Principal

Name Email Job Description
Powers, Mardee mpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Wisneski, Kelly kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agliano, Kaitlin klarivie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Agovino, Jennifer jagovino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Anderson, Mary mganders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Arenas, Nelly narenas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arwood, Kindra kkarwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barbosa, Amarilys ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bicknell, Allison abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boucher, Nicole nboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brandon, Maribel mabrando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bridges, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Cornelius, Fred fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Costin, Jacqueline jcostin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crawford, Cher ccrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daly, Meghan mdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eales, Kristen keales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ford, Katherine karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garvin, Robin rgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Labok, Jenifer jlabok@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lansford-Presson, Shannon slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leite, Noelle nleite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loder, Alena aloder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Keri kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McBride, Amber amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mulligan, Judi jmulliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Murphy, Shannon stmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Napear, Caitlyn cnapear@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Newcomb, Lori lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Katherine kgnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Patruno, Christina cpatruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Jenni jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pinckard, Amanda apinckar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pizzella, Savannah shernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Randels, Teresa trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Riddling, Bridgette briddlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Roldan, Yovanska yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russian, April arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sagen, Jennifer jsagen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Savolidis, Gabrielle gsavolid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schlesser, Candace cschless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shafer, Abigail ashafer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Soehl, Shannon smeissne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stewart, Staci snstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Lee lctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Tucker, Alexia avtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whaley, Tabatha treitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Mary mcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zaccaria, Rachel rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zintak, Michelle mzintak@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, George gagovino@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Amaral, Sandra samaral@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Barnabei, Mary Anne mbarnabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Lesa lhbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cohen, Cathline ccohen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coyne, Teresa tviggian@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Davis, Cheryl cjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Christina cmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Dhans, Thomas tdhans@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Friedel, Cristina cfriedel@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gertz, Robert rgertz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Guerrero, Viseddy vguerrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hahn, Megan mhahn@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Heckler, John jheckler@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Hernandez, Julia jehernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Kennedy, Pamela pkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Krupp, Jason jdkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Laidley, Mark mlaidley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lauricello, Elisabeth elaurice@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Mildred mimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Merlin, Shea smerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Moll, Suzanne smoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nichols, Judy jgnichol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Northey, Jennifer jnorthey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Rivera, Ashley anrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Rivera, Heather hrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Rosario, Minerva mrosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Shepherd, Martha mshepher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Souers, Tracey tsouers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Suarez, Candace csuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Szmall, Stephanie sszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Testerman, Pamela ptesterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Torti, Cathleen ctorti@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Vanyur, Linda lvanyur@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Williams, Sally swilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 11/15/18 at 6:05 AM.