Principal

Name Email Job Description
Middleton, Shannon smiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sass, Billie bsass@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Aquino, Tammy traquino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ban, Susan sban@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bober-Graff, Hannah hbobergr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boone, Tammy tboone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Bravard, Kelly kbravard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Casey, Jessica jmcasey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Chowaniak, Marzena mchowani@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clayton, Kelly kclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daley, Kelly kdaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Daughtery, Angela adaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Derby, Elisabeth ederby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Drury, Zachary zdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hardin, Brittany bhardin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hills, Michael mhills@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Jelen, Christina cjelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jennings, Micah mjjennin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Johnson, Carmen csjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Karaszkiewicz, Michael mkaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Laibinis, Lynne llaibini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Leslie llewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mason, Hazel hmason@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Pedracine, Kristin kkasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pinney, Tonya tpinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pollard, Kerri kcorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Richard, Patrese prichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saldivar, Cristian csaldiva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Amber aascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Stary-Gannon, Aprilyn astaryga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wood, Jennifer jmwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Brinkley, Heather hbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bruecker, Savannah sbruecke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Carman, Mandy mcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Clayton, James jclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Devilbiss, Laura ldevilbi@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Dooley, Dawn ddooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ferez, Maha mferez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fowler, Emmaline eofowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garcia De La Cruz, Yasmin ygarciad@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gardner, Audrey agardner@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Govea, Guillermo ggovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Guthrie, Alexandra aguthrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hammond, Angela anghammo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Hammond, Jessica jhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Hasse, Megan mhasse@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hertel, Tiffany thertel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Hogan, Samantha shogan@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Juliano, Anthony ajuliano@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Kroog, Michelle mkroog@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulock, Jeanette jmulock@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nash, Angelina anash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Oshon, Aortorisha aoshon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Perro, Christine cperro@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Pleasant, Timothy tpleasan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reed, Annmarie acreed@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Sacco, Sarah slsacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schlegelmilch, Deborah dschlege@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stephenson, Alicia adstephe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Sun, Charlotte csun@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Warach, Beth bwarach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 5/24/24 at 6:05 AM.