Principal

Name Email Job Description
Joens, Jason jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Greco-Ball, Jennifer jball@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Martanovic, Kristen kmartano@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Smith, Kevin kmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Alexander, Brandon balexand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Arseneau, Karen karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Austin, Helen haustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Bair, William wbair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Bonnell, Gloria gbonnell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bowen, Megan mjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Boyko, Daniel dboyko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Brakeman, Richard rbrakema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bryant, Richard rabryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Burns, Kimberly kburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Cardella, Sandra scardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Cerelli, Christa ccerelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Clark, Erin ekclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Colburn, Keenan kcolburn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dudley, Jeffrey jdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dumont, Shanta sdumont@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Fischel, Paul pfischel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Foltz, Janice jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Fraser, Denia dmfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Freire, Raymond rfreire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Frick, Tyler tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Gigantelli, Daniel dgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Gigantelli, Shannon sgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Greenway, Taylor tgreenwa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Guiney, Katherine kguiney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gutierrez Andrade, Daniela dgutierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Handfield, Kyle khandfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hensley, Forest fhensley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Hester, Robert rhester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Heymann, Lauren lheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodges, Homer hhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kuiperi, Scott skuiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lauer, Anne alauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lauer, Martin malauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Leavine, Andrew aleavine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lisanti, Joseph jlisanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid HS
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Maisonneuve, Martin mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Martin, Anthony amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Meade, Daniel dmeade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mooney, Kimberly klmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Naylor, Kevin knaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fire Science
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Nienhouse, Russell rnienhou@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Nolf, Christopher cnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr ROTC 237
Pajazetovic, Kimberly kpajazet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Passarella, Michelle mpassare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Peck, Kevin kpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Poletti, Pedro ppoletti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Reiners, Joseph jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Riel, Denis driel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Rodriguez, Erica eprodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Sarver, Jason jsarver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sidwell, Thomas tsidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Snyder, Jonathan jwsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Stagner, Amy astagner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stipp, Sheri sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tyler, Natalie ntyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wassef, Avram awassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Wells, Darlene dwells@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, Lorraine lswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aungst, Andrew aaungst@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Aviles, Marines maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Bedson, Chelsea cbedson@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Bellingar, Zackary zbelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Beltran, Silvia sbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary 245
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cage, Kati kcage@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Charriez, Jose jcharrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Conley, Becky bconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coward, Stephen scoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Curtis, Christine cecurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
D'elia, Michael mdelia@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Danielson, Leonard ldaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Scott scdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Eberhard, Coy ceberhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Fenton, Joanne jfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fisher, Anthony afisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Gagnon, Shane sgagnon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gallucci, Mary mgallucc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gonzalez, Raul rgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Curriculum Spec 245
Gross, Kailey kgross@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Herzek, Margaret mherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holden, Ryan rholden@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Cheer Coach
Housel, Tracey thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Huiphithak, Kaewkanlaya khuiphit@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Juteau, Eugene ejuteau@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Klein, Allyson aklein@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Knowles, Cynthia cknowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Kranz, George gkranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krieg, Lorie lkrieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Libby, Jack jlibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Libby, Susan slibby@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Maisonneuve, Lynn lmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McCormick, Kelly kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us MTSS Specialist 245
Miller, Cassondra camiller@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Mitchell, Maria mmmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunn, Joyce jnunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Packard, Krystal kpackard@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Pelletier, Jean jpelleti@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Pruden, Enjoli epruden@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Reed, Jeffrey jreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Reiser, Courtney creiser@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
Sanders, Nicole nsanders@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schaediger, Laurie lschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Scott, Mark mjscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shaw, Patricia pashaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Siciliano, Catherine csicilia@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Simms, Virginia vsimms@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Anthony atsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Spear, Sean sspear@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Vanleuven, Christopher cvanleuv@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Vann, Kathleen kvann@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Vickery, Ronald rvickery@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wachtel, Brian bwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Waitkevich, Jeffrey jwaitkev@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Walters, Jackie jwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0 Website
Whitus, Brenda bwhitus@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Yon Rivera, Clara cyon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Young, Sally syoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zeuch, Christa czeuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 10/23/20 at 6:05 AM.