Principal

Name Email
Chandler, Vaughnette vchandle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Wallen, Heather hwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Agnes, Sarah sagnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Baig, Mary mbaig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Benson, Dianne dbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brett, Janelle jbrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chabus, Jennifer jchabus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Coffey, Susan scoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Collins, James jbcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Colon, Miriam mcolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coyne, Jennifer jcoyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Dameron, Juana jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Dlugozima, Linda ldlugozi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Edwards, Andrea anedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ehrenzweig, Barbara behrenzw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Foxworth, Nicole nfoxwort@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Dawn dmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Giammalvo, Amanda agiammal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gregory, Andrea acgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hamwey, Vanessa vhamwey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hayes, Mikesha mmhayes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hodros, Debra dhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Joyce, Christie cjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Klauka, Joel jklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Gwendolyn glee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Manco, Kimberly kmanco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marquez-Ventilato, Miriam mmarquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Dennis dtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McHale, Heather hmchale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Michaels, Carol cmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Morris, Odette omorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Noble, Kathleen knoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ogden, Addie aeogden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Porter, Donna dporter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Richard, Jennifer jenricha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Rivard-Simpson, Johanna jrivards@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Rosenberg, Michelle mrosenbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rosso, Nancy nrosso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Salerno, Christine csalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Senkbeil, Dale dsenkbei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stalans, Terry tstalans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Stevens, Beth bstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Website
Styles, Nicholas nstyles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Szymanel, Amanda aszymane@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Teresa tertaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Torres, Deborah dtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Walter, Ashley awalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilk, Christopher cwilk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Williams, Christina cchastan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Williams, Susan sjwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Yasparro Cruz, Andrea ayasparr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Adkins, Vickey vadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Andrews, Robert randrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Anise, Soheir sanise@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ashburn, Katherine kashburn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Berglund, Laverne lberglun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bonomo, Carly cbonomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Borkowski, Carolina cpena@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Bradarich, Patrice pbradari@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Buitrago, Luis lbuitrag@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cajigas, Martha mcajigas@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Castro, Justin jucastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Custer, Rachel rcuster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Delbrey-Diaz, Stephanie sdelbrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Doerr, Laura ldoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dougherty, Thomas tdougher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galvis, Jill jgalvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Garcia, Terri tgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Geneux, Marc mgeneux@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Harmon, Jody jlharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Herridge, Linda lherridg@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Johnson, Terry teljohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
La Forme, Lisa llaforme@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Lebby, Stephanie slebby@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Levin, David dlevin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
McKitchen, Kathleen kmckitch@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Morris, Cherryl cmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Ram, Golab gram@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian Website
Reilly, Patricia preilly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Reyes, Aiseen areyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ricucci, Marie mricucci@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rusch, Stacey srusch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Salas, Leticia lsalas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Saunders, Jennifer jsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Sherwood, Denise dsherwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Smith, Andrea agsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Standberry, Zabrina zstandbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Vullo, Maryanne mvullo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.