Principal

Name Email Job Description
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Intern Principal

Name Email Job Description
Richards, Aja ajrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Patricia pallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Bradwell Jr, Edward ebradwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MJ
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bunch, Deborah dbunch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cameron, Mallory mcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Carpo, Mark mcarpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ceccoli, Andrea aceccoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Clemons, Travis tclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Colbourne, Mikayla mcolbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Deveer, Kelvin kdeever@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Downing, Denise ddowning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dubuc, Mary mdubuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Eckley, Nicole neckley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Friedman, Samantha safriedm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Garcia, Maria mdgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jacques, Martha mjacques@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jehs, James jjehs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MJ
Jetano, Nestor njetano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Johnston, Mimi mmjohnst@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Karalis-Tsounias, Konstantina kkaralis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kolioradakis, Yianna ykoliora@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kulwicki, Sherri skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lyles, Brianna blyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Machado, Brian bmachado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mallo, Chad cmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Meredith, Jordan jmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Mullin, Jessica jmmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Pulido, Beatrix bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Raider, Rebecca rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Ramos, Diane dramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Rimas, Julie jrimas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rubio, Brenda brubio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schroer, Stacy sschroer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MJ
Serletic, Jeffery jserleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sutterlin, Kelly ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vios, Ainnie Mae avios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Walker, Natassia nwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ward, Lucas ldward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wood, Emily ewood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bentoski, Breanna bbentosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Borscha, Tiffany tborscha@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Brooks, Julia jfbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bull, Linda lbull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deppert, Peggy pdeppert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Druschel, Claudia cdrusche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duffy, Christine ctduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dunayer, Jillian jdunayer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Durivou, Lainie ldurivou@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Faggione, Crystal cfaggion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Ficken, Crystal cficken@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Foden, Olena ofoden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gaskins, Cassandra cgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Hattenburg, Cherie chattenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hooker, Brian bhooker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Johnson, Douglas dojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Marie majones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kelly, Donald dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kinison, Nakalah nkinison@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Laroue, Ann alaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
McNaughton, Lindsey lmcnaugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Napolitano, Angela anapolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Niles, Sylma sniles@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Padilla, Anabel apadilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Perez Reyes, Mario mperezre@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rich, Leah lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Rivera, Lori lrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Robinson, Karen krobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Salgado, Herbert hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Sheldon, Channing crsheldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Shires, Debbie dshires@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stoops, Ronald rstoops@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swearengen, Cristiane cswearen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Thomas, Emily emthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thorne, Michael mthorne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Zegan, Arnoldina azegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 9/25/22 at 6:05 AM.