Principal

Name Email
Sacco Slusser, Sharon ssacco@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Wolfe, Daniel djwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Akers, Dawn dakers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE Connect Website
Arseneau, Shannon sarsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Bachmann, Kimberly kbachman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Barrera, Maria mbarrera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Bauer, Charlene clbauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bridges, Leslie lebridge@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Caballero-Ashmeade, Jessica jcaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cairney, Christine ccairney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cappel, Amanda acappel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clawson, Nicole nclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Cook-Myers, Crystal crcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coughlin, Cassin ccoughli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crawford, Helen hcrawfor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Cullen, Felicia fcullen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Demarest, Amanda aklinger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Earle, Shelby searle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Emert, Catherine cemert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Engh, Amy aengh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ennis, Clare cennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Featherstone, Laura ljfeathe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fout, William wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grant, Ashley acappado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hilkene, Todd thilkene@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Jones, Lori ljones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Justice, Amanda amanjust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kelberlau, Elisabeth ekelberl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Kelderhouse, Kimberly kkelderh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Kelley, Ashley aekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Loveless, Jennifer jwittena@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Lundin, Valerie vlundin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adaptive Phys Ed Connect Website
Lupico, Marjorie mlupico@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mallon, Lindsey ldubock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McFarland, Jennifer jmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Michael, Gregory gmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Morisi-Sharpfish, Angela amorisis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Normandeau, Eileen enormand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orlando, Larissa lorlando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Parris, Michele mparris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem Connect Website
Pascalli, Teresa tpascall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Connect Website
Piccininni, Alicia aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pridgen, Elizabeth epridgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinn, Shanna sequinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Romero, Jaclyn jaromero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shihadeh, Stephanie sshihade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Silvis, Maureen msilvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sizemore, Ronda rosizemo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
St Pierre, Valentina tstpierr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stricsek, Barbara bstricse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Terranova, Anthony aterrano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Thompson, Melissa mjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Verga Hanson, Kimberly kvergaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wadsworth, Kristyn kwadswor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wool, Summer slevers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem

Support Staff

Name Email
Anton, Felicia fanton@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Ardito, Josephine jardito@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Blatchley, Robin rblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Castimore, Jessica jcastimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ceresoli, Dominick dceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clayton, Chelynn caclayto@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Cornelius, Jennifer jecornel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Di Brizzi, Eileen edibrizz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Eaton, Teresa teaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fleury, Ronda rfleury@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Fox, Vanessa vfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Gallagher, Kathleen kgallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Gaskins, Kierston kgaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Gillam, Gayle ggillam@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Glover, Susan saglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Goodwin, Alyssa agoodwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hegwood, Brian bhegwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hourdas, Jessica jghourda@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Houser, Shannon shouser@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Hufford, Richard rhufford@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Huntington, Gale ghunting@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kane, Kathleen kkane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191 Website
Keith, Kathleen kkeith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kimmerling, Stephanie skimmerl@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Lee, Bryan blee@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Loveless, Steven sloveles@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Marques, Melissa mmarques@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martinez, Odilia omartine@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Mazelis, Aldona amazelis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
McClain, Christopher cmcclain@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
McIver, Shannon smciver@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Nettles, Rebecca rnettles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
O'Brien, Margaret mobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Owen, Kara kowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Partain, Karri kpartain@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Pasek, Dorota dpasek@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Perriera, Marlene mperrier@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Raisor, Russell rraisor@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roberts, Leah lnrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Rodriguez Real, Jennifer jenrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Ross, Jaymie jross@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Sauer, Laura lsauer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Savastano, Taylor tsavasta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Schiro, Maria mschiro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Skidmore, Tobieann tskidmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Strobl, Jeffrey jstrobl@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Vanderbilt, Denise dvanderb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Vincent, Tamara tvincent@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
York, Marissa myork@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.