Principal

Name Email Job Description
Krapfl, Jeanne jkrapfl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sass, Billie bsass@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Albertson, Carolyn calberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Belen, Calisha cbelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blersch, Kathryn kblersch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Caraynoff, Kathryn kcarayno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daley, Kelly kdaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Daughtery, Angela adaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Rebecca rvdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foster, Susan sfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Fruits, Shalleen sfruits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagar, Annette aammirat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jelen, Christina cjelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klammer, Amanda aklammer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Krasowski, Kathryn kkrasows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kulyk, Jeri jkulyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Larsen, Salina sklarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Leslie llewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Main, Kelly kmain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mc Call, Ashley amccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCormack, Jennifer jmccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melchart, Lawrence lmelchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Papadopoulos, Deborah dpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranges, Sharon sranges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Reiche, Michelle mreiche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sampson, Kristina ksampson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Heidi hesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Sorice, Matthew msorice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Szabo, Stephanie sszabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thornton, Jamie jthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trese, Timothy ttrese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Visuvasam, Tammy tvisuvas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Michael mallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Anton, Felicia fanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Brijbag, Stephanie sbrijbag@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Burnswick, Sheila sburnswi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Driscoll, Skylar sdriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Goodman, Jennifer jgoodman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gooldrup, Theresa tgooldru@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Govea, Guillermo ggovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Greene, Amy awise@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hardin, Brittany bhardin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Heidbrink, Carol cheidbri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez, Rachael rhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jennings, Lisa ljenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Justice, Amber amjustic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kalafatis, Dinah dkalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Krepela, Joanne jkrepela@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Lemme, Mallary mlemme@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Malave, Kelly kmalave@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Minichino, Teresa tvirgada@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Minick, Anthony aminick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nelson, Dana danelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Pastore, Karen kpastore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Potter, Deborah dpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rider, Deanna dnrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ross, Jaymie jross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Schedler, Virginia vschedle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Wilson, Ronald rlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Woodside, Octavia owoodsid@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term

 

This page last updated on 6/20/19 at 6:05 AM.