Principal

Name Email
Polen, Margie mpolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Sutula, Tammy tsutula@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abremski, Lauren labremsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Albertson, Carolyn calberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Anderson, Shannon slanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beavers, Michelle mamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blersch, Kathryn kblersch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brewster, Elizabeth ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caraynoff, Kathryn kcarayno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Carr, Nancy ncarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Catron, Brenda bcatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Christine ccollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Escobar Patterson, Jocelyn jescobar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Ferro, Megan meferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foster, Susan sfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Frantz, Amanda afrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Fruits, Shalleen sfruits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gayton, Maggie mgayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gendebien, Cheryl cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Hagar, Annette aammirat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hampton, Sarah shampton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Haramzian, Deborah dharamzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Hoyt, Regina rhoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ickes, Glenda gickes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic Connect Website
King, Patricia paking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Krasowski, Kathryn kkrasows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kurasz, Michelle mgaray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Larsen, Salina sklarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Main, Kelly kmain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Majorana, Constance cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Mattina, Shirley scolvard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Call, Ashley amccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Melchart, Lawrence lmelchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Miller, William wmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moore, Hope hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neff, Natalie nneff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranges, Sharon sranges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Reiche, Michelle mreiche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Rider, Devan dmrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shafchuk, Tori thofstra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Heidi hesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic Connect Website
Szabo, Stephanie sszabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trese, Timothy ttrese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Visuvasam, Tammy tvisuvas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warach, Beth bwarach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Biagiotti, Dale dbiagiot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bitritto, Kathleen kbitritt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brijbag, Stephanie sbrijbag@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Castelfranco, Kara kcastelf@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Chatfield, Christina cchatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Coddington, Miranda mcodding@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Falk, Shelly sfalk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Farmerie, Marlo mfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator Website
Goodman, Jennifer jgoodman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gooldrup, Theresa tgooldru@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Greene, Amy awise@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Heidbrink, Carol cheidbri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Huffman, Charles cehuffma@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Jennings, Lisa ljenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Justice, Amber amjustic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kalafatis, Dinah dkalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krepela, Joanne jkrepela@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Loeffler, Rebecca rloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Malave, Kelly kmalave@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Minichino, Teresa tvirgada@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Neeley, Beverly bneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pagan, Ana FNS Asst 191
Pastore, Karen kpastore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Potter, Deborah dpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reed, Denise dareed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rhyan, Eric erhyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rider, Deanna dnrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schedler, Virginia vschedle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tinti, Lorelei ltinti@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE Website
Vanderhoef, Frank fvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 2/28/17 at 6:10 AM.