Principal

Name Email Job Description
Salerno, David dsalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ
Salerno, David dsalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Blazys, Kristy kblazys@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Boehmer, Rachel rboehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Middleton, David dmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Blazys, Kristy kblazys@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Boehmer, Rachel rboehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Middleton, David dmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Almodovar, Linda lalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Robotics
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bain, Roy rbain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Belisle, Melissa mbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bradford, Devin dbradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Burns, Laura ljburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cassels, Peyton pcassels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Denig, Marilyn mdenig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Deperto, Kristy kdeperto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Egan, Mathew megan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Ely, Stefanie sely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Tina tfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Willie wfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Christina cfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Fisher, Lisa lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Fisher, Ryan rfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Floyd, Kelly kpfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grassick, Kathleen kgrassic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harsch, Kathleen kharsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hilton, Marlena mprieste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hull, Jennifer jhull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hyatt, Margaret mhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Iler, Amanda ailer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Laney, Gerilyn glaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Loxton, Jennifer jloxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Mays-Taylor, Kareema kmays@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McCracken, Kathleen kmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mederos Jimenez, Suray smederos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Muggleworth, Dale dmugglew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Naar, Joyce jnaar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pirozzi, Nicole npirozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pureza, Marcio mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Danielle dbreighn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Janis jasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Steady, Glendali gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Westlake, Michaela mwestlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Almodovar, Linda lalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Robotics
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bain, Roy rbain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Belisle, Melissa mbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bradford, Devin dbradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Burns, Laura ljburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cassels, Peyton pcassels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Denig, Marilyn mdenig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Deperto, Kristy kdeperto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Egan, Mathew megan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ellis, Danyale dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Ely, Stefanie sely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Tina tfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Willie wfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Christina cfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Fisher, Lisa lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Fisher, Ryan rfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Floyd, Kelly kpfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grassick, Kathleen kgrassic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harsch, Kathleen kharsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hilton, Marlena mprieste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hull, Jennifer jhull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hyatt, Margaret mhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Iler, Amanda ailer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Laney, Gerilyn glaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Loxton, Jennifer jloxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Mays-Taylor, Kareema kmays@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
McCracken, Kathleen kmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mederos Jimenez, Suray smederos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Muggleworth, Dale dmugglew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Naar, Joyce jnaar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pirozzi, Nicole npirozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pureza, Marcio mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Danielle dbreighn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Janis jasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Steady, Glendali gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Westlake, Michaela mwestlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Bergstrom, Michele mbergstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bernstein, Leigh lbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Biscardi, Melanie mbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Biscardi, Michael mibiscar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brochu, Laura lbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Buck, Steven sbuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bunker, Paula pbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cassidy, Glenna gcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Chittum, Amanda achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Condoleon, Anna acondole@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Conti, Anne Marie aconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Copeland, Cynthia ccopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Michael midavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Mosi modavis@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Dees, Nikkilynn ndees@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delancer, Freddy fdelance@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennis, Serena sdennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dibiasi, Sheri sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Dobres, Jane jdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dobres, Steven sdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Earnheart, Hunter hearnhea@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fairley, Justine jevensen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Felix, Jacqueline jfelix@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferguson, Denise dlwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Fuller, Chelsea cfuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gerges, Demiana dgerges@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Henriquez, Sergimar shenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez, Sheila smhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Btb
Hinton-Nickerson, Monique mhintonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Iskander, Sally siskande@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jones, Lisa lijones@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Kuenzli, Linda lkuenzli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Larson, Michael mllarson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Majowicz, Lorraine lmajowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McDonald, Kenneth kmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mohrle, Rebecca rmohrle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mosquera Gonzalez, Mercedes mmosquer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olivares, Tibisay tolivare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pennington, Stacie spenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pesicka, Janis jmpesick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ritzko, Judith jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Rodriguez, Jessenia jerodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Roque, Lesley lroque@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rowe, Donna dorowe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Simpson, Dave dsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, James jwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Snyder, Christopher csnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sutherland, Jackelna jsutherl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swab, Deanne dswab@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tekaia-Jacobs, Dwayne dtekaiaj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vann, Karen kdvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wertley, Tiffany tawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Elaine emwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Bergstrom, Michele mbergstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bernstein, Leigh lbernste@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Biscardi, Melanie mbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Biscardi, Michael mibiscar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brochu, Laura lbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Buck, Steven sbuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bunker, Paula pbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cassidy, Glenna gcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Chittum, Amanda achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Condoleon, Anna acondole@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Conti, Anne Marie aconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Copeland, Cynthia ccopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Michael midavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Mosi modavis@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Dees, Nikkilynn ndees@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Delancer, Freddy fdelance@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennis, Serena sdennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dibiasi, Sheri sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Dobres, Jane jdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dobres, Steven sdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Earnheart, Hunter hearnhea@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fairley, Justine jevensen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Felix, Jacqueline jfelix@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ferguson, Denise dlwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Fuller, Chelsea cfuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Gerges, Demiana dgerges@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Henriquez, Sergimar shenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hernandez, Sheila smhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Btb
Hinton-Nickerson, Monique mhintonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Iskander, Sally siskande@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jackson, Ruth rajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jones, Lisa lijones@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Kuenzli, Linda lkuenzli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Larson, Michael mllarson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Majowicz, Lorraine lmajowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McDonald, Kenneth kmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Membreno, Miyako mmembren@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mohrle, Rebecca rmohrle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mosquera Gonzalez, Mercedes mmosquer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olivares, Tibisay tolivare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Pennington, Stacie spenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pesicka, Janis jmpesick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ritzko, Judith jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Rodriguez, Jessenia jerodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Roque, Lesley lroque@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rowe, Donna dorowe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Simpson, Dave dsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Smith, James jwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Snyder, Christopher csnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sutherland, Jackelna jsutherl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swab, Deanne dswab@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tekaia-Jacobs, Dwayne dtekaiaj@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vann, Karen kdvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wertley, Tiffany tawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Elaine emwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 10/20/19 at 6:05 AM.