Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wisneski, Kelly kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Vento, Chasity cvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, Catherine caagovin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barbosa, Amarilys ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bicknell, Allison abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Boucher, Nicole nboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bridges, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Carter, Deanna dcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clasby, Kayla kclasby@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cornelius, Fred fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Daly, Meghan mdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duce, Brittany bduce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eales, Kristen keales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fenn, Amanda afenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Ford, Katherine karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garvin, Robin rgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillies, Theresa tgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Goris-De La Rosa, Dolores dgorisde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Granger, Marla mgranger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Greer, Vealatae vgreer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hall, Trina tkhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hobbs, Brent bhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jessup, Paige pjessup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lansford-Presson, Shannon slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maloy, Johanna jmaloy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Keri kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McBride, Amber amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meszaros, Lindsay lmeszaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Shannon stmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newcomb, Lori lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Katherine kgnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Parris, Michele mparris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Patruno, Christina cpatruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Perez, Staci snstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Jenni jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pizzella, Savannah shernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Plazewski, Cassandra cplazews@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Powers, Kathryn kpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randels, Teresa trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Hannah hrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roldan, Yovanska yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rubino, Daniel drubino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruddy, Gail gruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russian, April arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sage, Alexandria asage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Singer, Christy csinger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Slater, Julia jslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soehl, Shannon smeissne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Steffen, Sarah sasteffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tucker, Alexia avtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zaccaria, Rachel rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Albertson, Linda lalberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Amaral, Sandra samaral@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Andru, Lauren landru@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Arango, Selena sarango@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Barekzai, Dauod dbarekza@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Barnabei, Mary Anne mbarnabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Bee, Sommer sbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brown, Lesa lhbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Comiskey, Sined scomiske@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Cullaro, Madeline mcullaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Davis, Cheryl cjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Christina cmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2 196 Days
Dhans, Thomas tdhans@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Friedel, Cristina cfriedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garcia, Diana digarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gonzalez, Marcia megonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Guerrero, Viseddy vguerrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Manga Bonilla, Mileny mmangabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Martinez, Mildred mimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Masella, Luann lmasella@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Mikalaski, Cristin cmikalas@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Moll, Suzanne smoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Kimberly kmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Moss, Rickie remoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Northey, Jennifer jnorthey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Pereira, Ana Clara apereira@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Pink, Mariel mpink@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Prickett, Vicki vpricket@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Rader, William wrader@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rivera, Heather hrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Rosario, Minerva mrosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ruddy, Carmen cruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Sellan, Diane dsellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Shepherd, Martha mshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Stokke, Pamela pkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Suarez, Candace csuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Szmall, Stephanie sszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Testerman, Pamela ptesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader 196
Thomas, Aleycia athomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Torti, Cathleen ctorti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Trappey, Helen htrappey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten

 

This page last updated on 10/17/21 at 6:05 AM.