Principal

Name Email
Cosh, Judith jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Reynolds, Mary mreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Jillian jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Baham, Kimberly kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barr, Carla cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartela, Ashley abartela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buonsanto, Roxanne rbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chaple, Meghan mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clark, Erika eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clawson, Tara tclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Colella, Tina tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook, Michelle mlcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dall, Tracy tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Depaula, Jennifer jdepaula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Farmerie, Elsie efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fleming, Mackie mfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foster, Kristen kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gille, Michelle mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grace, Samantha sgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gray, Barbara bgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Greiner Finn, Kathleen kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Grubel, Keith kgrubel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hale, Katie khale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Melissa maharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Aimee ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hergert, Patricia phergert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kazmier, April atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kennison, Jaclyn jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Koehler-Machlus, Susan skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kostakis, Leslie lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kulikauskas, Leonas lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lopp, Lara llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lucas, Megan mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Magavero, Kendra kmagaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mascenik, Nicole nmasceni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McNabb, Kimberly kmcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morse, Amanda amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Moschner, Colleen cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Muzzy, Jack jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reams, Melanie mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Kathleen kasander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Saunders, Nichele nsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schlosser, Michele mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seti, Elizabeth eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Melissa melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Violetta vismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tarpey, Elizabeth etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Webb, Amber amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Webb, Maria mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wuest, Misty mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Arroyo, Saree saarroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Benavides Iglesias, Ania abenavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bowers, Eric ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Braswell, Susan sbraswel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Coller, Cameron ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
D'Auria, Christine cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Desalvo, Rosaria rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Doerr, Lisa lmdoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Driscoll, Donna ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Forth, Michelle mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gonzalez, Yomaira yigonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Gourniak, Joshua jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hurt, Jason jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jacobsen, Catherine cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jaimes, Maria mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Cynthia cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Kowal, Stanley skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lancaster, Heather hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
McCall, Maureen mmccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
McGrew, Harriet hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moll, Dustin dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morin, Nancy nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nasca, Lynn lnasca@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Nove, Mary Ellen mnove@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Pulver, Donald dpulver@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rinkle, Sharon srinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Rivera, Jessica jerivera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sands, Jacqueline jsands@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Scott, Zachary zscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Sibley, Debbie dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Sibley, Kristen ksibley@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Stuber, Florence fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sullivan, Pamela pasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sutton, Jennie jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Torre, Amy aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Valentine, Elizabeth eavalent@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Vassalli, Nicholas nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Weerasinghe, Kalum kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Williams, Pamela pwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Wise, Wendy wwise@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Young, Debra dmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zanios, Jenni jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst

 

This page last updated on 10/18/17 at 6:05 AM.