Principal

Name Email Job Description
Krapfl, Jeanne jkrapfl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sass, Billie bsass@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Blersch, Kathryn kblersch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bober-Graff, Hannah hbobergr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boone, Tammy tboone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clayton, Kelly kclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daley, Kelly kdaley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Daughtery, Angela adaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foster, Susan sfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hinson, Kim khinson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Horn, Amy ahorn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jelen, Christina cjelen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Carmen csjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
King, Ashleigh aking@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Laibinis, Lynne llaibini@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Leslie llewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Love, Christina clove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Main, Kelly kmain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Mattina, Shirley smattina@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr
McCormack, Jennifer jmccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Michna, Eric emichna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ortiz, Calisha cortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Osteen, Alison aosteen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Papadopoulos, Deborah dpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Pedracine, Kristin kkasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pinney, Tonya tpinney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranges, Sharon sranges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Richardson, Frank frichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Scott, Amber aascott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stairs, Harold hstairs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Stopford, Rebecca rvdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Szymanski, Jennifer jaszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trese, Timothy ttrese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Michael mallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Brinkley, Heather hbrinkle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Buchanan, Destany dbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Burke, Jennifer jrburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bush, Treva tbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Curatello, Marlene mcuratel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Danwing, Adriana adanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Danwing, Natalie ndanwing@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Dooley, Dawn ddooley@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Driscoll, Skylar sdriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Farrell Paschall, Patricia pfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fowler, Rhonda rfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gooldrup, Theresa tgooldru@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Govea, Guillermo ggovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Greene, Amy awise@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Grover, Jennifer jgrover@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Hertel, Tiffany thertel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hille, Denise dhille@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jones, Teresa temjones@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kalafatis, Dinah dkalafat@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kroog, Michelle mkroog@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Lambert, John jlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lopez Alicea, Grecia glopezal@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Malave, Kelly kmalave@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Matthews, Michael mmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Meyer, Kara kmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Meyer, Lauren ljmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulock, Jeanette jmulock@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Neville, Bradford bneville@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Pleasant, Timothy tpleasan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Redman, Belinda bredman@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Remlinger, Eryka eremling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Sacco, Sarah slsacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Schedler, Virginia vschedle@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sims, Denise dlsims@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Stoddard, James jstoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Thurston, Jane jthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vergos, Katerina kvergos@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Warach, Beth bwarach@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 10/17/21 at 6:05 AM.