Principal

Name Email Job Description
Salerno, David dsalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Blazys, Kristy kblazys@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Boehmer, Rachel rboehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Middleton, David dmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Eva eadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Almodovar, Linda lalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Andre, Daviclar dandre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Robotics
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bain, Roy rbain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Baxter, Desmond debaxter@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Belisle, Melissa mbelisle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bell, Alysha acbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Brown, Stephen stbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Cairns, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cassels, Peyton pcassels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Denig, Marilyn mdenig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Deperto, Kristy kdeperto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Egan, Mathew megan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ely, Stefanie sely@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Evans, Lindy lkevans@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fields, Tina tfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Willie wfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Lisa lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Fisher, Ryan rfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fleming, Dawn Marie dfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Foyt, Joseph jfoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Grassick, Kathleen kgrassic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hilton, Marlena mprieste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hoose, Andrew ahoose@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hoskins, Ryan rthoskin@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Hull, Jennifer jhull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hyatt, Margaret mhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Iler, Amanda ailer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Longa, Joanna jlonga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Loxton, Jennifer jloxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
Mays-Taylor, Kareema kmays@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Middleton, Amy amiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Otero, Omayra ootero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pirozzi, Nicole npirozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Russo, Jan jrusso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Seurattan, Ralph rseuratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Skaggs, Cheryl cskaggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Slaughter, Ryan rslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Danielle dbreighn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Janis jasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Steady, Glendali gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Stelter, Ozborne ostelter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tzounakos, Zoe ztzounak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Weiss, Francis fweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Westlake, Michaela mwestlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Brochu, Laura lbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Buck, Steven sbuck@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bunker, Paula pbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Cassidy, Glenna gcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Davis, Jabriri jdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Davis, Michael midavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Mosi modavis@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Delancer, Freddy fdelance@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennis, Serena sdennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dibiasi, Sheri sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Druschel, Jessica jdrusche@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dunn, Serena sadunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Earnheart, Hunter hearnhea@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Escalante Silvestre, Deyanira descalan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Faucher, Anthony afaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferguson, Denise dlwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Fuller, Chelsea cfuller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Henriquez, Sergimar shenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hinton-Nickerson, Monique mhintonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Howell, Chamonic chowell@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Jacobs, Donald djacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Landsbaum, Angela alandsba@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Lansing, Peggy plansing@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Larson, Michael mllarson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Lecce, Gina glecce@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Loaisiga Mendoza, Crismar cloaisig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Majowicz, Lorraine lmajowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
McCracken, Kathleen kmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
McDonald, Kenneth kmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Mohrle, Rebecca rmohrle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mosquera Gonzalez, Mercedes mmosquer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olivares, Tibisay tolivare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ritzko, Judith jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Rivera, Jessica jrrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Jessenia jerodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Shipp, Doris dshipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Snyder, Christopher csnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sutherland, Jackelna jsutherl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swab, Deanne dswab@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Vann, Karen kdvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wertley, Tiffany tawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Elaine emwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Yoder, Rebecca ryoder@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Zapata, Stefan szapata@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.