Principal

Name Email
Cosh, Judith jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Boyers, Kelli kboyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Jillian jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Almodovar, Jennifer jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Arnold, Amy aarnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Baham, Kimberly kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barr, Carla cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bartela, Ashley abartela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bellomy, Christopher cbellomy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Buonsanto, Roxanne rbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chapel, Glenn gchapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Colella, Tina tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dall-Repp, Tracy tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Depaula, Jennifer jdepaula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Evans, Claire ceevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Farmerie, Elsie efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Foster, Kristen kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fulmer, Victoria vfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gille, Michelle mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grace, Samantha sgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Greiner Finn, Kathleen kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Hale, Katie khale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Amy ahall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harris, Melissa maharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hauser, Michelle mhauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Aimee ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kazmier, April atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kennison, Jaclyn jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kostakis, Leslie lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Kulikauskas, Leonas lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lopp, Lara llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mascenik, Nicole nmasceni@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McParland, Kathryn kmcparla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Myers, Wendy wmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pipe, Elizabeth epipe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Reams, Melanie mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sanders, Kathleen kasander@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Saunders, Nichele nsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schlosser, Michele mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Melissa melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Violetta vismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soltz, Marie msoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stires, Gail Lynn gstires@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Strom, Heather hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Vinarsky, Jean jvinarsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Robbin rward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Webb, Amber amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Webb, Maria mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Rebel rewillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem

Support Staff

Name Email
Benavides Iglesias, Ania abenavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bowers, Eric ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Braswell, Susan sbraswel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Coller, Cameron ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
D'Auria, Christine cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Desalvo, Rosaria rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Dimonda, Denise ddimonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Doerr, Lisa lmdoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Driscoll, Donna ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Forth, Michelle mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gourniak, Joshua jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Greenwell, Cheryl cgreenwe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hurt, Jason jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jacobsen, Catherine cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jaimes, Maria mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Cynthia cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Kowal, Stanley skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kuhn, Larry lkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lancaster, Heather hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Laurino, Theresa tlaurino@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Lord, Robyn rlord@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
McCall, Maureen mmccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Moll, Dustin dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Morin, Nancy nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Nasca, Lynn lnasca@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Nove, Mary Ellen mnove@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Rinkle, Sharon srinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Rivera, Jessica jerivera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Sands, Jacqueline jsands@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem Website
Sibley, Debbie dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Sibley, Kristen Inst Asst
Smith, Leigh lesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator
Stuber, Florence fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sutton, Jennie jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Torre, Amy aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Trocciola, Thomas ttroccio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Valentine, Elizabeth eavalent@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Vassalli, Nicholas nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Williams, Pamela pwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Wise, Wendy wwise@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Zanios, Jenni jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.