Principal

Name Email Job Description
Salerno, David dsalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Boehmer, Rachel rboehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Howard, Francesca fhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Princ-Residency
Wilson, Amy alwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adkins, Eva eadkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Albano, Peter palbano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Alvarez, Jayson jalvarez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Anderson, Benjamin banderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Aursland, Jan jaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Robotics
Aursland, Kim kaurslan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bell, Alysha amccowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Boostrom, Miranda mboostro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Brandli, Jonathan jbrandli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Cairns-Suriano, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cerreta, Jessica jcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chappell, Erik echappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Daniels, Kelly kldaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Edwards, Ashlee alitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Computer Science-Coding
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Felix, Jacqueline jfelix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ferraro, Jared jferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Figueroa, Oscar ofiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fisher, Ryan rfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fleming, Dawn Marie dfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Foyt, Joseph jfoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Goodreau, Peggy pgoodrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hartmann, Jeffrey jhartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Henk, Melissa mhenk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Huyck, Eilis ekenny@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Iler, Amanda ailer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Laperna, Amy alaperna@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Larue, Michael mlarue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Louissaint, Gregory glouissa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed
McCallum, William wmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McCarty, Michele mmccarty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Mert, Onder omert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Neibert, Amanda aneibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Otero, Omayra ootero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Park, Paul ppark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Perlmutter, Bryan bperlmut@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pittman, Taylor tpittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Plancer, Sandi shuweart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Roth, Catherine croth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sanchez, Jessica jesanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sceusa, Jade jsceusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shea, Shannon seshea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Skaggs, Cheryl cskaggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Snyder, Christopher csnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Steady, Glendali gsteady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Sutton, Trishina tsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sylver, Timothy tsylver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Thompson, Danielle dlthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Turcotte, Patricia pturcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wakeman, Jennifer jwakeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Wilson, Tammeria twilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo Gonzales, Yaneidys yacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Boada, Beatriz bortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bohl, Malgorzata mbohl@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Bunker, Paula pbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Cassidy, Glenna gcassidy@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Chisholm, Kathleen kchishol@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cloter Avila, Paula pclotera@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Coleman, Ernesto ekcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Corrigan, Deborah dcorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Substitute Tch
Cuello, Maria mcuello@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Davis, Felicia fdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davis, Michael midavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Davis, Mosi modavis@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Dennis, Serena sdennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dibiasi, Sheri sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5
Earnheart, Hunter hearnhea@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Escalante Silvestre, Deyanira descalan@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Ferguson, Denise dlwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Giustino, Donna dgiustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Giustino, Vincent vgiustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gray, Jada jaagray@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Green, Meredith mgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Gullo, Victoria vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Hinton-Nickerson, Monique mhintonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Jacobs, Donald djacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lansing, Peggy plansing@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lizardi, Michael mlizardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Majowicz, Lorraine lmajowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
McCracken, Kathleen kmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
McDonald, Kenneth kmcdonal@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Nunez, Bernardo bnunez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olsen, Kimberly klolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Pesicka, Janis jpesicka@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pickering, Anne apickeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Ritzko, Judith jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5
Rodriguez, Jessenia jerodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Rojas, Kianna krojas@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Rojas, Victor vrojas@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roy, Anna aroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Rubio, Michael mrubio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Sforza, Samantha ssforza@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shipp, Doris dshipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Sutherland, Jackelna jsutherl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swab, Deanne dswab@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Vann, Karen kdvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Weiss, Francis fweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Western, Sarah swestern@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
White, Elaine emwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Whitfield, Brenda bwhitfie@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Willis, Juliann jwillis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Wisner, Brad bwisner@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Witzigman, Lori lwitzigm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Workentin, Ronald rworkent@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zambrano De Lopez, Dennys dzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 5/28/24 at 6:05 AM.