Principal

Name Email Job Description
Riddle, Amy ariddle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Kledzik, Karen kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Mobley, Lori lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adamski, Kristin kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Aldrich, Eric ealdrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bilotto, Camille cbilotto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burg, Brittany bburg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Butler, Emily ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cameron, Justin jcameron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Canfield, Christopher ccanfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cannon, Anne ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Casabianca, Suzette scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Converset, Amy aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Diaz, Ruben rddiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Dimick, Darinda ddimick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Donahue, Emily esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Eperjesi, Sean seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Friedman, Samantha safriedm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Galon, James jgalon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gilbo, Barbara bgilbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Groening, Renee rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Henry, Ricardo rhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hines, Stephanie smhines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Howery, Rene rhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jaramillo, Desiree djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
John, Smitha sjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Kamat, Mary mkamat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Karalis-Tsounias, Konstantina kkaralis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kulwicki, Sherri skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Levy, Dana dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lyles, Brianna blyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Machado, Brian bmachado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McGowan, Casey cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Megargel, Terri-Lynn tmegarge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Musser, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Myers, Mark mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nason, Peter pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Ness, Erik eness@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Niland, Janet jniland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
O'Dell, Ronda rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Orr, Kevin korr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Patrick, Marissa mpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Pearsall, Brenda bpearsal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pearson, Sherri spearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Perez, Lizette llperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Plish, Justin jplish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Raider, Rebecca rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Santiago, Michele msantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Santos Gonzalez, Joel jsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Scott, Tellis tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Serletic, Jeffery jserleti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sheppard, Cary clgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Simpson, Scott ssimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Skaggs, Cheryl cskaggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stanley, Craig clstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sutterlin, Kelly ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Tsavaris, Katherine kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Van Malden, Brenda bvanmald@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Walker, Natassia nwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
West, Antonia anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance MJ
Whitehurst, Carey cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Wood, Emily ewood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acuna-Quintero, Daniel dacunaqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Anderson, Crystal cranders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Balaban, Adam abalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Balaban, Connie cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bianco, Cheryle cbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Blake, Barbara bblake@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bouffard, Rita rbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Brinkley, Thomas tbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Brown, Kaitlyn kbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Bull, Linda lbull@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Burger, Randy rburger@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Cardarelli, Debra dcardare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Castillo, Reesa rcastill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Colon, Samuel sacolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coughlin, David dcoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cox, Stacey scox@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cram, Joyce jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Crisafulli, Amanda acrisafu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Diamantopulos, Arie adiamant@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duffy, Christine ctduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Everson, Warner weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fawley, Brianna bfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Fox, Kimberly kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Grivas, Jason jgrivas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jaramillo, Anthony ajaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jenkins, Logan ljenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Charles chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Jones, Marie majones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kaithathara, Sheldin skaithat@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelly, Donald dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kinnecome, Cynthia ckinneco@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Koll, Joseph jkoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kolmonen, Marsha mkolmone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kuhns, Elizabeth ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lazzell-Long, Renee rlazzell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lehmker, Cheri clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Loisel, Brenda bloisel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Macdougall, Caitlin cmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Malcolm, Sandra smalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Napolitano, Angela anapolit@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nicolas, Michelle mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Nixon, Chyane cnixon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Obuchowski, Cathy cobuchow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Otero Torres, Natashalee noteroto@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Parrado, Ana aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Patel, Nidhi npatel@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Philippe, Jules jephilip@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Rich, Leah lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Rivera, Olga olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Salgado, Herbert hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santos, Natalia nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Scott, Zachary zscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Sestokas, Jamie jsestoka@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sheldon, Kaleb ksheldon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sheldon, Kyle krsheldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Slafky, Edward eslafky@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stoops, Ronald rstoops@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tuttle, Carla ctuttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wingate, Carol cwingate@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wolf, Michele mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Zegan, Arnoldina azegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor

 

This page last updated on 11/17/19 at 6:05 AM.