Principal

Name Email
Stanley, Christina cstanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Galletta, Erin egallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Gasaway, Michael mgasaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Lawrence, Danielle dlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Waide, Deanna dwaide@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Babcock, James jbabcock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Baldwin Luby, Amanda abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Beltran, Juan jbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Benjamin, Robert rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Blackerby, Shannon sblacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Calafiore, Michael mcalafio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Callahan, Meghan mcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cardo, Maria mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Chiarello, Guido gchiarel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
D'Avanzo, Jayme jdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Durand, Shawn sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed Connect Website
Durchik, Trista tdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS Connect Website
Gallagher, Judy jgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Halley, Sheila shalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ingram, John jingram@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Johnson, Eric ejjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kennedy, Kathleen kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Kluender, Tiffany tgall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kovack, Thomas tkovack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Leavy, Jerome jleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Llanes, Jordan jllanes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lockhart, Alison alockhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS Connect Website
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H Connect Website
Moe, Mark mmoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Public Svc Occup
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS Connect Website
Newton, Kortney konewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Owen, Ellen eowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Padavan, Anthony apadavan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci
Poletti, Pedro ppoletti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pollock, Nicole npollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Radcliffe, Corey cradclif@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Reif, Erika ereif@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rickus, Martin mrickus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Public Svc Occup
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed Connect Website
Rodriguez, Wilson wilrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schneider, Natalie nschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Schultz, Loretta lschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Eric eschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Schwartz, Heather hcardill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Clyde clsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Synnett, Allison asynnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Toms, William wtoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS Connect Website
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Versace, Donna dversace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Washburn, Alison awashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Wayland, Cory cwayland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
White, Nickol nwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc Connect Website
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc Connect Website
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Winton, Terrill twinton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS Connect Website
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Belleau, Christine cbelleau@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bennett, Miranda mrbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Bonee, Sylvana sbonee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Cindy clbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 245
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Cespedes, Arelis acespede@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coleman, Elisha ecoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Conserve, Samuel sconserv@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cordt, Vanessa vcordt@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Donovan, Teresa tdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc Website
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Elzey, Richard relzey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fenton, Joanne jfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
German, Dallas dgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gibbs, Diane dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hinkle, James jhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Jenkins, Dillon djenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Forrest fmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jones, Tina tmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kay, Sara skay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koch, Daniel dkoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kranz, George gkranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Melideo, Donna dmelideo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Meredith, Martin mmeredit@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Nelson, James jnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Nunez Diaz Granados, Piedad pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Opie, Audra aopie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Padonu, Sunday spadonu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rutigliano, Linda lrutigli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schaediger, Laurie lschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scheiderman, Thomas tscheide@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Seabrooks, Eon'na eseabroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Shaw, Patricia pashaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Shihadeh, Omar oshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Sizemore, Sandi ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Smith, Tangie tansmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tefft, Kathleen ktefft@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Texidor-Serralta, Gabriella gtexidor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Trenchik, Rae rtrenchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Whittaker, Cheryl cwhittak@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Wilson, Danyeill dwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.