Principal

Name Email
Polen, Margie mpolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Sass, Billie bsass@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Acess, Lauren lacess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Albertson, Carolyn calberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beavers, Michelle mamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blersch, Kathryn kblersch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Burke, Alexandra amarshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Caraynoff, Kathryn kcarayno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Christine ccollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daughtery, Angela adaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dula, Jennifer jdula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ferro, Megan meferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foster, Susan sfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Fruits, Shalleen sfruits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gayton, Maggie mgayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagar, Annette aammirat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Haramzian, Deborah dharamzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howman, Roxanne rhowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ickes, Glenda gickes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Krasowski, Kathryn kkrasows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kulyk, Jeri jkulyk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kurasz, Michelle mgaray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Larsen, Salina sklarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Leslie llewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Main, Kelly kmain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mattina, Shirley scolvard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mc Call, Ashley amccall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McGrath, Amanda afrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Melchart, Lawrence lmelchar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Miller, William wmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neff, Natalie nneff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranges, Sharon sranges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Reiche, Michelle mreiche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rider, Devan dmrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shafchuk, Tori thofstra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Heidi hesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Szabo, Stephanie sszabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trese, Timothy ttrese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Visuvasam, Tammy tvisuvas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Warach, Beth bwarach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Anton, Felicia fanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Biagiotti, Dale dbiagiot@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bitritto, Kathleen kbitritt@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brijbag, Stephanie sbrijbag@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Butts, Dominique dbutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Chatfield, Christina cchatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Endonino, Kimberly kendonin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Farmerie, Marlo mfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Goodman, Jennifer jgoodman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gooldrup, Theresa tgooldru@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Govea, Guillermo ggovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Greene, Amy awise@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Heidbrink, Carol cheidbri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jennings, Lisa ljenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Justice, Amber amjustic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kahlbaugh, Bethann bkahlbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Kalafatis, Dinah dkalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Krepela, Joanne jkrepela@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Malave, Kelly kmalave@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Minichino, Teresa tvirgada@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Nelson, Dana danelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pastore, Karen kpastore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Potter, Deborah dpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reed, Denise dareed@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rhyan, Eric erhyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rider, Deanna dnrider@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rogers, Angel amrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Schedler, Virginia vschedle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Stricklen, Alyssa astrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanderhoef, Frank fvanderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.