Principal

Name Email Job Description
Joens, Jason jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Addington, Taylor taddingt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ailstock, Christina cailstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Arseneau, Karen karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bruno, Matthew mbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Burg, Brittany bburg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Constantino-Marti, Patricia pconstan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Englander, Mark mengland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Fawley, Donald dfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Jaramillo, Desiree djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Kuiperi, Scott skuiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Kulwicki, Sherri skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Larsen, Jeffrey jlarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Levy, Dana dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Machado, Brian bmachado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Maisonneuve, Martin mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mancini, Amanda amancini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
McGowan, Casey cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Michniak, Amy amichnia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Miller, Jennifer jjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Musser, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nason, Peter pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Ness, Erik eness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Niland, Janet jniland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Perez, Lizette llperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pirozzi, Nicole npirozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Raider, Rebecca rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Raiti, Joseph jraiti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Robinson, Wayne wlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Santiago, Michele msantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Santos Gonzalez, Joel jsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Saroukos, Evangelos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Schoepf, Joseph jschoepf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sutterlin, Kelly ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Tsavaris, Katherine kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Walters, Katrina kjwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
West, Antonia anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Wright, Pamela pswright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bianco, Cheryle cbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bouffard, Rita rbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Bratkovic, Catherine cbratkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bull, Linda lbull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Burger, Randy rburger@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Callegari, Bryan bcallega@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cardarelli, Debra dcardare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Castillo, Reesa rcastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cione, Thomas tcione@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Colaprete, Mildred mcolapre@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cram, Joyce jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gomez, Ashley agomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gutierrez Capetillo, Maday mgutierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Housel, Tracey thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Jones, Marie majones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kaithathara, Sheldin skaithat@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelly, Donald dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kolmonen, Marsha mkolmone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Libby, Jack jlibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Loisel, Brenda bloisel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
McCormick, Kelly kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Mercado, Dazia dvmercad@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Niland, William wnilandi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Otero Torres, Natashalee noteroto@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Parris, Rebecca rparris@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Peluso, Leonora lpeluso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rich, Leah lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Rivera, Olga olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Salgado, Herbert hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Schrader, Charity cschrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Slafky, Edward eslafky@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Spieler, Weihong wspieler@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Stoops, Ronald rstoops@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tirikos, Irina isokolov@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Wade, Steve stwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Walker, Kevin kdwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wallis, Lori lwallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wingate, Carol cwingate@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar

 

This page last updated on 11/15/18 at 6:05 AM.