Principal

Name Email
Chandler, Vaughnette vchandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Tidd, Charlene chartidd@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abroguena, Kate kabrogue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Agnes, Sarah sagnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baig, Mary mbaig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beeman, Heather hbeeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benson, Dianne dbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brett, Janelle jbrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cahill, Chrystal ccahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Coffey, Susan scoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, James jbcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Coyne, Jennifer jcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Dameron, Juana jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dlugozima, Linda ldlugozi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duncan, Hilary hduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foxworth, Nicole nfoxwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Dawn dmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Giammalvo, Amanda agiammal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gilmore, Becky bgilmore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Gregory, Andrea acgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamwey, Vanessa vhamwey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Mikesha mmhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Angela ashernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hernandez, Melissa mfhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hodros, Debra dhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jaskiel, Nina njaskiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joyce, Christie cjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kartlick, Ashley akartlic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelley, Ashley aekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klauka, Joel jklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Gwendolyn glee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Manco, Kimberly kmanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marquez-Ventilato, Miriam mmarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martel, Jordan jmartel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Dennis dtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Odette omorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Noble, Kathleen knoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ogden, Addie aeogden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porter, Donna dporter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richard, Jennifer jenricha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivard-Simpson, Johanna jrivards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Miriam mcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosso, Nancy nrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schultz, Sarah saschult@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Senkbeil, Dale dsenkbei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stalans, Terry tstalans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stevens, Beth bstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Styles, Nicholas nstyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Szymanel, Amanda aszymane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Teresa tertaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Toney, Sabal stoney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilk, Christopher cwilk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Williams, Christina cchastan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Adkins, Vickey vadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Ambler, Sharon sambler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Andrews, Robert randrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Anise, Soheir sanise@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Benitez, Melinda mbenitez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berglund, Laverne lberglun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bonomo, Carly cbonomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Borkowski, Carolina cpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Bradarich, Patrice pbradari@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Buitrago, Luis lbuitrag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cajigas, Martha mcajigas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Castro, Justin jucastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Custer, Rachel rcuster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Delbrey-Diaz, Stephanie sdelbrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Doerr, Laura ldoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dougherty, Thomas tdougher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galvis, Jill jgalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Garcia, Terri tgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Harmon, Jody jlharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Johnson, Terry teljohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
La Forme, Lisa llaforme@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lebby, Stephanie slebby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Levin, David dlevin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McKitchen, Kathleen kmckitch@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Moore, Deborah dwmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Morris, Cherryl cmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ng, Thaiany tng@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ram, Golab gram@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reiley, Keith kreiley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Reilly, Patricia preilly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reyes, Aiseen areyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ricucci, Marie mricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Salas, Leticia lsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schaffner, Mishelle mschaffn@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sherwood, Denise dsherwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Smith, Andrea agsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Standberry, Zabrina zstandbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Vullo, Maryanne mvullo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Williams, Marcie mkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Yasparro Cruz, Andrea ayasparr@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Zaidi, Manzoor mzaidi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 12/18/17 at 6:05 AM.