vsenfera@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Serletic, Jeffery jserleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Simpson, Scott ssimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Stanley, Craig clstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sutter, Brittni bsutter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sutterlin, Kelly ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Tsavaris, Katherine kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Van Malden, Brenda bvanmald@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vasquez, Nicholas nvasquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Walker, Natassia nwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
West, Antonia anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Wilson, Donald dcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wood, Emily ewood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wyrosdick, Mckenna mwyrosdi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bell, Nancy nbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Bianco, Cheryle cbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bouffard, Rita rbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Brinkley, Thomas tbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bull, Linda lbull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Castillo, Reesa rcastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cram, Joyce jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Cruz, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cruz, Rita rcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duffy, Christine ctduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gilleo, Nicole ngilleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Grivas, Jason jgrivas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jenkins, Logan ljenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Jones, Marie majones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Donald dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kolmonen, Marsha mkolmone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lazzell-Long, Renee rlazzell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Loisel, Brenda bloisel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Malcolm, Sandra smalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Napolitano, Angela anapolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nichols, Antoinette anichols@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Nixon, Chyane cnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Procko, Zachary zprocko@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rich, Leah lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Salgado, Herbert hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Scott, Zachary zscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Sestokas, Jamie jsestoka@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sheldon, Kyle krsheldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stoops, Ronald rstoops@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tuttle, Carla ctuttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Woolfolk, Tanisha twoolfol@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Zegan, Arnoldina azegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 8/9/20 at 6:05 AM.