Principal

Name Email Job Description
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Patricia pallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ceccoli, Andrea aceccoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Clemons, Travis tclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Colbourne, Mikayla mcolbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Cox, Morgan mcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Downing, Denise ddowning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dubuc, Mary mdubuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Friedman, Samantha safriedm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hines, Stephanie smhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jaramillo, Desiree djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karalis-Tsounias, Konstantina kkaralis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kolioradakis, Yianna ykoliora@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kulwicki, Sherri skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Levy, Dana dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lyles, Brianna blyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Machado, Brian bmachado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Matthews, Beverly bmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
McGowan, Casey cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Meredith, Jordan jmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Miller, Adam amiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Musser, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Perez, Lizette llperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pulido, Beatrix bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Raider, Rebecca rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Ramos, Diane dramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rodriguez, Jessica jessrodr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rubio, Brenda brubio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Santiago, Michele msantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Schroer, Stacy sschroer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Serletic, Jeffery jserleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Simpson, Scott ssimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Sutterlin, Kelly ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Tsavaris, Katherine kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Walker, Natassia nwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ward, Lucas ldward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
West, Antonia anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Wilson, Donald dcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wood, Emily ewood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Attallah, Heba hattalla@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Borscha, Tiffany tborscha@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bull, Linda lbull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Butler, Bertell bbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Castillo, Reesa rcastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cram, Joyce jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Crisostomo, Vanessa vcrisost@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Crofford, Jacqueline jkcroffo@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Deppert, Peggy pdeppert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duffy, Christine ctduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dunayer, Jillian jdunayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Durivou, Lainie ldurivou@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ficken, Crystal cficken@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Garcia, Maria mdgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gaskins, Cassandra cgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Gobeli, Sarah sgobeli@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Grivas, Jason jgrivas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Jones, Marie majones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Donald dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kolioradakis, Elaina ekoliora@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kolmonen, Marsha mkolmone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Macleod, Sharon smacleod@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Malcolm, Sandra smalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Napolitano, Angela anapolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Nixon, Chyane cnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Padilla, Anabel apadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Procko, Zachary zprocko@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rich, Leah lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Saad, Nancy nsaad@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Salgado, Herbert hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Sheldon, Caileigh csheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Slager, Keith kslager@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stedman, Violet vstedman@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Stoops, Ronald rstoops@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tuttle, Carla ctuttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Weis, Charles cweis@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Woolfolk, Tanisha twoolfol@pasco.k12.fl.us Magnet Coordinator
Zegan, Arnoldina azegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.