Principal

Name Email Job Description
Powers, Mardee mpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wisneski, Kelly kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Mary mganders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Arenas, Nelly narenas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barbosa, Amarilys ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bicknell, Allison abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boucher, Nicole nboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brandon, Maribel mabrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bridges, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Carter, Deanna dcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clasby, Kayla kclasby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, Heidi hcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cornelius, Fred fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Daly, Meghan mdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Denise, Abigail adenise@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duce, Brittany bduce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eales, Kristen keales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fenn, Amanda afenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Ford, Katherine karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garner, Amy agarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garvin, Robin rgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hawken, Rebecca rhawken@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Labok, Jenifer jlabok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lansford-Presson, Shannon slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leite, Noelle nleite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maloy, Johanna jmaloy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Keri kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McBride, Amber amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mulligan, Judi jmulliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Shannon stmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newcomb, Lori lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Katherine kgnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Patruno, Christina cpatruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Jenni jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pizzella, Savannah shernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randels, Teresa trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roldan, Yovanska yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rubino, Daniel drubino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russian, April arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sage, Alexandria asage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Savolidis, Gabrielle gsavolid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soehl, Shannon smeissne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stewart, Staci snstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Lee lctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Tucker, Alexia avtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Mary mcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zaccaria, Rachel rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zak, Joann jzak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amaral, Sandra samaral@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Barnabei, Mary Anne mbarnabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brasher, Steven sbrasher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brown, Lesa lhbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Cheryl cjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Christina cmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2
Dhans, Thomas tdhans@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Franklin, Cree cfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Friedel, Cristina cfriedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gertz, Robert rgertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gordon, Maisie mgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guerrero, Viseddy vguerrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Hernandez, Julia jehernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Krupp, Jason jdkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Laidley, Mark mlaidley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Loo, Alyssa aloo@pasco.k12.fl.us Smr Asep
Martinez, Mildred mimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Masella, Luann lmasella@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Moll, Suzanne smoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Judy jgnichol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Northey, Jennifer jnorthey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pichardo, Darilyn dpichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Rivera, Ashley anrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Rivera, Heather hrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Rosario, Minerva mrosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ruddy, Carmen cruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Santiago, Alecia amsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Shepherd, Martha mshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Souers, Tracey tsouers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Stokke, Pamela pkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Storts, Shawn sstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Suarez, Candace csuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Szmall, Stephanie sszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Testerman, Pamela ptesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Torti, Cathleen ctorti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Williams, Sally swilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 12/9/19 at 6:05 AM.