Principal

Name Email Job Description
Wisneski, Kelly kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Barber, Kori kellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agovino, Catherine caagovin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Andru, Lauren landru@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Augustin, Jennica jaugusti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Barbosa, Amarilys ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Bee, Sommer sbee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bicknell, Allison abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Booth, Ashley abooth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Boucher, Nicole nboucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Cornelius, Fred fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Croussore, Cara ccrousso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Eales, Kristen keales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Linda lellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Encinosa, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Fasano, Samantha sfasano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ford, Katherine karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillies, Theresa tgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Giraldo, Mary Ann mgiraldo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Gootan, Meghan mgootan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Greer, Vealatae vgreer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hobbs, Brent bhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Holiga, Angela asfraga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howe, Kristin khowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jellison, Desirae djelliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jessup, Paige pjessup@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kerlin, Samantha skerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lansford-Presson, Shannon slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maloy, Johanna jmaloy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Keri kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McBride, Amber amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meszaros, Lindsay lmeszaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Newcomb, Lori lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Noble, Kayla knoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Partain, Justin jpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Perez, Staci snstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pfeiffer, Jenni jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rader, William wrader@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Randels, Teresa trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ranganathan, Ambikai arangana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rivera, Lauren larivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rogers, Hannah hrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Roldan, Yovanska yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Russian, April arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sandoval, Rudith rsandova@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schmitz, Joanne jschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Slater, Julia jslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloat, Caitlyn csloat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
St John, Kristen kstjohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tucker, Alexia avtucker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Caitlin cwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zaccaria, Rachel rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abreu Leon, Yadira yabreu@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Bailey, Angelina ambailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Baisden, Megan mbaisden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Bibb, Melinda mbibb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Black, Jacqueline jblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Carson, Lindsey lcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Cintron Nieves, Adlin acintron@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Clemmons, Haley hclemmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cullaro, Madeline mcullaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Davis, Cheryl cjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Delancer, Freddy fdelance@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dhans, Thomas tdhans@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Gonzalez, Marcia megonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Grimm, Eileen egrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grimm, Robert rgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grinage, Skylar sgrinage@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Grinage, Sydney sygrinag@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Guerrero, Viseddy vguerrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Irizarry, Tieasha tirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lochin Morales, Melissa mlochinm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Mildred mimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mikalaski, Cristin cmikalas@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 196
Miller, Sydney symiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Moll, Suzanne smoll@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Northey, Jennifer jnorthey@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Prickett, Vicki vpricket@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Ramesh Kanna, Sharmalie srameshk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez Rodriguez, Sheila smrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Rosario, Minerva mrosario@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rosatone, Lindsay lgurewit@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Ruddy, Gail gruddy@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Schmidt, John jschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sellan, Diane dsellan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Stokke, Pamela pkennedy@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Storts, Karen kstorts@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr 196 Day
Strumlak, Steven sstrumla@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Suarez, Candace csuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Szmall, Stephanie sszmall@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Tavares, Elvia etavares@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tenbieg, James jtenbieg@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Thomas, Aleycia athomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Trappey, Helen htrappey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Vanscyoc, Mary mvanscyo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Weiss, Kristin knweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
White, Sandy smwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 4/17/24 at 6:05 AM.