Principal

Name Email
Salerno, David dsalerno@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Blazys, Kristy kblazys@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Boehmer, Rachel rboehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Allen, Charles cwallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Almodovar, Linda lalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Arguelles, Mark marguell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Bacon, Molly mbacon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Bain, Roy rbain@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Berry, Linda lberry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ Connect Website
Bradford, Devin dbradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms Connect Website
Brockman, Daniel dbrockma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Burns, Laura ljburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Caponiti Frey, Cynthia ccaponit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Cardona Martinez, Taimi tcardona@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Fam Consumer Sci
Cassell, Julie jcassell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chalmers, Felicia fchalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chamberlin, Jo Ann jgchambe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ Connect Website
Chamberlin, Kenneth kchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Chase, Amber achase@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Chillura, Amy achillur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Church, Kristin kchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Clisset, Ayesha aclisset@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cook, Robert rcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Connect Website
Costantino, Mary mcostant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deleo, Kathleen kdeleo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Denig, Marilyn mdenig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Depue, Adam adepue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dinovo, Peter pdinovo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Doychak, Edward edoychak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Egan, Mathew megan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Engel, Anthony aengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Farrell, Robert rfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fields, Tina tfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Fields, Willie wfields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Fisher, Lisa lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Flatley, Crystal cflatley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Floyd, Kelly kpfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Griggs, Lori lgriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Hlth Pub Serv Occ Connect Website
Harsch, Kathleen kharsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Herlocker, Monica mherlock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hojati, Natasha nhojati@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Hyatt, Margaret mhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Koontz, Amanda akoontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Laney, Gerilyn glaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Laney, Scott slaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Laws, Ryan rlaws@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Lee, Lisa lmlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Livingston, Janelle jlivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lovetere, Lori lloveter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Loxton, Jennifer jloxton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Mandelberg, Katherine kzupnik@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Mktg & Distrib Ed
McCracken, Kathleen kmccrack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Muggleworth, Dale dmugglew@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Naar, Joyce jnaar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Nobles, Cindy cnobles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Website
Piscitello, Angelica apiscite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Priester, Marlena mprieste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ramos, Joanny jramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ Connect Website
Rapaport, Kelli krapapor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Reddish, Kimberly kreddish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Reeves, Jennifer jreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Robb-Davis, Barbara brobbdav@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math Ms
Roman, Michelle mkroman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Roush, Jeffrey jroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Shumate, Michele mshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Smith, Janis jasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Kathleen kasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Smith, Susan suasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Website
Sprofero, Stefanie ssprofer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stimac, Sherry sstimac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Connect Website
Swenson, Christine cswenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Tekaia, Pascal ptekaia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vandiver, Holly hvandive@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vinton, Barbara bvinton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Wendel, Bethany bwendel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Westlake, Michaela mwestlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williams, Steven spwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Wilson, Amy awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr Connect Website
Yasurek-Dingman, Jennifer jyasurek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Zaccari, Pamela pzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Website
Zheng, Mehgan mzheng@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Zivkovic, Nicole nzivkovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Anderson, Morcie mranders@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Bimbo, William wbimbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brochu, Laura lbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Carter, Dixie dlcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Condoleon, Anna acondole@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Copeland, Cynthia ccopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Michael midavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Denninger, Gretchen gdenning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Dennis, Serena sdennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Dibiasi, Sheri sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L5
Dobres, Steven sdobres@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ferguson, Denise dlwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Gilliland, Dawn dgillila@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Hanley, Linda lhanley@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Hansen, Linda lhansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Hanson, Terry thanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Hennecart-Surin, Mahalia mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Hicks, Patsy phicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hill, Brenda bhill@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Kammers, Dale dkammers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Keenan, Harry hkeenan@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kuenzli, Linda lkuenzli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Majowicz, Lorraine lmajowic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Malone, Regina rmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Marks, Bruce bmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mohrle, Rebecca rmohrle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Nazario Ayala, Ramces rnazario@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Neeley, Douglas dneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
O'Brien, Annemarie anobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
O'Connor, Audra aoconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Olivares, Tibisay tolivare@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Pesicka, Janis jmpesick@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website
Ritzko, Judith jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L5
Rodriguez, Jessenia jerodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Rodriguez, Wilfredo wirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rowe, Donna dorowe@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Siedelhofer, Herbert hsiedelh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Simpson, Dave dsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Snyder, Christopher csnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Stephens, Kelby kstephen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sutherland, Jackelna jsutherl@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Swab, Deanne dswab@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Tiwarie, Leeta ltiwarie@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Vann, Karen kdvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Vega, Aura avega@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ward, Valerie vward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Wertley, Tiffany tawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.