Principal

Name Email Job Description
Joens, Jason jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Waide, Deanna dwaide@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Ailstock, Christina cailstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alexander, Brandon balexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Arseneau, Karen karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Benjamin, Robert rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Berley, Kelly kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Blaszczyk, James jblaszcz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Blessing, Garry gblessin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bowlus, Fredrick fbowlus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Cardella, Sandra scardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cerelli, Christa ccerelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Colburn, Keenan kcolburn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cosme, Jasmine jcosme@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Dumont, Shanta sdumont@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Fernandez, Thomas tfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Foltz, Janice jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fraser, Denia dmfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Freire, Raymond rfreire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Frick, Tyler tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Furlow, Andrea afurlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Galati, Jesse jgalati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Gallagher, Judy jgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gigantelli, Daniel dgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gigantelli, Shannon sgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Haueter, Charles chaueter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hester, Robert rhester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Heymann, Lauren lheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Johnson, Austin adjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kennedy, Kathleen kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Leavy, Jerome jleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lisanti, Joseph jlisanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid HS
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Maisonneuve, Martin mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Meade, Daniel dmeade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Miller, Jessica jesmille@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Miller, Joshua jomiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Moe, Mark mmoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Mooney, Kimberly klmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Naylor, Kevin knaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nieto-Cuomo, Mariemma mnietocu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Owen, Ellen eowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Poletti, Pedro ppoletti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pollock, Nicole npollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Rickus, Martin mrickus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rigberg, Michael mrigberg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schultz, Loretta lschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Heather hcardill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Clyde clsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Sparks, William wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stagner, Amy astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Sutter, Brittni bsutter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tyler, Natalie ntyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wassef, Avram awassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, Lorraine lswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Wilson, Robin rmwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alves-Burger, Annette aalvesbu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bedson, Chelsea cbedson@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Bellingar, Zackary zbelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bennett, Miranda mrbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Bodnar, Isabella ibodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Branham, Jennifer jbranham@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 245
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Calle, Luisa lcalle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Camacho Vega, Iris icamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Charriez, Jose jcharrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Christianson, Alexandra achristi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Conley, Becky bconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Cruz, Tiffani tcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Curtis, Christine cecurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Scott scdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Donovan-Browne, Teresa tdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Elliot, Margaret melliot@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Fenton, Joanne jfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fornieri, June jfornier@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gagnon, Shane sgagnon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gallucci, Mary mgallucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gillette, Garland ggillett@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Gonzalez, Raul rgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Haglund, Kayla khaglund@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Haldar, Deepal dhaldar@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Hemby, Hunter hhemby@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Holden, Ryan rholden@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Housel, Tracey thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Huiphithak, Kaewkanlaya khuiphit@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jacobi, Ilene ijacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Brendon bjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Knowles, Cynthia cknowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kouris, Erin ekouris@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kranz, George gkranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lyons, Clifford clyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Maisonneuve, Lynn lmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCormick, Kelly kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us MTSS Specialist 245
Mikael, Lubna lmikael@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Moore, Shelia smoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nelson, James jnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunez Diaz Granados, Piedad pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pappas, Andrew apappas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pruden, Enjoli epruden@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reed, Jeffrey jreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Reiser, Courtney creiser@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Sanders, Nicole nsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schaediger, Laurie lschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scoville, Brian bscovill@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Shaw, Patricia pashaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Siciliano, Catherine csicilia@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Simms, Virginia vsimms@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Anthony atsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Spear, Sean sspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Vann, Kathleen kvann@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Whitus, Brenda bwhitus@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Yon Rivera, Clara cyon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Zeuch, Christa czeuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 11/14/19 at 6:05 AM.