Principal

Name Email Job Description
Middleton, Shannon smiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sass, Billie bsass@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbondondolo, Lauryn labbondo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blersch, Kathryn kblersch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bober-Graff, Hannah hbobergr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boone, Tammy tboone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Bravard, Kelly kbravard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clayton, Kelly kclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daley, Kelly kdaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Daughtery, Angela adaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drury, Zachary zdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Foster, Susan sfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hardin, Brittany bhardin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hinson, Kim khinson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jelen, Christina cjelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Carmen csjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klapuh, Jasmina jklapuh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Laibinis, Lynne llaibini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Leslie llewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Main, Kelly kmain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mattina, Shirley smattina@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr
McCormack, Jennifer jmccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ortiz, Calisha cortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Osteen, Alison aosteen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Papadopoulos, Deborah dpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pedracine, Kristin kkasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pinney, Tonya tpinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranges, Sharon sranges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Richard, Patrese prichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Amber aascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Brinkley, Heather hbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Clayton, James jclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Devilbiss, Laura ldevilbi@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Dooley, Dawn ddooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garcia De La Cruz, Yasmin ygarciad@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Govea, Guillermo ggovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Greene, Amy awise@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Guthrie, Alexandra aguthrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hammond, Angela anghammo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Hertel, Tiffany thertel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hogan, Samantha shogan@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kalafatis, Dinah dkalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kroog, Michelle mkroog@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulock, Jeanette jmulock@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Perro, Christine cperro@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pleasant, Timothy tpleasan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Poirier, Denise dpoirier@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Sacco, Sarah slsacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schedler, Virginia vschedle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schlegelmilch, Deborah dschlege@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stephenson, Alicia adstephe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Warach, Beth bwarach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.