Principal

Name Email Job Description
Stanley, Christina cstanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Lawrence, Danielle dlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Waide, Deanna dwaide@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alexander, Brandon balexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Almerico, Kimbra kalmeric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Benjamin, Robert rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Berley, Kelly kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Callahan, Meghan mcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cardella, Sandra scardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Chiarello, Guido gchiarel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Coleman, Joseph jcoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Cooper, Christine camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Cosme, Jasmine jcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
De Salvo, Dennis ddesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Foltz, Janice jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fralli, Dominic dfralli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Frick, Tyler tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Furlow, Andrea afurlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Gallagher, Judy jgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Halilic, Hakija hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Holden, Ryan rholden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hudson, Dara dhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kennedy, Kathleen kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Kidwell, Joclyn jkidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kiss, Taylor tkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kovack, Thomas tkovack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Krupyak, Chad ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Leavy, Jerome jleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lockhart, Alison alockhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Avid
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
McComiskey, Edward emccomis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Moe, Mark mmoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Murch, Kevin kmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Newton, Kortney konewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Owen, Ellen eowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Poletti, Pedro ppoletti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pollock, Nicole npollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Rhode, Mark mrhode@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rickus, Martin mrickus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rigberg, Michael mrigberg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schultz, Loretta lschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Heather hcardill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Seger, Katherine kseger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Sherwin, Michael msherwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Clyde clsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sparks, William wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stagner, Amy astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Synnett, Allison asynnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Toms, William wtoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tyler, Natalie ntyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Versace, Donna dversace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, Lorraine lswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Altonen, Jon jaltonen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
Alves-Burger, Annette aalvesbu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ban, Antonia aban@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bedson, Chelsea cbedson@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Belleau, Christine cbelleau@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bennett, Miranda mrbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Bonee, Sylvana sbonee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bowen, Megan mjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Branham, Jennifer jbranham@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Brown, Cindy clbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 245 Aa
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Calle, Luisa lcalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Ceresoli, Joseph jceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cespedes, Arelis acespede@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cetnor, Paige pcetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christianson, Alexandra achristi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coleman, Elisha ecoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cosme, Ana acosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Covell, Robert rcovell@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Cruz, Tiffani tcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Diaz, Raymond rdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Donovan-Browne, Teresa tdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Elliot, Margaret melliot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Fenton, Joanne jfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gallucci, Mary mgallucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Hanna, Waseim whanna@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hemby, Hunter hhemby@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hinkle, James jhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jacobi, Ilene ijacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Tina tmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kolasis, Paul pkolasis@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Kouris, Erin ekouris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kranz, George gkranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Martinez, Amber almartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mattos, Jordyn jemattos@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Volleyball
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Morales, Leonel lomorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nelson, James jnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunez Diaz Granados, Piedad pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ortiz, Helen hortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Padonu, Sunday spadonu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Paoletti, Susan spaolett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Redding, Andrea aredding@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Reiser, Courtney creiser@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Rongo, Jennifer jrongo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Rongo, Timothy trongo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schaediger, John jschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schaediger, Laurie lschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Schwartz, Eric eschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shaw, Patricia pashaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shihadeh, Omar oshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, Eric elsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, James jtsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin Website
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tefft, Kathleen ktefft@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Thompson, Brittany bmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Workman, Kellie kworkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/19/18 at 6:05 AM.