Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wisneski, Kelly kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Vento, Chasity cvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, Catherine caagovin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Andru, Lauren landru@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bailey, Angelina ambailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Barbosa, Amarilys ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bicknell, Allison abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bolden, Baylee bbolden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Boucher, Nicole nboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bridges, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Clasby, Kayla kclasby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cornelius, Fred fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Croussore, Cara ccrousso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Daly, Meghan mdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duce, Brittany bduce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eales, Kristen keales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ford, Katherine karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garvin, Robin rgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillies, Theresa tgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Giraldo, Mary Ann mgiraldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Granger, Marla mgranger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Greer, Vealatae vgreer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hobbs, Brent bhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holiga, Angela asfraga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howe, Kristin khowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jessup, Paige pjessup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lansford-Presson, Shannon slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lilley, Karlee krdiamon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maloy, Johanna jmaloy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Keri kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McBride, Amber amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meszaros, Lindsay lmeszaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Shannon stmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newcomb, Lori lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Katherine kgnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Perez, Staci snstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Jenni jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pizzella, Savannah shernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plazewski, Cassandra cplazews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Randels, Teresa trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Hannah hrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roldan, Yovanska yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rubino, Daniel drubino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russian, April arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitz, Joanne jschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Slater, Julia jslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soehl, Shannon smeissne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St John, Kristen kstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stiffler, Leanne lstiffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tucker, Alexia avtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wassef, Mirray mwassef@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zaccaria, Rachel rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Albertson, Linda lalberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Amaral, Sandra samaral@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Barnabei, Mary Anne mbarnabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bee, Sommer sbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bibb, Melinda mbibb@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cintron Nieves, Adlin acintron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Clemmons, Haley hclemmon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Comiskey, Sined scomiske@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Cruz-Nieves, Alex acruznie@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Cullaro, Madeline mcullaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Davis, Cheryl cjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Christina cmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Delancer, Freddy fdelance@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dhans, Thomas tdhans@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Faria, Andrea afaria@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Friedel, Cristina cfriedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gonzalez, Marcia megonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Grimm, Eileen egrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grimm, Robert rgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Guerrero, Viseddy vguerrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Iacobucci, Mikaela miacobuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Manga Bonilla, Mileny mmangabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Martinez, Mildred mimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mikalaski, Cristin cmikalas@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Moll, Suzanne smoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Navin Naran, Bina bnavinna@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Northey, Jennifer jnorthey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pink, Mariel mpink@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Prickett, Vicki vpricket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rader, William wrader@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Rosario, Minerva mrosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ruddy, Carmen cruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Sellan, Diane dsellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
St John, Laura lstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Stokke, Pamela pkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Storts, Karen kstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2 196 Days
Suarez, Candace csuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Szmall, Stephanie sszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Tavares, Elvia etavares@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Thomas, Aleycia athomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Tomlinson, Diane dtomlins@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Trappey, Helen htrappey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Weiss, Kristin knweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.