Principal

Name Email
Stanley, Christina cstanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Dewalt, Travis tdewalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Galletta, Erin egallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Lawrence, Danielle dlawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Waide, Deanna dwaide@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Susan sadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Aleman, Rita raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ashworth, Dena dashwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Baldwin Luby, Amanda abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Benjamin, Robert rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Binder, Dorothy dbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Blackerby, Shannon sblacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Bodnar, Nancy nbodnar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bollinger, Gregory gbolling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed
Borruso, Brian bborruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bullwinkel, Matthew mbullwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance Cr
Callahan, Meghan mcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chiarello, Guido gchiarel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clark, Stephanie sguercio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
D'Avanzo, Jayme jdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Durand, Liza ldurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Durand, Shawn sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Durchik, Matthew mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Durchik, Trista tdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gallagher, Judy jgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Holden, Ryan rholden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Supplement Only 1
Hope, Lisa lhope@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Johnson, Eric ejjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kennedy, Kathleen kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Kidd, Breanne bkidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kluender, Tiffany tgall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kovack, Thomas tkovack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Leavy, Jerome jleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Lero, Michael mlero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Linderman-Abbott, Sheryl slinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Liptak, Dean dliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Lockhart, Alison alockhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Love, Gina glove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Love, Scott slove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Moe, Mark mmoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Murch, Kevin kmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Murray, Sheryl slmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Nazario, Lizzette lnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Newton, Kortney konewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Owen, Ellen eowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Padavan, Anthony apadavan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci
Poletti, Pedro ppoletti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Pollock, Nicole npollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Rhode, Mark mrhode@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Rickus, Martin mrickus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Rigsby, Richard rrigsby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rizzieri, Christine crizzier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Safety Driver Ed
Schaerffer, John jschaerf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schultz, Loretta lschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schwartz, Heather hcardill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Settle, Shauna ssettle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Simonds, Ronald rsimonds@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Smith, Clyde clsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
St Mary, Pamela pstmary@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Synnett, Allison asynnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Taylor, Christopher chtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Toms, William wtoms@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Truman, Melanie mtruman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Tyler, Natalie ntyler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Versace, Donna dversace@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Washburn, Alison awashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
White, Timothy twhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Whitten, Solomon swhitten@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wiemer, Shaun swiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS Nc
Williams, Bryan bvwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Wilson, Katina kwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Wilson, Lorraine lswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Hlth Pub Serv Occ
Winton, Terrill twinton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Ziemba, Stephanie sziemba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Zions, Barry bzions@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Altonen, Jon jaltonen@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Track
Ballentine, Judith jballent@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Bedson, Chelsea cbedson@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Cheer
Belleau, Christine cbelleau@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bennett, Miranda mrbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Bernstein, Sarah sbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Tennis
Bonee, Sylvana sbonee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Cindy clbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Heather hobrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II 245
Bueno, Sandra sbueno@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cespedes, Arelis acespede@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Cetnor, Paige pcetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Chinique Alvarado, Johnny jchiniqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clement, Brian bclement@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Coleman, Elisha ecoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cordt, Vanessa vcordt@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Cross, Sandy scross@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Cruz, Tiffani tcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Delfel, Thomas tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Diaz, Margarita mdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Donovan, Teresa tdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Eliason, Marc meliason@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Ellison, Charles cellison@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Fenton, Joanne jfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Gartland, Andrea agartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Gibbs, Diane dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Harris, Jesse jesharri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hemby, Hunter hhemby@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Irizarry Pagan, Johanna japagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Jacobi, Ilene ijacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jones, Tina tmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Kolb, Gary gkolb@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Soccer
Korin, Yuliya ykorin@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kranz, George gkranz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marafino, Wendy wmarafin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
McAllister, Michele mmcallis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nelson, James jnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norfleet, Denise dnorflee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nunez Diaz Granados, Piedad pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ortiz, Helen hortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Padonu, Sunday spadonu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Raimo, Kathleen kraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ranus, Kathleen kranus@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Redding, Andrea aredding@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Rongo, Jennifer jrongo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Rutigliano, Linda lrutigli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Schaediger, John jschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schaediger, Laurie lschaedi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Scherer, Andrew ascherer@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Wrestling
Seabrooks, Eon'na eseabroo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Shaw, Patricia pashaw@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shihadeh, Omar oshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, Eric elsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Starling, Wendy wstarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stump, Tabitha tstump@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Tannenbaum, Dorlisa dtannenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Tefft, Kathleen ktefft@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Thompson, Brittany bmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vlaikos, Gregory gvlaikos@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Workman, Kellie kworkman@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Zegan, Arnoldina azegan@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Zweifel, Christina czweifel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 12/17/17 at 6:05 AM.